(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

linda, oops. i will be medium lifespan then.
but hor, then yvonne short life? cause bel teethed quite early.. haha! this is interesting. jialat.. yvonne come and smack me later.

linda, she pui out also. alamak. i followed your method, let her drink medicine kuluu kuluu into her mouth, but she kuluu kuluu out after 2 seconds. she knows its medicine. cannot la. lett more tam jiak, in conclusion. anything also eat.

tian wanted to drink my milo last night, ok i give her . after one sip, she ran! and never come back to me again.

good tha rae is better now.
how is our long tou lao da? seth.

SQ
Really? Machiam like dirt-cheap sales :p
My frd gg Tokyo & Osaka; do you know the location of carefourre (I forgot which state u went)?

Linda/SQ/QQ, i doubt ah bian is scared of the toilet bowl cos he will open the toilet seat cover and look inside. He is v daring...dats y i worried he will bully classmates when he goes to sch. Hope he wont become a "XIAO BA WANG"

QQ
good that she doesn't attack your milo right?
now when i eat, YE will automatically guai guai sit next to me, waiting to tax. i dun even need to ask

Enne,
but you must be careful of the crowd. I get very worried whenever I see heavily preggie women at sales.

SQ,
I also think of Mejo when I read Linda's post about teething. hehe.

YY,
HB was complaining about the pi pi sound too but don't care. Told him it helps if we lose them in shopping centres. haha!!

angel,
i can't remember the exact location, but ask your fren look for carrefour in tokyo. it's along keiyo line, near disneyland if i remember correctly. we went to quite a few places and i hope i didn't mix them up.

SQ,
Lett used to do that. Now she will 'blow' out her food and clap after doing that! I caught her once and slapped her hands. Cry like dunno wad. But after that never repeat liaoz. I told my maid if lett does it again, dont feed her anything. Let her go hungry den she realise she should not waste food! *Me bad mummy. Growl*

Mejo,
So u will be zhang ming.... kekeke....

Astro,
Lavonne was SCARED of those shoes with sounds last time. Every step she walked, she panic. It was soo funny back den. :p

Enne,
Cerisi has the pi pi shoes.

Mickey,
I like what you said, "All our babies will have good lives, cos we love them so much!!"

mejo and astro will have long life? haha! haha!

the way i got treated by tian, i dun think i can live that long also.

SQ. tian always want to tax my food. but so far, only things that she like she will come back for 2nd serving. if not, then one sip then no more. she saw me far far away also dare not come near me.

linda, wah. toiletbowl so scary meh? i think ah bian really daring. steady. i like!
this means his confidence level is high, good u know?

irin, wad pi pi sound? u mean those sandals wif sound? i've been looking ard but cannot find leh. Whr u got urs??

bbmar
you never know till you tried
YE also v bold and daring, everything also not scared. but she's scared of the silliest things: cats!

the bold ones have funny fears. that's why the saying that bullies are fundamentally cowards at heart

Irin-Yupe thats why I don't wanna go weekends cfm crowded, actually my HB say nth for me to buy liao but I insisted to go lo.. hee hee HEE!!! He wanna bring me go but coz need to save leave for our little bb.

HEY which brand of shoe got pi pi ???

I heard some kids scared of the 'pi pi' sound ler.. coz they walk once, pi once.. true anot?

bbmar,
ya, those with sounds. I got Reyes' from Cerisi, They have boys' too. Cheap and good. QQ mentioned KP also has, can try also.

QQ
i eat the unhealthiest of things. that's why YE likes. she always help me finish my food. like when i eat nasi lemak with egg, chicken wings and sausage. she will eat the whole egg, then i will give her the coconut rice. haha

SQ, yes yes i totally agreed!! Ah bian is very scared of the blender which i use to grind his food. Everytime i take out, he will give me that "almost wanted to cry out" expression. Then he will come to me and wants to be carried. The moment i on the blender...he will cry liao.

bbmarch,
Lett aso likes to peer into the toilet bowl but to look at it and actually sit on it is different. They are small and i tink they fear falling in. Even lucius will grab the sides tight tight when he 1st started although with the toilet seat, he is gam gam hor. LOL.

Enne, QQ, Yvonne,
Its old folks myth lar. I doubt for scientific proof.

QQ,
Tian got 'expansive' tastebud lar. Mabbi u give more expansive stuff. Birdnest soup? kekeke....

SQ,
I love these quiet times when the bb will sit and eat with me. Otherwise, she is creating havoc somewhere in the house.

QQ,
speaking of rats & cats, I'm very scared too.
There was once when we were looking for seats at coffeeshop, Reyes was standing beside me then I saw a rat ran past. And guess what?? I screamed and ran away without Reyes. :p Got a scolding from my parents.

SQ. u steady. santan(coconut ) u also give ah? wah.. but even if i am eating rice and vege, etc. tian not very interstd most of the time. weird ah. she dun like to eat de. but if got fruits, she will use both hands to grab as much as she can then eat. scary.
and tian dun like eggs too. what's wrong with her. she likes yogurt. she can eat until whole top filled with yogurt. and her mouth.. very messy.

cerisi very ex right?
nanny told me got pipi slippers. she wanna get for tian. its just for fun cause tian likes to take her slippers and wear. she said very dangerous

linda
those rare moments are getting more and more precious as they grow.

QQ
i'm looking forward to breakfast with you and tian at GUG every alternate sunday!
cos my hubby kind of works every alt sun, we'll be there early. on days he doesn't work, we always arrive on the dot oni!!!

Enne,
She only 'agreed' to wear when she was walking properly liaoz. I diedie aso wan my lil gal to wear them. (The mummy tink its very cute!)
She was a late walker, so i tink she only wore when she is quite big. Ard 20months lidat.

bbmarch,
Do u vacuum at home?? Lett initially panic at the sound of it. Now, she will put toys infront of the 'mouth' and clapp when she see it keanna suck. *pengz*

irin, not ex woh.. good good. thanks!

how can u rmember so many things's prices ah?

linda. wah. birdnest? i also dun drink now.
she likes cheese, fruits. noodles (big small, long short). she is a noddle person. nanny cooked bee tak mak, she wallop all. cook porridge then she not keen. but old ppl believe must eat porridge de.
she likes rice though, plain rice, cannot be with soup. got soup liao then dun eat. so picky? jialat.

SQ, i scare that i always reach on the dot cause i very de last min one. need to cook tian's lunch then go. lets see......

thanks enne n michelle for the explanation. i think ethan can take the jab coz he has been eating eggs everyday. yolk n white - whole thing in. so i think he should not have any reaction to the jab.

re walking n talking
ethan has been walking well but not talking much leh...so good or bad life? he likes to use "pa" on everything! his fav phrase is "mum mum"...then everything else is "ahahaha". i don't think that is very much of talking right? now that i know most of our children are blabbling...i am not so worry coz i thought they are suppose to be saying words now.

astro, my hubby opposite to yours. heee...he couldn't stand the pipi sound made by the shoe and has forbidden me to buy one! but i agree that colettes are really comfy for the little feet.

bbmouse, got your sms!

SQ,

Irin,
kekeke... next time Reyes will run aso. Nowadays if u see a flying beatle in the house, Lavonne, Lucius and I will jump and run tinking its a cockroach. Lett is the steady one, looking at us in wonder. LOL

irin, u cannot la. if i were u, i scare also need to protect the little one. jialaat. one day RR will laugh at u. haha!

SQ, coconut? indigestion bah. sometimes i also find it hard to digest nasi lemak.

SQ,
but I thought if I carry her and run, I'll scare her too mah. Anyway she's not afraid of it. Of cos if it's something dangerous then I'll bring her when run. hahaha!!

re pi pi shoes

can go kiddy palce there find. if u all dun mind the cheapo range.. (well those suits miser just fine!).. almost all pi pi one!

SQ: interesting thing u mentioned.. why are bullies fundamentally coward at heart?

Irin ah.. u remind me got once.. a dog suddenly bark, I din realize got dog thus got a shock.. then I jumped and run away hide behind my HB, leaving my boy inside his stroller.. waa.. feel so bad.. then my HB 'console' me saying this is natural reflex.. aiya..

DQ. i will do that too. i will cook the soup. then next day just pour in noodle can liao. haha!
lets see.. i wanna join u at mac. 22 june.. see u there.

pi pi- maybe i go msia and buy cause if buy in msia, i dun need to pay. someone will pay for it

QQ,
I've got a thing for numbers.
Maybe too much training from mahjong liao. haha!
Ya, I always tell RR next time they grow up must protect me from cats, rats and lizards. So I must make sure I don't scare them with all these now.

QQ
ok. now i everything "see open"
as long as she eats, i give lah

astro
i think that is true leh
they try to hide their cowardice(??) by putting on a strong front. that's why i feel so sad for them.

Viv: Good that you got my sms. Can u reply with your addy pls? I brought your items to work, want to send out the parcels today. For reg post of your bag, add $4.24 to the shipping cost. So $16.05 in total.

qq, ethan has similar apetite as tian. he loves all that tian likes plus "tian ji" porridge. he hates pork. oh....but he loves soup. heee...
very picky and i hate meal times. it is a messy affair even though he is not feeding himself!

QQ
i always peifu you and think of you when i have to handle YE alone. it always helps to have one extra pair of hands, even when they are zzz. sometimes cook oni at night when they zzz, then sudd wake up and hum bin. then got to tend to them. and burn my food!

Loud Sounds: Anna is afraid of the helicopters flying ahead! She will run with fear to one of us, half-crying. And when I pick her up, she will continue to show the hand gesture by patting her own chest.
Is it the NDP rehearsals? There're more and more helicopters flying abt these days.

Sq, frankly speaking. i long time never had nasi lemak liao. maybe can eat one of these days. now i eat healthy stuff, cause tian also can eat a bit. hb bought something for me last time, kwayteow with hum, then i complained. now he a bit cautious when ordering so that i dun blow. i will praise him also if he ordered the right one. haha! jialat, i am training my hb more than my dotter.