(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

re: mac onion rings
hmm maybe i m a sucker for deep fried stuff..i feel it taste ok le..not superb la but ok mah..as finger food la.

chum recently been wanting to eat at nite! i better go zzz . good nite all!

ladysol: long time no see
whey no front pics of ur boy one ah?

pinkpink,....
the series of pics you posted...like muchum like Tv serial like that...got trying to get in scene..like got cat fighting scene...got crying scene...got fall down scene....like got break up scene also. hahaha...so many emotions.

astro...
your muffin looks so so so so so yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very nice leh...yeah..agree that you should go part time muffin auntie...sure make money wan....sausage and cheeze muffin...savoury muffins....yum yum lor.

mickey...
there are hard boards...made of mdf boards i tink. From spotlight...they have it in tiara cutting....i bot that also...going to put loads of blings on it.

autum....
got to do lah...tink hubby and me...next year..going to be seven years together liao....scared wait he sian of me..i also sian of him. So do something for both to remember lor. I took a long time to do leh....very simple leh....tink i nid more inspirations...i dun dare to put loads of stuff...scared it look weird...still got two more pieces to deco....

YY,

YT did not flip the container or anything, she just use the brush to brush all over the table and chair but only one stroke on the chair cuz I quickly hold her hand back to the "project". One foot kena blue paint though. I return her brush to the container after I painted over her oval for her, :p. But she not interested in sticking the cotton on though... I must say she is mostly well behaved. Erm, she is the only person in the entire class who played with the yoyo cuz she went all the way to the teacher and stare at the yoyo with dewy eyes? Haha. I can't remember the name of the teachers. We have three today. I think one of them is going in for practice. She din do well at the story telling. NONE of the children listened. Literally. They wandered all over.

YT is quite attitude in class though. She had a few episode of floor rolling tantrums. Got one with tears rolling one. But she "recovered" from those pretty fast though. Guess she is a bit cranky due to lack of sleep.

Angel,

The lady holding onto YT is my mom. But she is not at the counter when you came in right? I thought by then she is already outside with YT sitting in the car?

audrey,
wah... u and ur hb going to seven yrs liao...

erm mommies...
i ask u hah, hope u don mind, how to maintain a good relationship? cos my mom and dad don stay together one... so i m quite scare tt mi and my hb cannot last... i envy those old man and women marry till old age and still holding hands...

mummies, i m feeling moody. dunno is it preg hormones? cannot always blame on hormones right.

just feel that hubby is no longer as caring as last time. i guess people are expected to change bah.. but still feel moody. like a lot of things are not like before.. altho they are just minor things.

yvonne....
next year lah...this year going to be six years in aug,. ANd yeah...very scared also leh...i also dun know if we can both tahan each other's temper/personality. BUt well...i tink...last time those uncle and auntie can make it..is becoz...they really dun sweat on small stuff..meaning...small things..they dun pick up a fight on lor...this is one thing i find it hard leh. Sometimes...some thing..tell him so many times...still cannot get thru the thick skull....thatz why nid scrap booking..makes me tink abt the reasons why we got together..and why we love each other lor...

audrey,
yeah, dun sweat the small stuff. i will try to remember.. actually me and my hubby don't fight.. we hardly quarrel/fight in the 7yrs together.. i will just keep all the unhappy things inside.. then explode.. hahaah.

autum....
same same..i also feel very insecure leh...scared the seven year itch thingy. Actually..tink abt it...seven year itch happens coz the wife has probably ballooned a bit from the pregnancies...dan the hubby also will lok at other woman who dresses better...coz for me..i dun bother to dress up..as the kids will mess me up anyways...dan bcoz of the kids...we also quarrel more. dan now they are older..and wif two...more issues....dun know leh...thatz just wat i feel lor...

audrey: look onli. tomorrow autum will puke and tell how horrid it tastes! :p awah liew.. part time muffin AUnTIE ah?? cannot muffin missy meh?? :p

ehh. me and miser also together for 7 years liao.. if u count paktor days. and yes. sometimes i also 'sick' of him.. :p:p i think he feels the same way as me! whahahaha..

mejo: i started liao. sat, 930am.. SOOO early.. *yawn* i was gobbling down mac breakfast! chey. then class onli started aroun 10. yucks..

lady sol: agreed ur boy LOVES balloons :p

audrey,
i was eating lunch with hb today, den we think back the pass... 3yrs back... i asked him y he took back his words when he said the B word... lol... he said i look pathatic!!! so idiot... lol... cos i was sitting near the "long kang" and fussing and crying... den my slippers drop inside the drain... lol... he said i look so kelian, so he took back his word... den after tt he quickly change topic by saying: ai ya, now we married... second child coming... y still talk abt the pass... faint...

autum....
whahahha...explode...my hubby will also explode.. I always try not to pick on the small stuff...but sometimes cannot leh....my frenz also tell me that..cannot quarrel in front of the kids. Son will ask daddy...why is mummy angry with daddy...or why is daddy angry with mummy. Can you two don't be angry with each other? Dan both of us will remember...and keep cool for awhile....

autum: one moment u high on muffins, the other moment u moody?..

i honestly cannot remember how many times i exploded liao.. and he also 'exploded'.. and cold war. then i like pathetic puppy.. will go whimpering and pacify him.. wah lau.. i no backbone one! :S
coz i tell myself.. dun think will haev another man who can tolerate and accept me,, or even remotely love me.. so he is impt..
wah liew! *throw face ah!* too dependent on miser liao! yucks!

astro: ya, he keep pointing to it and want to take one..but i giam gana, refuse to buy 1 for him at $1 each..:p
then pink pink maid's found 1 and give leia, he also want to snatch from her..haiz...

Audrey,
i m not really worried abt the 7yr itch. As in, I don't think 3rd party will be an issue.. People being together can have a lot of issues liao.. don't even need 3rd party to complicate things. I just feel he is not as caring as before, but I think it's kind of expected because when 2 pple are together for a long time, we tend to take each other for granted bah. And to be fair, I think it's not just him being less caring.. maybe to him, I have become less caring too.. I dunno.. that's why i feel moody.. not because we quarrelled or anything.. just feel tired and like things are no longer like before.

astro,
omg... i cannot imagine tt... sry... am laughing badly now...cos to mi u are the "nu qiang ren"... of cos, ur man also got his own charector... but he just nv show when he is outside..

yvonne..
at first i was thinking what the B word is...now i know liao....nevermind...b word still okie...now married...cannot have the D word...more important. Anyway...he's a good man. 2nd kid liao...

yvoone: wah liew! nu qiang ren?! *fainted*.. pls! size doesn't equate strong character! :p some frens who know me well, call me.. cotton candy. looks huge.. empty and pluffy inside! whahaha. dun puke!.. ehh. btw, they also say i am very sweet hence cotton candy! whahahaha.. *all mummies starting to puke one by one.. p plate or no p plate*:p:p

ya. miser dun show. but he got the stablity which grounds me

ya.. i was re-reading. then i realised is 'break'.. initially i thought how come Nick scolded u.. another B?.. "bitch" then i am like ' cannot be lah.. better ask again'. :p:p:p

autum...
tink we nid some romance back into the relationship....agree that we will take each other for granted....hmmzzz...tink mayb can plan something for this wedding anniversary...

and wif second kid...i also feel like he neglects me..now wif two kids...even more..coz our priorities have shifted....yeah...i nid some romance...

astro....
LOL

Yvonne,
hahaa.. I was also wondering what is the B-word.. i thot he scolded u with a B-word!

Astro,
hmm, actually me and hubby doesn't have cold war before too.. even if have, at most it's 1-night.. and it's not really cold-war.. as in, it's more of me ignoring him.. and not say both parties don't talk to each other. My hubby will always be the one apologising. The only time I had to seriously apologise was because I crashed the car.. hahha.. but that is really my fault la..

Actually my hubby has been very good to me and I really shouldn't even be complaining.. that's why I say I moody.. it's like I want to complain but yet the rational side of me knows that he is already a very good man.. a bit conflicting.. hahaha.. this is the water-sign in me..

yvoone ah.. pple.. autum and audrey. very serious in this marriage talk leh. we machiam like two jokers trying to join in the conversation.. kekeke..

astro,
u la... i was asking how to maintain good marriage ma... mi still in the veri early stage... somemore with 2 kid... donno he will get sick of mi anot... if i become fat... worst... he will go look at other women... eh~ now he already look at other women and telling mi this sexy tt sexy... i told him, i wont be as sexy as them... cos i m fat! he kept quiet...

yvonne: kekek. thanks for the compliment ah.. that's why i always say. without my built hor.. think sure bully till sot liao! :p

audrey: wah. ur reaction not normal leh.. u laughed ah? u are supposed to puke leh! :p

yep.. i need romance also. and wah more. me piscean leh.. and miser.. virgo! haiz.. not say u virgoan gals not lomantic ah. but miser. soemtimes cannot make it. and he is sooo career focused.. wah liew.. haiz..

autum: if i ever crashed miser's car.. i think jumped into yellow river also cannot make it liao! .. ehh. unless i am injured in the process?? *ponders*.. kekeke
that's why they say.. marriage needs to be 'maintained'

autum....
you also do astrology like mian hua tang arh?
nevermind..one nite stand....dan after that...drive and make up...

mian hua tang...
today full moon..that why so much gan chu...
for me..it started with sb-ing. Too therapeutic liao..or could be the lack of sleep. hahahah

astro, autum,
remember i bump the car at airport? there is a big dent at the side of the boot... den hor this nick fainted when he see... cos i told him not veri jia lat... den kena scolded.. till now he keep nagging abt my mistake... lol...

audrey: wahahaha. yep. opposites attract.. guess we compliment one another.. also.. else.. his life.. too much routine. no suprises.. no more sponanity ah! :p
we got same frequency .. so heng.. else really cannot make it.. :p last time at my chinese orchestra.. i dun even remember looking at him leh. he was that.. unnoticeable :p:p. then dunno why fall for him liao.. kekekeke :p

yvonne: kekeke. okok. i the siao char bo! :p.. anyway. i always point out ladies on the street.. ask miser see see.. and ask 'pretty or not?' . he will say.. 'eee.. not nice'. then on tv.. i aske dhim. yestersday. that .. who is she ah?? a hongkong actress.. something 'Q' one. pretty? he wents yucks.. i dunno true or not *rolls eyes*

i think men. on the whole.. are quite ok lah. (that's why i say i navie lor). i believe our hbs wun want to ditch us.. coz of the children.. no matter what .. they are responsible enough for the children??? and for the love we share?.. i dunno ..hmmmm

Driving instructer: u always entice pple take driving lessons one wor? :p

coz too stressed liao.. my 'volume' shrinking.. so got gan chu.. :p

Astro, Yvonne,
erm, first of all, it's MY car that I crashed.. not HIS car.. haha.. cos the car actually belongs to me.. but that's besides the point la. If i crashed because of poor driving or errors, then I won't apologise la.. I crashed because I actually had a few drinks.. not drunk of course, but definitely not fully sober.. it wasn't a very serious crash, think the bumper came off.. anyway, I paid for repairs myself lor.. I aplogised because I realised i was being very irresponsible.. :p

mian hua tang...
yeah...my hubby also...just like miser...its like...i'm a virgo...so romantic..so spontaneous..dan he is like so predictable..hates last min changes...YESH...VIRGOS are lomantic leh,...

maggi Q....she's very pretty leh.

yvonne..
huh? dan i very heng...my hubby can get fei fei wan...*wWAHAHWHHfhahhehhahhehahhhehheahe* *evil laffs*

autum,
the bump also not becos of my carelessness... but becos i m angry... boiling... den too confident... go kiss the pillar... lol...

yvonne: haiz.. *shakes head*. it is good.. for them to laugh.. at my exp! haiz.. :p

autum: see the diff? be it my car or miser's car.. as long as crashed.. BIG problem liao! :p

belle,
i agree with star, the honey oats is my fav.

mickey,
seems to have misplaced the GUG breakdown. let me search for it. but their fees are based per semester,since mine is staring in aug, there are 9 weeks.
so we pay more than normal term. then the $100 is refundable deposit. only if you inform them 4 weeks before term end.
-ve : no make up class even if the child is sick. only time u are allowed too take vacation is on their published period, they will give u credits which you can offset for the next term.
however, should you decide nt to cont with next term, ur credits will not be use.

yvonne,
i got a macbook.

audrey,
lol... fei fei... my hb's body veri weak one... not enough slp, he will become a sickman... wake up too early also like wan to die like tt... how to become fei fei... haiz... i must become shou shou to match him...

shit man... i think i ate too much... heart burn... when burp, the sour sour thing came out...

driving instructor: how come my version of the virgo is not ah?? i pick the sub standard good ah? cannot be mah?! *stratch head*.. he is onli romantic in terms of ideals and thoughts.. his phiilopshy and thinking.. gestures.. dun have lei.. sian..

yalor. maggie Q lor.. he says she yucky looking leh! can u imagine it?1 i think he fake one.. he too clever.. know how to foil my trap.. must be.. must be..*convinced*

michelle,
WAH!!!! veri ex? i don have any knowlegde on macbook... if u got any computer prob, find nick ok... he is the computer man...