(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
this am i saw your gold coach. v nice.
then i saw the brown one 10 mins later. not so nice. haha.. gold is a good choice!

mickey
thanks for Children's Place order!

now i can't wait to see carol's LSS

michelle
then we order coach through you next time? must plan our purchases mah... oh oh, can we order KS through her? wa, kancheong now. angel, are you reading this?

mejo
that owl looks quite scary to me

star and carol
ok, let's go ahead. same time same venue, no change

mickey
dun worry about us.

star is right. i always thought that would be the "final" round of meetup. with the shopaholic nature though, it's unlikely

mickey
i'll pick up my stuff from your maid. so dun bring to office ok. the scissors and clothes, i'll collect together ONE day

bbmouse
25% off regular price item, no further discount for sale item
I think the promotion ends end july... if not for GSS it will be 15% off.. pp = papers..

Astro
take care!!

linda,
what time is makan on sunday? do i haf anything with u? or all with michelle?

angel,
my ON stuff arrived alrdy? with u? have i paid u?

<font color="ff0000">mickey</font>,
actually you can come meet us for lunch if you are bored! just pack the maid and anna along. we would love to play with anna

SQ: its 12 noon at Secret Recipe right? ok ok i go slightly eaelier to chop a place.
Ya i hope the gold turns out nice, scacred the gold too bright lah.. was hoping for a more matt gold finish.. hehe
CP is very good leh, she even snap pics of the address for me to verify, i like her way of handling spree... very assuring for the buyer.

Good morning, mummies...

Thank you for all the chanting and blessing! Keke...really powerful leh! I did my detailed scan....Yes, I am expecting a little princess! Oops, I am seeing a big hole in my pocket pretty soooonnnn.

Haha...cant content my happiness and wanna to share with you all.

star
she's good hor. i also like her. makes me part with my money willingly, not scared she disappear. reassuring is the word bah....

the lady i saw, was pairing her gold coach with light blue jeans, and yellow top! talk about loud.

ya, you got the time and venue correct. i already know what i want to eat. hee hee....

tay: congrats.. hehe.. lots of ger ger stuff... if u r lost, just take autum's lead, aim at what is buying for her minnie and u won;t go wrong.. cos so far she has got got some really nice stuff for her ger ger..hehe

SQ: ya much better today.. can;t believe that i feel stress even though today is friday... cos lots of work not finish yet. wha yellow top + gold bag... yes its a little loud lah.. hahaha.

Carol: u can see my KS bag today cos i have been too lazy to change my bag even though my outfit today is a total mismatch from my outfit.

SQ,

The owl looked scary cuz I took its picture in the dark. It actually look very pretty in the day! I'll try to take a day pic over the weekend.

star
in mickey's terms, your bag should be able to match with anything. so it won't be out right? or am i wrong?

stress can be anyday, including friday. you can destress with us later

Mejo: I didn't read the link. But got interested when you said GD in Chinese.. How much are the cards? They'll be quite heavy, do they deliver from JB?
Mejo, last time the bird flew into my house, I was scared of it as well, despite it being a beautiful bird. I think the fear is mutual.. Owls don't harm people right? Do they?

Tay: Congrats!!
You just missed the CP spree.. The stuff is really going cheap and off the shelves very very quickly..
Gymboree has abt the nicest girl (and I'm discovering boys too) stuff I feel..

SQ: You keep reminding me mickey is the only boy. Hahahah.. The funny thing is each time I go to the gynae, I will ask him the gender to confirm. And last time I was there, the assistant retorted me by saying how come I'm still asking to confirm it as it's already been confirmed so long ago! Hahahah..

Star: Don't stress up yourself. I really see you're into this job.. Good good.. I really would like to pass the stuff to you girls leh. Don't wish to hold it up.. Esp Autum is so excited to rec her OTC stuff, and I dunno when Teng will outgrow the 3T clothes Astro bought him. Let me find a solution..

mickey
no need find solution.
just come. bring anna and the maid along. we help to jagar and play with anna at the same time
that is the ideal situation

bbmouse,

I dun think owls will get close to anybody unless you provoke it into an attack?

Yes, I think they will deliver to Singapore. Somebody done a spree in SHM. That's how I got the link. I also haven't read in details yet. Just saw that 1 set of the chinese characters is about RM40 I think. A tenth of the actual GD cards price!

Taysetsuri-wow congrats, u make me more excited abt my detailed scan next month. hee hee.

mickey-I got a feeling I joining the mickey club lo.. haha.. will update after my detailed scan next mth.

bb_march-Just saw ur reply to my email, ur mum place in Yishun? If I collect frm ur mum place, can be ard 4pm in the afternoon anot?.. Else I check whether sun possible ard noontime..

SQ: I also dunno why..

Star: I know what I'll do. I drive over to pick up the stuff from my colleague and can you collect from me by the roadside? Anna will be taking her nap soon. I will go over then? This way, you can help me distribute to the girls during lunchtime? ok?

pinkpink-if minnie yes.. if mickey.. still clueless.. I thot of Lucas but HB don't want coz he know of someone with this name and he say not special enuf??

bbmouse,

Think I saw wrong. 40 RM is for the English cards. Chinese cards got 3 sets. 1st set 50 RM for 60 cards and then 2nd and third set 70 RM for 120 cards!

Enne, im gg to yishun this sat to attend my gf's babyshower. So issit confirm u wanna collect fr my mum's shop this sat??

Mejo, noted abt ur payment.

bb_march-sorry just checked with my papa, can collect from ur place ard 11am in the morning instead on sunday??

tay,
Congrates, finally confirm it's a minnie.

bbmar,
What time will you at bp tonight? Can i come at around 8pm to collect the stampers?

bbmarch: paisei...is my stampers still w u? if u r meeting pink, please pass them to pink to pass to me on sunday w my ON stuff, can? another alternative is, u pass to michelle who will pass to angel who will pass to me on sunday. thanks! ma fan ni le!=p

michelle: if bbmarch chooses the 2nd alternative, can i trouble u to be my bus please?! thanks! =D

tay: congrats! wah..the chanting worked!!! so happy!!! i oso wanna chant more.. for astro!

astro: *tingting tingting tingting* =p

Jus finis 3pgs of archives!
Sorry, been bz….

re: NOVENA SQUARE MAKAN GATHERING CUM SPREE COLLECTION

1. Linda + 3L
2. Pink + Leia
3. Angel + Kai + Angus
4. joelle + goatie + seth
5. moogen??

Hi Veryberry
Not really sweeping. U can actually keep it for a while more.
Chk out:
1501464.jpg

Re: Children spree
Anymore?

Re: Angel ON spree
Jaxe/Pink/Autumn
The parcel is ON the way to my mom’s place!
Yapeee. Let’s meet on Sun!

Jaxe
ON + Mickey stuff are with me! I will email you your total

bbmouse,
aiyo, please dun purposely make your way down to lunch just to pass things leh.. i feel bad.

Angel,
YEAH! ok, since ON is on the way, then probably i will come by to Novena Lunch also.

Enne,yes can come to my pl on sunday.

joelle, hasnt confirm abt the meet up wif pink. If pass to michelle, then it will be sat cos im gg to yishun.

huingee, im having co D&amp;D tonite so not gg over to BP todae.

gals, u can sms me abt the arrangement for the pickup on the stampers as i might miss ur posting.

<font size="+1">So far, these are the arrangements for this weekend 21/6 &amp; 22/6.</font>
<font color="0000ff">Michelle's bus - hj,joelle,angel
Pink's bus - SQ,carol
Linda's bus - belle
Enne - s/c fr my pl
bbmouse - meet at bbmouse' pl
kiddo - meet at jpt next week
moon - meet at lot1 next week</font>

Anymore to tag on? pls let me asap.

Angel
is that the bathsuit Kai is wearing? so super duper cute!

Old navy spree 2 items just arrive - spree 3 is in spore, i paid on 11th June and today is the 8th biz day, i called and told them die die send to my office today.

SQ
silver bag is here! i like it, big and spacious! err..want me to take photo and post here?
eh, wana meet in Novena, i show you lah then we exchange our items

Old Navy 2 mummies:
Michelle - pass to Veryberry
Joelle - meet novena
SQ - collect direct
Linda - meet in novena
Carol - collect direct
Autum - pass to veryberry to starfruit

Shopping queen, starfruit, mickey, enne, huingee, bb_march, joelle - THANK YOU!!

With all the mummies here...I am sure that my pocket is going to have a big hole (but I love that!!) Hee...shopping is woman's nature, isn't it?

Now, what name should I give my little princess? Mummies, I was looking through "D"..not much of a choice. Got any nice name to propose with "D"....