(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Nana,

I think you should send your maid away. Sounds really bad. Be careful also when you are sending her away. Dun want her to anyhow accuse your hb of something.

Garfield,

Eh, I dunno the HR people wor. So dunno who to ask also. I dun know of any other home-based job. Will let you know if I come across any.

Astro,
u not kpo la.. i think u were writing your post while she had posted! :p hey, glad that things turn out well for u.. whatever well means..

Nana,
your maid sounds dangerous.. as in, i think she will try something funny leh.. like later accuse your hubby of improper actions.. so u better send her off asap.

mejo, sorrie i just came out from a training. U ok to makan at jpt rite? but wad shall we eat? mos burger? subway? kiddo gg back for dinner.

c u gals later at 6.30pm...kiddo, we will wait for u. Sms me if u will b late.

Autum, CP spree? I thot of starting one but no strength. need to settle the logisitcs for stampers then decide whether i will start any spree. HB has been nagging at me on those carton boxes. CGW actually split into 8 boxes for our 78pcs of stampers. He see liao buay tahan...my LVR like warehouse. hahaha!!

mickey, u not gross lah...supposed to b v hungry rite? Me worse, dinnertime no appetite. Cant take rice. Even if i eat, i oso eat v little then end up get hungry at ard 10-11pm. HB tabao fried bee hoon on tues nite. And yday, we shared a $3 wanton mee. Dun 4get...im in my 1st trimester...hope it wont get worse!!

wah! so serious meh??!?!?!?

I never tot of that leh!

but previously she said her previous employer molest her.. cos she taking care of elderly.. den the elderly molest her!

Linda AUNTY,
can i ask u a question on the coach wristlet.. how to use huh? I mean, are u supposed to hang it on your wrist by the strap? that's why it's called wristlet?? then if hang on the wrist, the wrist will hurt right? also dangerous leh.. cos i think will drop.

The wristlet bag u post.. is NOT aunty la.. hahaha. or maybe I am aunty too.. cos I do find it nice.. wahahah. but I won't buy..not for me!

Carol, Kiki, Autum: Yes yes... I had my osyter at xi men .. I'm very bad with names.. Just follow where my hubby brought me.. People buy and just stand there to eat. It's really a sight.. We also did the same.. Kekeke..

Kiki: That's why I find clear stamps very troublesome leh.. I like those where you can just take, chop on the ink pad and stamp. Fullstop. I hope the foam stamp is liddat..

autum: ya. i hope no more bad luck for me!!! *shoo shoo bad luck*

kkmum: ya. rainbow hotel. apparently that hotel is very popular because it is in xi men ting. and right near the platform where the singers like to hold autographing sessions! in fact when i left taipei that time.. got mobbed by pple.. coz got FAMOUS star holding autograph sessiong that day. but i never got to see who leh.. tooo many pple.. all squashed up liao. no placard for me to try to peep at also..

same thing happen to me in hk.. i was asking miser if got possiblity bumped int o moive stars or not. coz i noticed a lot of students.. he said where got so easy.. then while waiting for the airport shuttle.. out of sudden. got someone hurried by body gaurds flew past me.. then got screaming students running after the star.. then the star got into the car.. all blocked up windows kind.. and drove away.. and students running after the acr.. kekeke just like in the news hor?.. kekek. ikpo.. see see look look but sure dunno which movie star came back!kekeke..

BBMar: 1st trim is liddat. My appetite only picked up in the mid of 2nd trim. Then it's no return. I was still joking why this time round I put on so little - 6kg at week 24. But now, I need to careful liao..

Michelle: If you like xi men ting, then you'll like soho in Seoul! Very similar concept. Hip and happening and many stalls that sell cute stuff on both sides of the road.

Edde: Ya ya ya.. You need to go Soho in Seoul!
Happening.. Take a walk..

kikismom,
really u want the arrow brads? woohoo! how to pass to u huh? U come to Upp Serangoon quite often right? hee..

Nana,
aiyoh! your maid claim previous employer molest her? then did she make police report? if she got previous case, then sounds even more dubious and mah-fan.. maybe it's true la.. but from what you described, it sounds very dubious lor.. cos if she takes off her bra etc.. err.. like inviting trouble leh.

Preggie Chart
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD/Birthday</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmonster</TD><TD>12-Apr-08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Graduated</TD><TD>Adeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelley</TD><TD>23-Jun-08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Graduated</TD><TD>Kaitlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>22-Sep-08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>30-Sep-08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD>1-Oct-08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>4-Oct-08</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tay</TD><TD>29-Oct-08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giolyn</TD><TD>1-Nov-08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene</TD><TD>mid-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Viv</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiddo</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMar</TD><TD>31-Jan-09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hey all
website is up? i didnt know!

dun know wat time will my doc call..

<font size="+2">Old Navy Spree 5 Closed</font>
- spree 6 almost closed. waiting for Tay

<table border=1><tr><td>Angel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Boys 2008 Flag Tees for baby</TD><TD>dark blue sea</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Printed Linen-Blend Cargo Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>dark blue sea</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>10.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Girls Jersey Rompers</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twill Cargo Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>Scenic Camo</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Keyhole Camis</TD><TD>Lavender Dream</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's Belted Twill Shorts (3 1/2")</TD><TD>Khaki</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dark Regular-Fit Jeans for Baby</TD><TD>Dark Stonewashed</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>42.97 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starfruit</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Floral Flutter-Sleeve Bodysuits for Baby</TD><TD>Purple Floral</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Floral Print Smocked Tops for Baby</TD><TD>Bright White</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linen-Blend Tie-Front Tops for Baby</TD><TD>Bright White</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Double Smocked Tank Dresses for Baby</TD><TD>Pink Star</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Striped Button-Front Rompers for Baby</TD><TD>Heather Gray Stripe</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>45.48 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cord Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Embroidered Twill Shorts for Baby</TD><TD>Salt</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>11.98 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Men's Colour Stripe Pique Polo</TD><TD>dark choco</TD><TD>M</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fitted Williams Brown Stripe Shirt (From GAP) </TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>M</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fitted Brecking Stripe Shirt (From GAP) </TD><TD>Basic Navy</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>77.97 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>friend</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Girls Striped-Waist Swim Shorts</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>XXL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Women's V-Neck Tees</TD><TD>Virginia Violet</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>22.5 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinkpink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linen-Blend Tie-Front Tops for Baby</TD><TD>Bright White</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Total</TD><TD>219.88 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bbmar,
which CP spree u refering to? we are talking about 2 different CP spree here! hahaha.. the 'CP spree' we are talking abt.. is with reference to the link that Linda Aunty posted! hahaha.. hey, u better dun tire yourself out organizing sprees..

kkmum: i just scrolled up.. and i get the feeling we went same places in taipei?! kekeke. i also went that place.. in dan4 shui also..i find dan shui.. in dec taipei.. freesingly cold.. very very romantic. kekeke..

u went for the hot springs also?? that dan shui also got one soya beancurd store.. very good. they have soya beancurd.. with ginger and the beancurd is black kind leh. think added brown sugar..

BBMar, Mejo: Have I influenced you to take MOS burger?? Kekekek... It's really nice leh.. I've had that for every weekday since last Thurs! It's taken over the Subway position.. Kekekek..
Have the corn soup too.. BBMar, you'll like this one cos it's got a very strong taste - salty!

BBMAr: CNY next year is around the corner of your EDD right? So you might get a chu1 yi1 baby cow!
Come out just in time to pai nian..

bbmouse
foam stamps are the same...practically all the stamps have to clean up after use..

astro
ya.. once i saw nono &amp; kangkang filming for a varities show.. so many ppl crowd around..last year I went &amp; I kena typhoon on the 2nd day..all shop &amp; sch close for the day...
me going HK in july, dunno whether can bump into any1 anot..haha.. hope the weather by then will get better...

michK
did u go yang meng shan for hotspring during nov?

mickey, ya u did influence me wif your mos burger. Corn soup? I have never tried dat...i like their milk tea + terayaki burger &amp; fries!!

mejo, so u noe wad i will order tonite.

Pink: I also wonder how come Mickey is so outnumbered this time round.. But in the sep thread, the number is more equal..
Hey, was that a PS or you took the pics yourself? Very natural and nice leh..

bbmouse, bbmarch,
last time when I preg with EJ, i ate like a horse! so i think that's why bbmouse is eating more now, cos she is expecting a boy.. bbmarch, u still dunno boy or girl? my current preg, i don't eat much leh.

Pink,
the tutut-fringe looks very nice actually! Leia looks so pretty!

ya astro..
think i will only kknow in the nite, cos his clinic open from 6pm tonight. shannie also had the same scare as mine, her result ok, phew.

Autum
I go to my mum place everyday..just let me know when u free to pass to me

pink
leia so sweet... K went to coverlook to take his pic too but not very nice cos his hair is very messy tat day

Pink: Oh yah, wanna check with you. Where id you go to cut Leia's fringe? Anna's gringe is getting too long. We've never cut her fringe before.. So I'm thinking of cutting it.. Wonder if my mum can cut for her.. Hope she can sit still.. Maybe we cut while she's watching tv? As long as her view is not being blocked, she can sit still.. Kekeke..

Autum: How much weight have you gained?

Astro,
LOL... Ok. set. But pls give me 6 months to loose some weight. Since gettg married, must at least try to look good in my wedding dress. LOL..

Kekeke... my closest encounter was 5566 and a jap idol. I shared the same flight. But 5566 was not famous den.

kkmum,
best friend or boyfriend aso dun matter to me. To me all my guy frens are bf to me. :p

Autumn,
Its called a wristlet coz its meant to be hang on the wrist and u are not supposed to OVERLOAD it!! Its like small lunch bag where u carry $, CC, hp, tissue. For me, i use it when i go out at night. Can hang on my jeans while i dance. :p

mickey, i shld tok to my bb and hope bb can try to be the 1st bb in the year of ox then we will be on national tv!! haha....daydreaming again...

kikismom,
oh i see.. your mom is staying at which part huh? near to central is it? err, did u update your details in GG?

pink: can i just say? either leia is a borned beauty.. at all times.. she will always look so pretty. or u really have this darn gift of making ur girl look soo sweet.. no matter what!

i see i see.. u shd hope he says.. 'it is the implantation bleeding. congrats.. here is ur P plate' ...kekekeke

Kiki: You and Pink look quite alike leh.. I mean.. the same style..
Think I'm the only one who've met you before here right?

nana,
I suggest that u inform ur AGENCY immediately of what took place. If can be in writting even beta. Safe guard urself of any upcoming accusation. Aso from now on, try to avoid having ur hb ALONE with the maid.

Btw, when u mentioned that ur maid knocked on the bathroom door while ur hb shower, i abit the ..........
At my place, when we shower, we closed the master bedroom door. With me or my hb. The idea of a stranger standing out the bathroom door kinda makes it freaky for us.

Mickey
there's a young parents mag bb contest this weekend at marina square, the appointed studio is coverlook. so instead of queuing this weekend, i took the $25 package and went downt to the studio to take. a fast one actually, leia slept well and we let her roam around and feel at ease before the shoot starts, so overall she's cheerful during the shoot. top up each printed pix at $10 and scan - the source file is $28 per pc...too ex. their package very ex ..about $300++ onwards