(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

autum: see the diff between u and me? kekkee.. so poor miser has lost his divided territories (can't imagine he once has right? kekeke) and become UN liao! i am that kind.. who will keep baking to get the texture right. but i seldom eat the end products one! this savoury muffins are the rare ones that i enjoy eating! kekeke..

they said.. just 10 - 15 strokes.. and that is it leh. even got flour also dun care. when baked will disappear leh.. ehh u try try? if not. i will try. maybe this sun .. kekeke :p

Astro,
i dun count the strokes la. But i do still see traces of flour.

ask u, u used 100gms flour only? for the cheese muffins i mean. then add i tablespoon of baking powder? that is a LOT of baking powder leh.

yep.. i followed exactly pax's recipe..and i dobuled checked with the orginal recipe pax referred to .. also said 1 TABLEspoon leh.. but hor. the mama mia recipe i posted last night. said onli.1 teaspoon BUT that's baked with self raising flour.. so ifigured.. maybe really need so much leh.. ehhh... hmmm.. dunno :p

kekeke. i combined till i dun see any flour.. that's why. kekeke.. :p

astro,
i went to see Pax recipe again, it's 1/2 tbsp if use 100g flour. 1 tbsp if double the recipe. I suppose u double right? (or stick to the original recipe).

autum: i said wrongly ah! ops.. remembered liao. baking powder 1/2 tbsp with 100g flour. it is sugar which is 1 tbsp :p:p

wah liew.. canot talk precision now.. must go do grading! i think i stressed.. autum.. quick bake! and show us ur results hor!

i think.. evenif it is 10.01pm.. SQ can still allow leh :p

autum: i am seriously very disgusted with the grading i have to do.. but i need to do it. if not i wun be part timemuffin auntie at RP.. but full time liao! coz will get fired.!

so ke lian me a bit. let me see some nice nice muffins pics posted later.. pls?! haiz. go do grading liao..

Astro
Bu2-Hui1-ba1!
We even sit & talked for 1/2hr at the same table, he cannot rmbr us.
Confirm lah...his eyes only got u & Teng.
U r a lucky woman :D

re:drugstore
any sunblock to recommend? there's so many i see until blur. im looking for non-greasy, fragrance-free, UVA/UVB protection and high SPF one

linda,
u said shoe size 4-6 for 18-24 months right? so if i want josi to wear at 18 mths, i shld get size 4? and is there shipping charges? i would like to get a pair of shoe..

veryberry
i would v gladly sell you my shorts
erh... are you sure you wear size 6?
you wear super duper loose ah?

how to pass to you? i'm at tanglin mall on sats 530-630pm and united square suns 930-11am

bbmouse.. if u ordering Children place .. pls help me get these.. the last time cant get
and if u manage to get any flip flops.. get jsut a pair for me plsssssssssssss.. thanks so much!

http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=457554&langId=-1&exp=n&catTree=25851,26140,25925,26320&clearance=0

Colour : purple
Price : 3.99
Size : 18 months

http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&storeId=10001&productId=456780&langId=-1&exp=n&catTree=25851,26140,25911,26291&clearance=0

colour : cerise
Price : 1.99

Thanks bbmouse!!!

I think for shoes.. wait for the 1st batch to come first.. den see how big the size.. den can decide to buy more.. hehe..

Jaxe,
i just ordered a sunblock. u go back 1 archive page to see my order. i think that one is good.

moogen,
it's still quite huge now.. but i figured that i can wear that in my last month.. 9th month.
I pay u la.. or else i feel bad.

astro
yes. food is banned after 10pm
or rather, i would have to ban myself from forum if i see food talk lah
i have no self discipline. any talk of any food and i would be thinking of ways and means to eat it

i find food talk more dangerous than bags *wink*

autum,
ya. saw tt. tt's why decided to buy one. but the one u chose is only SPF 30, which i haf. i want a higher one. i tried looking thru all 19 pages..but stopped at pg 5. see till blur. but, i found a sunblock with anti-ageing ingredients!

autum, i can't rem how much i paid for it... err, next time we meet you treat me drink lah. like that can or not?

SQ, haha, yah they're still keeping that job for me. i'm also thinking of working PT but everything's still in the head.

moogen!
aren't you lucky! after so long, they still keep the job for you.

hey! wat do you wanna do part time?
i always ask my friend to set up a cafe or sth, then i'll work part time for you!

SQ, yah...
i'm also not that sure. contemplating asking company if there are any positions that i can do PT. also have a friend who's asking me to go into business with him so still thinking abt that.

anyone started using toothbrush for your babies?
YE has been biting her daddy's finger everytime he brushes her teeth and he's been screaming in pain. is it time to buy her a toothbrush then?

Jaxe: A few of us are using californai baby sunblock. You wanna try?

Childrens Place Spree - Taking orders
So far I have orders from Linda, Yvonne, Angel, Nana, Moogen, Pax. It's still a long way to close the spree.. Only have usd50 plus at the moment..

Drugstore Spree - still taking orders
So far I have orders from Star, Michelle, Autum, Carol, Enne, Jaxe... Orders close to USD100 liao..

jaxe,
the banana boat one got a SPF50 one. i saw.

mummies, i making muffin halfway then run here to check recipe.. wahahahah.. bye!

aiyo... my drugstore no biz again... i really must lelong lelong like mickey liao!!

<font color="ff0000">DRUSTORE SPREE for ulu areas!</font>
mummies not working in town.. please let me know if there's any drugstore items u need! =)

sq: wanna get toothbrush fr drugstore? ;)

autum: actually seth oso has 16 teeth liao. dat's y i wanna ask.. cos if the next 4 is gonna take another 2 yrs to erupt, that means now i got no more excuse for unexplainable diarrhea, fever, night cryings or drooling! past few nights he has bee drooling alot leh... dunno y..

mickey,
i just sent you one email for drugstore spree. please IGNORE tt...coz i think im gg to get the sunblock SQ recommend instead. paiseh. will send u another one later

mummies, i m back! now my muffins baking.. ok, won't post pics later.. wahhahaha.. unless i buey tahan!

joelle,
erm, i dunno when the next 4 will erupt. and err, at the risk of sounding un-feeling, but EJ didn't have symptoms when his teeth erupt.. so can't really advice anything. hmm, so Seth just got 16 teeth recently? I think EJ got 16 about 2 months back.. now his 16 are all quite fully grown i think.. so just left 4 lobangs.. hope that he won't suffer when these 4 big ones come!

SQ: I'm using Roche.. This is the brand that my skin doctor friends highly recommend.. But it tends to get a little oily..

Jaxe: Ok.. You send me the orders again lah..

This spree needs help.. Lelong for CP spree..

Are we looking for water sandals for bb? It's no crocs but this looks ok and cheap to me.. Is it cheap huh?

\newurlhttp://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?storeId=10001&amp;langId=-1&amp;catalogId=10001&amp;productId=450380&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=NA&amp;cmCat=25924

How abt a sweet little lace-trimmed skirt?? Only 2.99. COmes in 2 colors..

http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?storeId=10001&amp;langId=-1&amp;catalogId=10001&amp;productId=450380&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=NA&amp;cmCat=25924

SQ,
the first thing i saw was the big O word sia...was wondering you were showing us a link to some toy...hahahaha

SQ
wana ask u..this is wat i ordered:
directly copied from the order:

Women's Denim Shorts ("5)
#5282400020006 Color Dark Authentic
Size 6 Unit price $19.50 $15.00
Qty 1 $15.00

Women's Belted Denim Shorts (3 1/2")
#5731550120006 Color Slammer 2
Size 6 Unit price $24.50 $15.00
Qty 1 $15.00

Women's Belted Twill Shorts (3 1/2")
Color White Size 6
Unit price $22.50 $15.00
Qty 1 $15.00

Women's Belted Twill Shorts (3 1/2")
Color Khaki Size 6
Unit price $22.50 $15.00
Qty 1 $15.00

can i confirm that they packed 2 khakis for you instead of 1 white and 1 khaki?