(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
u got the OLD LSS catalogue? can send me? i like this old design v. much but duno wat it is called le..if i see anyone selling online i want to get!

moogen,

I live in Serangoon Gardens. I think there's another kindergarten in a church nearby. That one is the nearest I think, really can walk there type. But I have my reservations about sending my ger to religion related schools leh. Already she is likely to enter OLGC primary school, then kinder also in church one... I'm not Christian lei.

belle: i only have that one and only catalogue, cannot send to u lah.. cos i wanna keep, anyone that is only 1 season, what is the print u looking for?

SQ....
hahahahhaha
cannot lah....every end of the month..i'm always sad also.
BILLS.
So...End of the month..i try to make myself find my kids more interesting than shopping...to prevent a drop in happiness...lol

hehehehe...happy shopping tomolo.

If shop shop shop...
muzt buy buy buy.

Audrey: That's what I reported lah.
Initially I bot 2 shirts for Aaron only. Then I felt it was unfair. Went again seocnd time, got some jeans and tops for Anna.. Then I'm happy.. Cos I was being fair to both of them.. Kekekek.. Yah, the add 15% is really, really good. The stuff is nice and price is super nice..

LSS website is www.lesportsac.com

Belle: I want to order a lot of packs leh. So thot it'll be good to get the add $2/pack discount. I only like Nepia for NB and S size only. After that I find MP is better..

edde,
me and ws take turns to play too, up to birth, we were playing like every week. nowadays with k, only managed to play twice and she is already 13mths.

we also fight to play, ws also say i got no skills and yet wanna play 50cents, $1.

moogen: yes yes its within a church.

mejo: me also non christian/catholic..ad i think rae might ended up at a church kinder plus catholic primary school lah..its ok one.

edde
me same like u le.. dilam can take for naps la..i also prefer buy a proper bed..if safety is concern. the rails will be good lor..

so envious u all can meet in town etc..me fri impossible to go any sale etc la..eat lunch also got problemm my mgmt recently gila..anything n everything also very calculative .

buy lunch box for us to eat yet WE CANNOT EAT IN PEACE..sure complain why no one tend to calls etc. walau so much work cannot handle liao dats why they buy lunch boxes for all of us (we will forgo 1 hr lunch every fri) but then when we eat or doin some other work, we kenna bomb. so sick of it..haiz.

sorry me complain abt my work again...

bbmarch,

!!!! There's a new rule about not posting food pictures after 10 pm!

LOL. Wah, cheddar cheese, yummy. Maybe bbs will like, especially those that like cheddar cheese like YT.

bbmarch!! food pic is banned here aft 10pm!! wahahahaha *drool*

michelle, u play so big!!!! i max only 30-60cts... i am small kar.. haha!!

SQ, wah you talk abt tonkichi reminds me of my dinner yesterday. we went suntec and settled on tonkichi after seeing the ridiculous price for kenny rogers. super nice as always.

mickey...
lol....
i'm the other way round..i bot clothes for dotter...dan after that...felt unfair to son..went back to buy a pants and top for son....

but somehow..i bot more for dotter than for son. But i still tink its fair..coz...fox always have nicer clothes for girls than for boys.

its fox fault that i cannot be equal...in this case.

Star

oops..blur me..not soft copy har? haha..its ok la..i duno wat the print is called dats the prob.

got rule here cannot post food pics here after 10pm? hee so funny la u all.

Star, SB,
can teach, no problem but difficult to arrange timing bah.. hee.. Star, U must use 2 pcs of leaves to wrap.. u know right?

Moogen,
so nice of u. where do u stay? holland V area is it? I most prob going to Tiong Bahru this Sat.. any chance of meeting up?

re: Table/Chairs
I m a little confused. the pic that posted by Edde, is the one that Star bought is it? then is was $150, and now selling at $99? So is it a good buy? if yes. then maybe I buy also.

bb: wha lau, what is this.. CAKE PIC AT 11:30pm!!! wanna kill u leh..u make me soo hungry now.. i can almost smell ur cheddar cheese cake leh.. sweetness of the cake plus saltiness of the cheese.. wha..irresistable, and so professional looking too. thumbs up!

blur, ya lor... i always dream to hv those magazine kids room for my kids.. esp now 2 gals, must be more mei-mei!!

me offline liao.. go watch my channel 69. gd nite all!

eh... mickey & audrey

not only FOX le..i think hor most places got more clothes for girls than for boys :p
if i got boy..aiyo poor boy lor..he sure hv less clothes & toys for himself keke..cos i duno how to buy for boys!! shang nao jin type.

bbmar,
first it was pax, then autum now you u~~
jialat, gettig hungry liao!

somemore cheese, 1 of my fav

hahaha, was thinking of doing muffins tonight, but then MIL gave chang liao for bf tmr. oherwise, can also post pix! wahahahah

Star,

Hmm, I dunno cuz I'm free thinker mah. Then I think those schools they have mass also. At least I know that the secondary schools have mass lar. But not all people who spoke at the mass are good speakers so sometimes I thought, rather than messing it up, better not even say/hear at all.

Edde: Heartpain? Not really, but don't feel good that my maid can't remove the pen ink lor.. Good thing I've ordered some washable markers and crayons for her to doodle.. She loves to doodle, and when she wants to write, she will go to the table to sit!

BBmar: Your cake looks good leh..

Audrey: You got girl first or boy first? I forgot...

bbmarch,
the cake looks yummy! hey, i went to buy a round cake pan today.. hee, dunno if I make cake will fail or succeed.. hubby told me his sister (when young) used to make cakes that sink! haha..

edde, can always put dilam beside the bed in case she falls off. then you can have your way and your mum won't worry too. when i was young, i fell from my bed almost every single night one. haha. wake up then get on the bed and awake to find myself on the floor again.

mejo, i'm not sure how strong the religious aspect is for the kindys but you can always just pop by and see? can also ask the principal abt it... what's OLGC?

edde, i'm curious. play waht?

Belle: Exactly how I felt towards bbmouse! I bot soooooo many clothes inpreparation for Anna' arrival. But for bbmouse, it's very difficult to buy many. So I stopped buying for Anna for a while and just bought for bbmouse. Until I felt I was being unfair to Anna.
Aiyah.. must balance..

moogen,

Our Lady of Good Counsel. That's the nearest primary school to my house. But go that one also headache cuz is girls school... I also dun like single sex schools.

star,
ya, stopped quite awhile...my mum's office expanded..so at times she got delayed when leaving office..by then, if i reach office, oni work 2hours +...so i stopped loh...
not sure about future leh...coz if i work, my mum nid to stop her to jaga bb...then with the allowance and expenses, i am not sure if i can get back the amount of pay i used to get...coz i approached one agency before. she said coz i stopped work 2yrs, some employers will have concern on this...so i am at disadvantage...

i went for one before..they oso express concern on this..but i still got selected in the end. due to incentive basis, i have to reject the offer loh...plus, sat nid to work. then certain Monday nid report early to process orders...so i didn't accept the job...if suay suay no incentive, every mth i really left with nothing for my salary..my mum refused to cut back on the allowance even if my salary lower than i try to expect loh...

too bad even though i got basic accounts background, i never try accounting before..except for this small companies i worked for

Mejo: I pass her a pen/pencil and some paper.. She will start doodling away.

She also have a doodle board (the magnetic and erasable type) which I leave in the car and for car rides only.

mickey...
boy first. Boys always lesser to buy. Girls much more. Even when i knew i had boy...i bot a few girls stuff...coz cannot resist. COz i tink..if next one...not girl...can give to frenz also..coz its really very pretty. Kept it for like 3 yrs...b4 she got to use it.

bbmarch, looks v good leh. making me hungry now.

autum, i'm not ard over the weekend. am going sentosa for a friend's wedding then staying over. hmmm, how ah?

Audrey: Me opp from you. Girl first.. So I know how tough it is to get nice and decent stuff for boys.. That's why the inbalance in me.. Kekeke...

mickey
same le..now i dun use nepia liao..when chloe NB & S size hor. i use nepia..now i use pampers, stimes drypers..must cut cost too.

belle....
boys toys..dun nid to worry. Daddy will have that covered. My son now..talks of nothing..but transformers. Daddy bot like....10 over original transformer toys...even the big ones...and grandma also bot some others...dan...that time..daddy...crazy abt tomica cars...i tink i have like 100 over cars...+ car sets....of all kinds...from tomy. *faints*

the only toy that i insist daddy to buy...a kitchen set. Its my dream to have kitchen set..even though he's a boy. LOL
now...kay also playing wif kor kor's toy. she also know how to hmmmm hmmm sound when steering the wheel...or when moving cars. *faints again*
i always try to put her back to the kitchen set area.

edde,
now bel slp on dilam... with bed rail on the side... er, if u buying a proper bed... pls buy those tt have rail on every side... so they wont roll off either from the side or bottom... bel always roll to the bottom of the bed...even over the bolster... den head on the floor and body on the bed... er... but i still prefer dilam... safer...

star
ur co looking for AE too?

me very suay, used recruitment agency to recruit..this guy worked for 1 mth quit, now im still patiently waiting for the replacement. damn pissed, i die die have to wait cos i paid the recruitment fee..ie 2 mths of their pay, damn siong! but i need pple like u, with web knowledge.

wow i fed leia 350ml of milk, she slept...i need to upgrade to the big avent bottle.