(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: Are you referring to the fruits/vege flashcards we have before? Then these are different. More word based only. Got Eng and Math as well. For more info, you need to log in to GG.. Shh.. Shouldn't discuss too much here..

Autum, Mejo: Or the delivery cost to Autum's can be shared by mummies going to collect from Autum lah. Ok?

hihi mummies,
Haven't read archive, new “in” things in march thread is makeup and beauty product ha?
hmmm, I belongs to those lazy women who will buy and keep till expired type. Everytime look at mirror and tell myself should start to bao yang as I look huang lian puo since gave birth and lot of ppl say my hb look young if I dun bao yang I look older then him
so sad **sob sob**

bbmouse,
but like that means we have to pay RM60 for 2 deliveries.. well.. kind of boh-hua leh. u want the boxes to be delivered to u is it? then we have to coordinate buses from your place bah.

Autum: Actually I think it makes sense to have 2 collection centres. Cos I assume the cards will be bulky and heavy, and will take up quite a lot of space. Plus quite a few will find it more convenient to collect from you as well. RM 30 works out to be SDG13? I'm ok to pay the first RM30. We just have to trouble the mums to come over to our place to collect lor.

Jmon, Kiki: Now we're ordering the sample kit from www.everydayminerals.com

One of the mums highly recommend the make-up. So we're were all ordering the free samplt kit to try. Just need to pay the shipping of USd4.45 and they'll send the kit to your add in Sing! Good right??

We're also doing drugstore, OTC and the latest Flash card BP.. Shh..

angel: i can't do the workshop but i want to join the make up workshop!!! kekekee..

EDM 'workshop'in GG
actually i think it would be good to set up a table in GG.. like what angel suggested. then we go and key in what we have ordered.. to avoid duplication and 'spread the net' wider.. coz what u ordered might not be right for u but right for others! vice versa.

so ANGEL, do you mind create a table in GG and then we can fill in the our orders according.. then can see the selection so far.. and wu 'repeat'.. like the way u did for ur jap bag ?

still in class. ops!:p

Kiki: Yes, clicking on that will add the item to your shipping cart. This kit allows you to choose 3 foundation colors, 1 blush and 1 concealer.

To do the selection, go under "Make-Up" at the top tab, under foundation, u pick 3 different colors; then under blush, you pick one, and under concealer, pick one. To add each to the cart, drag each item to the right to add to your kit.

Then checkout at your shopping cart.

Nana: Go order.

Kiki: Saffy mentioned asian skin is suitable for warm colors, and lots of us will have yellow skintones. I interpret that as: stick to the first 2 rows of colors for foundation..

Autum: I'm very excited. My first batch of Joann stuff has arrived. I'll go back to take a look at them today.. Yippee!!!

re EDM for asian woman..

I happened to follow under 'bluff' which is not recommended by saffy. kekee.. so must try must try

my fren also said 'golden' and 'beige'

Joelle,
Thank u for ur veri xiang xi post. I wil lgo check out Nadia/Apex. I tink there is a outlet near my block. But if cant see sun for 1 week, abit the ........

<font color="ff0000">Dlim</font>,
Please join us at the Zoo. Its 9am.

Angel,
My site hanged earlier. Juz came bac from meeting. Ordered:
Golden Fawn
Golden Wing Butter
Cool Medium
Plum Dust - Blusher
Pearl Beige - Consealer
Aso dunno apa ini, juz click, click, click... LOL...

Irin,
Kekeke... same idea here. Juz buy and eat wadever available.. Got KFC lei... :p But i ordered some kueh balu liaoz... can makan as snacks.

RE: ZOOO FOOD LIST
1. Kueh balu
2. Mini museli and apple muffins - VERY BERRY juz msed me dat she successfully baked them NOW. Will bring them tmr.

Kiki: Do you do flashcard with your baby? Wanna order? You have no access to GG right? For collection, you can also collect at Autum's place, quite convenient for you..

<font color="ff0000">Yvonne</font>,
Bel can eat the food there ant?? If cant and need to cook sms me tonight. I can cook porridge tmr.

Mickey,
wat flashcard is tat?

Linda,
I got to go off now. Just let the kids eat outside food, I am fine with tat. If any changes, as if preparing food etc, just let me know.. Thanks..

bbmouse. i cannot post in gg. somehow.
the F-Ca delivery ? any mummy wanna tumpang my place? autum u got big order, wanna host at your place instead? but u pls dun carry them. get your ang to carry or whoever who collect from u can carry.
or can consider my place c an be another warehouse. nobody providing cheap delivery service??
irin, u name it we have it? see if we have it this time.

QQ: The arrangement is for 2 delivery place - one at Autum's, one at mine.

Dreamgal, Kiki: Erm... A bit tough for me to tell you here.. Erm...

QQ: How do we tell the mums not on GG?

Saffy: GG is google group.. which i proposed and created for the mummies here.. now the managers are runnin it. kekeke..

this is the link.. we do quite a lot of 'illegal' things there.. kekekeke.. go check it out?

go sign up for membership there?
http://groups.google.com/group/smh-march07/

kkmum: how about U? u 'old' enoug to go join GG liao :p

Angel *wee yu wee* bai tu liao.. can create table in GG liao. saffy has agreed!

Saffy: works hop ah? must called workshop? soooo formal.. kekekee. :p

bbmouse: me taking aonther set of the flash cards. filling in GG now.

angel: u fast! i just saw the EDM page in GG! :p kekeke..

mummies not attending 'workshop'.. maybe wld be good to put the shades there.. for us as a reference also? .. kekeke. coz i think seen most of u.. then if say something suits u. maybe can guage for ourselve also..

linda: ur foundation choices.. golden fawn and golden wing buter.. both ends of the warm spectrum ah? so ur yellow undertones is how strong.. i.e. how yellow are you ? :p

RE: Flashcard Delivery
If another location is required, can consider mine at Yishun. Theres always someone at home to receive the mail.

re: Zoo
Dun misunderstand hor.. Not potlucking. Its OTOT for food ok.

SAFFY,
My name on workshop hor!! I volunteer my face as sample. If u can do wonders to my face, u are reallie magical liaoz.. kekekeke.....

QQ: No prob..

Linda: Each additional location is RM 30. There are 2 for now. I think good enuf.

Astro: Didn't see your order.