(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

edde,
such a nice collage ! maybe i will do one tonight for ws's bday tomorrow
surprise him !kekeke

bbgal,
keira loves the keys! before we leave my ILs, she will point at the keys to open the door.
she also can point to the remote for aircon too!

linda: i miscopied one of ur account numbers.. haiz.. later then i go down again to do atm transfer..

bbmouse: payment maade. and i transferred $35 to u. excess for the scissors. i dunno how much are the scissors. jus ttransfer in advance. coz much as i wld like to deny.. i am a prime 'candidate' to hang pig head

mums who are keen on organisig sprees.. may i suggest? that you record ur account numbers in GG? i will go create a page now. and u gals follow up when u have the time? coz pig head candidtates like me.. ind it very hard to retreive the account numbers from the archives.

and also. 'wun have excuse' dunno where to find the accounts to transfer to..

pax: heh..even i feel paisei to say the word leh. okok..think better to teach the right word too. hope he dun blurt it out in public can liao!

SQ, Star,
I went to try the crocs liao. I think i will order Malindi too! actually i wanted Alice or Prima, but cannot fit and not comfy enough. Malindi is the best fit. You 2 ordering Cotton Candy colour? Think i will take Silver. boring or not huh?

bbmouse,
$5 for layout ah. U pay me la, i do for you! wahahahah.. well.. if u ask me, i will definitely say i won't pay because i can do it myself. Each 4R i print is only 30cts.. so I won't pay $5 lor. $5 i can print like 16pcs of 4R leh. You try to download Photoshop Elements or some other simple photo-editing software la. Try try first. If really cannot then u pay others to do it bah.

michK
I'm here..thanks informing me.

pink
have made the trf 1748357950

edde
I'm a paper & glue person
.. I'll trying doing 1 with my scrap paper will post it once it done..

bbmar
congrats..my planning for #2 too but hor dh say dunno whether ox bb will have the same as ox so tough life anot haha

Michelle,

CROCS : BATCH # 2
please advise by thursday, 3pm.

1. SQ
2. astro
3. jaxe
4. pink
5. shannie
6. shannie
7. michelle - ok
8. blurbelle - ok
9. autum - Malindi Silver W7, if OOS, then Cotton Pink W7
10. linda - ok

WL
1. Tay

<font size="+2">Edde</font>
my OCBC Account Number:
Branch Clementi West Ginza Plaza (i think shifted, so im not sure what is the new branch)
<font color="ff0000">8004889</font>. I will PM you my office address if you want to send cheque.

hahhaa Anthea very cute in the tongue sticking out pix!

im guilty of not talking much to Leia, cos most of the time, she is very busy running, walking, playing, or im always telling her to sit down sit still, dun do this, mummy say cannot, stop it!

<font size="+2">PAX</font>
To Account POSB Savings
121-43186-6 pax
Amount S$48.27
Transaction Reference 1748423767

Kikismom
im planning for ox bb, my MIL said aim for nite ox, day ox are busy working away, tough life. hahaha

pinkpink
haha..u Mil so cute..my grandma say look at my bro (he's an ox)he work like bull..u still want ox!!

autum
nice LOs..I seldom do 12 x 12 LO I prefer smaller size like 8.5 x 11.5 or 6 x 12 ..

edde
ah pu ne?!

you are so funnie
slowly lah, no hurry
when they talk, it's really non-stop
my ILs "complain" that YE talks non-stop and they dunno what she's talking about most of the times. hahah

Kikismom: I like the LO (just learned this new SB acronym)! It looks like those projects that is featured on websites! How did you do the collage at the left-hand side? It looks so much like what you get when we take instant passport photos. I like the effects.

Autum: Ok. I'll go try it out..

created the page in GG for the sprees mummies to reocrd ur account no.. also better than to post number here.. although technically cannot do anything with account no?.. i not sure.

sq: i am not a pro baker. just liek to bake.

star: ten is not speaking yet. he only 'pa/ba! to everything.. from the bus to miser. he understand our instructions and such though. in hainanese, english and mandarin..
so maybe like pax says.. understnad but not yet want to speak...

kikismom,
nice! straightaway can see u have been doing scrapping for some time!

bbmouse,
see, one look can tell who is the amateur and who is the pro (in SB).. hee..

edde
you are a v good wife.
you mentioned you were angry with hubby for not eating your chix. yet you made the gift for him.
so sweet
i would have chased him out of the house

Kikmoms: Confirmed our babies look alike, though mine is a girl. Not that your bb looks like a girl, it's my bb who likes like a boy lah.
Cos when I first saw the pic, I was asking myself when did I take a pic of Anna naked and posted here before.. Kekeke..

bb
u can use photoshop to create the photosize LO first by reducing the photo the size u want &amp; lay them in a row before printing it out or u can print them individually &amp; paste them onto a white cardstock leaving them an outline round.

kikismom,
your left-side photos, u layout and print in 4R size?

bbmouse,
thanks. i think u should quickly start.. then u will find it more fun.

Astro,
psycho your baby not to come out until after dark? hee... i m talking nonsense too.. i still got 2.5 days worth of UT scripts.. sigh.. actually i wanted to ask u to bring your muffins to let me eat leh. heh heh.. i buey paiseh one.

Oh, by the way hor, your washable mats with me, in my house. u not in urgent need to take hor?

bb
post ur gal pic.. i wan to c cos many ppl also say k look like ger ger haha

SQ,autum,astro
thks ladies.. me lack of mojo recently &amp; not been scrapping...

autum
do u go MWL very often??

michelle, i am sure ws will be very touched to receive kiera's collage on his BD !! dave likes to show off his darling in his office by pinning her photos in his cubicle, so this is the perfect gift for him! to lure all the mei meis into his cubicle.

linda, SQ, i really felt very hurt by wat he did last nite, cried myself to sleep

kikismom, i am def not an art and craft person!! lazy! haha!

autum, i use pink's method, use MS powerpt and save as jpeg file then print out. print out ok lah, cant be compared to the pro but gd enuf. i am using a cheapo canon colour printer. print A4 size on photo paper.

just sorted out the ON loot. realise lotsa stuff are made in vietname, msia and even singapore!!! feel so silly to order them from so far when they are made so near! haha! and i realise ON size is not consistent. anthea's clothes come in different sizes though all size 6-12M! some big some small.

pink yr OCBC acct no so few numbers??

Kiki: Tough to find a pic which looks like him above. It's not easy to capture all their looks and expressions. Just that one look from the pic (and the first one u posted earlier), at a glimpse I feel like it's my gal lah.. Know what I mean?
In fact, after your first pic, I've been trying to "capture" a shot of her in that same expression, but she's not so cooperative leh..

Kiki: Do you want to order anything from this website?

www.joann.com

I have a spree on-going. Free ground shipping and 15% discount. Have about usd 40 left before the spree closes. If you have, let me know.
Hey, for buttons, how do u glue it on? As in, with dot or tape glue?

Autum: I can't wait to begin.. Have chioed another friend to go attend the class with me. But she travels quite a bit, so we're trying to find a time. She's very surprised the commitment for the class is only 1 time for 3 over hrs..

Linda,

I only ever hear YT shout NO once. Think most of the time when she really wants to say NO, she is too busy trying to fend off my hands to actually say it. LOL.

Pinkpink,

YT also dig out stuffs from the fridge. The moment she hear the fridge opening, she will zero in. Once she cause a bowl of eggyolk (MIL making pineapple tarts) to fall and the egg spilled all over!

SQ,

Are you taking The Pill? Cuz the last time I take that. It gave me splitting headache so bad that I vomited in boss's car every time the menses are coming. So I stopped and landed up with YT...

kikismon
how u get the template for the pix? can post the link here?
i cannot wait till tiger year..old liao and im not the fertile type.
my elder SIL is a pig (same as Leia), she's the smartest and greediest among all 3.
my 2nd SIL is an OX and yes, she's the most hardworking one, and study hard type
my hubby is a dragon...

autum: noticed that i am not yakking as much. cz i come to school only.. tired liao. then morning till almost lunch time. faced my co -crafter. who is super long winded! totally zapped of energy. UT?! yucks.. very disgusting one. quick finish urs!

i have some muffins with me. but my colleagues 'demonishling; them now :p

i am not in a rush to collect my set.. but got two sets belong to a colleague. u mind put it in a bag.. and put on ur table.. and label my nick? then i can go and collect anytime. without bothering u

night ox. born in night ah?.. kekkee. ok lor :p i thought got days or months to hit one leh

Kikismom,
oh, so u print your own photos on home photo-printer? hmm, i do not advocate that leh. cos i feel that such photos won't last. I only print in Photo Labs.. used to real photographs.

MWL, seldom go la. the things there are so expensive! haha.. but can go for inspiration and look-see. I don't really buy much stuff from them. Once a while, if i really see something i like, then I buy.. usually get from Spotlight.. Popular, other craft shops etc.. and now recently, buy from online sites.

edde,
orh. hmm, powerpoint jpeg ah.. err, not for me!

Pink: Think you're mistaken. Kiki's page is not a template. It's a scrapbook page.

Kiki: Kekeke... This is how picture perfect your LO looks.. Hahaha..

Kiki: I have another question re your LO. The bottom LHS of the big pic, how did you create the effect? It looks like flipping a page..
And for the collage photos on the right, did you overlap 2 rows of pics?

Carol
taipei eat eat and eat....till u drop!

astro
aiyo she say say only lah, as if we can tahan until nite if bb wants to come out in the day... SHUO LE DENG YU BAI SHUO

edde
i dun have the complete number in my POSB online details...indicated as OCBC Bank - followed by these number...the first few number is actually bank cum branch number. maybe post cheque to me easier.

autum
me too buy online but sometimes I can't resist &amp; end up buying at MWL haha...if u want to get anything from there let me know.. now they r having promotion I can get 25% discount..