(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbmouse,
yes, just join the Just Getting Started. For that, u just need to bring 7pics along. You may not use all 7pics.. they will tell u to bring so that u have a choice (among your photos). it also depends on your preference. For me, I m the type who likes to put many pics in one layout.. cos i feel it's very sayang to do a one-photo layout.. but some scrappers feel one-photo layout is good because they really like 1 particular photo.. so no hard-fast rule.

Hmm, u could actually bring your ultrasound scans if u want to do a scrap layout of Aaron. hey, maybe u can do Aaron and Anna.. i mean, both their ultrasound pics.

SQ,
dun wan la.. like that i very stress leh.. sure jialat one. hahahaha.. i think i very clueless leh. i can't even tell the difference between the flour. u say leh?

RE: SENTOSA

Yvonne and i will probably be popping in ard 12pm (Lunchtime for the tots). And we dun wanna be 'lomantic' on our own ,so any mummies that wanna go early, pls come. LOL

<font color="0000ff">WATER
I will try to bring as much plain water as i can. Need to go and see how many disposable containers i have.</font>

bbmarch, Jaxe,
I tumpang-ing Yvonnes car tmr. Won be taking the train liaoz.

Wah seem like there will be a feast at sentosa tml. hahaha... U al enjoy and take pic ok muah got wedding to attend.

BBgal, saw my sms? can i collect the LSS bag from u say 615pm?

what say u?

michelle
i'm a "must go out of the house early and cannot nuah around" person
so is YE
so we must go gai gai early

oh, please do NOT count us in for the food hor. in case hubby last min change again. aiyo, his work real headache

Carol,
i think just buy 1pc per head can liao. cos not everyone will eat. then u don't want to end up with a lot of chwee kuei!

actually hor, the purpose of potluck is not to bring food for everyone leh. I mean, you should bring enough portion for like 2-3 persons.. which is alot already.. because if say 10 people bring for 2-3 persons each, it's already enough for 30people.

Cannot be 10 people bring food for 10 persons.. then it will become 100-portions! siao!

Carol,
Dun get too many. I dun wanna tar bao food home tmr! LOL.

Autumn,
I was telling Yvonne tmr i bring basket and apron. If cant finish the food, i bring the food to siloso and try to hawker them. :p

linda: i we go early like 12pm &amp; eat lunch there. then got to wait till 3 pm to eat the potluck stuffs? ur amosco will melt rite?

linda: i'm hungry myself
my driver say ok to go early. but then he say, stay so long there? bb can play so long meh. wat abt his nap?

why dun you all start eating when you reach. i mean whatever potluck stuff you all brought. dun buy lunch from koufu

then if you're hungry, can eat the stuff again before you go home. if suay suay not enuf, then buy from koufu. lidat sure won't waste right?

hey michelle, irin
sorry ah..i need to order ON again..my fren wants to get swimsuit, we need it before 14th june, so need to order asap...
wana order yours?

ON spree again another USD$80

Giolyn: I've not knocked-off work. Just read your post and your sms, and just replied you. Can give a bit more notice?

Pink: Wht courier are u using? vpost or cwg or borderlinx?

Pink: dun submite ur invoices ur Vpost, hold them till vpost comes and ask u for it. then u send 1 in, match it and pay shipping to send back to sg, when the 2nd package one, then u send the 2nd invoice to match. baby girl: correct a not hor??

lol... from just now laughing non stop talking to linda, till now reading forum i also keep laughing...

carol,
can la... if they wan to slp, let them slp on the mat and suntan lor...
or slp in car also can...

linda,
wah... overtime liao... got OT pay anot?

btw, tml i will bring a bag of paper plate, spoon, fork, bowl and some cups... just incase...

who got the big black garbage bag huh? if not we have to do CIP if kena caught litering... lol...

carol: i also wanna eat the jiu kway... hungry now leh

SQ: my hokkien mee and dim sum all burned out liao.. used too much brain power..now i am muching on multigrain cheerios..hahah

Now my turn to laff.... u and ur trash bag...
I am supposed to work til 7pm wan. Its almost compulsory amongst the ppl working in plant.. :p

Star: Yes, you're right..

Pink: If you're using vpost, this is what you shd do.
1) Track and trace your shipment closely. When the first parcel is received at vpost usa, send in the invoice of that parcel. Wait for it to be processed and matched, then you make payment. Then you repeat this when the second parcel arrives. Be careful which invoice you send in to vpost for matching, as the first parcel that arrives may not necessarily be your first order.

This way you'll be able to separate the parcels and not kenna gst. But you'll have to pay base charge for each of the shipments.

linda: i am putting on weight lah..dun forget i am a size 8 leh!!!! .. not as slim.. but last nite think rae drank too much of my BM thus i am feeling so hungry the whole day today!
BTW i saw ur bag at loewe when i was there with SQ today...nice ;)

linda,
ya... funny la... den u will thank mi for bringing garbage bag... and don have to keep asking lavonne to go throw rubbish so far away... heee... she will love mi lots tml... wahahaha...

SQ: You just saw the catalogue! Yes, the natasha print looks very interesting to me.. But once bitten, twice shy leh.. Unless LSS is able to appease me with regards to the basic backpack..
But I'm really thinking if I shd get the gucci baby bag again.. Heheehe..

baby girl: i think better dun submit the invoices leh even invoice for the 1st batch..cos what happen if the 2nd batch parcel arrive first? then how? u dun send in invoice to match isit? wait for the 1st parcel to come, match that and send then submit the 2nd invoice? am i confusing u?