(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Mickey
anna's curls are nice! i dun like wavy hair..i like either curls or STRAIGHT..dun like in between, tats why i so fed up with my WORMS few mths back.

i think ur skin is stretching..i also applied diligently then, but STILL ITCH! can scratch til i cant get to sleep

astro
wah teng so guai help u remove? chloe will come KPO , she will 'eh' me n pass me my bott of moistuirzer, then i told her NO MUMMY DUN NEED, she will dig n 'eh' me pass me my comb :p

Astro: Really?? She has a few favourite places in the house.
The first pic is actually taken in the kitchen wall. There is a narrow ledge on the floor, just to the wall. She likes to sit there and watch the maid. And she likes to take my hand and ask me to sit on the ledge with her. She'll also take ah mah and por por hand to do the same.
Her second favourite place is the tiny gap behind my bed but before the wall to the window. (Space is created cos we don't push the window all the way to the window) Only she can get into that space. And she likes to hide in there. Whenever she's taken something forbidden and don't wanna return, she'll run there, knowing no one can catch her there..
Kekeke...

belle: yes. he's 'guai'.. he took the cotton pad..(he seen me remove make up many times liao).. then rub my face with it! then rub till so happy. i see liao very happy. keep leaning my face towards him. he help me 'remove'.. :p

hmm i m so happy tonite cos weekends round the corner yay!

mummies , anyone likes HAKKA SOON KUEH?? there is this stall at shun fu mkt sells very nice hakka delicacies..for the past 3 wks , i've been goin with my dad & chloe for bfast there every sat. got q le!

must try:
1) SUAN PAN ZI
2) SOON KUEH
3) GLUTINOUS RICE

not cheap ...abt 4 soon kueh, gluti rice oredi abt $8 but its super nice lor..no need to add chilli le...

i m oredi thinking wat to eat tomorro! how not to be FAT lidat??

belle,
we were laughing cos nowadays still got gynae come out and announce the gender of the bbs meh?
1st of all, they would have know the gender long ago liao. 2nd, the gynae most likely will 'disappear' after delivery. 3nd, the father would have been inside the delivery ward liao.
That scene seems to be more like from TV serial 20 yrs ago, misleading ...

bbmouse: yes. i find the first pic.. anna looks aristocratic but she looks like a young prince in that romper!. unless u dress her in a corset .. then she becomes a royal princess liao ...keke

astro
its surprising how our bbs can learn from watchin us hor..this chloe no hair but she knows how to comb her hair kekek... then recently she knows how to wipe her mouth & mine..but stimes she will stick out her tongue as if she wanna taste the tissue :p

Irin: wah. i never 'think' soo much. though i found it absurd . :p

ok i tell u gals. i want to get sacke dliao. heck care grading! pass deadline again!.. ahhh.. i too tired to grade... go shower. brb

belle,
Reyden learnt how to use the vacuum cleaner, broom and cloth to clean the table from watching the maid. Good work but wrong person doing it. hehe.

belle: yes. teng learned to blow his nose. coz i blow my nose all the time in front of him.. and miser is getting worried that he will 'inherit' my distorted nose.

irin
i didnt watch..channel wat show? hanor so dumb one le...
but hor stimes i watch discovery channel BIRTH DAY..i think some americans still engage mid wives etc..some duno gender le..i wonder why..i think they wanna 'surprise' themselves? i wonder got such parents tell gynae not to let them know gender? hmmmm

YY,
we 'think' more cos they also have B/G twins and our 'scene' was definitely not like that!! HB says he used to imagine it to be like that cos of TV serials but he realised it's all 'fake'. haha!!

belle,
it's "jue2 dui4 jia1 ren2" with Zoe Tay and Tay Pinghui in it.
Sure have parents want surprises but don't think I can stand not knowing the bb gender until it's out.

Angel: I come out liao. Hey, QQ just told me something weird. JJ didn't order leh. How come the table has her orders? Why liddat?

mickey,
yesterday when I went in to add Audrey's order for her, jj's orders were already there at the last name.

Mickey
Chen XIu Huan? hahaha...u are the first person who said that...i find it so funny, cant help laughing..dun know why

bbmouse/irin: i checked the logged and edit history of that FC page.. on jun 26. JJ-babies indeed login and editted the page three times in one go.. and yes. it is after kkmum..

jj: whathappened?

Astro, Angel, Irin: Dunno leh.. She just smsed me.. I'm confirming with her again..

Astro: Never mind lah.. Even papa also says she looks like a Jap boy.. Kekeke.. As long as her behavior is a girl's, can liao.. She'll always be my sweetie pie..

I solve the mystery. JJ said she wanted to, but deleted her orders. But GG got errors, so maybe her deletions were not saved..

astro_pro-I am still blur abt wad is 'deng deng'?? wait wait??

mickey-HEY I do agree with astro_pro Anna got the 'charming prince' look in that romper.. maybe will look more princessy in a dress.. she got the royale look!!

ENne: Really?? It's ok lah.. She can look like a boy when she's young..
Kekekek.. Maybe Aaron and her will look like twins! Hahah..

Mickey
U gave me an idea...we shld do a survey on those preggies & ask them whether #1 looks like papa/mama during newborn.
If mama, the #2 gender is it girl?
If papa, the #2 gender is it boy?

Angel: Maybe you're right! Anna looks like papa, so my #2 is a boy. EJ looks like mama, so #2 is a girl! Wow!! 100% accurarcy!

i'm not in GG ... took me some time to figure out how to join the group ... hahaha.

ok i think someone needs to approve me

Angel,mickey-u mean during newborn huh?? newborn my boy looks like me ler... now if he don't smile looks like me. when he smiles looks like his papa. so is considered mummy look?? ok see how accurate is mine once gender cfm.. hee...

Mums... Me going off to bed liao... Nite nite..

Angel: Hope the KS-IT bag has sale. Altho I dunno which IT it is.. Kekeke..

Sweet dreams...

Hope to close the FC orders tom.. Mums, we need 3 more sets!!!

hello hello,
welcome swmom

<font color="ff0000">pompleks, pompleks, pompleks...POMPLEKS!</font>
bb, enne.
wah, both of u asking for 3 girls are one go, my gong1 li4 already diluted liao.
aiya, when did i become a chanting master?
linda also need to chant this time. Tay's was successful.
get giolyn's chanting master, cause hotdog can become hamburger leh. steady!

bbmouse, yalor. i cannot have no. 2 now, unless its accident.
huingee, can your mum help u a bit at difficult times when hb not around? it is not easy. need to voice out and ask for help sometimes, so that you can rest also.

yvonne and bel coming to play with tian tomorrow morning. anyone wanna come? i cook baby lunch.
but yvonne, u eat wat? i dun cook adult lunch woh. how. we dabao la. ok?

tian looks like papa, so my #2 is a boy? nevermindla. pink, dun stress yourself.

irin, the way u burned all the electronics components was so funny. (to me). but last time must be really frustrated.
i not colour blind, i checked today, i can see those patterns in those colour matrices.

came back 20mins ago from my late dinner at McD.. ate the Onion rings, ok la, not too bad.

just a short while and so many posts. hey, more pics of Zoo please!!

Mickey,
your photo-taking skills CMI le! :p why the pic on the right so dark one??

Pink,
there was a period of time, people say I look like Phyllis Kwek (Guo Fei Li).

irin,
me back. have been spending past 1/2 hr trying to keep up with archives..still haf 3 pages, but give up liao. too tired to post pix today..will do tmr.

linda,
saw ur posts on makeup and complexion. ur face okay what. i didnt notice anything astronomical (i.e moon) today lo. anyway, for makeup, everyone has their own way to put. there is a standard way of applying layers, but for me, i try to put as little as possible, if not at all. coz it's always better to let skin 'breathe'. re: bobbi brown, u can go to the counter to try, they wun make u buy. tt's what i like abt it. to choose shade, apply a little on ur lower cheek, if colour 'disappears' into skin, means it's the right shade. and bb_march is right, to keep good skin, prevention is better than cure. i also do all those steps she mentioned (cleanse, moisture etc).

diff b/w concealer and foundation: foundation is to even out skin tone, concealer is to hide blemishes.

btw, are u really playing ur wedding video at QQ's house? if so I also want to go!

veryberry,kikismom, dreamgal,
nice meeting all of you today!

saffy,
after using mineral makeup, do u really find it a lot better than ordinary? coz i've been reading a lot abt it, but yet to try coz of price and rare availability. and i read this report that mineral makeup is actually not that 'pure'. if u want i can send to u, quite interesting. there is this brand tt is available in Sg, Giominerals. u tried tt?

welcome swmom i also dunno them from day 1
like irin says.. I believe it takes time.. Me still dunno them haha..

Beware here a lot of shopping queens.. Haha... ;)