(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbgal,
u let me know by tmr/friday wld be gd

angel. experts including u la.
but u bags expert though. :

or u KS expert la.

now i am going to be busy.. its over 5pm. now ppl finished their part and now its my turn to work. jialat.!!

Linda: You ordered now for the CNY? By then the clothes won't be new liao leh..

Audrey: Hey, the welcome baby kit I ordered online, it costs $35 at Cards and Such.. And the quality is very good.
Now I feel like ordering some more stuff.. How???

hey ladies
for the <font size="+2">fireworks festival</font>, its by per head, so our bb is considered as 1 pax $12

The list:
1. Huignee - 2 for sat.
2. Angel - 4 for sat.
3. Linda - 4 for sat
4. Edde - 2 for sat (baby FOC hor?)
5. Taysetsuri - 4 for Sat (23 Aug)
6. QQ - 2 for sat

Star,

I did not teach YT to suck her thumb. As a very little infant, she already trying to suck at her fingers but of course, fingers very small then and doesn't soothe her so to help her sleep, I give pacifier. Then at 3 months old, she pull out paci and threw it out of the yaolan and from then on started sucking on her thumb. I even tried to force paci back on her but she not interested liao.

Linda,

Thanks! Haha, you really no need to buy anymore chinese new year clothes. I'm planning to just let YT wear this as going out clothes, not planning to keep for chinese new year. Unless of course she is too puny to wear it until then!

<font color="0000ff">BBMARCH, CAROL</font>
Collection of running pack for the Orchard mile is on 12/13 June at Douby Ghaut MRT!

bbmouse,
Its still new lar. Never worn before mah.

Its almost traditional for the kids to wear Jshoppers Jinbei or Yukata on the 2nd day of CNY liaoz. The colours are vibrant and its definitely outstanding. kekekeke....

Pink,
Wah.... per head ah... Lidat, i have 7 pax in total!! I confirm tmr can??

Mejo,
Old wives tale again...... If the baby sucks the thumb, the bb veri sayang papa. If index finger, the mummy. But... so far, i only seen kids sucking thumb. Got kids sucking index one meh??

I want I want to go and see fire work!!

The list:
1. Huignee - 2 for sat.
2. Angel - 4 for sat.
3. Linda - 4 for sat
6. QQ - 2 for sat
7. Giolyn - 2 pax for Sat

Huignee, Linda
i actually called up and asked..they said they charge by per head..even sit on lap also considered as per head :p

this rate is not open to public, for corporate only. my fren's company is registering, 10 from her side...so need more headcount..i should be able to get another 10-20 frens, colleagues, relatives...

Moon,
by these 2 days ok?

pinkpink,
I went to this fireworks show last year. They used the NDP place. That time we get 3 tix. Not sure how strict they are.
I confirm again, need to find sponsor.

pink,

The list:
1. Huignee - 2 for sat.
2. Angel - 4 for sat.
3. Linda - 4 for sat
6. QQ - 2 for sat
7. Giolyn - 2 pax for Sat
8. m00n - 4 for sat

Huignee
oh think u need to buy 4 this year..its at Marina Waterfront- same as NDP...

The best seats to view the Fireworks Display and to immerse in the festivity are located at the Marina Waterfront Viewing Gallery. Access to the Viewing Gallery will be by tickets only.

Huignee
hahaha... tummy not say very big. A collig just commented that this time round my tummy dun look that obvious as before. ahhaha..

Aiyoh mummies i very sotong. Keep saying my next checkup is 7 and apparently is 14June. Faint 等你等到我心痛.

pink.
eh pls remove my name for the fireworks. i scare i cannot make it. jialat. cause that weekend hb not coming back. i need to go count the dates first.
arigato. but bb also need $12, wah.. then i need 3 tickets liao ? oh.

Linda,
one of my friend's daughter, she sucks her 1st 2 fingers.. i found that very weird..but after seeing her a few times, i got used to seeing her suck her fingers.. Index and middle finger.. both at the same time.

ya Giolyn
still must wait for another 12 days ....excited for ya

Tay
when is your next checkup?

ya QQ
if you want to go, should be 3 tics...

the rest go GG to amend the no. of tics okie?

Yah manz hahah... aiyah i kan kai oredi. If boy again also good lah. Next time they will be closer together; play basketball, football, share FHM or Maxim, discuss abt gals together.

pink, shannie &amp; Star,
i will mail the dresses to star...she will help me distribute.

after u receive, then, i will ask for payment. Hope u gals like them...i just realise abit too big.

Angel,
Ur order is in.

Autumn,
Lidat means the kid loves the parent ALOT?? kekeke...

U tink i carry lucius wardrobe with me to work?? kekeke... I din bring out lar. Am popping into cwp for the crocs. :p

Pink,
Very siong for me. S$84 to see the fireworks. :p. I confirm tml morning.

Gio,
Relac lar.. So gan cheong... LOL.

Mejo,
Dat dun count lar.. LOL

CK,
The ballerina dress, U din get for me huh??

re: FAMILY POTRAIT
I was lookg through the biz thread at the PS. Any RAVING reviews on particular photographers?? Foto-u, Maryann, Funshotz??? Anyone???

linda: which was the studio u used for ur last Photoshoot?

i wanna spam a bit here.. my fren at starhub did this for Rae, cute a not? Rae and her favourite Rabbit

1467241.jpg

QQ, Michelle, Angel, Huingee, BBmar: Yes, your LSS bags are here..
I understand why the shipping is higher this time round, cos the bags come in a box, instead of a big ziplock envelope!
Let me work out the shipping first.

QQ: For your Lulu, they stuff some papers inside, make it pom pom..

Linda: Yah lah, clothes still new so it's ok to wear. Anyway, I'm thinking of letting Anna wear the CMY costume I bot her last year! Provided she can still wear them.

Edde: When are u heading off to Korea?

Gio: Faster confirm it's a boy, cos my mickey is the only one onthe table up til now..

Rae damm kawaii in that suit.. ehh.
star: u know a nearby school.. in woodlands has that kind of dress as uniform? u want to send Rae over ? kekeke. so cute.. SAILOR MOON!

linda: i think ur old wife tales quite zun. teng sucks thumbs and only right thumb.. and he loves Miser more than me.. chey.. haiz

Michelle: shucks i missed the crocs offer!

Germaine: kekeke.. share FHM and Maxim ah?..how about playb*y? :p:p:p

michelle. i suggest ah..
i go collect the bags cause i will need to pass stuff to bbmouse also. u really that kancheong?
i can drop by tomorrow bah. then u all can collect everything from mr lai on friday., when he is jaga tian at home?
wah i better inform him first, otherwise surely gong gong.
better still, u all go and play with tian, then he can rest. haha!

linda, your jshop sheet not available at GG la.

star, i visited your blog once joelle or dunno who mentioned kawaii and sailor outfit. so cute!
the best thing is, she has lots of hair.

hello mummies

QQ
I FORGOT TO TRANSFER AGAIN! :p PAISEH.....

Star
i like...sailormood keke..

mummies wats this fireworks thing abt har?
wat do u mean by exclusive seats? this 50 seats open to public or to march forum only?

blur, very cute de.
she makes the sounds of boom boom also. then turn left right, but the car dun move at all.
haha! she still dunno how to drive her car.
she insisted to take my toyota's car key and start her coupe. but she cannot find a slot to put in the key.

yesterday she not good gal. this morning i talk talk to her. then i ask her to be guai guai and drink milk. heng she got drink today. then i think i will need to psycho her everyday. dunno if it works for her.

when taken too much medicine, and sick.
this is how our baby will look like.
DARK EYE RINGS very obvious.. jialat one!
the medicines are very de toxic.
so poor thing.

1467575.jpg

mummies, anyone has a recipe for macaroni cheese for our bb? the really bb kind which is not giam one... have?? i wanna try and do macaroni cheese for rae this weekend leh.

astro: very kawaii hor.. haha.. i bought this dress when she was only 3 mths old, waited so long for her to wear it.

star
i tot PAX ever cook for M &amp; J before le..u can ask her?

QQ
yeah the old folks also say medication very 'san' i duno wat they mean, when chloe takes medication she will perspire alot..