(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Anyone has Viv's number? She's supposed to send me her addy so I can send out her items. But still haven't heard from her.

Michelle,

All the dresses size quite big lei. I dun want to buy and then keep till forget. YT got tonnes of clothes in that range cuz last time during the warehouse sale I buy a lot of 18mths size. But hor, now even the 12mths carters is still way too big for her.

mejo,
at least she can say something, i m still waiting !

haiz..K woke up twice liao crying since 9.45pm

hope he will feel beta tml

Michelle,
how come no car on Thursday? then u must take care of K also?

Mejo,
your post on YT sniffing the air so funny.. my food pic, just now i asked le, whether got any objections if i post.. since nobody objected so i post lor.. hee hee.. lucky didn't affect u!

bbmouse,
ooh.. so u haven't actually confirmed a class la. i thot u have signed up at MWL already.

Mejo: Anna can say no more and some more, depending on whether she likes the food or not.
My handwriting also cannot make it. When I saw Anna's birth cert, was quite impressed with my hubby's handwriting! Hahah..

Autumn,

It is very funny! Cuz I'm carrying her in the bjorn with her face facing out. Then hor after I walked into four leaves and is just noticing that it smells very nice, I heard loud sniffing sounds from YT.

bbmouse,

Yar lor, Anna very advanced. YT can only twist her hands to indicate "no more" but she can't say yet. Her pronunciation of "mao" is getting better though. Last time it was some hybrid of "mao" and "meow" but now it sounded more like "mao". Haha.

mickey...
hubby wrote on dotter's birthcert...*faintz*

QQ....
oh..okie okie. hmmz....mayb i can stop at bouna vista also or something.

michelle....
QQ say the ks bag is akan datang!!!! wooohoooo

Michelle,

Oh further thought, the dresses look too nice to resist!

Audrey,

You very fast hand fast leg!!!

Mejo: Actually it didn't come gradually. She took us by surprise one day. Now she can repeat after what we say, when she's in a good mood. She will say papa, mama, kor kor, ah mah, por por, kong kong, etc and she will look at the person as she says so. So don't be surprised one day (could be tom) that YT starts all this.

Autum: Haven't lah. Don't let me repeat the ma-lu story lah..

autum,
coz car with ws, so no car. toda after work, i got a lift fm collg back o yck, so that he doesnt need to come over n pick me up.

luckliy, din wait got him. otherwise, K dunno wat time then only see doc.

bbgal,
K's was hand written too, but by my FIL. WS said coz his handwritting CMI.

audrey,
kekeke.. cant wait.. waiting for bbgal to tell me , lss comig too.

whey, u can collect fm star? u want me to help u collect?then u collect fm star? lolz

michelle...
i dun wna let hubby know. heheheh...so if collect from star...nid him to fetch me there.....
So i rather detour a bit...dan at least the secret purchase is safe from nagging.
thanks anyway. Nitey girl.

Edde: Thanks I try again

Yvonne: Poor bel bel...I am so happy to meet her this afternoon but after seeing her hand post on web...so sayang her..Hmm my comment hor...I feel the nurse not professional lei :p
And she shouldn't scold you so much on all those hehe...last time my boy also slow in everything n he only can walk when he is 17mth ...the senior Pd i see in KKH also say no worries...he will slowly learn n he dun consider below average kid lor...The nurse too kua zhang lor. ...they will speed up once their started to talk...oops i said too much :p

On, actually I thought that the GUG counter staffs are pretty nice. Today I went there at 7pm. Actually they already closed and have switched off everything but they still helped to process my registration payment.

But they owe me $6.50! Cuz the two staffs have already closed to cashier and none of them have change. Angel please help me remember so I can get back the change from them on 22nd June.

hi pple

titu: emailed me using my official email ur account and number again?

yvonne: wah! how come such a big patch on bel's hand?! that is SUPER big leh.. teng didn't have anything like that.. nothing in fact.. then also no fever.. btw, that nurse. not helpful.. say until like that.. btw.. teng and bel almost the same kind.. i say almost the same.. coz both very big size.. but bel is more dilligent and wiling to 'learn' then teng.. so bel crawls way before teng.. but maybe walking not yet.. but wun be beyond 18 mths one. like teng started crawling now..before his 17th month also.. so due to same 'pro'. too 'big size' so heavy.. teng once 'fall' or sit down.. takes 'long time' to lift himself up. coz heavy seah.... i conclude.. size is the issue here.

btw.. bel is lots better than teng. coz she has insisient mama. compared to cannot be bothered mama of teng and his 'ridiculous' mao mao..

star: no. teng didn't have something like that.. no fever.. no red patch. same goes for chicken pox vaccine.. though he also screamed and complained real loud for ALL his jabs.. teng is a very 'vocal' boy who is not afraid to show u he buay song liao..

JJ: i waiting for teng.. to blabber nonstop!.. anyway. ya.. seems like 18mths. is the common agreed deadline before the kid is considered delayed in something..

My doctorate colleague started walking only at 18mths.. so i am going to use him to assure myself.. slower gross motor devt is not indicative of intelligence maturity, vice versa.

ok. night..

Joelle,

Noticed that you have placed orders for the bath stickers. If you liked, I can collect your order together with mine and then I pass them to YY? You can decide after the organiser tell you the postage.

jj, how come u cannot access? i checked, your registrated started since march 2008. weird system. the password is the same as your email login ok?

yvonne, actually i also feel that the nurse has high expectation on babies. what she commented on bel tian can just started picking up, or able to do it very recently, but not very consistent la. then some of the milestones in baby book she cannot do yet. i feel that its ok. no need to be so stress. so u going to give bel intensive training?
heard many ppl said if bb walk later, means life is better. speak later, life is also better next time. haha!

audrey, dun come buonavista, unless u wanna come in biopolis cause i am in charge of a conference session, then i cannot leave anytime one.
lets arrange again.

bbmouse,
Paiseh, hvt tt the $ to u yet. Tried 2 Atms and all don issue receipt. Will try this evening. Sumimasen.

QQ,
Lidat ur mat i pass u the week after next.

Yvonne,
I tink the nurse tinks "ah dear" is not appropriate for papa?? LOL.
From now on, u can try to call nick 'daddy' infront of bel, she will pick up one.

Joelle,
Ur mat is with Kiddo liaoz.

yvonne-Just read ur posting abt MMR jab, if my boy ok these few days need to bring him for the jab also, izzit so scary??.. Anyway I share the same sentiments, I feel the nurse quite unprofessional and how can scare parents like that ler.. and developments differs from kid to kid too.. how is Bel now, hopefully the 'bruise' from the jab diminished already?.. Will the jab make bb drowsy anot?

sorry bbmouse! i m here. will pm you my addy. heee...thot will pm you after i transfer the money to you. i still owe carol money too. :p will do so either today or tomorrow.

bbmouse,
ermm...you don't accept pm. my hp is 92969094. you sms me then i drop you my address ok?

MMR jab - what's the jab for? is it compulsory? i am so lousy at keeping in touch with the jabs ethan has to take. Yvonne, bel's arm really looks quite bad... hopefully the swelling has gone down.

Sentosa - was it fun? sigh...was suppose to go but last min hubby has to send bil to airport at 2pm and he said so cloudy better not go just incase get caught in rain. so sad to miss another outing.

viv-yup compulsory to take at 15mths, my boy shd take le but coz he sick thus need to postpone lo.. but u must let ur kid take egg to see any allergy coz the medicine inside the jab contains egg lo..

Michelle,
haha, luckily I wasn't around last night to see Autum's muffins. :p
So you going tomorrow or not?

Tay,
so you brought the set home? At least he's playing with it the right way.

Linda: Good you haven't done it yet. Don't tt yet.. Later I have to do refund. wait for me to advise the exact amt ok?

Viv: Have sent you sms.

Michelle: Still have your email somewhere in my folder I think. But I don't think the promo works together leh, cos need to key in a different code for each promo. This $20 off + free shipping is better.
By the way, you saw my reply to you hor? Our first batch of orders were placed already. I asked if we shd go ahead, the forum was down, saw Autum's reply so I went ahead liao. Updated in GG after that.

Michelle: COntinue from the GG page easier.. You can record after JJ's orders, cos I palced orders before she put down hers previously.