(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Michelle
Ta-ball = boy

Mejo
I like the chinese M1/M2 & Maths dots card.
Looks interesting.

Mickey
U really v. li-hai leh..can manage so many sprees.
If have, i wan2 book the above mentioned pls...
(in case i'm not in forum).

GG cust place...tata!

Linda, Pink,
wah.. i m not fishing for compliments la.. dun have to console me that i got gu-dian-mei or look like QiQi.. hahahah.. i m just stating what i see as facts la..

Mejo, Angel: I have the GD dots and Eng cards. Spent a bomb on them.. Now going for the copycats.. Kekekek...

Mejo: Yah leh. The local BP thread is cheaper. Weird. Usually you get cheaper if buy direct mah. Maybe the organiser really has some discounts.. In this case, makes sense to order from her..

aiyo autum
its a fact mah, if not how come EJ so handsome and looks like angmo?

oh ya, with my colleagues' orders,
<font size="+2">Old Navy Spree 6 is closed</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>Giolyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Embellished Polos for Baby</TD><TD>natural</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>8.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Surf-Graphic Polos for Baby</TD><TD>Hawaiian Breeze</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>7.50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dip-Dye Pique Polos for Baby</TD><TD>Mermaid Green</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pocket Tees for Baby</TD><TD>Blue Pewter</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pocket Tees for Baby</TD><TD>Dillweed</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pocket Tees for Baby</TD><TD>Ornament Orange</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twill Plaid Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>Safari Olive</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>12.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twill Plaid Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>Dark Sea Blue</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>12.00</TD><TD>60.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaxe</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Lounge Shorts (2 1/2")</TD><TD>Black </TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Lounge Shorts (2 1/2")</TD><TD>Grey </TD><TD>S</TD><TD>5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Lounge Shorts </TD><TD>Greeb Stripe</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Lounge Shorts </TD><TD>Light Purple Stripe</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Lounge Shorts </TD><TD>Pink Stripe</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>7.5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Shadow-Striped Lounge Shorts </TD><TD>Blue/White Stripe</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Printed Beach Totes </TD><TD>Red Bandana </TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>12.5</TD><TD>51.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweet graphic T</TD><TD>Rosewater</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD>11.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glitter Graphic Trapeze Tops for Baby</TD><TD>bright white</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD>7.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linen-Blend Tie-Front Tops for Baby</TD><TD>bright white</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tropical Graphic Tops for Baby</TD><TD>bright white</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD>6.00</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Printed Sun Hats for Baby</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>6.50</TD><TD>39.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moogen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Square-Stitch Denim Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>Dark Wash </TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>12.00</TD><TD>12.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Linda
not sure whether i posted, or the forum was done when i wanted to post.
you look very good in the permed hair, suits you very well. and hor, your mummy has very elegant look.
and lucius seem to have put on some weight.
i told him how come he hasnt talk to auntie (me) and i said must hug me, and he really hug me! so cute

Dreamgal,

I bought a DIY kit from mylittleones.com last time. So myself, hb and MIL stick on all those little red dots from one to hundred. It is madness...

Mejo
u mean i can get Dora Explorer Sticker book from Borders? if can, i will chiong there..the BP, not sure how long must we wait

Pink: you shd buy the DYO stickers from OTC leh. Cheap and ok quality (althot not as good as I thot they'll be). At this age, they can't really paste well.. A lot of stickers were destroyed by anna cos when she was pasting them, sometimes she glue the sticky side of the sticker together.. Know what I mean?

yest forum down so today everyone chiong arh? haha. there's already 4 pages of archives!

pink,
thanks for the ON spree. leia looks quite good with the tutut fringe actually. and the coverlooks shoots are quite good. was she very cooperative during the shoot?

angel
thanks. it's makeup. ssshhhh...

mickey
u still need orders for drugstore ah? i wil try to shop for drugstore tonight if i'm not too tired. you got the sunblock order right.

linda
that coach wristlet will match the bag you ordered right?

carol
not that i dun wanna paste pic for you. i went to post office to collect my parcel and they said must call beforehand so they can redirect. sian. will go on fri
you enjoy your hols ok
rem to eat more.
it's machiam another honeymoon. how romantic

bring something to occupy yourself during the flight just in case you miss A. which you might if you're sitting around doing nothing. else look forward to seeing mike and you'll be fine

tata

let us know when you're back

Michelle,

25% not crazy enuff. Still remember last year's christmas of 45% for members and on top of that $10 vouchers for $70 spent!

A few days ago, I merely go to some of the Archives n happened to see the pics of all the kids (think it's the Novena Sq gathering last sun) with Moon beside me. When she saw the pics, she was so happy n kept clapping hands.. Hee... Guess she must be so happy to see so many pretty, handsome kids..

Pink,
Leia looks pretty and the shoots look natural..

SQ: Yah, need more orders.. You go surf lah.. Hope to close soon..

Mejo, Michelle: It was 40% for all and members got additional 10%. Plus the vouchers.. I stock up on all the EC books then. Now, we're using a few.. Got to tell my maid to read more of those books to anna..

mejo,
i was there yest afternoon, then i saw some thing that i like.
but no print out, went for my outdoor shoot finally !!! then went for dinner @ california kitchen. ate so much. decided to walk it off.
since got the coupon fm my gf, ended at borders again to make the purchase!

oh ya! the cashier very nice, i only got 1 coupon, but 3 items, she closed 1 eye for me ! kekekee

michelle
you are crazy. i oni slap some silly cream and that's it. i'm not someone who takes care of my skin. no sunblock whatever. that's why now desperate to buy sunblock in mickey's spree. i think the damage is done.
i think cos i'm fair lah. there's a chinese saying that if you're fair, can hide some flaws. or sth lidat. it's yi4 bai2 zhe1 san1 chou3. literally translated to mean: "once you are fair, can cover up three ugliness". aiya, my mandarin also cannot make it. like you

autum
i think you have the exotic look. esp the ang mohs will like. like QiQi

michelle
i think the borders idea of printing one coupon for each book is so environmentally unfriendly. and dumb.
i mean, if i can print one coupon, i can jolly well print a thousand. what do they want to test? my printing skills?
unless they own the Double A paper supply, then i can see the logic

SQ,
no lah, last week postponed coz of the rain. so finally make it since apr
wahahahahaha

i like you, so much blemish. now armed with IPhoto, me going to wipe out any too obvious pimples/blemish

I LOVE MY MAC

michelle
this one you seldom hear, unless they are referring to someone specifically
i always get it cos i'm told i'm fair
so i know one more line than you in mandarin

michelle
you are better than me
at least you know how to do it via pc
i dun even bother
that's why i dun like taking pictures
permanent imprint of how i look
yucks!

No one order from amazon before???
Hmmm, maybe can ask, if I want to order from US (should be quite heavy):

1. Which freight service is better vpost??? or???
2. How much should I cut off in USD to avoid GST?

Sorry mummies, think your did discuss abt this before I did not pay attention but now want to order so need to survey :p

HJ,
arent you supposed to spend less now that you have quit??? wahahahaha...still wanna shop har ?

anyway, you can use:-
1. borderlink
2. vpost
3. comgateway

your purchase shldn't exceed SGD 400.

heavy har??? ur freight coming cost you a bomb or not??? think bbgal posted the charges this morning. u go chk out archive.

mickey
sorry wat DYO sticker? can show me the link?

jaxe
ya she was cooperative. slept well. walked around the studio before the shoot. she was timid when she saw the male photographer - my girl doesnt like MEN. so she didnt smile in the white background pix till the bubbles came in (purple pix). Rina and I were trying hard to capture her attention.

michelle.. mac really so good to use ar ?? I was tempted to get mac.. but mac accessories etc is all exclusive that's why its expensive right?? no chiong one.

SQ,
me exotic?? faintz.. i thot i look very ordinary-cheena.. hahaah.. my friend said I look like a "mei-ling"... hahaah..

Michelle,
u can install Open Office. My hubby uses that on his Mac. He also recently got a Mac because he can't stand Windows Vista which keeps hanging.

angel,
I like the 2nd link but it seems to be everywhere. Thats why i din order. :p

Nana,
At times, after too much of enticement, u can never know. Dun play with fire....

Pink,
Pearlyn!!! Yahor... another pretty lady... SKII aso... yar, dat one veri demure...

bbgal,
Coz the lady dat approached to tumbang the CP spree the other day turns out to be Alvins (PS Photographer - Autumn signed w him at the recent fair) Assistant or something..... So mabbi she can help get lobang....

Autumn,
U aso swee wad.. juz not in the same category. Aiyah, here alot of mei nu and mei shao fu...

autum,
i found us site selling at $139. dunno whether shld get that or not. coz i ask mah, mac office for home can be used up to 3 MAC's...

nana,
its nice. but hor accessories costs a bomb.
after my splurge, yest went to get a keyboard protector. costs me $25.90. now thinking of getting a protector for the external coz the one i have is white. must 'poa yang'

Michelle,
Thanks for reminds me, headache again heehee...nature of women = shopping non-stop  …already control alot liao…this one must buy one got use...

Will the fright cost also include into total inv? Remembered someone mentioned abt it.
b