(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink: This early on, scan can't see anything wan.. Did you do any blood test for hcg level? Testing the hcg level is the most accurate way to confirm a very early pregnancy. But for this test, you need to do blood test twice. Cos the absolute level is not conclusive enough, the hcg level has to be on an increasing trend if the woman is preggie.

Hello SQ, thank you. thank you. I carried a LV neverfull..so it is quite handy or easy to search for your wallet...Just pull the leather strip.

SQ,
after seeing most of the mummies in this thread, I dare say Saffy is the prettiest! Followed by Pink.
well, i haven't seen Kikismom yet, so maybe I will change my pretty-meter after seeing her! haahahah..

CK
you are a neverfull fan? you got it in Singapore or China? i wonder if the price is the same?

pink
yes, i saw saffy when YE was only two/three months old. she was back to her pre-preg figure already and i will never be able to believe she's actually given birth. not even now. so unbelievable

pink: in any test.. there is always a margin of error.. what more ur test.. is to test for etopic preg or early miscarriage which the results is nil.. so nil is to etopic preg or miscarriage.. strictly speaking..

so logically. pax and I not wrong in suggesting u might be preg after all since in the FIRST test.. ur test is not, preganant or not pregnant. to wich. a nil .. is definitely NOT preg.. kekekekekek.. lalalalala..

wa, this is so cute! i must say i'm tempted for the first time to buy stuff from OTC.
but it probably means i have to bring my pump along and pump till my hands sng!

Astro: Me too. Hence I know abt it.

SQ: What did you want to order from OTC? We need some orders to boost the total.. Kekeke..

kikis/autum/YY,
i was in taipei for 5days that time, in-transit on the way back fm seattle. so funny, u know i cant read chinese rite, so i thot the english map then ws took the chinese.
we were going round n round on the train. remb was walking ard a lot too..
we actually went a bit of walking up a lil hill. suppose to see buddha palm or something like that. almost fainted there !

mickey
i wanted to order those beach toys initially
but i saw the pictures and decided not to.
the shipping would be quite substantial

hey! i tried tonkichi fried oyster last night! nice. yum yum

SQ, i got my neverfull last June in SIN. Cheapest have to go France lah... I am not really a bag person. I can use the same working bag for 3 years...That is how boring i can be. : ))

Astro: I definitely did it for Aaron.. Anna, I can't remember..
I know where you're driving towards. The test is to test whether a pregnancy is viable or not most of the time.. For Aaron's case, I had bleeding remember?

SQ: Nice right?? Hey, try the uni there.. Somehow, the uni tastes very good at tonchiki.. Dunno why.. I tried at other places, not as good..

CK
not exactly that cheap now with the currency exchange. good. you save $ and give cheyanne cold hard cash. i just pass on my rubbish to YE when i die

mickey
most of the time, i'm just a tonkatsu kind of person

i can eat the same thing for months without being sick of them
until the people around me wanna scream and they themselves refuse to near that item ever again

Linda
I’m oso looking for coach wristlet. I like the other one instead.

Pink
Leia is not tu-tu at all. It is so adorable!
I like her smile

SQ
I only go marketing on Sat/Sun mornings.
Market on weekdays is my mom & kai ‘must-go’ shopping place.
Mom will chitchat over kopi wif her friends while Kai sit there for BF.
Next time muz hit yr butt leh! Me gotto think twice for Cowgirl!

Mejo
I hv PM you my CP orders…oh ya!

Nana
When u said she knock on yr hubby’s dr while showering, I suspect she might anticipate yr hubby to open the dr.
This sounds very seductive.

Pink
Cowgirl? Maybe not now…But I hope u got Cowboy!
Chant: Ta-ball, ta-ball, ta-ball!

Mejo: Wanna ask you. Did you order the Chinese GD cards? I'm interested leh..

SQ: Yah lor.. Actually I weren't worried at that time, cos there's no strong feeling yet. Was more worried abt the OSCAR test. Anyway, yes, we've come a long way.. It's more than mid-way now..

Mejo,
The ones i posted this morning not mine. If u need $$$ to fulfil the amt, add the orders in lorz.. I know this lady from another spree. She stay/work Boonlay/Jurong, so can meet up easily.

Pink,
After Astro, now u kenna 'ARROW'.. kekeke.... Keep cool, moo moo cow still have time.

SQ,
Wahahaha... so it is AUNTY looking lar... I tink i need to go down and see before i start my wish list.

CK,
U not aunty. U R$CH, thus need such a big wallet.

Autumn,
Hmm... now u mentioned, yar, saffy, pink, angel and Pepper are the mei-nu kinds... I still remember all the 'gossipy' aunties asking who is 'pepper' when she made appearance at Great World... LOL...
Dun worry, U aso pretty lei... U have those gu dian mei look.

Angel,
Which is the OTHER one?? KS?? LOL....
I oredi have 3-4 coach wristlet liaoz.. But if get thru spree is cheap, i dun mind gettg some newer designs. Its handy for me. I always have many smaller bags inside my big bag. :p

Psst... i share the same tot on the 'nana hb shower story', LOL

angel linda : .. ya lor
But i thinkign that after she knock.. she tot my hubby would open the door and bring tiff in to bathe.. that's why she leave the room and close the masterbed room door?

angel : u interested in getting 2nd hand coach wristlet? cos my gf selling hers at $60..

bbmouse,

Nope, I have not ordered. I'm also interested. But waiting to see how the spree turn out in the spree section. Also waiting to see if you would organise a spree, haha.

Linda: You got lobang for outdoor PS? Paiseh, I didn't have time to click on the link you posted last time. Was that indoor or outdoor shoot?

Mejo: What spree section? You mean someone posted a link? You know.. There are so many BP going on that I can't be bothered to go through them anymore..

Hello

Wow..suddenly so many interesting talks.

Pink: You might be preggy too...hehe

Nana: Your maid really terrible

Coach bag spree by who??? keke

Mickey: You still can eat la...you look slim to me altho preggy :p

Nana
I dunno abt the coach spree....think linda they all bought fm someone called CP...
Thks for yr offer, I prefer a new one leh.

Linda
yahhahhaha i kena big big arrow. perspiring.

oh ya how can we forget Pepper? she's my no. 1 looks like some celebrity. and dun forget Pearlyn, another mummy slim down immediately after birth, same as Saffy.

oh and the SK2 lady...err..err..pasieh forgot her nick.

and Autum
u look like Qiqi, the model leh

Astro
your explanation very chim, i dun understand, but nevermind :p i shall know soon

Mickey
yeh took blood test for HCG level, will know soon.

Angel
wow Ta-Ball...is this hokkien or angmo? so funny.

Linda: You got me confused. What has the CP spree got to do with PS?

Mejo: The thread is so confusing.. How much more ex is the local BP thread? If much more, I'll start a spree to get from the supplier directly..

bbmouse,

I think the local BP thread seemed to be cheaper wor. She say those amounts were nett. So no additional shipping fees. E.g. M1 cards = 50 RM if you get from supplier not inclusive of shipping and M1 cards = $19 from BP