(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum,
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=daEsbYx9w0E
but you need to solder wires on the element before you can make it work.

kiki, dreamgal: welcome.
I'm an old bird here. gal's name is tian.

Garfield, no news of work from home jobs from my friends also. I think the market is not very good now bah.

anything new? many things happening le. i am lost liao

Wow, I was gone for the afternoon and already 2 pages of archives!! Sorry la ladies, I can't catch up.

re: MAC
I was at Funan on the weekend and I saw this 20" iMac and it was sooooo gorgeous! It reminded me of an elegant white grand piano, everything was so compact.

Was also contemplating on getting the new iBook since my laptop has all of died on me. Hubby has one that is about 5 yrs old and still working fine, battery still lasts more than 2 hours.

QQ,
i must make the bomb myself ah.. so mah-fan.. u make for us to play lah.. hahaha..

Michelle,
erm, if u think worthwhile to buy MacOffice, then u buy lor.

pink. leia very pretty in photos.
eh, any good lubang for photoshoot (cheap one)

now they can walk, and run a bit. will be cute to take photos at this stage too.

Tay and Garfield
saw your orders in my yahoo emails :p

wow both sprees exploded. nevermind, i ask my colleague to deselect some orders :p

autum
do you realise that the ang moh's standard of beauty is increasingly becoming those "Meiling" kind? that's the definition of exotic

linda
i like! mei shao fu?! that's a nice term

actually coach is everywhere and very in-your-face nowadays. the only ones i haven't seen carrying coach are the bang-gar-lars

Autum, oh if I have extra. I cannot make my own everything now cause i need to fix the thing on something stable. So I'm getting help from my coligs. if I can bring a sample out next time, then i can show you.
no prob.

saffy, u back! long time no see liao.

angel,
SQ is SKII face in my heart... I always called her SKII after meeting her 1 time....

Pink,
!!! Why suddenly talk abt me. *shy look with hand on table turning circles*

Eh... I had permed my hair since xmas liaoz leh... Mabbi last time look messy and now the curls look beta?? LOL.....

Lucius hugged you?? Dat small ti koh! :p

SQ,
Kekeke... dats is right. Like tat i can act more tai tai when i go out instead of fishing out all kinds of pouches when i am looking for my stuff.

HJ,
Amazon do send overseas and has their own freight charges if i am not wrong. When i bought books and CDs, the shopping cart leads to the shipping automatically.

With the current rate, cap at US$260 including frieght.

linda
there's a mummy called angelic. everybody here calls her SKII. you should see her (though i haven't myself)

i also think you look lovely in the curls. can be cute too depending on how you dress

aiyo, you call Lucius ti koh?!! you are so funnie!

Hi QQ and Linda!

Astro, mejo and autum,
want to lunch together some time? if got 4 of us we can go up to E1 level 10. nice and quiet there.

nana, change maid. mai tu liao.
cause got one story in my kampung, really the sir and maid got one hand (yi4 shou3). then mam knew liao and got angry.
sometimes it might be due to the maid also. u know? dunno if the story is made up or wat.

linda,
thanks, means we no need to worried abt the freight, just order and they will do everything to delivery to our door step? Sorry want to double confirm to avoid order wrongly later kana GST die.

Eh can’t imagine you doing *shy look with hand on table turning circles* heehee

Saffy,
Meiling as in I look like someone who has a chinese name of Meiling. Hey, E1 level 10 food is very little! haahah.. but i m ok. We can meet next week.

SQ,
Angelic is more SKII than you.. hahaha.. She is number 1 SKII, you are number 2 SKII...

Mejo, aiya. dun tempt me leh. got good buy ah? i already went in a while yesterday.

SQ, wah. can buy toto.
and linda, = "lovely"... ooo

saffy,

i dun mind but i'm only there on Day 1,2 and 4. Day 1 will be my lunch gym day with a friend. Welcome to join us in gym too!

SQ
Coach is rather common, but they are mostly the monograms? I find the full leather range a lot nicer but hardly see them around. The other day I saw one at raffles city at 50% off, but still about $700+. Dunno whether worth it!

QQ,

Come come. Join us. Add to the orders! Currently only got about less than USD$100 not inclusive of mine and belle's. I think got nice shoes and bottoms.

SQ,
Yes... thats the prob with coach. Dats why i avoid coach monogram designs and go for the plain kinds. :p

All my teenage life, i wanted to be mei nu. But i not born with pretty face, so cannot make it. Den when i took my wedding pix, some1 told me i look like mei shao fu. (I was only ard 24!!!)So i an wei myself.. at least there is a mei word inside. LOL.....

QQ,
Yar, angelic aso got SKII skin. But the only time i met SQ, she aso have SKII skin lei... To me, they both have the same complexion.....

if meiling = those who attract ang moh,
then my name should be
ah ne ne = cause my face attracts I*D*ANs
cham.

astro, mejo and meiling:
I usually have module meetings on day 2. day 4 will be good! i have yet to meet astro too ...

mejo, can i join your spree too?

mejo.
wish me LUCK. i will go surf tonight. since u said got new things. then email u!
if I KO tonight, then too bad la.
any deadline? or dead time?

Linda: I see... In that case, we shd definitely squeeze in their orders!!! Kekekke.. Get them on our side..

HJ: What do you want to buy online?

Pink: The stack of DYO stickers come in a stack of 12 leh.. I ordered 4 diff designs and split them up among the mums here last time we ordered. Go to this link www.orientaltrading.com and at the search bar, key in these codes:
57/6252
57/6351
57/6304
57/6737

Saffy,
The northlanders are planning to have their monthly session. Do come when u can when the next session is fix. Or u wanna go ZOO??? We gg on friday.

HJ,
*Fluffing my CURLS and batting my eyelashes* SQ said i can look cute wan~~~

Eh... If u shop at amazon, at the checkout make sure the u are asked for shipping information like country, type of frieght (express, normal...). If they request, den for sure include liaoz.. Need to make sure the total amt including shipping is less than S$ 400. Use xchange rate of US$1 = S$1.45 to be safe.

QQ,
*covers SQ eyes* WAI~~~ I aso can be veri char bo ok... :p

pink: u did order the DIY stickers. SQ passed to me liao. u can pick it up tonite

QQ: u very farnie with ur ah ne ne! hahaha!!!

Ladies, i can help to arrange a COACH spree. But i will need to ask fren in US to help...let me chk wif her 1st.

pink, think u better pay ur gynae a visit.

mejo, u got my sms? i can pass u ur stampers but not meeting u for makan. So sad...miss mos burgers!!

michelle.. that's why i say lor.. i was dicouraged by my sis to get a mac.. but now hear u say.. i wanna get a mac.. but like u said.. the accessories ex leh..

linda.. I feel so betrayed and angry now til.. after hearing wat my hubby said..

bbmouse. re:water sandals , what size to get for our babies huh ? i dun understand CP's size for shoes . pls teach me ... TQ

Linda
you are mean mummy! how can u call your son Ti Koh! kekkeke. ya your curls more natural now, i like.

oh SQ
your complexion very fair hor, oh my, who should be Ms SKII leh? btw how do you get rid of dark spots and freckles, share share.