(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
Wad time is ur GUG?? I at woodlands from 11 to 12.30pm. 1pm at Novena liaoz.

I enough of tha banks and govn service of msia liaoz.. Make 1 passport aso need to queue for 1/2 day.... veri jiatlat...

pssst... i think germ's prayer was heard so the hotdog morphed into burger.. LOL

bbmar
i check when i'm home okie? can't see from office

yes, please pass my stampers to pink. arigato

pink,
i got your stuff from bbmouse
exchange with you when i collect my ON shorts
hey! i'm glad you like your bag!
yes yes yes, take picture and post!
did i tell you tods have a similar one?
yours is a good buy

you are really good with names. thot of so many liao!

autum
i feel so honored

this sun actually YE has class at GUG. she finishes at 11am. most prob she will have lunch and zzz. then hubby coming to fetch us. we have a bday party to go to, not sure what time it starts. i will keep track of your meeting place and time okie.

HJ

SQ,
u back from lunch liao. did Mickey go for lunch? so bad to make her go down to pass things.

hiya, i saw already, both of us no yuan-fen! hahaahah...

Autumn,
I had a pri sch classmate named Cordelia. We always made fun of her name calling her 'kotex'. :p

QQ,
Rest well... lucky u not preg. The last time i kenna with lucius was when i was 4mos preg. Oredi MS and feel like sh!t, den the ah boy still manja like dunno wad... I nearly killed him back den. After dat i told my hb, no more trips while i am pregnant. :p

Tay,
Abt 1pm

autum
so near yet so far. i leave novena and you come over

mickey went to pass star our stuff. then she left. so i din get to see her also

but star said you have v nice SB stuff in your bag wor. wow! thank goodness i'm not into SB, else sure jialat at the rate i hoard!

linda
how you know QQ not preg? *wink*

haha angel
you have a v obliging model then. i'm lucky i got all that i need for YE before you came along with the BP. else sure ganna "sabo" by you and buy all kinds of things

SQ,
Tnx for the reply on GUG.

QQ,
U see whether u can meet at Novena for makan?? If not, i see u when u get back to wdlds ard 12pm.

SQ> roger. thanks.

Tay, Ng ah... Dylia Ng not bad woh.

Linda, see how this sunday. cause the time u in woodlands, i wo't be in woodlands. haha1!!! u head straight to Novena bah.
i go off liao,... got to go.
mil talking in phone, then i need to jaga.

linda
i dun wanna start the rumor here. QQ will be too bz trying to fend it off. cos you said "lucky you not preg" mah... so i'm wondering if YOU know sth that i dun

Linda,
the Cordelia i know is from Secondary school. sekali is the same girl? cos we 2 same age! hahaah.

SQ,
no la, not that i very on KS.. but just click click lor. Cos the private sale is until 20 June mah.. then i went to see if maybe suddenly the brown bag i post the other day might be in again.. cos their site siao siao one.

Lets select globetrotters since berry commented that waraku is no good.

re: NOVENA SQUARE MAKAN GATHERING CUM SPREE COLLECTION

VENUE: Globetrotters
Time: Ard 1pm

1. Linda + 3L
2. Pink + Leia
3. Angel + Kai + Angus
4. joelle + goatie + seth
<font color="ff0000">5. moogen??
6. Yvonne??
7. Blur??</font>

Erm.. need to confirm pax coz need to make reservations..

SQ,
ya la.. if available i think i will buy. but i realised that KS doesn't give free shipping liao. cos i remembered the last time, if bag is above $250, it's free shipping. Or unless I remember wrongly? anyway.. i got no yuan-fen with the brown bag.. good also la. Save $$

SQ,
LOl... and i tink YOU knew something dat i don. :p
Hm... u like those structured bags hor???

Autumn,
Mabbi hor.... I remember she is a euroasian with curly hair.. Macham 'Annie'.

Angel,
'Smart' in hokkien = 'gao'.
I always hear ppl telling me if the kid have a high forehead den sure smart like LKY. But too me, it means the child need to keep a looooong fringe. Like lavonne...

Autumn,
Free ground shipping still applies to US$250 purchase..

Linda,
hmm, i think not the same person la. The Cordelia I know is part of 2 twin sisters. They are chinese la. hmm, the sister's name also start with C. But suddenly i can't remember what is her name.

SQ,
I think I am mad la.

SQ,
At least u zero in 1 thing. I like all things pretty. Bags, shoes, clothes... I juz got 4 pairs of shoes over the weekend and when i wanna keep them, i realise i still hv new shoes waiting to be worn... realli pai bak and hong sim...

Autumn,
Not same person... tink the name has to do with the 1970's flower power... kekekeke......

SQ,
Still too early to tell if she is academically intelligent but come to wit. I tink she takes after me.. :p

linda
i like bags AND shoes AND clothes too. i just "concentrate" on bags cos it's the same size for everybody. for shoes, i hate being told my feet are too huge. and the clothes, i don't like the "X"s in front of the "L". that's why i FOCUS on bags. that's the only time when i dun feel inferior (or more appropriately SUPERIOR in terms of size)

then lavonne is a smart kid. doesn't matter whether academically or not.

Linda,
no leh. i think KS remove the free shipping. cos I added a $390+ bag to shopping cart (just for fun) and the shipping charges is there leh.

Linda,
i want to ask u about the Babystudio photos u took. Where is the studio huh? it's in the photog's home is it? Are they hosting your pics online? can view?

wow Tay
Im so excited for ya!
hey not bad leh, i will be so happy if you choose Delia ---Dylia
Dylan + Dylia - wow perfect match!

Enne, Linda
Lucus something something is the director of Starwar. Luke Skywalker is the lead role and of cos his twin sister Leia.

Autum
your tote Bag is BIG!

Linda
other than Yvonne, there's Edde with 2nd gal!

QQ
how about boy? when its my turn, can u chant for me...everybody here must join force and chant can? :p

Enne
wat names have you shortlisted?

Pink,
actually hor, i m going to Zion Road tonight leh. So maybe i can swing by your place. You will be at home? wat time?

<font size="+2">OLD NAVY SPREE 2 Bill is here</font>
<font color="ff0000">Michelle, Joelle, SQ, Linda, Carol, Autum</font>

I will post in GG
<table border=1><tr><td>Wt.(Gm)</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Fraction</TD><TD>USD</TD><TD>SGD</TD><TD>Ship</TD><TD>TOTAL </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinkpink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Women's Keyhole Camis</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>0.018348624</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>9.80</TD><TD>1.52</TD><TD>11.32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>120</TD><TD>Women's Lounge Shorts (2 1/2")</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>0.027522936</TD><TD>5.00</TD><TD>7.01</TD><TD>2.28</TD><TD>9.29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>400</TD><TD>Oversized Nylon Cross Body Bags</TD><TD>Free</TD><TD>0.091743119</TD><TD>12.99</TD><TD>18.21</TD><TD>7.59</TD><TD>25.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Women's Ruched-Strap Cami</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>0.018348624</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>7.00</TD><TD>1.52</TD><TD>8.51 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Women's Lace-Trim Thongs</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>0.009174312</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>4.19</TD><TD>0.76</TD><TD>4.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>32.96</TD><TD>46.21</TD><TD>13.66</TD><TD>59.87 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Women's Ruched Poplin Lounge Shorts</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>0.018348624</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>5.59</TD><TD>1.52</TD><TD>7.11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>120</TD><TD>Floral-Applique Tankinis for Baby</TD><TD>3T</TD><TD>0.027522936</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD>14.02</TD><TD>2.28</TD><TD>16.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>200</TD><TD>Giraffe Sleep Sets for Baby</TD><TD>2T</TD><TD>0.04587156</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD>14.02</TD><TD>3.79</TD><TD>17.81 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23.99</TD><TD>33.63</TD><TD>7.59</TD><TD>41.22 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>160</TD><TD>"Surfer" Hoodies for Baby</TD><TD>12-18M</TD><TD>0.036697248</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>20.33</TD><TD>3.03</TD><TD>23.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SQ</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>280</TD><TD>Women's Belted Denim Shorts (3 1/2") </TD><TD>6</TD><TD>0.064220183</TD><TD>15.00</TD><TD>21.03</TD><TD>5.31</TD><TD>26.34 </TD></TR><TR><TD>360</TD><TD>Women's Denim Shorts ("5)</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>0.082568807</TD><TD>15.00</TD><TD>21.03</TD><TD>6.83</TD><TD>27.86 </TD></TR><TR><TD>200</TD><TD>Women's Belted Twill Shorts (3 1/2")</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>0.04587156</TD><TD>15.00</TD><TD>21.03</TD><TD>3.79</TD><TD>24.82 </TD></TR><TR><TD>200</TD><TD>Women's Belted Twill Shorts (3 1/2")</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>0.04587156</TD><TD>15.00</TD><TD>21.03</TD><TD>3.79</TD><TD>24.82 </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Women's Opaque Tights</TD><TD>S/M</TD><TD>0.018348624</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>7.00</TD><TD>1.52</TD><TD>8.51 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>64.99</TD><TD>91.12</TD><TD>21.24</TD><TD>112.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>120</TD><TD>Girls Mixed-Print Button Bikinis</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>0.027522936</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD>14.02</TD><TD>2.28</TD><TD>16.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>120</TD><TD>Girls Mixed-Print Button Bikinis</TD><TD>XS</TD><TD>0.027522936</TD><TD>10.00</TD><TD>14.02</TD><TD>2.28</TD><TD>16.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Women's Underwire Bikini Tops</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>0.018348624</TD><TD>15.00</TD><TD>21.03</TD><TD>1.52</TD><TD>22.55 </TD></TR><TR><TD>200</TD><TD>Women's Halter One-Piece Swimsuits</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>0.04587156</TD><TD>15.00</TD><TD>21.03</TD><TD>3.79</TD><TD>24.82 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>50.00</TD><TD>70.10</TD><TD>9.86</TD><TD>79.96 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>520</TD><TD>Women's Quilted Hobo Bags #527007</TD><TD>Free</TD><TD>0.119266055</TD><TD>12.50</TD><TD>17.53</TD><TD>9.86</TD><TD>27.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>400</TD><TD>Oversized Nylon Cross Body Bags</TD><TD>Free</TD><TD>0.091743119</TD><TD>12.99</TD><TD>18.21</TD><TD>7.59</TD><TD>25.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25.49</TD><TD>35.74</TD><TD>17.45</TD><TD>53.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>520</TD><TD>Women's Quilted Totes</TD><TD>Free</TD><TD>0.119266055</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>20.33</TD><TD>9.86</TD><TD>30.19 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Total Weight: 4360grams</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Total Shipping: $82.69</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Exchange Rate: 1.402 </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Old Navy Spree Mummies
i will be weighing every single item/total weight x total shipping fee. think its fair this way.

Autum
im going great world for midnite movie Sex and the City - great grandgranny asked me to put her there and go enjoy

i will put your bag in my car, u sms me when you are going there. either meet u at my place or great world.

Pink,
so good! can go midnight movie. Can I deposit EJ at your great-granny house too? :p hee, midnight movie, that means u go very late ah.. i think I will leave by 9pm leh. anyway, I will be at the HDB block facing GWC. we go by sms la. If tonite cannot, then maybe another time lor.

SQ,
kekeke... good thinking... but not for me. Even if its XXL but i like it, i will have no shame and buy. :p

Autumn,
1. Yes, bbstudio is taken from his home. In a SEMBAWANG HDB Flat. Basically he has the white and black background, lightings and a SLR. No costume, not much accessories or furnitures. Veri BASIC.

2. Yes, the pix will be hosted. But mine not up yet coz i juz gave him my selection. So he hvnt done it up.

re: KS
No more free ground shipping?? But when my sis ordered, she say the bill din show any lei... Hmm.....

Pink,
Thanks for the insight of lucas. I just know there is some connection with starwars... :p

Ok, my mistake again... so EDDE, u must work have MORE~~~ too.. :p

So total ON damage is S$33.5 + S$79.96 = S$113.46 If i dun tt, i pay u COD this sun ok. Will try to remember to tt u if i pass ATM ltr. :p

Dreamz,
Good for u! See u on 27th. Erm... hope u will not be terrorised by me and my bunch. LOL...

re: Pasir Ris Park
If weather permits, i will be hanging there from 2pm to 6pm thereabts. Mummies interested/nearby, please join me and pei yang gan qing.

<font color="ff0000">pink</font>
To Account DBS Savings Plus
118-9-006171 pinkpink
Amount S$112.36
Transaction Reference 1762790691

enjoy your movie tonight