(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

linda,
do u have sensative skin? i think u better go to those shop and try urself... cos some foundation may make ur face itch... or even more pimples...

<b>belle</b>
congrats ya ... we are envious!

autum
will EJ stick to u? dun need to sit down on flr mah..i wish chloe can play on her own, but she dun, once she sees me disappear from her sight she follows me , she will bring her toys n throw on my bed, i surf, she also stand behind me on the bed, then i give her papa perfume bott to play lor..give ej sthing that will distract him even for 5 mins while u can rest n sit down..no need to chase after him la

stimes pete not in like the whole of this wk , i will on music, off the lights, lie down with her..after she hum hum to herself she will KO

saffy
first time seeing you here tonight
hey! being the prettiest mummy in the thread, you must tell us how you maintain your weight and beauty. u never eat ah?

hi yvonne!! (sorry ah, i'm quite sick of putting names in bold)

i'm still the same ... haha... you know ah, every time i drink bubble tea i think of you. so weird right. coz the last time we met at causeway point you were slinging bel and drinking bubble tea..!!

SQ/ Yvonne/ Saffy

hee pure heaven when i heard the perfect pitch, macham some china kid's pronunciation mama!

when call hubby to let him listen, how i coax her she also wont repeat again

yvonne
how ? today got eat ur dark leafy veg?

saffy,
alamak... i can be the bubble tea gal liao... everyone here noe i love bubble tea la... wahaha... but i cannot drink now... preggy...

SQ - erm... *blush* i also put on heaps of makeup. haha... i even formulate cosmetics for fun. as for my weight, it helps that i'm hopelessly lactose-intolerant so no milk, no cheese, no cream ... you get the point.

ok ladies, i gotta go. hubby wants me to watch some silly movie with him, 'meet the spartans' or something.

ciao~

yvonne
wahaha... cos autum said saffy is thinner now than before preg. then i'm super jealous. you know i've always wanted to be thin. so i dun like saffy cos she's thin and i'm not.

irin: can't help it leh. not every one so sweet as reyes leh.. teng, unless he smiles.. else he looks as 'angry' as me! whahah.. this one really my boy.. i very lazy .. actually want to blue tooth one pic over my lap. and show u.. kekeke then u know what i mean by grumpy and angry looking boy! whahahaha..

autum: good

yvonne: hilo! 'out of nowwhere'..u appear :p

belle: ya. dun see him short short fat fat ah.. he set his sights VERY high! very very high!
(actually boh bian.. coz every day. i 'train' him by looking up.. to see me?! ..kekeke LAME..)

saffy: oh! unflattering ah? i am just acknowleding how i look! :p.. kekekeke.

yeh, finally ..the doc called at 9+..can't he called me earlier? my blood test is negative, so no etopic, no mis****** kekeke..relieved!

SQ

yes at nite..i guess she dun really zz in the afternoon..so when pete not ard i will put her to zz as early as 8, on good days she KO after singing to herself for 10 mins..today i think it took abt 25 mins or so...she will lie still cos i off the lights, then she hum hum n fall asleep. this might not work in the day i only play music at night. stimes i will sing along with her lor

when pete is ard at nite i not so stress, will watch tv, n on lights. she will wander ard the room , kajiao us, tough things , block our tv view..then when tired she will KO

yvonne
u drank from the combo meal or its a SOUP order on its own? eh..but miso soup the veg not enuff le..try to cook some spinach at home?

pink
didnt read archives wat happen to u?

SQ,
lol... nvm... u eat subway everyday... i think u will slim down... u noe y? cos i didn gain alot of weight this mth... and i was eating subway almost everyday... so i think subway was really good and healthy... but den, i think is not good for preggy... cos not enough iron! lol...

astro,
ya... pop in out of no where...

pink,
so means u preggy?

belle,
i ate at ichiban... the set meal lor... with chuwamushi and softshell crab and cheezy chicken tt kind... i think not good la... cos i think is those instand kind... huh... spinach ah... i don like lei...

belle,
not that i want to keep chasing him.. but he keeps doing dangerous things. tonite he just learned how to climb up the dining chair.. which is quite high.. then he will hang by the table top using his hands.. we have to keep bringing him away.. cos my dining table and chairs are marble and wood.. if he falls, sure very serious.. he won't follow me.. he will want to play on his own, but he do all the dangerous things. When i put him on sofa, he will jump and try to do back-flips.. he very violent, will try to back-flip into me!

I dun understand why he got so much energy when he is sick! that's why i feel like slapping him lor. grrrrrrr...

yvonne
just eating subway not enuf for me to slim down lah.

but you different, you must bu3 more

linda
i'm surfing drugstore for makeup. yes, now getting older must cover up more. sad

YY,
you forgot about Reyden. My mum says he's here to test my patience. sometimes I feel like pinching him real hard too. :p

yvonne
iron rich veg like spinach, brocoli, bok choy..or RED MEAT also rich in iron. fruits like prunes apricots raisins also can

SQ,
i noe liao.. u go meet up mash and her hb... they will teach u how to slim down... heee... cos he sent mi a table of foods... those cholestrol thingy... too difficult for mi to understand... but i just keep a copy in my hp... u can ask mash to sent u too...

autum
try leading EJ away from table top etc ? eg off the lights, n everyone leave the place, he sees no one ard he will 'follow the crowd' ? stimes i pek chek call chloe to follow she wont, i will pretend BYE! mummy close door n go into my room, she scared will hurriedly follow me in..so i will contain her in my room so not much of chasing. she loves to stand at the head of my bed with ONE LEG balancing too! i slap her legs so many times yet she duno wat i mean! *PULLS MY HAIR OUT*

Yvonne

hmm i m not sure abt guava le..but nuts n seeds all these hv iron. doc ask u eat means is GOOD one heheh..so try to eat ok..cut down on ur subway lor? share half with nick :p

belle,
i also lock myself and bel in the room... so she onli will mess with the drawers... not everything in the living room... at least not so jia lat... i also use the BYE! mommie close the door... she also will quickly crawl in... can even crawl till fall down... imagine how freak out she is... wahaha...

belle,
if i tell him dr said subway not good enough, sure nick wont let mi eat liao... nvm la... i will eat lesser of subway... now trying ways to change my diet again.. haiz... so troublesome to be preggy...

SQ,
Saffy is a scientist.. the makeup she formulates.. very cool.. she showed me all the raw ingredients which she ordered from US.. cool.. all the colour pigments etc..

Belle,
difficult la. so most of the time I just leave him to his own devices.. cos i don't want him to cry now, cos his nose leaky.. so when he throw tantrum, make things worse.. hiaz..

SQ,
ya, it's good that he is still active.. but a bit frustrating for me now because i got no energy to catch him.. he just tried to torpedo into me on the sofa.. then i worried he knocked into my stomach and knocked bbminnie.. hiaz..

Hello Mummies... i feel so free now... finally submitted my tender today.. mad rush man, i was dashig towards the tender submission box, made it with an extra 15mins to closing. Finally can sleep early tonight.

So what is the topic today?? i should go read archive now.

Yvonne, Belle,
the bye-mummy-method don't work on EJ. he will say bye bye back to me and then go wander off to the store room.. kitchen etc..

linda,
i like cream foundation. it glides on the best. powder ones is patchy, and liquid one is hard to blend. i've been using bobbi brown for qt a while, coz i feel they use less chemicals, so better for skin.