(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

nanabear-Yeah I think if drag long, she might put her words in ACTION.

Irin-hihi.. how's R&R?? do they 'fight' often?? hehe

hua_jing-u can CLEAR ur MC too.. hee..

thanks hua jing.. today whole day i feel very restless leh..

who wanna help me baby sit my ger for tonite?? at jurong area?? before 10pm i come pick her.. haha.. i feel so uneasy the whole day..

Enne,
hi ... they've been fighting since long ago but recently they learnt how to pat, sayang, hold each other's hands too so it's a consolation.

Irin,
Haha, now hb job also involves some electrical wiring or buttons. He can't differ the green n red wires. So he remember by position which is dangerous too.
Another thing, he is in printing lines but he can't tell the color diff. Haha his boss dun know he colour blind and he said so stupid every year med check up will have colour blind.

Dreamgal,
Finally got green light to go zoo? Enjoy?

Mickey,
thanks for clarifing.

mist: yes. i like his ablility to 'stump' me speechless.. provides me some stimulus. coz. u know my working environemt.. there aren't many quality intelligent talk.. around from the youths

Enne,
Why ha… hmmmm me can’t tahan working here liao…
I din take MC at all for the pass 1years plus except from May 08 onwards 5 days liao :p cos really can’t tahan the work liao and I really sick… but if I were to "clear" MC now need to spent $$$ which I have burst my medical claim liao :p

DRUGSTORE SPREE - ANY MORE ORDERS???

<table border=1><tr><td>Nic</TD><TD>First Teeth Toothpaste</TD><TD>Desitin Creamy</TD><TD>Banana Boat Sunblock</TD><TD>Burt's Bee Bite Relief</TD><TD>Banana Boat Baby Sunblock</TD><TD>Banana Boat Sunblock</TD><TD>Kiss My Face, Insect Repellent</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Total in USD </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>4.49</TD><TD>5.79</TD><TD>7.37</TD><TD>6.19</TD><TD>9.49</TD><TD>8.63</TD><TD>5.77</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11.58 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5.79 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5.79 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaxe</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>29.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMouse</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25.14 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SQ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10.28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mejo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hey mummies
I thought forum is down? i've been logging from office and home, all i saw is a blank page with archive of dun know how long ago. this is very strange, and i could only go to the BP page...
very very strange.

It was only after accidentally moving my singaporemotherhood link above my MSN link (under Favorites), then i suddenly see all the posts...weird very weird...

Garfield, kikismom, blurbelle
are u going to the young parent bb contest this weekend at marina? since we have taken the pix, actually no need to go, they will call us up if there's any good news.

HJ
thanks for SMS-ing me to inform me! 2 days MIA from forum, life was so boring!

last nite went grocery shopping. this lady stopped and played wif leia. Leia was bitting a cold pack of spare ribs, refusing to let go. The lady asked her to give, she refused.

She said: " You are so cute..but but....you are so stubborn."
I said:" ya she's like that since young. hiaz."
She said:" this kind, must teach from young."

hiaz sad sad

irin, kikismon
show me the ppictures!

Irin, ma ma is alys wei da...must sacrifice sleep.

Enne, appetite still v bad. Dun feel like eating. Just like wad huingee mentioned before, i preferred food with v strong taste...esp if spicy,salty or sour. This time, i oso preferred to eat fruits and salads than eating rice.
V jialat esp dinnertime....like forcing myself to eat. Dun eat, get hungry and wanna puke.

Btw, u noe the gender alrdy??

pink.. i also face the same problem.. the first part of the page is blank.. den i realise must scroll down.. den see all the posts below all the blanks..

nana/pink:
same thing happen to me. this scrolling all the way down. maybe till this morning?
now it is ok liao. apparently

pink: i re read ur post. ya. u can only go BP page and spend?

ahhh. so high in the morning.. so sian now! wah ...

bb_march-Oh yeah lo.. no matter what also must eat.. how many weeks u in now.. when 2nd trimester shd be better liao.. patzpatz

Last last checkup got see birdbird.. gynae say can cfm only next checkup.. last checkup bb close legs so can't cfm.. need to wait till my detailed scan next mth.. still long ler.. but all along I feel is mickey lo.. minnie or mickey is fine with me though.. of coz initially hope for a minnie.. but ended up feeling its a mickey.. hee.. urs might either be a mouse or ox rite?.. Ah Bien came out in how many weeks? if early then ur 2nd most likely mouse? else if fullterm most likely ox?

Enne, hope things will get beta in 2nd trimester. 1 more mth to go...now only 8wks. Felt so terrible. I didnt eat alot of fast food at my 1st pregnancy but now, im eating it more often like v unhealthy. hiaz...

Of cos i oso hope for a gal....hb's family line ALL R BOYS!! MIL will definitely faint if this is gg to b boy again cos my SIL alrdy has 2 boys. And if realli gg to be a gal then she is gg to be spoilt!! Daddy is the 1st one to spoil her. haha!!

I gave birth to ah bian at 38wks. Hope this #2 will be a baby ox. Dun want bb mouse leh.

bbmar'
ya young parents fair! hey why dun u bring ah bian down early early in the morning...queue up to take the pix. not sure if there are good stuff to buy....anyway i have a wedding dinner in the evening. thinking whether to go.

Astro
she's biting on the pack - very cold, very shiok, she likes. oh she bits YAKULT, bit off the top and drink the whole bottle!

ask you, i put teether in the freezer and let leia bite. is this bad? my MIL said no good for her teeth.

Nana
ohhh..so there are posts below.

hey u dun think too much, your hubby told u wat the maid said rite? so u should have trust in him. i hope i followed the story correctly

bbmar,
No choice, if you don't eat will be hunger. Just eat what you desire loh.
Maybe try to take fruit juice if you can. Kiwi fruit juice is nice.
Did u receive my payment for the stampers at you uob a/c?

qq,
Got my OTC stuff liao. Thanks for helping to collect from mickey. And also thanks to ur sil so sorry always hv to mafan her.

Pink.
Stubborn is character wor can change one meh?
Elisha also like to put everything into her mouth, got once we bring her to KP dun know when/how she manage to grab a pack of tidbit and bid till got one big hole on the box

bbmar
CNY is 27 Jan next year, your EDD is 28Jan?

ya astro
i spent liao..hiaz.

Irin
Reyes sweet sweet, the 2 of them soooo cute..cannot take it

BBMar: Hey, you didn't receive any payment from me hor? Let me go check my account as well.. Then will transfer to your hubby's account. Sorry, can you post your hubby's account here again? I plan to check and transfer in the office today, but ended up didn't bring the IB kit along.. And the page with the account dedtail is archived liao..

mummies: are u all aware of a brand of organic skin care product.. from australia. called Sukin or not ah? good? my colleague asked me about it.. and asked me if u gals will know! :p

bb_march-Yeah will de.. for my case too.. now more enjoying liao.. hee.. I crave a lot for western food this time round also ler..

Ah Bien and family- ratio 3 boys: 0 gal

Your EDD quite shaky between mouse and ox year hor.. see what ur bb chose lo hor.

pinkpink-I think bb_march is 31 rite? I think kiddo is 28?? Eh u say b4 u wan cowboy or cowgirl izzit?

astro_pro-I never hear b4 ler..

bb_march-I will check my IB too.. first time never get thru, think 2nd time also nvr thru hor.. think will transfer to ur HB POSB acct k.

pink: ur MIL is right.. with regards not to put teether into freezer.. not meant to be used that way.. i dunno why. but maybe TOO cold and too hard.. so.. teethers just put in fridge can liao..

ehh. actually teng rejects teethers.. everytime bite on his thumb! . ehh. but i know cannot put teether in freezer..
and with regards to u being led to the BP page. some things are meant to be bought.. u meant to buy :p

bbmar,
cos kiwi got high vitamin. Some pple said orange no good. I drank orange juice when having dylan. Now his lungs like not so good n plegmly. Not sure is it orange juice.
My elder one health is better cos i control more.

Enne/pink, my EDD is 31st Jan. Actually i hope it will be delayed cos my mummy lah...traditional mah she needs to pray to "TI GONG" on chu jiu. So if i deliver on 31st or before then she cannot do her praying liao. But i told her its ok if she cant visit me. I dun mind cos now i have my own pl and she can pop by my pl anytime.

bbmouse, POSB 189-13565-3

huingee, i dun take kiwi juice but the fruit itself. I take orange juice once in awhile too as my granny told me bb will hv alot of phlegm.

Enne, luckily...my family is 3gals + 1boy. My paternal side ratio is 4gals : 1boy so got chance to hope for a gal gal. heee...

Huingee-Same ler.. I feel I control more when with my boy ler.. now with this BB I feel I 'slack'.. feel kinda bad lo.. like din really eat well.. aiya must control like b4 liao.

Yvonne,
Don't worry to much lah. Bel will be ok to be taken care by mil. Only 2 days mah and get nick to be around to help out.
My 2nd time delivery, i spend most of the time alone in hospital as hb also tired and need to rush here and there.

bb_march-I think we shd ask QQ chant for us.. Germaine one is girl after her chanting rite.. haha.

QQ-ok ok?? chant for me and bb_march!!!

Enne, actually the visit to gynae was at 6wks and that time he only mentioned that the sac was in the rite place...i wondered if there is still a chance to hv twin girls cos he didnt mention if there is 1 or 2 eggs.

Aiyah, im daydreaming again...

bbmar
aim for CNY first day bb like Veryberry's Yang Yang, can free upgrade and cash!

Enne
i want cowboy...ahhahaa
my hubby said just tell me when we can get cowboy, then 'deng deng'. crazy man. he thinks im fortune teller. stress like blurbelle now.
i need to build up my health like QQ, mine is Xu, maybe thats why mense haywire, so will brewing soup to bu a bit.

oh ya Enne, there's a toy and figurine fair in suntec, tell your hubby!
my hubby said feel like booking a nite in a hotel and shop in town, but cannot, cos of leia ...:p

hey mummies

this has probably been discussed to death already but wanna ask if you know of any playgyms for toddlers? like those pay per hour kind (not class).