(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmar
your expectation very hi lah...
first u want girl, after that u want twin gals...hahhahaa
err...me too..i hope for 1 boy and 1 girl like Irin..then officially close shop

bbmar,
if twins the HCG level will be high. Did you ask them?

Enne,
ya, Reyden gor gor and Reyes mei mei.

pinkpink,
I don't have the group photos in my camera. Got to wait for the official photographer - Michelle.

Angel,
I'm super tired & hungry, going out for dinner soon. will upload the pixs later. Probably by then will have the rest of the mummies post theirs liao.

Oh ya, then Michelle and I find kikismom's boy looks abit like EJ, brown hair type. And he's wearing the romper EJ wore to the zoo the other time, so qiao.

pink, if twin gals then can close shop cos we aim for 3. settle now is beta rather than gg thru again.

U noe wad my hb told me last ngt, the #3 will be in the year of tiger cos he doesnt like rabbit...i scold him say he siao. He isnt the one preggie and of cos can say it so easily. I told him #3 will be dragon lagi best.

saffy,
you can try playgym at gymboree, non menber $15/hr menber $8/hr. To join menber just pay $50 and get 1 tee and 1 lesson free

irin, silly me to forget to ask lor. my next visit was supposed to b tmr but i postphoned to next week. And last visit was only 6wks. As usual, took blood test and ultrasound scan. So i guess onli at the next visit then can confirm rite??

saffy, u staying in the east rite?

can try Frisk ‘n’ Romp – Kids’ Playclub @ Big Splash. 1 of the mummies went before...cant rem who issit.

bbmar,
actually it's not too bad to have them separately. At least can spend more time with them individually. There are alot of other things as well ...

bbmar,
if it's non-identical (2 eggs being fertilised) will know it at the very beginning liao cos can see 2 sacs and the HCG level is higher than normal. But if identical, maybe later cos they might split later.

Irin-don't forget mine ler.. keke.I

okie.. going off soon.. counting down to 6... have a happy weekending all mummies+toddlers!!

HJ/saffy: gymboree price increase liao. member pay $12 now..non member i forgot to check. :p sian.. so ex. plus now like not so fun liao... seth oni wanna run around w the balls.. chey... can also run at home. :/

Enne and BB_March, u all funnie leh. Chanting for gal.

Recently talk to my gp cos was having cough. He has a son who is 3 months younger than clyde. We ask him whether is he trying for gal. He say want to have gal got technique one. Do it earlier or later than ovulation. hahaha.. like wat Jmon and I did lor. hahaha.. Enne and BB march recall when u all do it. hahaa.. If everyday activity then i got nothing to say. Just bless u. hahaha..

Enne, Astro
DUN pretend to act innocent please!

BBMar
your hubby really thinks far.
how can he not like rabbit, so cute!
Yvonne rite? rabbits soooo cute.

Irin
you mean the professional daddy photographer aka mr WS
hey so u knew u have non-identical twins at the very initial stage? how nice.

Saffy, BBMar
Frisk n romp also not cheap

Interactive Program cum Playtime @ Playmaze :

Play time is full of fun at Frisk ‘n’ Romp! We keep the little minds active with our PlayMaze where they can explore at their own pace and our facilitated club activities where they can enjoy music,puppetry, games, and storytelling, to name a few. Different activities will be carried out at different timeslots throughout the day.

VISIT the club in July for a fun-filled "PIRATES" theme!

This programme is suitable for children from 2 to 12 years old.

Children under 2 yrs old : $12 per session
Children above 2 yrs old : $18 per session
Week days Promotion: BUY 1 session and get another FREE!

Playtime Opening Hours:
Wed & Thurs - 2pm to 6pm
Fri - 2pm to 8pm
Sat & Sun - 11am to 8pm
Note: last admission = 30mins before above closing time.

i feel like going tho...wana try the white coffee cafe..

angel, i said this so many times

Pink
Yalor...i've already been there for 3 times but nvr see u!
U go there u can see some kids having fun with Kangaroo Jump...v.funny one!

Mickey
did you aim for Mickey or it just happen.

Giolyn
isnt it easier not to aim at ovulation days?
anyway maybe fated. my 3rd aunt has 5 sons.

Angel
i've only been there once, birthday party.
how about next sat?
OLD Navy Spree 4 mummies can collect their items :p

Pink: What is meant by "it just happen"? Kekekek.. We would like a mickey, but we know there is no guarantee..

Belle, Pink: Don't stress yourselves. Whether cowgirl or cowboy is all contributed by the hubbies. It's nothing to do with us - and don't ever let them succeed in pushing the "blame" on you.

Angel
alrighty!
any mummies wana join?

<font size="+2">White Coffee Cafe cum Frisk N Romp?</font>
Date: 6 July
Time: 4Pm
Purpose: to let our kids mingle in playmaze, to drink coffee, and to collect items from spree

oh ya KS sales is here? any good stuff? who is ordering?

ya Mickey
i will try :p

Pink,
did u try the EDM free sample makeup that all of us are buying now? go order now! u are the mei-mei mama, so sure look good with this makeup.

i think i really sprain my back.. cham.. got any miracle cure or not?

SQ,
where u disappear to the whole day huh?

Autum
where's the link? im searching.

is your back sprain bad?
have u tried prenatal massage? im not sure if it helps but at least they know which are the points not to massage on.

btw did i tell u that your 2 gap shirts for your hubby, price went down to USD$24.99 instead of USD$34! luckily i only manage to order today :p

autum
found the link..i dun know wat to buy..
i dun use foundation at all...
my basic necessity is concealer + eyeliner + lipstick

Pink,
ya, I saw your Gap shirts price.. thanks! $10 is a lot leh.. hee.. actually last time when i ordered it was also $20++ i thot now the price higher at $30++ buy nevermind la.. just buy.

the EDM hor, it's free anyway, so just chin-chye lor.. i think some of the foundation can also use as general face powder.. maybe u choose that kind lor.

pink: i never pretend. i really didn't get that 'deng deng' part.. what's that.. dialect ah?

and how to use concealer without foundation ah? then wun be like got some ;white white part ?

aiyoh. i am pissed.. but i think u all will think i sot sot to be pissed by this. but cant help it maybe PMS..anyway

Teng was screaming from 715 till almost 745pm.. refusing to sleep (dunnow what is wrong again) then i brought him to living room.. coz he cried till keep coughing liao.. then outside living room.. Ellie was in her room (my mum went home earlier).. she was speaking to her kids .. i 'm fine with this. no problem. she misses her kids and i dun believe it saying must onli call when after a certain time. coz her kids will also be in bed liao.. so as long as she not interrupting/or never do chores then go call, ok.. then i realised she was also crying! wah liew, crying boy + crying maid?! ahhhh.. then she came out.. asked her why cry? .. she said her son got second in dunno what level! wah.. i am pissed leh. i know i sound ridiculous.. but i am pissed.. aarghhh.. a bit too emotional liao.. PLEASE! *faint*

my face is quite black now.. very obvious.. argh..
and teng is asleep liao. he wanted ellie to put him to bed. wah liew! argh. damm.

saffy: i saw u recommned to buy the sponge for the EDM right? could i just ask..:
these sponges..

1.it is tailored made for EDM ONLY or actually can be used for ordinary make up?

2. Is it on sale anywhere in SG? or actually can get alternatives one?

pinkpink,
today mr professional didn't go, he sent mrs professional instead. And she's charging us $5 each for phototaking!!! :p

Ya, we knew it's non-identical at the 1st 'v' scan cos there were 2 sacs but can't detect heartbeat. And the gynae was very bad, kept telling us to prepare for the worst cos she said usually twin pregnancy more problem so both might not have heartbeat afterall. She even brief us on the procedure should there still be no heartbeat!! I immediately changed to another gynae after that.

Angel,
I didn't go for the play gym at F &amp; R, only went for the trial class. no good ...

Saffy,
Explorer kids is great!! Go on Mon - Thurs, it's $9 unlimited. Fri - Sun is $11 per hr, abit exp.

BBMar: Saw the refund back into my account. Have transferred to your hubby account. Pls check..

I'm so tired.. Feel like zzz-ing..

Autum: Here are the pics of the sticker set. Sweet sweet stuff.
My pic skill is really terrible lah..
1517117.jpg
1517118.jpg

pink
wah mr tan really tan3 bai2 with u huh? for me my mens very chun one..if miss i think more or less i will know.

mickey
yes i know gender is determine by the man's genes but somehow i know hubby WOULD LIKE to hv a boy..so i will stress myself lor

i think if no cowboy hubby will be disappointed, but then he will still love them whether boy or girl

today i crazy le.. work halfway although i m very busy, i hv the urge to tell hubby WO AI NI! but then i told myself 'WATS WRONG WITH U GO BACK TO WORK! ' Hee hee.

friday for me in office super busy one, but i think of the fun wkends we can hv (wah i wait 7 days le!) n i think of how loving pete is to Chloe..i very happy lor

sorry arrh...just feel like sharing :p

pink
hmm no plans, le..if go we go marina, its kpo only la..i hvnt collect the pics yet cos lazy to go..kept asking pete to ask MIL to collect but i think he didnt...

duno if pete called the ID or not cos we postpone for mths never go see him we were all sick in march lor. wanna go source for design ideas liao..

mickey
if DRUGSTORE is still open, can help me order the kiss me INSECT REPELLENT too? 1 Qty
tks!!

1517145.jpg

At the entrance. We were the 1st to reach. (ok, actually Linda was there 1st, she went in to do something.)

1517146.jpg

Many mummies and babies. We had some mummies from the Apr and May thread joining us too.

1517147.jpg

See Bel smiling so sweetly at the giraffes.

1517148.jpg

The babies became the "animals" for phototaking.
Reyden forsake the sister for a gal.

1517149.jpg

RR &amp; Bel

1517150.jpg

Reyden and kikismom's boy (sorry, I don't know how to spell your boy's name.)

1517151.jpg

Reyes at the water area.

These are the "unprofessional" shots. The better taken ones have to wait for the professionals liao.

Belle: I think most woman feel this way lor. So a lot of pressure is self-induced/inflicted. We need to appreciate ourselves more.