(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

I was abit lost on all the sprees. Can I check who's getting stuff from jshopper? I spotted something I want.

How come nobody again?

Mickey
Thks for chking wif the supplier!
It's a gd idea to consolidate everythin in GG.
U rest well & no hurry lah.

Btw, I use my LSS last weekend & i love it.
Hubby oso said the design suits me.
Thks to you & Autumn (for making me change my mind on the design)!

angel,
u still checking out KS?

Bbmar,
paiseh, still havent go n collect fm ur mum. today we were running late and when we reached yishun, poor K's thighs and elbow got 4 bites.
quickly chomp down dinner and brot her to the GP.
By the time, its our turn already 10.10pm. quickly rushed back, bathe her n fed her milk, she finally slept at 11pm

its been a long n tiring day !

i think those of you into authentic LSS will kill me. i bot another (already got 2 at home bot previously) 2 for $20 from Great World City today... v good quality leh, quite happy with my loot. :p

re:jogging
its actually addictive like coffee leh. if you form a habit of going a certain number of times a week right and u miss once, u'll lose the momentum..

irin/astro,
im just curious, then if u ask ur HBs to stay to help explicitly, will take do it (w/o complaining)?

astro,
was reading thru abt ur dilemma for taking leave, i think u shld take leave! coz, 1. ur students can wait, but teng cannot is sick, cannot wait. 2. dont be paiseh abt letting others doing ur grading, if nxt time they take leave, u will also haf to stand in for them ma..just tt they do for u first..

Jaxe: I think for miser. yes he will do it.. and he doesn't complain.. but i will know. based on my understanding of him.. that he is disappointed.. and it is in me.. that i dun want my hb to feel affected.. anyway.. case closed liao. teng went back to sleep, miser is back. we are talking.. he told me his muscles are aching.. and he really wanted to loosen up with a jog.. and he is staying up to accomanpy me as i grade.. so i am ok again.

yes..i am in a dilemma. colz i could actually ask my mum and ellie to send teng to see a gp.. but i very much want to bring him personally to see a PD. he is eating well, active andplayful.. just mildly annoyed and uncomfortable coz his nose is quite stuck.. that's why i am thinking.. if i shd just go and dun owe pple a 'favour'.. if really cannot make it. of course boh bian must ask them to stand in.. i still have a ;'choice'.. anyway. my usual wishy washiness..
thanks for suggesting..

expected.. Germany beat Turkey..

Autum
two things -
1. ur hormones are acting up,
2. our toddlers are all curious and notti.
relak on EJ and dun get too upset abt ur hubby. be happy. rmbr, HAPPY MOMMY = HAPPY BABY

abt ur hubby, somebody told me this previously when i had problems with hubby. ur hubby is probably trying to work doubly hard bcos ur little gal is coming along. not that he doesn't care. he cares by working harder now and hopefully when gal gal comes along, he can relak a bit to help u. u know, i know, he's a vv gd hubby liao when he's ard, taking care of housework, meals etc. anyway, he's probably also worried and wan to work harder for the extra expenses after gal gal comes along...

pax. u stayed up till so late? or so early? aiyo. i woke up liao lor.
u are right. my hb is always not with me, and that's the only way I use to console myself. He is working hard for us, and hope that we can have a better life ahead. especially if we have no. 2 next time, can be easier.
He is also trying his best to help me, though its only on some weekends.

astro, so HEALTH is still no. 1 so that he can take care of both of you. Miser not bad liao, you know it.

veryberry, i read the post saying that u did not teach in kinder till now. aiya, i tot u already started singing there. yy has the luck, as his mum can sing so well. if i sing? i think tian's music, keys, all will be out of tune. haha!
i feel like having mandarin songs instead of english. u have samples???

angel, still on bags????????? *i siam*

michelle, K had mozzie bites??
why need to see doctor? its very itchy for them, apply cream. or aloe vera gel.

Mejo,
Dunno i suey or lucky. All my selected items OSS.. LOL..

Astro,
We make a good team. Gorilla and Orang Utan. (U ang moh, i asian) :p

Autumn,
Hope u are feeling alot beta today after a nights sleep. Wadever feelings u hv for ur hb, do talk it over with him over the coming weekend. Men are always more ta xian diao den women and with time, they become more 'sloppy' and take everything for granted.
I am sure ur hb cares for u. Just dat he din express it. Talk it out.

Belle,
Chloe is sooo sweet! Now, i take Lett's 'mum mum' as mama.. LOL..

Autumn,
I can apprehend when u tok abt slapping EJ and how tough it is to face the kid 24/7. I hv a bad temper (AND BAD EXAMPLE) and hv slapped the kids too many times. I tink Lucius got it the worse coz he is the stickest amongst the 3.

*I know many, many mummies do not advocate slapping, hitting. But please dun flame me.*

Yvonne,
Go wad shops?? Departmental store?? The only sections dat i siam while shopping are the makeup, cosmetic counters. The sales looks scary and the products scarier.. LOL...

SQ,
The pink KS came last weekend. Its huge (in my context) but beri handy. I hvnt change wallet but it can hold all of my stuff and i am now using a wallet, a coin pouch and a cardholder (which is 1.5 inches thick)

SQ,
I am like CLUELESS when it comes to makeup, liquid foundation, compact powder, loose powder.... u mean to say, theres soo many LAYERS to apply?? Macham like plaster lei....

I am tinking of juz gettg some powder/blusher and juz 'broom' it all over my face.. Will work ant?? LOL...

Saffy,
So u the makeup expert. How can help this poor mummy?? I cant afford laser for my scars, makeup is wad i can afford (I tink). How?? If its a success, I can be ur huo zao pai and u can open ur own shop...

Star,
LOL... u sound like me when i used to rush tender. And i was always on the DOT. Noe even 5 minutes from the designated time. Veri Siong... But it was fun lei, running against time. Can feel the adrenaline pumping. Beta den s*x at times. :p

Jaxe,
bobbi brown huh?? Noted. Which outlet u go to?? The Tangs one?? I scared of those hard selling sales...

Hey! I got the same bottoms for Lett as well. And i am a AVID SUPPORTER OF Jshopper. Kekeke.....

Astro,
The everyday mineral site u posted good ah?? Who's BPing??

QQ,
Wahahaha... ur MIL made those comments on ur wedding pix?? Ur hb is mama's boi ah....

HJ,
WAd u ordering from Amazon *KAYPOH FACE*

<font color="ff0000">MEJO</font>,
Berry placed some CP orders at 11:43pm yday! Do take note and PM her once it is confirmed. Thank u.

OTC Spree Collection
This time round, they send us 4 different catalogues!
I've distributed them to some of us. I've flipped through them and don't need a copy. All the catalogues are on kids' crafts.

QQ: No prob, just give me a call. I've packed the stuff this morning. Hey, need your help to create a table on GG for the flashcards. Can follow the same numbering as the BP. I attach the link there liao..
Thanks..

Veryberry, Belle, Angel, Mejo, Star, all mums: Pls go to GG to discuss abt the flashcard BP... Shhh..

mejo, u taking orders for CP??

Item #1
Item Desc: Twill Dress Pants
Url: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=449951&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=24101,24153,24558,24539&amp;clearance=0
Color: Optic White
Alternate color if OOS/Drop: Drop
size: 6-9 Months
Alternate size if OOS/Drop: Drop
Quantity: 1
Price in USD: $3.99

Item #2
Item Desc: Raglan Sports Tee
Url: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=457503&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=24651,24704,24914,24927&amp;clearance=0
Color: Azure
Alternate color if OOS/Drop: Drop
size: 12 Months
Alternate size if OOS/Drop: Drop
Quantity: 1
Price in USD: $5.99

Sorry sorry, fell asleep last night with my ger and haven't done the CP orders.

bbmarch,

Noted your orders.

michelle, no prob...can dropby anytime.

pink, so hows the results? +v or -v??

astro mei, i read back the archives and saw ur posting abt throwing teng out of the window. Wow seh....u scary ma ma leh. But i think kids will force us to ki siao sometimes. Just like the past few daz when ah bian was so sticky to me...i felt so pek chey and kept throwing temper at hb. Women...women...are like these!!

Autum, do take care esp u r preggy...dun get too worked up. Our kids are gg into the T2 period so we hv to ren. I rem last time i felt so remorseful after i punished my younger bro cos he was v notti.

morning mummies ...

jaxe,
same as YY's miser, mine will stay to help without complain too. But I just don't understand how he could "ignore" everything and go jogging. Perhaps I don't see jogging as an important thing to do.

morning everyone!

Orang utan Linda: I am PANICKING! today is the last working day of the week?! isn't today thursday??? *heart pounding super fast* seriously.. today hols meh?? no right?? *BP going higher and higher* u meant i missed grading either a class or missed going to 'thursday'class? wahhh.. *runs around the office, screaming*

the webby site is recommneded by a colleague.. she sot on that onelao. the best thing is.. u can actually order a customised makeup.. consisiting of samples.. FREE.. not bad leh.. i must say.. i meant.. on her..
want me to go ask for u? actually i also want to ask about it. for myself.. it seems it is also relatively cheap leh..
this thing abt makeup.. u and me.. same.. wanted to start small.. but hor i tell u. this making up is also addictive.. u start small.. but u put on more and more things.. more and more plasters leh.. then become a make-up orang utan liao.. ! :p

so the questoin of the day: Which is prettier? A made up organg utan or a made up gorilla? Mummies pls vote in GG. thanks..

pax: two hours sleep? wah liew.. we all slogging our lives aways leh. anyway. ya. men are SOOO predictable.. dren't they bored of themselves?? must be like us mah.. VARIETY!

QQ: yes. but still can't help complaining.. :p ur tian.. got tai tai life.. I SEE it coming liao.. bag and handph to ear.. tai tai in the making..
Tian: " I want a facial, 1-2 pm, then medicure from 3 - 4 then spa from ....."

bbmar,
that's what I told him too!! But apparently he didn't felt the same way. Men and their jogs ... :p

Irin, cool cool..
when my hb said he wanna go jog, i will suan him instead " you sure or not? later said the road is not flat for you and u pokkai".
If I dun suan him, he will not go.
I want him to go cause i think he has too little exercise. want him to be healthy.
but i have to make sure he finished his stuff before he goes la. if I need help, then will ask him to stay. then i will join him to jog next time.

cham, all boys here siam my ah tian, cause she will be a tai tai... ??? haha

OTC Batch 2 Shipping and Collection

<table border=1><tr><td>Nic</TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>In SGD</TD><TD>Units</TD><TD>Shipping</TD><TD>Pls pay </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ</TD><TD>$18.05</TD><TD>$22.46</TD><TD>12.0</TD><TD>7.40</TD><TD>29.85 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>$22.99</TD><TD>$28.60</TD><TD>23.0</TD><TD>14.18</TD><TD>42.78 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD>$35.39</TD><TD>$44.03</TD><TD>28.0</TD><TD>17.26</TD><TD>61.29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ</TD><TD>$8.07</TD><TD>$10.04</TD><TD>2.0</TD><TD>1.23</TD><TD>11.27 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angel</TD><TD>$10.52</TD><TD>$13.09</TD><TD>3.0</TD><TD>1.85</TD><TD>14.94 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>$10.52</TD><TD>$13.09</TD><TD>3.0</TD><TD>1.85</TD><TD>14.94 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>$14.82</TD><TD>$18.44</TD><TD>11.0</TD><TD>6.78</TD><TD>25.22 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bbmar,
I also don't know what I am. haha!!
He's short of headcount now, don't think he'll let me go. I'm not really "die die must go" lah cos in here for so long liao, there's alot of things to consider too.

bbmouse
To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 bbgirl
Amount S$11.27
Transaction Reference 1770439974

I tried to add table to GG. GG seems very slow as I cannot edit the page now.
will add in later.

bbgal,

thanks! can u give me breakdown

To Account POSB Savings
150-28053-2 babylovespink
Amount S$42.78
Transaction Reference 1770445872

Michelle: Done..
Same as before, if you don't understand the columns, let me know..

QQ: Yah lor. I wanted to change a typo, but can't edit also.. I thot it's locked cos you're editing the table.. Now I dunno why..

QQ: wha tian really like tai tai leh... haha with teh handbag and phone, ready to go shopping.. hahaha. super cute lah. hey u posted ur kampong pics yet?? wanna see leh. i am trying to see if i can make it for photobook submission by end of this mth.. keep fingers cross, will work on it tonight.

Linda: ya the adrenaline rush hor.. feeling undescribable.. hey which pink KS wallet u got? i KPO. i eyeing the new denim coach series leh.
For makeup, i think wat is impt is the moisturier with SPF, go for a really good moisturieser with high SPF, we are aging, cannot expose to so much sun, lots of pigmentation and wrinkles. u can ask QQ< i alwasy ask her about uv effect on skin.. hahah, she is my skin UV adviser.. haha
Now i am using a tinted moisturier plus my regualr face powder (tryingt to finish my my stila and estee lauder face powder cos i take forever to finish).. i prefer my estee lauder over the stila, the texture is so diff.

jaxe: bobbi brown good?? must check out their range now leh

mummies, any good concealer to recommend, i wanna get one leh, not too expensive if possible.. i have used a few, all not satisfactory, now i trying this ZA one, saw mag highly recommend and so cheap, so i bought an try lor.

Star
u pay Shannie.

Good Morning,
pasieh..so difficult to use the pc now...last nite hubby back so i can't use, want to use laptop, leia will snatch...

oooi astro
im not pregnant!

my hubby said he wants mini Tan, age gap 2 yrs just nice, Leia can pass textbooks to him :p wow liew i stress...cos now my cycle haywire.

angel
i hope there's mega KS sales on 4th July, somebody said rite? 4th july?

bbgal,
thanks! need breakdown coz my frend tumpang OTC.

QQ,
if you can collect today will be great. kekekeke...
my frend also going to the zoo tmr, so i can pass to her

morning mummies...
yippee i survive till Thursday tomolo will be the last and the most relax day coz all trainings were crash for the past 3 days.. and all pple flying off tonite... hope i get my new laptop soon......and i can do all i want.......

linda,
ok I add into shopping cart liao, I go and check out later, please bare with me cos this is my first time
need to explore abit.

Astro,
I took leave for tmr to go to the Zoo, so tdy is the last working day of the week for ME...

U ask u coolig can tumpang a blusher with her?? I dun tink can buy foundation coz there is soooo much colour to select. I aso dunno wad am i to get. Sekali buy liaoz too dark or light and end up looking like indian or japanese. LOL...

Star,
I got this.
http://www.katespade.com/product/index.jsp?productId=3008817

Kekeke... I will go to coach and see look before deciding which i am gg to buy. I am actually keen to get the orange coloured ergo. The beige colour is a tad too 'boring' for me. I tink i am really auntie liaoz.. ahahahhaa.......

So i should use a tinted SPF moisturiser under the powder?? Is there a ALL IN ONE kind?? LOL...