(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ
i m constantly on the lookout for cute dresses for chloe le haha.. dats why i say if i hv a son chum lor..cos poor son wont hv nice clothes or toys cos mummy only knows how to buy for GIRLS!

mickey
i saw erika too. the one i saw is not nice
that's why i think the prints AND designs are impt

star
so that neille that astro and belle eyeing can sling anot?

star
this is the same one i posted right?
ok on! who's ordering?

mickey
hee hee... are you getting this time round?

SQ: i have not seen the nellie in real live leh.. so cannot comment. u think should be able to sling cos teh straps looks long and its not adjustable.. will be funny if it has to sit so low ur hips on one shoulder. i think thsi nellie is meant for slinging leh, they way the bag is designed.

check thsi out, the print is so cute.. this is a livvy.. dunno the name of the print thought

1473794.jpg

Astro: Hmm... Tell him, to many, those are a waste of time! To each his own mah.. He does what he likes to relax, so can you. As long as you don't interfere with what he does at his free time, he shoudn't bother you too, as long as it makes you happy right?

Star: I like the print you just posted. Is it from the web? I didn't see it leh..

SQ: I still haven't got over the wrong color backpack..
I dunno if I'll order leh, though I can help.. But if Star is ordering, then makes more sense for her to do the ordering..

wah i just ask pete his opinion on all the LSS..he said EEKS not nice :p

star i like the one u just posted nice!!! how come i didnt see it le..from where.

mickey
that's what i meant by salah. sometimes the thing turns out so different that we are taunted by it

star
you are in dangerous territory. asking for the code

belle
hubby and i used to think it's obiang too.

yvonne: take out that gut ,, the way u advised me to be insistent with my mum.. and tell ur mil to let bel try to walk?.. sorry if i sound like i adding oil to fire.. but u know me and my mum lah. so i see u in my shoes also. but hey.. i think dun agrue with nick.. he is ur hb.. anything also can discuss one. dun hold back.. discuss.. no good to keep it to urself lah..

bbmouse: ya. M& C = marconi and cheese

SQ: u can bake teething biscuits ah.. muffins are not that difficult

star: not gug ah? i thought u got a slot for Rae lah..

SQ: there are some bags styles of LSS.. even in fusion i also will gag :p

mickey: no problem, u can order if u want to see the prints/bags.. hehehe. cos not diff for me to pick up from u.. hmm.. was thinking, it might be better if u order so my hubby won;t nag at me.. hahahah

star: that print looks good!

belle: hahah . i used to have the same comment as pete.. until i saw the fusion print..

bbmouse: kekeke. u sound more pissed than i am.. :p i let him be.. (though i nagged and 'scolded'him just now).. coz he IS a focused man.. and i marry him for that

belle: pls lah. u where got short? actually i think that nellie might suit u better than i am.. with my huge frame.. how to get a sling whchi is long enough? haiz.. sian..

SQ/Belle/Mickey: ya a lot of the prints in that site is so much nicer hor.. i need to see the actual bags lor.. only the jp site shows the pic of the actual bag, this gives me a better feel, so i won;t end up buying sumthing that i dun like.

Mickey: if code expired, nvm, we wait lor.

astrp: ii put rae on waitlist for the aug 10 class ..cos they cannot allow me to confirm now as its the semester after next. so can only put on wait list. also good lah cos i dun have to commit now and pay $$ mah.

SQ: thsi farfi small travel tote is so cute.. i love the extended strap. hwo come this tote's strap is so long har? i tot on LSS site, teh straps look much shorter?

FINALLY I FINISH MY MANY MTHS PAPERWORK...lol... have been dragging and dragging... pilling up.... now i cleared... heee... happy... but still got part 2... nvm, tt one can wait... = piling again... wahahaha...

bbmouse, SQ,
yes... i m preggy... so i m big... but den, he is those tt " chi luan bu chi yin"... so i let him make the decision... will walk and see how it goes... heee... i m abit evil too... wahaha... he think i m stupid...

astro,
yes! i shouted at my mil infront of her husband(my fil) and everyone including nick... she kept quiet... even nick also told her not to keep carrying and jagaring her if she is falling or wadever... and said: babies need to fall den will grow up... don worry... HAHA...she walk away... and den i bring bel to my room and let her self service(make a mess of my room)... ya, i noe i should not argue with nick... actually he already give in alot to mi liao... but hor, this one i still cannot give in to him la... wahahahaha...

star
bags is a universal language.
no need translation
i also never read
just harm-tarm the pictures oni

yvonne,
see you small small and so young, you v daring!

yvonne: i like ur guts :p. kekeke.. and hor. i agree.. u not at all stupid.. nick is very wrong to think u are stupid ah.. :p:p
not give in to nick.. but tell him , calmy, ur pt.. piscean men.. are sensitive and SUPER indecisive souls.. :p.. slowly.. and gently. he will get ur pt one

star
i managed to see the site in translated version le..hmm there is this hawaiian print cute le..will be nice for a beach tote!

astro
but hor if strap short u can use as a handbag..but if i short (who can save me) unless i cut the strap myself wahhahaha

OTC Spree - JJ, Michelle, Carol. Angel, Huignee, Star, QQ - Your orders as they appear on GG are in my shopping cart. If you amend your order, pls let me know. Else, I'll get confused.. Thanks..

SQ: ya. that time.. i told bbmouse.. bags like ivvy like pattern if in metallic gunpowder.. will make a glamour evening bag ah! :p

garfield,
thx... hee...

SQ,
lol...

astro,
wahaha... yes... he, must talk to him like those silly gal... make him think tt he is the king... and i m the stupid gal... den he sure give in to mi... wahaha...

belle: u almost make me choke on my M & C!!! .. hahaha.. ur post.. "if u short(who can save u)." wah biang!! kekekeke..

ok.. so we can get choked on cooked pasta one leh.. must make sure teng is not laughing when he eats this.. else will prove my mum right! :p

SQ: kekeke. i hopeless about the dimensions.. :p i just have an impression that the metallic gunpodwer is those glamour bags pattern :p

1473855.jpg

SQ
alamak when i see that page its only ONE BAG...how come the link shows so many bags when i re clicked...i try to go back..

my muffins just done! wahahaha...
but no going to show any pix coz already past 11pm

ok, going to read archive, brb!

hope i am not missing too much

yvonne: yes.. exactly.. good .. u know how to handle ur man.. and he thinks u are stupid?! kekeke.. *shakes head*.. nick doesn't realise how smart u ah!, u little devil! :p:p:p