(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink,
ok.. nvm, no hurry for ON. will wait. for the oven hor, i really think u should go to Courts, Best Denki etc to take a look lor. Even NTUC and Sheng Siong also sells. Hey, Sheng Siong is selling the Morris one now at $52.90 or something..

Jaxe,
aiya, those preg pics, the mummies here see until sian liao la.. so i won't post liao.. else will be very boring! hee, u see one is enough okie.. kekeek.. next time when u preg, u also go take such shots la.

edde,
why u on strike huh? i didn't really catch.. cos hubby didn't want to eat what u cook so u on strike huh? hey, u can bake your own pizza leh..like what Star did! then hor, u bake the pizza and u eat it yourself.. don't give hubby to eat! kekekekeke.. i evil hor!

SQ/ linda
M munching my crackers n reading your conversation abt S@x and lavonne asking her life after death que..so funny!!!

leia
chloe same same la..super notti...takes my dad's jossticks into my bdrm macham like wanna QUI2 QIAN1, if i open the fridge..she will squeeze herself in..then i hv to SQUEEEZE her out!

autum,
next time when i'm preg..it will be a long...long time. seeing so many mummies here preggy with #2, i also want!

pink,
u know you can make chill cheesecake too? if u want i'll go dig the recipe for u..

joelle
hahahahah i m laffing nonstop on how to teach seth his birdie...alamak wah u all very advance hor..when i bath chloe i will say wash ur butt or wash your bottom le...

jaxe,
u should take 5/6 for crocs i think. u go see archive yesterday. michelle posted a table where SQ n Star ordered for their girls.. so u follow their size bah..

blurbelle
chloe also a bit hot tempered like leia rite?

jaxe
wow good! my hubby loves cheesecake, i shall surprise him soon.

autum
shengshiong! alrighty!

pink
ya my dad says chloe very ji xing zi...ask me to be patient when i teach her :p

edde
alamak u quarrel with hub? mai la..after he come back ask him want pizza or not..then kiss & make up ok?

Autum: I got that shot too! Hahaha.. The tummy and body look alike leh..
Kekeke..

Tonite I'm going to watch Legend.. Last nite watched til 2am I think.. Nite nite mumss...

wah finally finish reading archives le...
today chloe KO at 7.30 so i got more time to read.

linda
wah! u want #4?!!! i very pei fu u le...me #1 also no energy liao... good la..next time u age liao got 4 kids to care for u ..goot gooot!

pink
forgot to ask u, mr tan sick? i think last few post u mention he got some seasonal cough? n yday u woke up cos he cough? betta? u buy for him these to try treat like a dessert drink la cos sweet one very ez to make, ask ur maid to help.

1) ju2 bing3 (dried orange)
2) nan xing + bei xing
3) luo han guo (optional)
4) wu hua guo

u buy 2-3 servings for him ( ask uncle to pack 1 portion each) u rem i cough like hell in march? i tried this brew wah miracle le! 2 times i drink my cough cut down alot..gradually after 3 serving i m ok liao! warning very sweet hor..keke.. oh 3 bowls (eat rice bowl) water u cook till balance 1 cup can drink liao.

Linda, this is for you.
transferred for JJ
03 Jun 2008 ITR 030-75393-3 : I-BANK S$4.50
arigato!

sorry ah, i tot u saw this in forum last time. hee.. cause i saw you write THANks to me leh. haha!

nothing new here right?

michelle, audrey. i not yet check how much is my cc bill leh. not yet confirm. i try to call later. then sms u the amount. ko?

huajing, for you.

and other mummies..
"We are now having the June Father's day promotion. You will enjoy 30% discount of your total bill. Use this code DDAY30 when ordering. Promotion ends 30th June 2008.

Have a nice day and enjoy making your photobook.

kind regards,
May
Photobook Malaysia Support Team
http://www.photobook.com.my"

QQ,
that means we can forget abt BP for Photobook liao is it? Just order direct from the photobook site ah? wah, that means i must go and spend time to do the book now? by 30th June? very stress leh.. no time.

Star
Ya finally went to the boutique..actually dun really like to shop at boutique cos those sales person will follow u then watever u touch, they will shift back into position.
See already makes me angry.
But when i was there, i really cannot make up my mind. Feels tat US design really cannot compare wif Jpn ones. SigH!

SQ
Ya, KS front page already changed - i think since yday nite or tis mrng.
But no new stuff except a london baylor (find it too squarish).
Tat's why nvr update.
Think this is the 2nd time they revamp in 2 wks times. slowly slowly our 'wish' will come true cos i saw many autumn things coming out HEHEHE..
*Evilish smile*

jaxe
nice nice..i also duno wat size to order for chloe..also ordered 6/7 le..

michelle:
pete dun like ALICE...so my 1st choice would also be minnie jane in fushchia/ cotton candy hor..gum xia.

jaxe: rae's is current wearing size 13 shoes, she fits crocs 4/5 perfectly now.. i bought for her 6/7 cos i scared if i buy 4/5 no mileage lah. what size shoes did u say josi is wearing now??

yea! i managed to teach josi how to say 1/2 of her name. i would say jo..then she would say 'ziann'. haha.

do you all think they know that they are looking at themselves when they look at mirror? coz josi would look in the mirror and say 'baby'. same thing when she looks at her own photo. dunno if she recognises she is a 'baby' or she doesnt recognise herself..

Hmmmm going to chk out the Jap bags parcel...
Update the pmt table later in GG then post my bank details.
Good nite!

*Mommies, pls chk out the table by 2molo noon & update yr collection method*

edde: bake ur own pizza lah. no much work at all.. and so much cheaper too. u can also prep extra and bake and eat for lunch the next day.

star,
i think she is between 13 to 14. coz the little feet 15cm are still a lil big for her. hmm..okay, so 6/7 should be okay right.

belle,
there's also the Pelican Kids that i like..looks real comfy. i think ALice design doesnt look too nice on crocs..

jaxe
chloe recognises herself I THINk...stimes she sees her face in the pc wall paper..she will say A?? n get very excited..

i like the alice cos of the colour + i saw a bb wear b4 very girlish le.. pelican? lemme go see now..

i can hear thunder..

dreamgal: maybe. who knows? Edde saw me before! kekeeke sometimes this is fate

kkmum: kekekee. gemini are like that lah..

pink: i am not sure.. coz i am a horrible impressoinist buyer leh. as much as i tell myself.. i am be rational and compare specs, i still buy on impluse!.. actually i also dunno why i bought from MAyers.. just that it looks nice? ehh. i know. i am not helpful :p

linda: i transfeered $16 to u. coz i forgot the amt i am supposed to pay u

bbmouse: i have transfered u also.

jaxe: i dun like the alice kids.. not that suitable for our bbs cos it cannot grip well on their feet, this mary jane design is the best. hey if she is between 13/14cm, the 6/7 might still be a bit big for her leh. u are fine with it right? does not make sense to get the 4/5 cos they will outgrow it very quickly.

my side thunder and lightning liao.. think gonna rain soon.

pax/belle: woodlands is stifling. or iszit only my mood?

Jaxe/belle: yes.. bbs are aware of self liao. teng will laugh and point to his photos or his pic on my desktop wallpaper and get very excited. he also gets excited when i carry him in front of the mirror.. will smile dazzling. and point point point and shout 'ba/pa!'.. he will kiss his reflection also.

star: does rae have any ON shoes? teng wears a 6 for ON.. and i wonder if the crocs sizingi s similar..

belle,
josi will also get excited when she sees herself..but the problem is, she also gets excited when she sees other children...and she plays peekaboo with her own reflection..

astro: no rae no ON shoes.. her snoopy shoes are size 13, i just bought a new pair of shoes for her from colette, also 13 and when i try the crocs on her, she can wear 4/5 now.

wha super heavy rain now.. i am thinking maybe i should go to bed early. damn shiok man.

Star,
i was asking earlier, the Malindi got black meh? i dun see it in the shop and online leh.

seems like island-wide rain.. no good.. because that means will have flood.. cham.

jaxe/ astro
hee yeah our bbs very cute, chloe stimes see m chatting here..then got bb pics she will kpo n stand behind me on the bed le...then she will see BABIES..but she duno wat is baby yet..
when i carry her i will purposely stand in front of mirror & say CHLOE & MUMMY she look awhile n smile..

yay ya! heavy rain..angel dun scared..ask muscle man to hug u :p

my hubby not ard to hug me..nvm cos me not scareD me super happy! hahahah

star: ok. from colette size 13? ok. i see what size teng wears.. for his colette.. coz i doubt i can bring him to try on before giving michelle orders by thursday

btw, i like the way you mentioned.. how u love rae.. irregardless of the speed she takes to attain milestones. i find that very refreshing. and very sincere. ....
ok.. just me.. sian sian mood. ignore my nonsense

autum. i think we have two choices.
do it at 30%. by end june
another one is i still go ahead with the BP. then see what they say. i think their quote should not be worse than this 30%. so we use this as benchmark. they have 30% on and off

michelle, audrey.
surprisingly, borderlinx not yet charged to my cc card woh.
to make our life simpler. just use 1.40 for the exchange rate. then u can sell your bag easily.
i ask cc card company ,they said might be charged only 2-3 months later. wah, so late one ah?

so each bag is:
244.50/2 *1.40 = SGD171.15 + SGD28.03/2(shipping)= SGD185.17

Astro: ya the malindi got black lah, cos i ordered and my black is here liao. the main crocs.com site shows the malindi in black leh. u just indicate ur colour choice, if not available, michelle will advise.

belle: Rae also like to kpo at my comp when i am looking at the baby pics u all posted here.. she will come and point and tell me its baby. she loves baby mags think she likes to look at pics of babies a lot.

jaxe: if i am not wrong.. shortening is not oil.. coz i remmebered buying shortening from phoon huat to bake bread that time.. it is white and in chunks.. so i dun think it is just oil. though it is oily. not too sure. find out and keep us informed?

blurbelle
u are my saviour star, i shall brew that for him tomorrow.

wow rina picks up language very fast...shejust said " Leia Wu Di Bo" to Leia...(Leia, are u in? in hokkien)

i bought a big pink ball from toysrus at $2.95. leia loves it, pushing to me so that i toss it into the air.

Angel
the jap stuff are here? ON stuff too? wow cant wait!