(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink: Think should be ok to buy one seat ba...

Mickey: Let me know when OTS can pay ha...I might sneak to expo later....if need my help for nepia let me know

SB: ICIC...then chinese doc never said how to cure ha?

morning mummies..

mickey,
I'm also facing the same problem and feeling as u.
Mine is either this sun or next mon. Super fast ley. That time tha agent still tel me need to wait 1 mth.
I'm also praying hard that the new maid will b gd and dote J as well. Actually my main concern is whether J will like the new maid anot. Haiz...

Huingee: Yah lor.. Keep the fingers crossed..

JJ: Not yet lah. I will def chase when I want to receive payment. Kekeke...
I'm quite good at chasing.. Cos after I chase, they pay up.. ;)

Michelle: You also triple-A..

Carol: Maybe by next week. Cos the promo for free shipping and discount got dateline. Forgot when, got to check and order before that if we get enough orders.

michelle, huingee.
bags with me liao. kekeke!@!
michelle, tonight. come!!
KS bag reaching before 12 nooon today.
now i think i can differentiate genuine and fake LSS.
anna hi-fi with me just now.

i supposed to do many things today, but somehow i am lost.
cause mr lai at home, then he din know that he needs to turn off the porridge. i use rice cooker, and i dun wnt it to be too soft.
then when i called him, it was in a mess. tian screaming, then aicon man asking to open the door. i asked him, ok boh?
he said, no time to talk. bye bye.
hahaha!!!

need your help. bbmouse.
i want washable marker. not crayon.
can help add ? thanks!!
i no time to go browse this OTC.

yvonne and linda on the way to TRus and Expo.

Moon: I'm afraid my gal will miss the old maid leh.. I won't have a solution to soothe her if so, I'll be so helpless.. I've been telling her auntie is going home and she will have a new auntie, but am not sure if she knows the meaning..

QQ,
mr lai this week off, jaga tian di rumah?
bila you nak saya bayar KS?

bbgal,
kekeke, triple A har ?? tell u hor, u beta close OTC SOON before i keep adding! faintz

Hi QQ,

Hahaha....i'm also thinking the same as u..if i have the 3rd 1, think will also be a gal...hee...but wat a pity, i don intend to have the 3rd 1.... ^_^

Hi Michelle and Edde,

Thanks for your compliment.That's becoz i choose his handsome photo to upload mah..heee.....

TSY
u close shop liao?
so fast hor... u good life liao lah
it's always easier seeing someone else going through this

who's taking care of your boys?

SQ,
Cannot leh, much lunch hour is sticky 1hr. If come back late very obivous.

Re: motorised cars or bikes.
We had motorised car n ride on train at home. Very noise when it's moving indoor. Mmm, don't quite like will restrict the kids to use. Cos when they using cannot hear tv sound or whole noise very noisy.

huingee
your kids like the motorised car?
i'm more worried about not having enuf space to move around, then the noise.
hee hee.. i've always wanted a motorised car last time. wondering if it's too soon to get one for YE now. was thinking of letting her "drive" from my place to mil in the am, since oni a few blocks away. but i think the journey may take at least 15mins! haha...

angel
good lah. your hubby's his own boss
can control his timing and you can "ask" him to go

YE had so much fun at sentosa last week that i think we might be going there again tomorrow. haha... that's what a boring person i am. keep doing the same things

SQ,
Yes, they like the motorised car but we adults just hate it. So so noisy. Also need to charge before use. If didn't charge cannot move.

And fil just threw away the motorised car. Don't know what's wrong with it. Nvm, it's not me who bought it.

QQ: Michelle placed the orders for both markers on your behalf liao..

SQ: You shd get the crayons and markers.. I always aspire to be a step ahead of our children's development. This way they don't have to wait for us.. I'm a bit slow in getting the crayons and markers liao..

Carol,
I feel bold tip better for our kids now as they used lots of strength to write. If those slim one very easy spoil. My girl spoil lots of the whiteboard marks. Always have to buy n buy last time.

suspposed to be busy. then i got a call from mr lai, then michelle. and made my mind so luan4.
mr lai lucky, mil fil in JB today, then they are now here at my place. without telling me, ok? sigh!! he has jiu4 bin1 for him today. so good.

bbmouse, i bought big crayons for tian two months back. now she likes to scribble on mahjong paper. and she likes to put them back into the flimzy box. if i go help her, she will scream.
young toddlers use bigger crayons, or pens. so, i bought big one. next time when they have better grips, then can let her use finer version.

thanks michelle.

angel, your muscleman so nice.

Autum, Audrey: I think I've gone crazy! I feel like going to Spotlight again.. Actually I was there last nite too..
Kekekek.. So I've gone there 2 times yesterday.. Now feel like going again.. I want to get the paper flowers, they won't on sale yesterday so I didn't get. Shd hv just got them..

did I tell u that my ah tian scribbled using my sil's eye liner pen? and concealer type of pen?
it was so funny....

QQ
my brother used to scribble using my mum's lipstick. i rem it was an elizabeth arden one. it was the most exp lipstick she had that time. she beat the daylight out of him.

wahaha

QQ: Same leh. When I try to put in the paper panties into the small bag for anna, she doesn't like it. She wants to do it herself..
Ever since we have the toy baskets, she's been throwing her toys and hankies into the dustbins! *faintz*

sq,
Oh toking abt sentosa. Underwater world is having 30% discount now till 22/6/08. U can also bring YE there. I'm also planning to bring j there either this or next wk.

<font color="ff0000">Mummies...
Underwater having 30% discount. Promotion till 22/6/08</font>

mickey
how come anna has paper panties?

huingee,
thanks for the sample. when in doubt, i'll get the same things as you. haha...

actually i want the following:
1. as many colors as possible
2. on sale, the higher % savings the better
3. washable
4. durable, so has to be fat tip?
5. washable

haha...

except for bags, shoes and clothes, this is my shopping style. i give my hubby my criteria, he goes and buys it for me. so now i'm quite lost. i feel so useless

moon
dun think she can appreciate underwater world leh.
i know she just wants to play with sand and water, for now

huingee,
i use for what? i'm not an art person. i can only shop and eat. and sleep

SQ: I meant panty liners. She meddles with my packet of panty liners lah. She likes to take things out of the cabinet, so if hte door is opened while she's in the room, she'll aim for that packet of panty liners.
This morning, she opened my hubby cabinet's drawer and placed her LF alphabet drum inside.

huingee, of course more fang xin la.
the porridge got burnt liao.see la.. men. told him to turn off the rice cooker. otherwise will keep cooking.

wah.. the meeting is delayed for 15 min.
i let tian mess up my whole wardrobe, cabinet and kitchen. she likes. i like to watch.