(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

There is something else I need to buy.. California Baby shampoo and conditioner... Let me go check which website is cheaper.. Who needs to stock up?

dreamgal, i cant imagine if he were to said that wor.. given the strong headed me, that will really be the end liao! wahahahaha!!

mickey, i dun think i wld dare to try the live octopus!! yeek!!! then wld it crawl to my baby in the tummy?? hahaha... cant imagine that.

kinder mummies, is next wk our last lesson eh?? u guys still continuing? i think we are, at least for another semester or 2. then next yr go zoophonics or GUG or watever.

i wanna faint at the tot of packaging luggage. going for 8 days, so gotta bring 1 whole pack of diapers? 1 whole big can of FM? many packs of wet tissues? and wat hv u.. no wonder SQ said YE's stuff took up 1 pc of luggage. the tot of unpackaging is nitemare!

Edde: Actually I didn't dare either. My mum was the try who tried.. Eeks!!
Hey, wanna check with you. For shichida, will you be stopping when you're on confinement? My hubby said we might stop for 1 term when I deliver. I dunno if we shd leh..

mickey, i dun think so bah.. i will force hb to go. he accompanied anthea to class for the first time yesterday and he is still skeptical abt it..

if yr hb can go in yr place why not?? then no need to disrupt her lessons.

kekeke.. quick quick before it hits 10pm!

my brood.. then there was 9 now left onli 6 :p

1505735.gif
1505736.gif

my big boys...
1505737.gif
1505738.gif

the younger bros...
1505739.gif

the cross section/texture

1505740.gif
1505741.gif

muffins baking mum.. if u notice, the right hand side, got a small 'tunnel'.this is a sign of POORLY mixed muffins..:p over mixed liao. hence the 'tunnel'.. keke. that's why i said it tasted like quiche.. coz 'denser'..

but the chicken susage and cheese is sooo nice.. plus the minty taste of the rosemery herbs.. who cares about the texture leh! :p:p

bbmouse: i am not helping hor? still post picture of the muffins. though they dun look that appetising :p

bbmouse/titu: i need...
2 nos of first teeth toothpaste
2 nos of desitin
1 no of california shampoo
1 no of california conditioner
1 no of goat milk moisturiser

ehh. that's should be all.. hmmm..
maybe some bbs vitamins? not sure..i always wait for titu to recommend one :p

astro,
heng i m eating subway while reading forum... if not i will go hungry seeing ur chic+cheeze muffin! omg... just finished... now cannot scroll up... incase i go hungry again... wahaha... look nice! i like the chao ta chao ta part... heee... must be veri nice...

hi mummies back liao..

cant believe it! i didnt buy shoes for so long..now i buy 4 pairs at one shot!

nice meeting all the mummies & babies at novena today.

aiya i didnt know my stuff just got to bb march, dats why linda dun hv anything for me yet :p

later go & upload the pics :p

edde: kekeke. i should consider.. not becoz i bake well.. but simply for the fact that this is less stressful than actual working!. kekeke. then i can spike the muffins.. with laxatives.. to poison some of the awful students.. whahahhaha.. *sinister laughter*
autum: how much is the push cart rental in RP?! whahahha..

yvonne: scroll up.. scroll up :p u are funni. anyway.. the texture slightly too dense coz i over mix.. kekee. ok got it.. muffins cannot be over mix one. can undermix but cannot be over mix..if u pardon the texture and treat it like quiche.. it is actually not bad leh! kekeke. i should mix some for u. u like cheese and chicken susage muffins? :p

astro
wah man ur muffins are savoury? i love the colour! golden brown...u do delivery?

u buy so many toothpaste etc? hey wats this goat milk moisturizer? goot???

Edde: My hubby has been bringing Anna for class for quite some weeks now. I think he needs a break himself.. Kekekke.. No lah.. I think I may just get him to continue.. Anna's attention span has improved.

Astro: Guess what? My hubby reminded me we dd some birds' nest just now. So he said I shd eat chinese snacks instead of the ang moh kind.. Your muffins look really good though..
Hey, for your orders, do u think collecting from Joelle is more convenient for you? If yes, you shd order from her, unless she has too much orders liao.. Then you order from me, cos I don't have enuf yet...

Joelle: Ok with my suggestiong?

edde,
think got 2 more weeks. july 6th last lesson.
think we are not cont with kinder liao.
today i went to pay for GUG. WAH ! EXP MAN, PAID $566.76
still owe you $4.20.
btw, u leaving for korea on tues right, means you missing next week class right?
dianne will be cont. with kinder dunno abt the rest.

Irin,
this is the 2nd time i missed out on the starter for k's BC, Bought for sat but not sunday.

otherwise cld have been $50 richer.

bbgal,
i order from you can? coz thk easier to collect fm you then joelle.
unless joelle moving to admiralty

joelle,
so how many did you view today???

astro,
eh... i don noe lei... nv eat before... lol... outside got sell such muffin? i onli eat before chic pie from polar...

eh, y not u trying making birdnest tart? lol... i always see and hear it in HK series show lei... but nv see it in sg before...

mommies using window vista, can u all sign in ur msn?

Yvonne: My new craving is Mos burgers and the corn soup! Very yummy. Have been having that for the past 2 days now..

Michelle: Ok..

Jaxe: You have some drugstore orders last time right? You wanna order now or not?

belle: ya.. ya. i like savoury stuff.. ya. savoury one.. cheese and chicken suasage.. u see the white cube of cheese in the middle.. that is la vache qui rit savoury cheese cube! kekeke then i added rosemery herbs and slight pepper to the mxiture. so not so heavy. got minty after taste! wah.. u drooling liao??? :p

then i really think savoury muffins much better than the sweet ones. i passed ellie one to taste. then i asked 'better than the sweet ones hor?'.. she showed thumbs up.. and said 'yes'.. whahaha.. she felt my previous two batches of muffins was lousy! ops! :p kekeke. nvm lah..no delivery coz all finishing! :p

ya. buying 2 toothpaste .. coz lazy to go buy when runs out.. then goat milk moisturiser is recommended by titu. not bad for teng. coz i think he got exzema leh.. then hor applied this already got some red spots. cannot imagine without! :S

bbmouse: kekeke. ya. these muffins not healthy. cheese and butter and chicken susage what ever.. bird nest better :p

I am ok with the suggestion.. titu .. titu.. come back and claim my orders! :p

yvonne: not sure outside got sell or not :p i am actually not a muffin person :p
ehh. i no problem loggin in msn with vista lei..

birdnest tart? wah. this is high capital one. .'cannot' fail kind leh!! whahahaha.. :p

mickey dats gd to hear. hb cant control anthea in class yesterday.. sigh..

michelle, oh.. u not continuing eh... dun tell me mar mummies only left me
yah, gonna miss next wk's lesson. we got 3 makeups to do leh! siao liao.. sure forfeit again.. we forfeited 1 last sem i think. waste $. oh yes, i forgotten abt the ON $ totally coz rushing to centrept for lunch, damn hungry then. linda's $ with u also rite? nvm lah, next time.

ok lah me go pack liao. hv a gd wk ahead guys!

Astro: I'm not sure if birds' nest is healthy.. Anyway... Taking it now, but still feel like having something savoury. I think I'll open up a pack of chips.. Kekekke...
I shd relly be going to bed soon. Didn't take my afternoon nap..

michelle: GUG damm ex hor? i was paying.. and my heart was aching.. then i tried acted cool. no expression on my face as i paid.. but heart hor.. cannot make it..

then actually i 'play cheat'.. i told miser i think my atm not enough money for that account.. then he paid.. hahahah .. i am so sly :p
ha! he of course knowi pretending lah :p what time is ur class?

astro
har? so apply the moisturizer oredi GOT NO SPOTS or got red spots? california bb brand? i dun mind trying le..i m a sucker for moisturizer..can adults use?

spam time....
1505756.jpg

YY/yvonne,
wow, if YY makes birdnest tarts, I'll sure order. My parents brought some back from HK last time, it was very nice!!!

YY,
talking about GUG, that time I showed my HB the breakdown of the course fee. Then he said "ok mah, $500+ for both." He dumped the paper after learning that it's $500+ for 1. haha!!

Michelle,
next time buy for 2 days then won't "dui" liao.

michelle: I really cannot tahan K leh! how come sooo cute?!!! :p *pinch* and.. this pose..she looks like teng liao :p kekeke

irin: ur boy.. is sooooo focused :p

ehh.. i meant apply moisturiser already got spots.. coz i got exzema.. so teng has.. so my pt is. without will be worse! apart from the spots.. ( i think this one exema, can't be helped).. his skin is very smooth. kekeke :p i think audlts can use. u asked titu?

Mejo
Ya in the end i din join cos they cant give me make up lessons

I was supposed to go on course for the next 4 wks so I will miss 4 lessons. hence I will start at the next term probably or Sat class.
Is tat yr MIL at the counter?

Autumn
Paiseh my hubby went loo wif Kai in the pram.
Hence, we cant find them keke...
Sori to keep u waiting!

Irin
Hw come i din see U+R&R when i was there?

Jaxe
Juz email u my bank details.
My hubby likes Josi cos she hugged his boy :p

Michelle
More pics pls!

irin,
veri nice? den i must ask my sis to tell my bil to tabao back from hk...

astro,
try la... heee...

bbmouse,
i had craving for mos around 4-5mth+... now always crave subway... surprisingly hb still let mi buy even thou he feel veri ex... den he always say: eat fresh... lol... he is crazy... keep advertising subway infront of mi...

wah liew.. all the bb girls soooo pretty.. teng must be very angry to know he missed the event! :p

now handsome domi gets the brood liao lor :p.. any other bb boys so priviledged ah? :p

Irin:i cannot gaurantee success first time one.. hence i say this bird nest tart too high capital liao! kekeekekee.. before i can sell. i think i gone bankrupt from repeated testing!.. ehh. how abt savoury muffins? this one lower start up cost..kekeke :p

kekeke. for u. everything is exp.. multipied by 2 mah! ur man.. his ear drums not digged properly. how could it be $500 plus for 2 kids? :p

irin: i tell u lah. this seth hor. cannot control one. keep reyes far far away from him.. kekekeek *siams titu..*

and u dun worry. teng also! haiz.. :S

Yvonne: I had subway almost everyday last week and week before that for lunch. Kekeke...
And I always order the same thing - 1 foot Teriyaki chicken on Sweet Oats, with cheese and toasted, for veg I'll have cucumber, tomatoes, lettuces and onions, with sweet onions sauce... Then I'll order 3 biscuits.. I can eat this throughout the whole day..

angel
u went at 4pm?!! no wonder we didnt see u la :p we were there at 1pm liao.. aiya if not would hv met kai too.

astro
yaya our surprised VIP is domi le haha..
finally today chloe n seth get to take pics together , since the great world outing le. now the missing puzzle is anthea haha..

then look at chloe's gesture.. like signalling 'ok' to seth like that.. whahahahaha.. :p
belle: ask titu for damage .. claim damage. whahahaha

bbmouse: i thin. if i not wrong.. abt 530 for 8 weeks class. but out of this. got $100 deposit.. and materials cost? ehh. i not sure. cannot ask me for money issue one.. :p.. michelle, michelle! u are wanted to answer bbmouse's qn....

angel,
going to meet my bestfren tml to have subway again... lol... heee... she told mi bukit batok got a branch... good... nearer to my woodland... hee... don have to go so far to town...

bbmouse,
i like teriyaki too... but now i like subway melt more... with italian 6inch(unless i tabao, will buy 1 foot)... den veg: lett, tomato and cucumber with honey mustard and mayo... den order 2biscuit.. don wan to freak my hb out... cos he already feel like tt veri ex liao... wahahaha... if i go out alone, will order 3pieces... on the way back home i will munch on the train/cab...

Astro: I see.. I was comparing with Shichida.. Think that one is $800 plus for 12 weeks. No deposit, but materials are all optional.. Kekeke...

iszit the camera or what? which brand of camera are u using ah belle?.. i find all the shoots of the bbs.. so pretty leh.. i must get teng to test ur camera.. if u can manage to take good pics of him. then i must ask miser to buy ur camera! :p

michelle,
wad lappy u bought? from where? vista really give mi prob after i installed the patch 1... haiz.. now i cannot sign in msn...

Angel,
you were so late.... My HB asked me after we left "Did Angel owe them alot of things? How come everybody's looking for her?" hahaha!!

Belle,
I seriously think so cos this isn't the 1st time he's paying more attention to food than the girl sitting next to him, so near somemore. haiz ...

yvonne,
it's really nice. Go sponsor YY some birdnest to try lah. Her place is definitely nearer than HK. haha!!

YY,
Domi got all the attention today. Don't know how many gals fought over him. Mummies, older girls, young gals, unborn gals (*joelle*) as well!!!
Oh ya, almost forgot Linda volunteers her son as well. Fainted ...

Michelle: Try the sweet onions sauce. Cos there was once I tried to have the sweet mustard, on the 6 inch of my teriyaki, it didn't taste as nice as the other 6 inch leh..

By the way, have you done the blood test for GD? I did it last visit. No phone call from them re the results. Guess that must be good news, but I'll call tom to confirm.. Cos I feel this pregnancy I've been eating everything sweeter and saltier than before.