(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ia m so hungry now i feel like having an old chang kee curry puff leh.

mummies, i think i might head over to sentosa but will be at vivo tomorrow shopping so if u all change plans and come to vivo, sms me, i bring rae to meet up with all the babies.

Star: Yes, you're right.. I better go amend the post for Pink.. Kekeke...

Amended!

mickey
re: papaya soup i only drank once or twice only in TMC le..but oredi the milk bursting my boobs :p i didnt drink any at home.

Linda
hahahah i was laffing so hard when i read lucius hv breast :p

sian le..i think i will kenna mens tom
norm quite chun one. just now tummy oredi abit wierd feeling haiz i hate to go public toilets le i pray hard after picnic then mens come ok :p

bb march
so onz hor we meet at vivo ticketing area..2.30pm ok. i will call u when i reach. any mummies joining us?

nana
wats do u work as? viewing tom?? hmmmmm

angel/ mummies
enfagrow dun come in small tins hor? tot of switch chloe back to cow's milk to test test her reaction le. PD says can try ..

JAXE/ JOELL!!
Alamak the channel 8 show..super impose again!! hahah the background of the place they are at is so fake!

star
we also going vivo shopping
so you coming sentosa or not?

if i go, i wil bring bb food ok. different kinds of biscuits, rice, and one dish for their rice. i warn you all i'm a bad cook, dunno if your bb would want to eat

but i dun want to let YE eat your cooking. cos sure tastier than mine, and i'm scared she won't want mine ever again! so i'll pack her food

yvonne,
ice sounds good! i shall go freeze some tonight!

did not log in few days haven't read archive yet, what is the updates of tomorrow sentosa party?
I'mill order OCK fish ball and sotong ball abt 25pcs each is it ok?

mickey
paiseh to say that i left SB at the side for abt a few mths liao :p 2 projects hvnt do yet le! i took alot of pics for chloe but alot i didnt go develop..now hubby lost his thumbdrive worse i lazy to go developing haha.

hey i m not sure abt the scrap stuff in OTC...i ordered some paper clips (plastic type) from a mummy a mth plus back ago..today i just got the items le..i forgot how the pic look like but the quality soso only..n worse the plastic it is in got a hole, one clip is even spoilt sian..its made in china for my slipper paper clips..hope the items the mummies ordered here are of good quality la

HJ
i think some mummies say alot of food le.. 25 pc each? i think 10 each can liao?

mummies wat say u...anyone bring containers IN CASE need to tabao back?

wat if rain? WHERE ARE WE MEETING HAR???

alamak: think too hungry so didn;t type properly. i mean i will not be able to head over to sentosa but i will be at vivo lah.
I am using the med weekender tomorrow.. the bag looks quite big leh. mcuh bigger than my diaper toki. hey u should use ur poppy tomorrow.

Baby girl: now that i read back, my post to u abt the invoice submission to vpost was so confusing, i did not structure my sentence correctly buy lucky u understand.. haha

SQ: i tot u heading out for dinner? back so soon?

belle: SQ adn i saw a blue hat at zara liat tower today.. it looks exactly like the ON blue hat u posted. u should o check it out, its only $14.90

star
i understood what you mean lah
what i'm saying is since you are at vivo, might as well head over

tonight bz packing for tomr. no time to pack poppy lah!

i'm gonna logout soon so i won't keep popping in

star
just came back. YE tired, so we din stay too late lar. plus the host got to entertain so many pple. those without kids stayed.

i'm v happy with YE. she's socialises gracefully. i din realise she was so tired till she KO in her carseat. and she was still her chirpy self up to the point we left. so v pleased with her tonight

sq: can pack and come back in here mah, there is usually quite a nice crowd in here on friday nite, u should not miss the fun.
HB not keen to head over to sentosa, he wants to be in an aircondition place.. hahah think i will go check out gap, see if i can use jaxe's gap member card discount.

Star
really? ON one is 7.50 so plus shipping abt zara hat price also hor..hmmm

SQ
today i m the lazy one just called hubby say i feelin very sian i just sit in front of pc STARE n post..then sian sian lidat haiz..my PMS coming liao...

Re: Sentosa
I will bring fruits. Juz now carried some from market - wow, so heavy.
Bought: Strawberry, pear, papaya.
2molo mrng i go buy somemore apples & banana.
So adults & kids can have some dessert after meals.
I can bring icebox & gabbage bags

Do I still need to bring drinks?

Meeting place @ Palawan Beach.
Any early mommies, pls chop shady area 1st!

belle
i hate the period before mense
during is ok cos i can see the end to it
it's before it comes that i feel bounded hands and feet

star
hot lah sentosa. air con good.
but i wanna let YE go socialise, so will try to go

Belle: Really huh? Aiyooh.. eeping fingers cross.. Do you have other websites to intro so I can browse?

Star: I understood you cos that's what I did with the LSS..

belle: u should head to zara and check out the hat, it really does look like the one u posted.
ur mens symptoms sounds bad leh.

SQ: haha.. post and pack at the same time lah, thats what i am doing now too. i found one small detail on the barcade that i tot with LSS's QA, it should not have passed.. but nvm lah. show u the next time u have a chance to see me with the bag.

Belle: How abt the online business threads? Have you ordered from Cards and Scraps and Memoiracts? I went to read their thread - I've actually enquired abt their products early last year! See I have the urge since last year but only now then re-emerge again..

ok, i go pack sth first then come back
else i'll be stuck here FOREVER!

pink
i finish browsing ON. nothing to buy
you let me know verdict of your silver bag before i decide

huajing,
don order so much... already got alot of food liao... i think belle's suggestion is good... 10 should be more den enough... average 1 person eat at least 1 fishball can finish everything... lol...

who is going early tml? can meet mi and linda up... if not, we really have to romantic there alone with 4kids!

star
i din inspect my bags
still in office cos it was raining when i came home
so i just left them there

linda
what color did you buy for your loewe?
i kpo

yvonne,
me might be there
what you bringing for bel?
swim gear etc?

YE's swimsuit in my mum's place. guess i bo bian got to let her wear sleeveless T and her swim diaper liao

star
ya, our kids have grown. so nostalgic

Star: Something wrong with the barcode? What abt it? Hey, u know for the baby bag, it comes with 2 other zipper bags - one like A4 size, the other one is the normal size. And it has a changing mat. Kekeke.. And I know the other difference bet this style and the M Weekender. The babg bag has elastic sides to keep milk bottles. The M weekender has zipper sides.

angel,
BRING ICE! LOL.... ask machoman to carry... heee... u noe wad nick suggest? he ask mi to bring the mini ice box... den i reply: oh, den onli can put 1 pack of packet drink just for mi huh? lol...

SQ: ya lor, tonight when i came home and saw rae, i could not believe how big she has grown and this is just over 1 yr only. think she will forver be my baby even when she has gown into an adult.

SQ,
mi and linda go there romantic and let the toddlers have lunch... lol... i may bring the swimming costume for bel la... but don think will let her wear... maybe let her wear speg and diaper... the swimming costume not suitable to go beach... ppl will mistaken.... she will look like going to wakeboard... lol... wad size is ur swim diaper? do u have extra?

baby girl: yes u right about the baby bag, and the elastic pockets at the side and also not forgotting the flap that opens up in thr front instead of zipper. i didn;t know about the 2 pouches... maybe thast why the baby bag is so much more expensive.

aiya star
i dun have her email address
when i receive notification of her next spree, i let you know okie?
she will contact them once in a while when she gets her discount code

yvonne
yes, i have extras. i bought a pack, i'm just praying that it's in my house and not my mum's! else swim suit and swim diaper at my mum's place sure siao liao. then YE got no choice but to wear normal diaper liao. i will bring a few spares if i can find ok. think should be M size? forgot liao bought so many months ago! oh oh...

i also will let YE have lunch there if all goes well. hubby may have to change plans last min depending on work.

star
no problem. i hope she conducts one soon. i wanna buy that patchwork we saw before it goes out of stock!!

sian, i should have kept her email so i can ask her now. haiz

heaven's way of helping me save $ bah