(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Tay, me too oso hv to think of names starting wif D/E. But can only finalise after i noe the gender....its still along way to go. Now onli @ 7wks.

Autum
if thats the case, i pass to your direct better.
i havent arrange wif veryberry, just rec'd my items.

great, old navy spree 3 will be delivered to my office in the afternoon!

<font size="+2">Old Navy 2 mummies:</font>
Michelle - pass to Veryberry
Joelle - meet novena
SQ - collect direct
Linda - meet in novena
Carol - collect direct
Autum - pass to veryberry to starfruit

<font size="+2">Old Navy 3 mummies:</font>
Michelle - pass to veryberry
Moon - pass to bbmar
Irin - i don't know how

<font size="+2">Irin</font>
wana join us this sunday?

Tay
a <font size="+2">BIG</font> congrats to you! your wish came true!
oh female names starting with D:

Darlene - wow she will be darling to everyone lo!
Dierdre
Delilah - i like this name despite she's not a good biblical character
Delia - I LIKE THIS, simple and sweet. Dylan and Delia ryhmes!!!!!
Della
Denise
Dervla
Desiree
Devon
Dilys
Dolores
Dulcie - sweet

Sorry me slow ya… me feel very relief now. Sleep and wake up happily for pass two days, come to office feel relief too at least dun feel stress

Mejo,
Yalor that is what hb told me too,
RP = republic poly? That good news…thanks thank… I’m looking for some home based job at least can spent more time with Elisha.

Bbmarch,
Your co also very bad? ppl are really killing me here if it not so bad I will not quit.
No need to envy lah, your situation is better at least you can gave birth to second one then consider to quit but me have to postpone my plan to dun know when liao.

Starfruit,
Dun know yet, hb ask me to quit first no point to endure anymore since problem keep snowballing and everyone know the root cause but no one want to take action. Maybe stay at home and try to find some home base job then see how lah.

Angel,
Eh sorry please keep to yourself first cos no one know this yet beside bosses.

Linda,
Yaya is very bad till my hb also can’t tahan and urge me to quit, even I test him "if I preggie how to quit” he said “that one lagi want to quit if not later my bb come out become bao qing tian.” Wohoohoohoo

Enne
great minds think alike! i thought so too, Leia and Delia rhymes! i have another gal name in mind - Leisha. Leia and Leisha..which pair is nicer?

Pink,
I am also in your ON3 right? ON2 I ordered 1 bag nia, then ON3 I ordered clothes (pink hubby shirt n girl-clothes i think). wah, like that means i die-die must go to Novena square liao. hahah.

SQ,
can u please come this sunday?! I haven't seen u for soooooooo.... long!

Huajing,
you and Angel work in the same company?

Tay,
Princess Diana. hahahahah.

pink,
thanks, ya think told you want to quit last month but really bu she de my pay drag till now :p

hei Leisha is nice name ya...can be buddy with Elisha too heehee

ops notice the spelling also same but in difference order nia

Enne - I like Danielle...but I think the old pple got problem saying ;P

Pinkpink - Haha...you so many idea and choice for me. Hmm..Delia (hey, I got problem pronoucing!!) Quick...teach me *kan cheong face* Does it mean sweet? Wait, I go check.

Autum - Princess Diana! keke..yesterday, I suggested to Hubby, he gave me a NO face. How about you, thought of the name?

Autum
your other order is in Old Navy Spree 4 :p
so how?

HJ
oh ya...Leisha and Elisha...u can use Leisha if ou have another gal, wow nice combi...
im thinking Leisha Tan Lei Xuan

Tay,

How about Doreen, Dora, Dahlia, Daphne

HJ,

Yes, RP = Republic Polytechnic. If you are going to apply, you can get one of us (RP staff) to recommend you.

Tay
Delia is a birthplace of a Greek Moon godness..
oh im also not sure whether its prononced as
"De" (Di) + Lia
or
"De (they) + Lia

anyone knows?

Pink,
faintz! u got so many ON Spree??? Delia should be pronounced as Di-lia (i think).

Tay,
haha.. joking abt Diana la. pls dun use Deidre or Desiree (very difficult to pronounce!)

Astro,
TAKE CARE~~

Jaxe,
We meet ard 1pm. Eh... i dunno wad u have with the other sprees. It can be jus a makan session.

Tay,
GONG XI NI~~~

Hmm.. most of the preg mummies got a diff sex this time round yar.. Only yvonne and germ need to try for #3.. LOl...

Linda
Giolyn's #2 is gal lah. hers from hotdog becomes hamburger :p

Autum
ya spree 4 wont arrive in another 1week +.
ya so many, i still want to order stuff...buy for hubby this time...kekekke..

Enne,
Lucas is from Starwars juz like our lil Leia.

Michelle,
U hve collection from pink?? Want me to pick up on sunday??

Tay,
I like Danielle.

Pink,
Delia is a nick of my gd fren. Her full name is Adelia.

HJ,
Good tat ur hb is SUPPORTIVE! See.... U hv a good hb.

pinkpink-I think Leia and Delia nicer ler.. coz Leia and Leisha-Leia seems nicer.. but if put Leia and Delia together, both are sweet in their own pronouciations. But Xuan is nice.. can call xuanxuan. hee.

Taysetsuri-Yeah lo I myself also not sure how to pronounce.. hee..

Linda-Really? I din know Lucas is frm starwars but it sounds to me like a dashing name. hee... ur friend name is nice.. Adelia.. sounds like a blooming flower.

i am going back singapore tomorrow afternoon or evening. wah, this holiday is a bit tiring because tian is very sticky. maybe now is stranger anxiety for her. sian.
then whenever she is not happy, she screams. now she is zzz-ing, i can come here for a while.

1st, astro preg??
2nd tay's is a pomplek?? my chant worked for u hor. haha!
3rd, hotdog become hamburger for giolyn? wah, like dat also can?
u all can start shopping liao.

and i think i really saved money here, cause dunno what u gals were buying. haha!

went pasar malam, i bought the fishing toy. it rotated too fast leh, myelf also cannot get the fish hooked up successfully, then tian rather used her hands to pick up the fish. haha!

and i saw faked LSS at pasar malam. hb said, wah, the authentic one looks much nicer. ok...

Pink,
Oh isit.. I blur... Dat means yvonne can go for more, more, more... LOL.

Enne,
I am not starwars fan but when i was searching for lucius name, i came across Lucas. Act, Lucas and Lucius means the same. Juz different versions of the name if i remember correctly.

U like 'Adelia'? I will tell my frens mummy dat she made a good choice with the name.

Oh my god. Delia seems difficult to pronouce! IF read as Di-lia is easy. Di(they)lia is difficult. Maybe I change it to Dy-lia...rhymes so well with Dylan. wow...I getting excited over the names.

Linda - your chant works man!!

Novena square outing - only for spree mummies?

QQ,

Oh, I also got the fishing game from pasar malam. Very fast rotating and super annoying music. But only $5.90 lar. Not magnetic type though, must use hook, which is more difficult than the magnetic type. YT not only used her hands to catch the fish, she poke the fishing rod into the holes to jam the rotation!!!

QQ,
*WAVE* I got JJ Jshop with me. I come by this sunday can??

I can understand how tiring it is. I keanna with lavonne and lucius when we went to msia when they were younger. The funny thing is they dun wan papa. Only me. So even go toilet aso bring along.. LOL....

Enne, yes I do miss singapore. its more convenient in singapoer. here in KL. aiya, i dun feel like going anywhere. go pasar malam also need to drive, jam, park car, then walk in darkness.
i went maybank yesterday, can puke blood. sit there for 1 hour, waited to get my new atm card to be processed (report loss), then they told me server down. alamak, and the officer asked me to go home and wait for their call. if server not up by end of the day, then they will cancel and i will need to go again on another day. if server is up, then quickly go key in my new pin. so so so, waited at home till 4.40pm, then they called me. it was raining, and nobody at home with me except tian. so i brought her out, with her hat on and umbrella. we walked for 10-15 min, reached maybank, and processed that.
ridiculous right??? i dun want to go and Q again today leh. so i settled it yesterday.
sorry, long post..
but this bank's servers thingy is quite common in msia here. always down one. jialat.

Linda, when tian was younger, ok leh. she likes to be carried by others. now?? also ok, but depending on her mood. sometimes she is ok. i can still go out and play a bit while she is at home playing with yeye and nai nai.

what is the JJ shop thing? eh i am going GUG lesson this sunday morning. by the time i reach home, already about noon time. ok?

mejo. alamak. i got the same set as u, i think.
its super annoying.... then it is RM12.
rotate so fast until i have problem hooking by myself.
i told mil YT can already hook fish, but how come i cannot leh? mil said her fish must be BIGGER type, and not the same.
oh oh... i see now. its magnetic type. then my hb was surprised that i insisted him to buy that set for tian. hahahaha!!!

QQ,
if u going GUG, then u just stay there after that.. cos we are supposed to be meeting for lunch at United Square.

Linda,
Germ is having a girl, so different sex from her first boy.

Tay,
Dylia sounds good!

QQ,

Actually the one that YT can fish, the fish is smaller! The whole thing smaller, and the rotation goes by wind-up so speed quite slow de. Yar, magnetic means as long as fish mouth open can catch already. Hook type means must put in open fish mouth, wait for fish to "bite" then can hook.

QQ,
yayaya... the bank there damn JIATLAT!!! My hb wanted to apply for online banking... Fill up the form, joined the Q, den the frontline person dunno how to do the online application (We were at the kampong branch), so he went to ask a officer, she type here and there aso say cannot, ask the manager. The mgr is the BEST, see the form and say "Oh, u must apply ONLINE".
@#%^$^#$%^#$%^#$%^#$%

How to apply ONLINE when we dun have a account online???

In the end, we were told to return another day when the state manager visits the branch. By then we came back sg liaoz.. LOL

Tay, u got to tell us what is Dylan's surname leh. then we can try to match with another name of D2.

By the way, where is giolyn?? hoe come hotdog become hamburger? i tot the norms is the other round, burger become hotdog. anything wrong with the machine? or your girl girl;s finger was there during scan?

Autum, got gathering there ah? i see.
got things for me to collect? cause hb might wanna go back since he is going back to KL after that. i will keep it in mind, and confirm with u all again this sunday after my GUG class.

Linda. this branch i went is in KL not as bad. yala, kampung branches not so familiar with the online thingy. they bring CASH out instead of atm or credit cards. so, forgive them bah. but hor tey can call their main branch and ask mah.

i asked around, i think all banks are like that. they assume we have walking distances to their branches.

QQ,
There are 2 factors.

1. The place is not homeground.
2. Too many new faces.

When i brought lavonne bac at 7mo, she ok, can pass her all over the place. Den 2nd trip she ard 1yo. Wah.... nearly die there.. Everywhere we go i must be there. Dun let ppl carry her, touch her. WAke up 1st thing must see my face.

Lucius aso same. 1st time ard 3-4mos. No prob. 2nd ard 9-10mos. ASo ok. 3rd time. Ard 18mos. Nearly died aso. And lavonne aso same pattern. So i had to carry lucius and hold lavonne everywhere we went. Macham got 2 koala bear with me.

Linda, Tay,
I used to know a girl named Cordelia. I think her short-form is also Delia.

QQ,
Linda say meet there for lunch on Sunday.. but i think timing not confirmed.

SQ/Pink
Ya, that’s Kai. I let him try on.
He juz walk here n there like a JEIDI.
Though the bathrode shows 100-120cm, it is cater for some leg allowance.

HJ
Okie…No prob, Ziplock already.

wah. linda. same here...
when she was 3, 7, 10 months. ok ok..
now, 15 months.. almost wanna die for me.
but then, i cannot imagine when she is 18 months. i hope to come back without this problem again, maybe have to wait after she turns 2.

my neck and shoulders wanna break liao, cause she likes to koala me. heng when hb is back, she also koala him, then i can rest.

mejo, i cannot stop laughing now. cause this morning i was trying out the fishing. i really cannot make it. not even 50% success rate. jialat. mil kept telling tian, that her mama dunno how to fish. haha!@!

tian woke up liao. got to go. bye

QQ - you always make me laugh with your posting. You r a "kai xin guo" Surname..NG. Not bad, Dylia Ng.

Autum - ya leh..I check the babynames..Cordelia is the longer version of Delia.

Linda - what time u all meeting. Lunch...ya, probably can meet you all there.