(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
Rae stil wakes up at nite for feeding? u shld jus pump... not fun, k? u won't wan to risk a blocked duct.

starfruit,
won't change cos I'm "indebted" to my boss. He & his wife spent alot of effort and helped me alot. Really alot ... I told him before if I ever leave his agency, it'll either be for my own biz or to be a homemaker.

pax,
policy owner's your mum or you? Will need the policy owner to sign authorise letter for me to check and deactivation form for the giro.

pax,
no fax machine. Will fax from office, only be there on Thurs. You sms me your fax no.? Will sms you before I fax over.

irin
ok. can. will sms u my fax no. thks! so glad for all u mommies. friends here and there and everywhere to help..

pax,
ya lor, I think this thread is really superb leh. You name it, we have it.

Going zzz liao. Though didn't get to talk to HB before sleep but get to talk to you mummies instead.

Good night!!

ok he is back to sleep. he rolled abt .. then got all wrapped up like a fat plump chicken cocktial susaage. not quite a hotdog yet cos he is so short.

anyway. then was trying to stroke his forehead back to sleep.. he wasn't really awake. was whimpering coz nose so blocked..

then he went.. in his sleep.. 'pa pa pa pa papapapa pa pa'.. in his sleep leh!

and u gals want to know where was miser? he was there with me coz course.. but snoring..

haiz.. see my son? dunno what to say.. who was the one who is awake and trying to soothe him back to sleep? me or miser? mama or papa?!

ahhhh. going off liao. nigth pple.. back to my ingrateful son. .and his papa.. ahhhh.

one last post and i siam..

pax: u talking abt YOG ? iszit the youth olympics games or what ah? coz i am involved in a short consulation cum faciilation with the youths this sat.. side line fringe activity kind.. wondering if we are talking about the same YOG..

NIGHT!

bbgal,
CP spree closed?? If not, pls add the following orders. Thanks.

Item #1
Item Name: sleeveless striped bodysuit
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=456492&langId=-1&exp=n&catTree=24651,24704,24914,24927&clearance=0
Size: 4T
Colour: captain 263004
If size OOS: 4T
If colour OOS: white 260787
Quantity: 1

Price: US 3.99

Item #2

Item Name: graphic bodysuit
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=456887&langId=-1&exp=n&catTree=24651,24704,24914,24927&clearance=0
Colour: White
If size OOS: drop
If colour OOS: drop

Item #3

Item Name: little muscle tee
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=476628&langId=-1&exp=n&catTree=24651,24704,24914,24927&clearance=0
Colour: tiger

Item #4

Item Name: little muscle tee
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=455933&langId=-1&exp=n&catTree=24651,24704,24914,24927&clearance=0
Colour: white

Item #5

Item Name: matchable tank
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=457396&langId=-1&exp=n&catTree=24651,24704,24914,24927&clearance=0
Colour: h/t grey

Price: US 4.99

Item #6

Item Name: matchable tee
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=455558&langId=-1&exp=n&catTree=24651,24704,24914,24927&clearance=0
Colour: yolk

Price: US 4.99

Item #7

Item Name: pull-on cargo shorts
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=446349&langId=-1&exp=n&catTree=24651,24704,24911,24921&clearance=0
Colour: mud
If colour OOS: drpp

Price: US 5.99

Item #8

Item Name: mesh shorts
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=476409&langId=-1&exp=n&catTree=24651,24704,24911,24921&clearance=0
Colour: tiger

Price: US 5.99

Item #9

Item Name: buckle nylon shorts
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=457526&langId=-1&exp=n&catTree=24651,24704,24911,24921&clearance=0

Colour: stone

Price: US 6.99

Total Number of items: 9
Total price : USD 44.73

bbmarch,
Eh.... i dun tink so coz the last i know it was ard US$160. Den the forum went dead yday. Bbgal din sms me anything aso, so it should be on still. But after my new orders, prob hit US$200 liaoz...

I show u on sunday if its still with me. I am letting my mum decide which she wants.

sunday?? not gg back to yishun cos its FIL's bdae. gg for celebration.

Yday i went back to visit ah bian. He was v crouchy. Kept wanting to be carried by MIL and worse, will cry if MIL walks away. Seems to be lethargic too...alys want to lie on bed and hug his pillows.

Linda: CP Spree closed liao.. Last night.. We had USD210 orders liddat, before the OOS items.. Sorry not able to update last nite cos forum was down..

CP Spree - Closed
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Item </TD><TD>Color</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>Total in USD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD>Rversible Jersey Dunhat</TD><TD>Tangy</TD><TD>3-4T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>27.94 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Flare Jeans</TD><TD>Swat Pink</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Flare Jeans</TD><TD>Swat Pink</TD><TD>24mths</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Freedom sunhat</TD><TD>Rocket</TD><TD>3-4T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Beach Bucket Hat</TD><TD>Flax</TD><TD>4-6y</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Argyle Sweater vest</TD><TD>Seaweed</TD><TD>S 5/6</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>Flare Jeans</TD><TD>Swat Pink</TD><TD>4T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>9.98 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Surprise Runner</TD><TD>Dazzle</TD><TD>Size 6</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angel</TD><TD>Sailboat Sweater Vest</TD><TD>Optic White</TD><TD>18mths</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pax</TD><TD>Lace-trimmed Skirt</TD><TD>Melon</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>2.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moogen</TD><TD>Striped Woven Shirt</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>Hibiscus Knit Halter</TD><TD>Purple</TD><TD>18mths</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>5.98 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ombre Stripe Sunglasses</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>0-2</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Audrey</TD><TD>Knit Halter</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>17.96 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Hibiscus Knit Halter</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Husky Flat Front Chinos</TD><TD>Stone</TD><TD>4h</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Cable Sweater Vest</TD><TD>Seaweed</TD><TD>s5/6</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMar</TD><TD>River Cargo Shorts</TD><TD>New Navy</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD>41.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pull-On Cargo Shorts</TD><TD>Fire</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Striped Polo</TD><TD>yolk</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Graphic Tee</TD><TD>Sail</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Graphic Tee</TD><TD>Sunfish</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Plaid Shorts</TD><TD>Canvas</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caicai</TD><TD>Graphic Tee</TD><TD>Optic White</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>16.97 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Beach Polo</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Graphic Tee</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>Surfer Swim Trunks</TD><TD>Taxi</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD>20.96 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Graphic Tee</TD><TD>Optic White</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Little Muscle Tee</TD><TD>Tiger</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Beach Bucket Hat</TD><TD>Surf</TD><TD>18-24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>Hibiscus Knit Halter</TD><TD>Purple</TD><TD>18mths</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>40.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Flare Jeans</TD><TD>Swt Pink</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Color Block Dress</TD><TD>Lime</TD><TD>18mths</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Microfibre Tights</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>24-36m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Babydoll Tank</TD><TD>Cerise</TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Ruffle Skort</TD><TD></TD><TD>24m</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Lace-trimmed Skirt</TD><TD>Hint</TD><TD>18mths</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>Little Muscle Tee</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>18mths</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>7.98 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Little Muscle Tee</TD><TD>captain</TD><TD>18mths</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ</TD><TD>Hat</TD><TD>Rocket</TD><TD>3-4T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>6.98 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Bow Sweater</TD><TD>Ray</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

pax: Drugstore still open. Can you send your orders to Joelle? I'll delete them from my orders. Hey, but you have to come pick up your scissors from me leh.. They're still in my office..

JJ, Garfield: You here? Hey, wanna tell you it's tough to close the OTC spree soon.. We don't have enough orders..

Anyone order from Amazon before? Got questions want to ask.

astro,
bo bian, she want to train her voice mah.
Elisha: “ting, bu yau zian qi wo”

good morning,
Irin: You name it, we have it!!! Yes...
my experiment was a success (copied from internet one la)!!! so i managed to scared my coligs with a little B**bing sound and the can really popped up to touch the ceiling then bounced back! a bit scary.. haha!
Linda, irin: I will collect the film cans from you then. thank you!

Really busy and KO early these days. but nothing much was done.

I gave tian cod liver oil, she puked! and gave me the "wuack" sound. then she kept crying and wanna me washed her mouth. Then i gave her blueberries(she liked blueberry), and she still smelled it. So, she fed me her blueberries instead. i think she hates that cod liver oil, same as me.

bbmarch,
Lidat next sunday lor.. With wadever bag i hv left with. kekeke.....

Ah bian must be feeling terrible...Sayang him for me.
Lett aso started liaoz... so now kopi became my best friend. kekeke...

bbgal,
OH! CP hit the amt liaoz! Thank you, Thank you...

QQ,
Ok, I hvnt ask my maid to go find... I call her now.. :p

I aso dun like cod liver oil. But now i make the kids eat. I mix the orange and original to 'bian' them. But lavonne abit the qi kuai. She actually say the cod liver oil is yummy and dun wan the orange flavour! *pengz*

linda, you thanked bbmouse to help u save your $$.
hee.
tian also cried in the past few nights (mid nights) and screamed. so teething la. i asked her why, she showed me the pain pain sign. nevermindla.. its a growing phase.
Linda, i cannot drink kopi leh, so i can oni choose to sleep earlier than tian, then will have more sleep. haha!

bbmouse, thanks.

linda, my brother also like CLO. He kept the thing inside his mouth for very long cause he bu4 she3 de2 to eat it. can be that tasty? i dun like leh. maybe I try orange one next time. and mix. yucks to me.
ok, i go lab liao.

QQ good to see u here leh, but i bz today, no time to chat with u. hey post kampong pics for us when u r free.

Linda: i also waiting for CP's next spree.. what are u eyeing next?

oh Star. u reminded me that i haven't downloaded my photos from camera. hee...
she is getting cuter these days. I shall upadte the photos by this weekend in my blog.
i also busy leh.

QQ,
!!! Eeeee... keep inside the mouth... i open the bottle aso need to turn my head away...

Sleep early?? 10.30pm considered early?? But i wake up 5.30am, so overall hours short. I can only take 1 kopi a day. Otherwise i feel nausea... so now i juz waiting for lett to feel betta.... should be fast lar.. juz tahanz for few days...

Star,
Those CP order not mine. Another lady saw our spree and wanna tumpang.

last nite the forum finally came back on at 10+pm.. but i was so tired, i went to sleep at 11pm.. haha.

wanted to share that we went to eat at Seafood Paradise at Defu Lane yesterday. Ate crabs. At first I thot of going to the AMK place which u all mentioned.. but my friend told me super long queue.. so in the end decided to go to this Defu Lane.. which is quite near my place actually (near to Lor Ah Soo). The crab itself is so-so only, but the sauce is superb! We ate the Buttery Crab and Black Pepper sauce. The buttery sauce is reaaaally NICE!

my hubby bday yest.. this is the bday card i made for him, modified from the invite i made for EJ's party last time.. no time and energy to create new card, so just modify old one.. haha..

1510160.jpg

QQ,
u are scaring me.. i just bot one BIG bottle of cod liver oil for EJ.. but haven't tried to feed him yet. hey, yesterday i post to u that i want to learn how to make bombs from u! hee..

bbmouse,
i have been wanting to ask u, did u manage to figure out the photo-editing softwares? which one did u download to use?

Star,
CP stands for what? Children's Place? How come I keep thinking it's Coach.. u got your Coach bag already??

linda
lett teething and waking up as a result?

star
then at least rae still gets to drink her milk. she's making up for what she misses in the day by drinking at night

Star,
Its someone whom i had spree with. Not from this thread. She saw our pvte spree and pm me coz bbgal dun accept pm.

Autumn,
U wu sim lei.... I din do anything for V day, bday or anniversary. :p

Kiddo,
Eloz! Ho se bo??

SQ,
Now i am patiently waitg for her next spree.

I concluded the crying at night due to teething coz it was never ending. Cant be ham bin.

SQ,
i m very blur.. the bag u are talking abt (for Star) it's the Coach bag is it? then how come i thot she is talking abt CP (children's place) and also about Coach?

Linda,
I only made this at the very last minute.. and first time i made a e-card like this. At first i wanted to go to the online e-cards site.. but cannot use own photos.. so just decided to do this..

SQ: ok sneak in here to skive a bit...
ya i am waiting for CP's next spree.. too, can't decide what i wanna get, eyeing a few liao.. oh my god, this is bad right!.. hahaand i love thsi ergo, no buckles at all and its so lightweight.

Autum: CP is our spreeist for coach. linda, sq and me got out bags thru her. good deal.

linda
then what do you do?
just sayang her?

autum
you are not blur
CP is the organiser of the Coach spree
then it's sometimes used here to denote Children's Place.
only a few of us knows CP as Coach

SQ,
I was actually happy to receive her PM coz we were trying so hard to hit the amt. :p

Autumn,
At least u made an effort. I do it the easy way. Buy a cake, gather the kids and sing bday song. :p