(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star,
malindi is my 2nd choice mah, coz i was afraid tat malindi difficult for me to wear.
but i tried the prim at J8 yest, i can fit into a 4 too.

RE: alphabet pasta

No lei, I have checked out AMK hub NTUC, serangoon gardens cold storage select, NTUC all dun have lei... Maybe I've been looking in the wrong section bah..

QQ,
u leaving tmr, have a gd trip down, ya! jumpa lagi when you balik

Edde,
Hahaha ok let me test is you more pretty or me ya heehee.

Starfurit,
Dr Karen Yap @ Mt. E tel: 68368238
Why you condition no good? Still block dock?

michelle, ok.. jumpa lagi. just one week only la.

edde, wah. pretty girls have better deal? haha!!

mejo, ntuc got the ABC pasta. organic one somemore. tian dun really like, maybe too small. she prefer big pieces that she can chew. u try to go to organic flour area, maybe its there.

BB, yalor. your sil super gungho. and adventurous. her boys are good. cause they have good appetite all the time. good.

oh oh.. linda really spend more money when she is in JI. last time less spree for her.
barney?? aiyo, i also anti barney, but then not too strong against it. went to my fren's place last weekend for 1st birthday, then they showed barney vcd. tian stuck there at sofa. so.. i think she enjoyed. i did not watch though. i was chatting and busy eating.

Starfruit,

That is called a pup! Wow, so good. Your plant has pupped before flowering, means the condition that you are giving it is very good. Usually airplants pup after flowering but in good environment (or under stress, like when I stepped on one accidentally or mother is half rotting) then they will pup. The pup will grow to a full sized plant in a year or so.

HJ: thanks for the contact.. i feel the lump not really clearing and i am a bit worried lor.. scared it will become pus if its can;t clear within a week lah.. scared scared.

QQ: how long will u be gone?? what time u driving off later? or tomorrow morning?

star, i did not book the fireworks tickets cause hb might not be around that weekend. then hor, also a bit late to tuck tian to bed.
i am starting GUG 22 june, with YE. hee hee. see how it goes. tian now has stronger stranger anxiety since her last sickness. cham... hope that she will reset to her happy self after this msia trip. now everyone is waiting for her anxiously at my kampung, so scary right?

star, i think we leaving around 5am later. so that can reach around 9am. then half way tian wakes up and drink milk. reach then take bf. so ideal right? haha! sure haywire later i think. dun care la. just wanna avoid hot sun.
i will be back on 21 june. next saturday.

Linda,

You live near AMK right? I remember meeting you at AMK hub to pass you the FTG. It is you hor and not some other mother who bravely lug 3 kids to the shopping center on her own? Can pm me your address? Maybe I'll just pop by your place sometime to get the jinbei?

Mejo: oh dear, so is my feugo under stress?? it dun look like its rotting leh, the mother.. the pup is growing quite fast,.. hey i am water less now.. cos working so no time to water everyday,. i will soak in water for at least 1 hr every 2 to 3 days... so far so good.

mejo: linda is at yishun.. not AMK, still near enuff .

QQ: u not going to bed ah?? 5 am is like 5 hrs away.. since its such a long drive, need to rest first lah.. tian won;t wake up and fuss when u pull her up at 5am meh?

ya i am going to bed now too... nite mummiess

QQ: have a good and safe trip back. share more of ur kampong stories with us soon.

mejo,
forgot to tell you i bought four air plan from Tillandsiabiotope the last time they have car/van sales at punggol but hor one "jump down" from my window, one dry liao and the balance two going to dry up soon.

wah kaoz.. i just d/l the software for the photobook. no wonder u guys are saying no time to complete before mth end! its so tedious to choose layout, and all!! and huajing yr book is hundreds of pages?? pei fu yr patience..

mejo,
it's at the organic side, not pasta side.

starfruit,
fever still on going? Think you better go see a breast doc.

bb_mar,
this time Osaka's only 4 days so maybe not so bad? Actually I think it's good to travel if the baby is stable. Cos I was having MS during 1st trimester then and I felt so much better when I was there. Maybe cos more relaxed.

QQ, sorry i give up on photobook liao. dun think i wanna order liao. terribly sorry. i did 6 pgs and almost died.

actually i did something similar with the canon software, just that i printed the pages on photo paper. i wonder i can send the canon file that i hv done to any lab to do a photobook. save the trouble of having to redo it all over again.

Star,

No lar, I think your plant is happy so therefore it pups.

Michelle,

I go Yishun on Sundays. K dun want the ABC?

HJ,

What you mean by "dry liao"?

anybody still ard???

bbmar
i agree with wat ur cousin said. this was wat happened to me. all bcos of hubby lah. said he bu she de. wa piang. then turned out Jo was a light sleeper, couldn't sleep with us in the master bedroom bcos M would wake her up. in the end, it's M who's sleeping with us and Jo sleeps alone. u got to tackle this issue early. i advised my gf way before her 2nd one popped. her hubby hesitated (another one!!! MEN!). in the end, now complain having a hard time with no 1! u got to weigh ur options lor. i believe u've prepared Bian's room when u reno ur new place, right? then get u or hubby to sleep with him in the new room till he's used to it and can sleep thru, then u can leave his room after he's fast asleep. jus my 2 cents.

Morning mummies, finally i get my 'real' working life back.. Got things on my desk to clear. LOL.

michelle,
the <font color="0000ff">ZOO</font> i try to make mon ro fri coz lidat sun sun with the weekend mah.. Macham long weekend.

I like prima. Looks like pumps. kekeke.... The #2 is for my mum. I hope she like the colour i got her though.

The jshopper if u wanna pick up today will be LATE. Coz i colleting my coach at AMK at 8.30pm today. By the time i U-turn to yishun would be abt 9pm. Can??

<font color="ff0000">re: Jshopper</font>
I will put up the logistics/bus at google document. Check and amend if wrong. I will check this evening before i pack and delivery to QQ.

Linda, so u the jshopper spree queen? I keep ganna timed out last ngt...cant view all the items.

pax, i hacked and combined my MBR and BR2 so that kids can slp wif us till they are older. Anyway will tackle this issue as time goes by. Tks for advice!!

Irin, most likely will extend as hb wanna go hokkaido. He is those adventurous type alys like to go on F&amp;E. I still rem the convention at Barcelona...he asked me to travel by myself fr sg to spain. It was my 1st solo long flight. I tell u im not scared then im lying but i tried not to imagine things as i walked down the quiet passage way at 5am in frankfurt(for transist). Can imagine i felt so much relieved when i finally rch barcelona airport.

Tis time, i guess its gg to be another solo flight but at least #2 is wif me. haha...hope the baby will be coorperative so dat i can hv a smooth trip.

Paging for Carol

Re: Wonderbox spree
1 of ur item is OOS : Cat in The Hat Great Flap Book

U wanna choose another item??

so QQ is having her holidays now... nice!

star
ya, better see doc if till now still not well

linda,
have you collected payment for jshoppers?
dun rem making payment yet

edde
i hate shopping at the pasar malams cos i dun like bargaining. i prefer fixed price cos i'm never good at getting a good price. those sellers look at me and can tell at a glance i'm ben4 ben4. i always get the worst deal possible

Ladies, sorry but this will be a lor soh post. Please SKIP. :p

Pink,
Hey! How did the talk with ur maid went??

The more i hear abt ur maid, the more HOT i am. She do not look like a young and ignorant person to me. Infact she look smart so i tink she is 'playing' u.

Try this with her:
1. Tell her to carry out her work with pride. If others sees what a good job she has done whether its cleaning or caring for the child, they will praise her and she is the one who gets the praises not the madam. "Every job is important in their own way and your contribution to the family enables sir and madam to go to work at peace while u have the security of work and salary to bring home!"
If u do not carry out the work well and angered the employer, you will only find yourself out of work and money!

2. Tell her where exactly she needs to improve and give her a timeline to improve. Say 1 week from now and u 'mark' her performance 1 week later. Do this often and observe if she makes an effort to learn and improve.

3. Basic courtesy. Greetings like Good morning, thank you. Apologies like Sorry (Maaf - pronounced as Mah-AF) are ways of life and respect to oneself. I always tell the gals. "Madam respect you as a person and a adult the moment u step into my house. But once u fail to respect others (madam, sir, visitors etc), madam lose this respect for you. Just as u respect your parents, friends and family, u must respect every other person. Whether its Leia or another maid. Repect is to be earned, so just as madam respect you as a person, you should do the same."

oh linda!
you are collecting your coach bag from the pte sale later? you must be excited

i couldn't make up my mind which bag to get so i missed the ordering for the spree

KIDDO!!!!
Gong xi! Gong Xi! U were juz lamenting last week why u hvnt got preggy and now u KENNA! Must be my magical touch! LOL.

Bring it up with u new boss. I am sure he will be supportive. BB with bring mummy LUCK! Dun worry too much yar.

<font size="+2">JJ</font>,
I juz read ur post on Jshop. U sms me and let me know lar. Or if u can wait, wait for QQ to come back. LOL.

<font size="+2">SQ</font>,
U work at Suntec right?? I try to see if i can pass the jshop to my sis. She at suntec too.

Dreamz,
I will bring the stroller to Zoo.

Jaxe,
Blue Clue is the blue doggy isit?? I have dat vcd at home. But i tink local channel shows that too!

<font size="+2">Mejo</font>,
I was the one who met u at AMK hub for the FTG. But I stay at yishun. I can meet u after work on weekday or this sunday ard 11am. Sms me ok.

Hi everyone. I MIA for a while.. Been a bit haywire at home..

I prob won't have time to read the archives. If I missed your question, pls ask me again.. Thanks..

SQ,
LOL. Train ur maid?? Can... I dunno why but i hate it when these maids do not understand the purpose of working. They travel sooo far to a foreign country and instead of working and earning $, they create trouble for themselves. Haizz.....

Payment for Jshopper KIV 1st. I dunno wads the currency rate now. My CC bill arrives mid month, so dun worry. Will hang pig heads out soon.

U missed the SPREE AGAIN!!! LOL. And u were the one who intro the thread to me and star. Never mind, u rich can afford to walk in to store and purchase. :p

Linda: the last coach spree seems to be cheaper.

today bz bz today for me again...

Mickey: i will sms u if i can come over today to collect. ok. u will be in the office the whole of today?

SQ,
*muak* kekeke... managed to get that yest from autum

mejo,
think K dun like coz too small, sounds like same reason with tian
so if u dun mind, u can get from yishun @ blk 776

SQ,
Let me see if i will meet my sis over the weekend. If we do, she can pass to u on mon or tues.

bbgal,
Yo!! Hows things at home??

Ph yes...

OTC Spree 1 - Items have arrived! Give me time to apportion the shipping cost first..

SQ, there are 12 sets of 6 of the decorative scissors. Think we need to lelong off to another 10 mummies. Ok?

Autum, Audrey: The Oversized alphabets are really oversized! Hahaha..