you got to hide in your room?!

good that anna is adapting well.
see, you needn't have worried

star
ya, keep us posted on the saga man

i dun think package is lost, if lost, they will not be be able to quote package weight and invoice and calculate the shipping fee for me.

SQ, Linda,
the green bag hor, u know what, my hubby made fun of me when i showed him 2 nights ago. he said why i order a "RP bag".. cos the green is the same green as my corporate colour.. we either use green n black, or green n white.. and this bag is green-cream colour.. so very like RP.. then i was like, "wei, this one branded ok!".. then he said, put one RP logo on the bag can liao.. i want to faint!

Then the worse thing is, today, when i walked into the training room (for my course), there is this colleague (old man).. he also said the same thing! He said "wau, u carry RP bag ah?".. i really want to faintz!

star
tomr i'm out leh. usu sats i'm out.
am: chiong to sentosa
noon: hubby wants to go IT fair

evening: kindermusik

the house is like a hotel to YE. she's only there to zzz at night and when she wakes up to go out in the am. wahaha...

bday party? v soon every weekend would have to attend bday parties liao

bbmouse,
okie.. 2 x brads.. haha.. must be i dropped into shopping cart and didn't realise.. or is it in 2 different batches? but ok la.. hey, wat felt flowers.. i dun mind too! hhehehe..

autum
then you got good mileage for the bag! remember to wayang in front of your boss! and yes, put a collar pin there or sth if your boss doesn't get the hint! *siam autum*

so ur hubby's taste the same as the old man liao? wahaha... you better warn him he's becoming an ah pek

i'm so irritating today (and everyday)...

Linda: Easier said than done. Not that we want to confuse her. We're all in the same shoes - blur! And we do tell her that if different instructions are given or if she has any questions, that it's ok to ask. Actually I'm a very bad person to give instructions, cos I get impatient. So hubby and mum try to step in to help. She's experienced handling NBs and young children, but is unmarried.

And there are many versions how to bathe anna and wash her hair too. Anna cried for her bathes and when we washed her hair..

SQ,
hmmm.. i shall be irritating to u too.. did u fry sotong ball last night? i was asking last nite but u didn't reply.. so are u going to fry sotong ball tonite? Sotong ball, sotong ball, sotong ball! keekekekekekek....

SQ: Maybe she misses auntie's style? Dunno.. She pointed to her bath toys and said "car" cos we didn't give her any.. Hahaha..
Hey, even the preggie milk I drink every morning and Anna's cereal, the texture/taste is different leh. I wonder why cos the instructions on how to make is on the package itself.. One uses too little (new one) and one too much (old one) for sure..

Ok lah.. Enuf talk abt my new maid.. Let's move on..

autum
i ate sotong ball yesterday for lunch!

i had the following:
TWO sticks of sotong ball
1 stick of sotong head
1 stick of crab meat

now the crave to fry sotong ball is not there liao. phew! now you know why i'm always struggling with weight. i kept saying i need to lose weight, yet look at the things i eat!

autum
no wonder i thot i saw sotong ball somewhere last night. haha... i doze off at the pc. so i only had one post and the rest of the mummies had peace

mickey
different pple do things, sure diff results one. that's why i like to do things myself cos i'm just too fussy.

i just ask my hubby whether he wants a maid yesterday, and the answer is still no. luckily he's v consistent. for me, i'm always in too minds

autum
i would have eaten more on usual days. i could easily eat those AND fried kway teow etc.
but last month and this month, i've been feeling like puking during and after my menses. all of a sudd my tummy swell machiam the stretch you get when pregnant. so i dun feel like eating.

think it's a sign of old age. esp after child birth.

SQ,
u are younger than me hor.. so dun say old age. haha.. hey, i wanted to tell u, we have same "pigs" in our family.. hubby n EJ.. u is hubby n YE.

autum
i think mickey's hubby and anna too

if i rem correctly

haha.. i'm not THAT young lah. funnie

do you realise it's sudd the both of us again?
our own pte time in the morning?
wahaha....

SQ,
i must go off liao.. to "rescue" pple. haha.. today is final day of my First Aid course.. later got practical exam.. so now must practice.. quite fun! wrap head etc..

SQ,
think ye=keira sama sama.
our home is their hotel

oh ya, forgotten to yell u this, ye's crcs seems to be bigger than the rest of the kiddos. wahahaha..

nope, i am in too, no more pte time for both of u

michelle
now that autum is off, it's us.
machiam i'm the resident morning poser in SMH

YE's crocs are big. cos she has big feet. plus i bought at least 1 or 2 sizes bigger to store. she still has her three pairs of LF ones which she hasn't worn. but soon. haha..

autum,
i remb doing that for the test too, wrapped until become like mummy. but since u 'seow so' in wrapping bakchang. so be gd at wrapping head injury too~

SQ,
YE feet so big meh. she is of nice weight leh !
u know K's feet the upper part so bak2, buying shoes for her is nightmarish

JJ,
we are waiting for batch # 2 confirmation, think it will be next week liao. can kiv u for #3
U go chk out the stlye/size/color u want first.

SQ,
My elder girl's feet also big cos same as mama big feet.
Hb feet is small, even 1cm small than mine.
Fil even smaller, when to Bata can't get a slipper cos feet too small.

michelle
ya, she is quite thin, but her feet v big!

wa, i read your post to autum i wanna laugh. cos you equate her first aid to bak chang. then you must remind her not to tie the bak chang string on the victim's head!

jj
you lie low for so long, now sudd appear and ask me to post pix! i'm stunned. her pics at home lah. i go home and dig. but i'm v forgetful. haha...

SQ
The BP web handling charge is almost equivalent to BDL shipping charges
Somemore her exchange rate is not attractive.
If we use BDL, it ship direct to our home.
*Tat’s wat I think*

Re: KS
More & More new seasons bag.
Our 'old' bags got hope hope lo!

Mickey
U wking today?
I text my hubby (Reservist now) & he will contact you if he’s available today. Ok?

angel
your hubby v ho2 hey2 hor?
go around collecting your stuff for you!

got hope hor? i can't wait to attack the clarkson francis and raincoat charlie. the former only half pr now, can't wait to see how low it will go!

SQ
He's wking nearby Mickey tat's why so good.
Normally if he got no programs he dun mind to drive arnd. But petrol price so high, i got to remind him on this alwaz :p
The clarkson francis is dark green leh..u dun mind?
Yday, the black was released & stk gone again!

angel
you are more jialat than me
(now i'm going around looking for jialat people to boost my self esteem)
how can you possibly know that the black was released and gone? you must have really monitored it!

i like the design. for that kind of price, i dun mind the green. haha

angel
can i issue you a standing instruction to just harm tarm the black clarkson francis for me if there's a mega sale? just in case i'm not online?
you are obviously more on the ball than me

SQ
Wat is maldives print like? I din rmbr seeing.
The store having sales but price is still almost double. Not v.worth to get from there.
The new range wif the new logo is juz a gold plated thing; find it v.normal.

SQ
I can but u sure? Do you know the black is USD2 more than the dark green.
I realised tat they usually update their web arnd late afternoon - so far this is the trend.
So i schedule my checks at: am/late pm/late nite.
HAHAHA...jialuck rite?

SQ
Hohoho....tat one..ya quite pretty.
Nicer than looking at web. Very zebra but class if u dress well for it.
If not, really look wierd on a person.
I wont go for tat cos i got limited wardrobe to match :p

Think nobody arnd except we KS talk again...
cos some of them now bio-ing KS site again..kekeke...

Sorry to those that I had bored on this KS talk.

haha... angel
i thought they buay tahan us when we talk about KS. but yor theory is that cos they are bioing the site?! you are funnie

ok, i got to go before i sink further into KS

hey, i m back.. on and off i will be online.

SQ,
that KS bag Petaluma, it's more exp because it's metallic canvas.. that means i think the canvas is like "metal" thread like that.. so that's why more exp i think.

Angel,
u are living up to your KS Kancheong Club Chairwoman title! hahahah. hey, our ON spree when here? So i can collect both Jap stuff n ON together.
oh, and pay u for both together too.

SQ
Aiyo...dun say u look like zebra lah...
I oso like the classic noel but my colle said laotu. hmm...

Ok, if i saw it again i will help to order the black one. I actually did once & was unsuccessful cos someone was faster than ME.
Tat's why i got many setbacks on KS & my determination of getting one is growing day by day. HAHAHA...i become KS bian-tai already :D

angel,
now you retired from KSKCCW to KSBT?!
you are really funnie leh. made me laugh the moment you come in. you should come in more often.

and dun worry, there's someone more BT than you. the fella who got the bag! cos she must be more jialat than you in monitoring also!