(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

<font color="ff0000">mickey</font>
my orders:

Item 1: polka-dot dress
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=450176&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=25851,26140,25912&amp;clearance=C
Size: 24m
Color: melon
Alt if OOS: 3T
Price: USD4.99

Item 2: striped knit dress
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=456519&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=25851,26140,25912&amp;clearance=C
Size: 24m
Color: cerise
Alt if OOS: drop
Price: USD 8.99

Item 3: floral knit dress
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=477036&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=25851,26140,25912&amp;clearance=C
Size: 2T
Color: Daisy
Alt if OOS: Lime

Item 4: smocked color-block dress
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=476855&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=25851,26140,25912&amp;clearance=C
Size: 3T
Color: Cerise
Alt if OOS: Lime
Price: USD 10.99

Item 5: striped knit dress
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=476767&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=25851,26140,25912&amp;clearance=C
Size: 3T
Color: cerise
Alt if OOS: lagoon

Item 6: eyelet ruffle tank
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=456928&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=25851,26140,25925,26320&amp;clearance=Size: 3T
Color: white
Alt if OOS: Any color is fine
Price: USD 5.99

Item 7: hibiscus knit halter
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=457554&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=25851,26140,25925,26320&amp;clearance=Size: 3T
Alt if OOS: Purple, then Lagoon
Price: USD 3.99

Item 8: knit halter
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=455838&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=25851,26140,25925,26320&amp;clearance=Size: 3T
Alt if OOS: White
Price: USD 3.99

Item 9: babydoll tank
URL: http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10001&amp;storeId=10001&amp;productId=476837&amp;langId=-1&amp;exp=n&amp;catTree=25851,26140,25925,26320&amp;clearance=CSize: 3T
Alt if OOS: Drop
Price: USD 5.99

mickey
i sent u another order. i will call star now..meanwhile put in her 2 orders for her tks.

nana
dun forget to go in st701 to cancel ur items hor!!

Things are disappearing from the cart even as we speak.. The items are going off fast.. Those who want to order, pls hurry...

Nana, Star...

Belle: The sandals OOS liao.

yeah lor
SQ the eyelet one u ordered is nice.. chloe &amp; rae has a similar ON one

mickey
paiseh i just added in one more order , emailed u liao :p

wah mickey u very fast..isit the moment u click no prompt means can 'chop' liao huh? nvm la..OOS save $$ Lor kekee

u put in the 2 items for star liao rite? i only know her outer coat is oos..

SQ
keke..i think will have stock le..pray hard so YE got sweet top to wear ok? hehe.

but u order so big size arr? i order all 18 mths max 2 yrs leh , only swim wear i want chloe to wear soon so i chose 12 mths

bbmouse.. clothes mine all choose 18 months pls.. thanks

the shoes.. belle.. help me!! i use the chart.. measure tiff's leg.. and its at 5-6.. Is ordering tddler 7 right?? I wanna get 1 size bigger

nana
i based on age le..cos i dun hv ruler chloe zz now.. i agar la..think will be abit big for her but i will keep for later.
which design u ordering?

SQ: As I order, I think 2 or 3 of your items are OOS. Will add in those that are in and update later.. Item #3, there's 24mths only , no 2T ok for you?

Nana: What size you want? I order all 18mths isit?? Sorry, I will put in Pax's orders first in this case. Pls sort out the size. Thanks..

nana
u mean u dl the chart to measure agst ur girl isit? for me i just base on the chart n agar..dun hv printer cannot print out

Nana: You are confusing me leh! What size you want for the runner? 7 is OOS, 4 is available.. And you didn't specify the color, so I assume you want the bloom..

The knit halter - do u still want to order?

Nana: The first link you provided for the knit halter, the name is hisbiscus knit halter, and it doesn't come in white as you specified in the email.

For the runner, I know where is the conflict liao. You didn't specify the color. So in dazzle, there is size 7, but not in bloom. Have your order for dazzle in size 7 in my shopping cart.

All our orders are in.. Now we wait for Star.

Belle, Star: Have added the halter knit and the flutter sleeve babydoll for both your girls. Same color and 18mths.
They will be 2 jie3 mei4 hua1.