(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autumn,
Morning, the bag came in BLACK. Now in brown.. funny... LOL...
I placed my order liaoz.. Now gotta eat loti and H2O til pay day... :p

Blur,
Actually, it wasnt scary...I juz alternated btw sleeping and bf throughout the nite. Its all in the mind...

Act, if i wan #4, i prefer another meimei. Theres too much gals stuff and clothes in the house.. LOL..

Ask u ah... wad is that thing for?? Folding clothes?? Packing cloths??

autum
i tell you, they sell all kinds of different materials, then call it a different name. i'm not particular about what kind of calf leather goes into my bag, s long s it doesn't look cheap
so certainly good to buy when it's on sale. and if you like the conventional series, they always have end of season sale

unless you are particular about carrying the bag in that particular season lah. for me, i take so long to rotate since so lazy, i might as well just buy it off season

excuses i know

ya, i like the gabi in brown stripes.

mani mani homm

i should log out soon, like carol

harlo, gals!

with today's weather, looks like my photoshoot going to be postponed agn !

hungry liao, see whether can bake something or not!

Linda,
u ordered this bag I posted in black-colour, this morning?

SQ,
Somehow i felt this bag doesn't look as flat as Star's that one leh.. or maybe it's just the angle and way the photo is taken.

see, i m ignoring all the bags posting !

pink,
since its raining so heavily, dun think we are gg your way liao.

linda,
i'm getting my collg to get me a carly when he goes next week

Autum: I read your message. Wanted to help, but do u realise this bag can't be added to the shopping cart? There is a message that says "the quantity you selected for the following item(s) exceeds the number of items available for shipment."
I don't understand cos the quantity I put is 1.
This color is nice, lighter than Star's color. I like it too..
HOw much was the price Star bought at. Do u remember?

bbmouse,
ni lai le! hahah.. the price Star bot at $172. but i think there was an additional 25% off at that time when Star bot. Then SQ got her hubby to buy, but at $172.

why cannot add to cart? so sad!!

yvonne
lidat hor must pray hard u got company if u dun dare to stay alone in hosp lol

SQ
ok ok u free go dig ur storeroom abit , if u find it TEXT ME!
tks!!

linda
FOLD CLOTHES..fold till very nice le.. all can be stacked up neatly :p

michelle
that 2nd PS u didnt go? wah bake? makes me hungry..i hvnt had lunch yet..alone at home duno wat to eat.

Autum: You go try. Can you add it to the cart? I need to do this step cos have to state the full cost for the item in the instructions for the concierge service.

SQ,
I saw the printed one den my sis say "wah.. so aunty lei.." LOL.

Blur,
I not good with coach. I still learning.

Carly?? the soft soft bag with a leather handle and some metal stuff?? That one nice, slouchy, slouchy but quite heavy on its own lei...

mickey
maybe cos everyone trying to add to their cart at the same time?

belle
i will have to dig. the prob is i dunno from where. cos i dun have a store room at home. hee hee

mickey and linda
ya. that bag is cute to look at. and yes, i saw an ah lian carrying it. and it's lao3 lian somemore. scary. i am slowly going to be an ah lian.

and nightclubbish? sleazy as well

Wah!! I'm so full from my lunch.. Had lobster and beef teppanyaki.
Too much...

Came back read the message and immediately logged in to BDL to order. But cannot leh.
Now I got to digest my food a little..

BBmouse,
i tried to add to cart, and got the same message. I think maybe OOS liao. so sad.. i prefer this brown saddle colour, than the dark brown. hiya.. feel so sad now.

Autumn,
wah.... u like the bag THAT much... kekekek....
I did not get the black bag. I got the gabbi, noel tote and a wallet. I got the RED bag during the previous time liaoz.

bbgal,
That means no STOCK!

Autum: Don't be sad. Maybe it'll come back again. As the mums said, KS website sot sot..
The dimension is the same as Star's bag. Star's bag doesn't look flat as the dimensions go.

Michelle,
Good for u.... I no $$ liaoz.. Must NOT be tempted anymore... Need to go to START and collect $$ 1st...

Blur,
Eh.... i have a maid for that purpose.. LOL... But hor, there is this method where u grab the corner of the sleeve and somewhere in the centre and with a twist of hands, the shirt is folded liao... I learned it before i had a maid.. hmmmm.....

The bag is NICE... cham, cham, cham... see no evil...

bbmouse,
maybe like what SQ says, many pple are adding to cart now.. so the stock got reduced but since transaction not completed, so technically not OOS yet?

I m ok la.. dun have then also boh-bian. Help me to save $$ heh heh.. if it comes back on, would u order 1 for yourself?

linda
i want to fold it to a very neat stack lor...hate to see messy wardrobe...

do u all fold ur bb clothes or hang? chloe dun hv her room yet..its all in my toyogo box..quite ugly looking :p

bbgal,
"Dear Madam, thank you for your kind feedback. We are so sorry for the inconvenience caused. We will promptly remove all out of stock items as soon as we finish our tea, visited the washroom and gossiping at the pantry. In the meantime, please browse the site for more shopping pleasure."

autum
i dun wanna sabo you. but i feel obliged to tell you that if you like that color, they have it in the stores. slightly different designs. but that light color

SQ: Is that in a nice color? I walked pass KS outlet at Raffles City just now. Really felt the urge to walk in, but cannot lah. Got my lunch companions with me.
Kekeke..

blur,
The kids share 1 wardrobe and 2 nos of 5 tier drawers. Those dat need ironing gets hanged. Others all goes into the drawers. All old clothes that are to be passed on to the next sibling goes into another 2 door cupboard.

My mum always tell me that the kids have way too much clothes. Den i tell her, "I tot me and ah boy (my brother) had the same storage space last time?" LOL

SQ
yeah i want the flipfold for adult clothes..when chloe has her own room i will get hangers lor..they got junior version but i dun see the need la.

linda
hahaha u make ur mummy tongue tied liao..

SQ,
It is?? But i am broke. I spent all my shopping money liaoz.. If i buy anymore, the marketing $$ will be gone too.. LOL..

Autumn,
For KS, online sale is cheaper than the stores. At least for the models i was bioing, it was always that case.

mickey
nice. the only reason i din get it is i know i won't diligently change my bag and match my clothes. and i din wanna look like a sua gu going around town. just so pple know i have a branded bag.

autum
for KS, if it's a sale in the stores, and not online, then get from the stores. else, cheaper online usually

SQ: Since when is camel color a difficult color to match? When you wear earth tones, can carry that bag liao. In fact, if you wear all black, you can also carry that colour. Or are u hinting the actual color is difficult to match?

Blur,
Come to tink of it, my mum was aso quite a spender last time. Me and my brother had alot of clothes (when i see our kid photos) and i remembered we had many shoes too... hm.... must have inherited the shopping gene from my mother....

Michelle
raining subsided liao..
anyway there's nothing for you leh, i have stuff for Linda and Starfruit :p how? u still want to come?

Linda
like that your #4 with have jie-di lian with either Chloe and Leia..u ok wif it?

Autum + KS mummies
wat if you want 1 item which exceeds SGD$250? means sure kena GST rite?

SQ: Black lor.. It can go with anything.. Or if you have camel color shoes, also can of course..

Isn't orange more difficult to match?

mickey
i was thinking if i get that bag, i will need to buy a pair of camel color shoes. lidat can faint, it's a vicious cycle.

i never buy orange leh. oh, you mean my coach bag? haha... that's for the weekend mah.. different. weekend i look siao2 siao4 anyway

the prob with matching with black is i have so many things that i need to match with black. so i try not to la (though usu unsuccessful). hee hee

mickey
no, i'm not.
since when have i been so modest with my comments?

i usu buy the primary colors, like black and white. cos i'm color blind and i dun wanna walk around town and be an eyesore.

that's why you see me in plain clothes most of the time. i cant mix and match.

SQ, BBmouse,
sorry the camel colour is which colour u both are talking about? is it the colour of the bag i posted??

SQ: I see.. Brown and camel are still considered boring colors. Blue, pink, red colors are much more difficult to match. BUt still ok.. Then will be green, orange, yellow etc.. These are outstanding colors..

Autum: Yah, it's called saddle but it looks like camel color to me.. Doesn't it? I think camel is the color name for Tods bags.. That must be where I got the name from I think. .

oh come to think of it, i have another orange bag from marc jacobs. for the weekends.

talking about tods, are they a good buy since they're priced similar/more ex than LV?