(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pax,
wat job they offer you?

veryberry,
my office at #12. come out from lift and turn left and my workstation is right to the end. next to HR. see you when you are here. eh, now think of it, we never met before leh

bbgal,
Thanks for monitoring the CP spree.. I have a feeling its had to hit with the low stock they hv left... *sobz*

Anna is a smart kid. The 1 word lett says loud and clear is 'mum mum'. All the others are mumblings which only lavonne and lucius understands. LOL.

bbmarch,
Please do soooo.....

HJ,
No bad feelings. I was only worried dat ur mum was angry.

i received my kkh bill liao, total bill is $39k and after govt subsidies for C class is $9k which paid thru medisave... phew, no need to take out cash

Irin,
My ah lau not working on dat day but i requested that he dun go.. LOL....

Jmon,
39K!!!! Kaoz..... If w/out the subsidy will be cham liaoz....

I now at site liaoz, not as bz as home office, so can come in. Last time if i came in, i won have time to even read the archives. LOL...

Linda,
Your three kinds have own language 

Jmon,
Good news wor, lucky you chosen C word if not the bill will be scary man.

<font color="0000ff">Morning,

I'm Mar 08 mummies, currently on TBF, using glass bottles to keep my EBM, but as u all know that the cover is metal cap, so i happen to found out that Gerber Juice cap fitted nicely on the glass bottles, so if any mummies giving ur toodlers gerber juice? those in small plastic bottles with blue plastic cap... if yes can give the blue plastic cap to me? I need those to store my ebm....

thanks...

email - [email protected]
msn - [email protected]</font>
1508793.jpg

bb: was working late last nite, thats why slept so "early".

Linda: i contributed to CP liao, my order about US$40!!! shocking hor.

Star,
Why sleep so late?? Rae or work?? Try to sneak in a nap during lunch ltr.

HJ,
The kids can understand Lett and vice versa. At times when lett come to me and 'e-e orh orh', lavonne will 'interpret' wad lett is asking for... Very farnie....

Sprees,
Dun know why now I see spree I feel headache leh…want to join but must control…hen xin ku de…hb keep remind me I’m going to jobless and must save $$$ for the rainy day…but yesterday went TPY and spent $60 on HK stuff, new still at my office cabinet dun know how to bring home leh… aiyo dun know did I make a wrong decision or not leh…but then I found that I must spend more time with Elisha cos I realize she very sticky to my mum and hb and she will cry if she did see them…

starfruit,
i m not better than you in any way.. my girl woke up at 3.30am then she kept making noise and dun want to sleep till 6am plus... duh~!

Linda: Working lah, office work, some tender we are preparing for submission tomorrow. Tonight is gonna be a long night too. hope i can tahan man.

jmon,
that's one good thing about KKH.

Michelle!!!
:p :p :p

QQ,
oh, now then I remember. You need how many of the film container? My friend's HB running a photo shop, he should have plenty bah. I can help you ask for it.

jmon: u still BFing ah? u pumping in office? how is adeline? settle well at home liao?

HuaJing: What HK stuff u bought?? tell me tell me. is for u or Elisha? anyway i bought a HK calculator.. very big one and its very cute.. all my colleague laughed at me when they saw it but u know what, many of them have came and borrow it from me to use.. haha i think might have many secret HK fans here.

QQ: what is this film container? i dun understand leh. its the empty container w/o the film cartridge. The black container with the little grey cap?

Autum, Astro: I realise something was wrong after I read Astro's post on iron absorption. I always take my multivits and fish oil in the morning, together with the preggie milk! Maybe the iron was not absorbed. Thanks Astro for pointing this out. This morning, I'm bringing the multivit in my bag and taking it when I'm in the office.. Makes sense?
After I told hubby abt the test result, last night, hubby brought me to eat steak!

Star: Hey, you're here. For the first batch of CP orders, the eyelet ruffle tank is OOS. I haven't consolidated your orders yet cos I got no access to personal emails in my office.. Will consolidate when I go home.

Star, Linda: This means the CP orders now stand at USD120 liddat..

starfruit,
i no more BF liao.. too tired and i cant take it though i know it's very bad. Adeline's ok. sleeps well and drinks well...

drugstore - bbmouse. i wanna buy a tube of dentinox?? lost my tube. is it cheaper? i no time to check woh. maybe check tonight. thanks

CP spree: better siam a bit.. no time to look through.
linda, irin. the film cans, i need many (but i will confirm again when my experiment is successful). ok? thanks!!!!!
star:
1508840.jpg

Star,
Rushing for dateline huh?? U worked from home yday?? Should have stayed in office and worked. Can save time on commuting.

QQ,
Yar, i aso asked how many of the film containers u need. But if Irin's fren operate shop will hv more than me. I only have a handful.

<font color="ff0000">Children Place MONSTER SALE - LELONG</font>

linda. handful i also wanna EAT~!!!!!!
i need many if the exp is a success.

imagine, if i wanna set up experimenst at libraries, then many kids will come and play.

got to go lab. bye

hahaha here all shopping mummies... few days never come in once come in saw shopping sprees again....

Need to be good gal during office hours... so must control not to over come in here hahaha

drugstore I WANT !!! hope i be in time to submit the shopping list...

Linda,
You kinds implement there own language :p
They both are kids/toddler maybe that why lavonne understand what lett say. cute leh, you have one interpreter at home :p

Starfruit,
Some for Elisha some for me, got one cushion (most ex) for her and balance for myself.
I got one big HK calculator at office too, actually my office desk full with HK stuff and I make my own HK calander :p. Going to clear all home this or next week.
My friend help me bought a accessory cabinet and tea pot last week very nice. I go home take pic and show you.
Now looking for HK pin and whiteboard/corkboard.

QQ: wha ur experiment sounds interesting, should do a trial for our bbs here... hehe

Linda: ya working at home..i also wish i could work in office but rae, needs to drink my BM to sleep!!!

morning mummies, yesterday went patok with hb at taka. Bot the ingredients to muffin. ahhaha... see lah influence by u folks. Hb say he can imagine both CNs will be waiting at the dinner table and ask for mum mum when i am doing the muffin. hahaha...havent got time to do it yet. Maybe still some time to do it tonite.

linda, my orders for CP.

Item 1: plaid shorts http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=456665&amp;langId=-
1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=24651,24704,24911,24921&amp;clearance=0
Qty: 1
Color: Canvas
Size: 24m
Price: USD9.99

Item 2: river cargo shorts
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=457267&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=24651,24704,24911,24921&amp;clearance=0
Color: New Navy
Price: USD7.99

Item 3: pull-on cargo shorts
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=450328&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=24651,24704,24911,24921&amp;clearance=0
Color: Fire
Price: USD5.99

Item 4: striped polo
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=455457&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=24651,24704,24914,24927&amp;clearance=0
Color: Yolk
Price: USD6.99

Item 5: graphic tee
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=476958&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=24651,24704,24914,24927&amp;clearance=0
Color: Sail
Price: USD4.99

Item 6: graphic tee
http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=476958&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=24651,24704,24914,24927&amp;clearance=0
Color: Sunfish
Price: USD4.99

Total: 6items
Total Amt: USD40.94

BBmar: The first link you provided is faulty.. Can provide again? Thanks.. Also, the last item in sunfish, the price is USD6, not USd4.99 like the other color... Dunno why..

YY,

YT also doesn't call mama or papa. I heard her say the word mama a few times but she is not calling me. More like practicing like that. When she is very much younger she screamed mama when she is crying but I don't think she does that anymore. She never say anything even closely resembling papa!

Irin,

Wah, the requirements is so high. Speak in phrases by 18mths?!? The review machiam like term examinations.