(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Kiki: Do you know how much MWL sells the MM instant setter for? The website is selling for USD17.49 before 15% discount. Worth to get overseas or from MWL?

bbmouse,

Hee hee, just now YT also tried to 'open' her haenim play yard door with cabinet keys.

SQ,

YT seem to think that anything that has four wheels is a car wor. She got a book of trucks, I have never said that they were cars but she look at the pictures of the trucks and call them cars. Then, just now she found her long lost elephant shaped rattle with four wheels and she also call that car! I'm quite surprised that she can make such associations though. So who knows, maybe YE does somehow in her own way associate the chicken patty with the live chicken???

Kiki: I'm refering to the bottom left corner of the baby photo leh..
Wow! You actually took pics of him throughout this time. I Sad to say, I've only got 1 miserable printable pic of my baby's bath time until now..

Speaking of delivering at night, is it that hospital start charging as an extra day at a certain time huh? Or must be after 12 midnight then considered not an extra day or something? I wonder if gynaes charged extra for doing c-section at night???

kiki
is your hubby a Sagi!
oh i thought ur pic was done via some online decor template :p so u scan the hardcopy? very nice leh.

Mejo
omigod no wonder! birds of the same flock! we are sitting on the same boat (if u understand chinese idiom :p)

SQ: i refer to rae as shortie and slow talker in an affectionate way lah.. i think she is a very smart baby and she is the best in my eyes!!
talking about her make me miss her so much now.

Autum: i am the boring one. my malindi is black! was deciding about the silver but i tot it looked a bit futuristic..so took the safe black in the end lor.. hahah

mickey: i have nto decided if i want to get the coach bag leh, yes very attractive price.

Carol: just u and mike at taiwan? or with ur gfs?? how many days u going there for?

what does LO stand for? Layout ah??

Pinkpink,

Yar lor. I felt like taking care of an extra kid when hb is around! He just came back recently from Australia but will not be around for the next 3 days as he got school camp. Time for me to play xbox again. LOL.

Aiyooh.. I'm very anxious now.. My agent will pick up my old maid tom at 9 plus am, and then the new maid will come over at 12 noon.. I wonder if I can cope with anna on my own during this time.. Plus, I'm very afraid she'll miss auntie leh.. How how? What if she cries for auntie, I'll be so helpless and can't help her get auntie back..

Ooo... Now tok on SB. Good, good.. Low cost. I like. kekeke....

Was surfing ard for good deals at the coming PC show. All the techies seem not too excited abt the show though.

edde,
Wad did he do?? I ah-bish him for u. Or beta get anthea to ah-bish him.

Carol,
I realise i am veri lat tat, so i try to get simple bags to avoid difficulty in cleaning.

U gg taipei ah?? Wah... I miss the food there.. yummy..

Mejo,
The only No is coming from me. For now. LOL.

edde,

You should share some of the studio and dphotofolio pics with us! I can see the nice ones in your Father's Day card but too small liao. Post the rest!

wow autum
i just discover im an ADVANCED MEMBER here..with 5058 posts, damn talkative me. and i changed my nick from Pinkypink to Pinkpink before.

Edde: Speaking of your collage, I like the last one at the bottom left. The one with her smiling with her cake.. Very nice.. Shd blow-up that pic..

Starfruit,
Malindi got black meh? if have, i may want black too!

Kikismom,
wow, u must have a spent a fortune at MWL, that's why u have 25% disc right.. kekekek.

Linda: SB not low cost man.. u should seethe stuff they all buy, the paper and all.. card stock.. i am picking up now.. thank god i am not interested.. hahah.. if not crazy buying all over again.

kiki/mickey: thanks for the clarification on LO.. heheh

Linda: u wanna buy some computer stuff at the tech show?

linda, sigh..

mejo, too many nice ones with alvin liao! dunno which to spam haha! i am very happy with his work, for only $60!!!! lucky i saw YT's nice pics and decided to go ahead!

mickey, u mean the bottom rite one? that one is taken by maryann.. anthea is acting sweet in that photo. haha!

Star,
Kekeke... At least while the chat is on SB and not bags, I know my $ is safe.

I am looking for a entry level camera, notebook, mp3 and perhaps a HP. But so far, the review is to get from SLS for the good DEALS. The show is merely for the LATEST models.

kikismom,
what did u scan? i thot all your photos are digital? i blur liao.

Pink,
i think if hit 5000 posts is Advanced Member liao.

Edde, Mejo: Can pass me the contact of this photographer?? I also want Anna to have some outdoor shots..
Thanks..

Edde: Yah, I meant the bottom right one..

Kiki: No wonder u're confused with what I was asking. I meant the bottom right of the big photo.

My goodness, I'm confused over my right and left.. lol...

mickey
its 2-3hrs rite! im sure u can. bb wont remember, really. at most, whine a bit. it may take a while for anna to get used to new maid. After Marisa left, leia only wants me to carry her when im around, im always her number one. U must remember not to carry anna too much cos u are pregnant.

Carol
drink taiwan bubble tea - they call it Feng Yuan something something...i like GUAN1 CAI2 BAN3, its just rectangular bread with fillings, looks like a coffin.

Linda,
not true. in the show, u can 'bargain' by asking for freebies.. or they will give the freebies anyway. in SLS, u get low prices, but no freebies.. the freebies in show can be quite good and worth while. i mean, they are good freebies (like extra memory card etc).. and not cheapo freebies.

bbmouse,
i use craft glue to glue on all my buttons. can be bought from Spotlight.

kikismom,
do u use craft glue to glue on buttons too? if use tape or glue-dots, i feel will drop off.

Linda, Pink: My hubby is now working out the logistics to narrow the gap when we're without a maid.. I think he'll work out a solution.. Kekeke..

Pink: I really hope so. Anyway, I feel the new maid will be able to play with her more, cos younger and have more energy. Somehow, I got a feeling Anna will like the new maid easily.. Cos even my niece allowed the new maid to bathe her on her frist day!

edde,
this photo is what would be termed as "photo with a lot of energy". very good shot!

kikismom,
haha.. i was wondering what did u scan. chey, can take photo of the LO mah. then u will have digital shots of your LOs! hee..

thx astro
u shld bring teng to pai1 wai4 jing3 too! keke..

mickey, see my link above! but duno if he still has the same promo for outdoor shoot.

edde
u went for outdoor professional photo shoot?

autum
I use glossy accent to stick the button sometime i use glue tape depends on the size

edde,
i just signed up for a maternity package with Alvin (Dphotofolio) at the Motherhood Fair! I spoke quite a bit with him during the fair. Hopefully his studion photos will be great too. He asked me to let him use my maternity photos as portfolio.. I told him if nice, then can use la. if ka-na-sai, then how to use?! hahahahah..

kaoz, mejo, alvin now charges $300 for outdoor shoot!!!! we are so lucky to get the same thing (minus 4pcs of 4R) for just $60!