(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star: the print is so cute! i wld love to hv it on a tribeca! how much u paid for this? u really experienced to know the doll is a vintage too

Carol: Toki range no tribeca, the closest to a tribeca is the Buon Viaggio. U go see the site that Autum posted for us the last time.. can see teh full range there.
http://www.tokidoki-blog.com/tokidoki-lesportsac-bag-archive/
Cos they changed their Quee doll from their Fall 2007 range onwards.

ok i see if i can take a pick of the LSS. anyway the 3 i got from Baby girl yesterday was the MedWk in Barcade print, my sofia in arbo and also a small bag (forgot the name) in trellis. This one can find at suntec.. i think u might have seen it when u went to the boutique.

talking abt meeting bbgirl yesterday,.,.

bbgirl: i wanted to say u look radiant leh.. there is this glow to u leh(even though u complaina bt bad skin etc etc).. u r a very pretty mama now and ur tum tum big big liao too hor. heheh

starfruit
u are bringing back the bad memories...we missed the KS sales!! sob sob!
i love the green bag, can put 1 milk bottle at least + powder...hahahhaa...

Juz back fm Msia - cust visit...ON spree again!

Pinkpink
Poor thing! U got to reorder again..it's like tat; u cannot close the window.

Belle
Really? I din go thru the last round cos I wan2 hear yr feedback, kia-si :p
The swimsuit really dunno cover where leh but cute!

Star
I cant wait to try screaming M-I-L-K on Sat in front of Rae kekekeke….

Re: Crocs shoes
The best offer so far is Isetan – 20%. The BP doesn’t seem cheap leh.

Re: My rascal’s funniest action of the week
Kai kai understand wat is fang-pi. Once he let go a very smelly bomb & I said aiyo, ni fangpi heng chou!
Then he giggled & gek more pi! Put-put-put-giggled!
Nowadays whenever I say pi pi chou chou, he will wave his hand infront of his nose & put put put.
Hahahahaha…me & my Noti boy!

Re: Curry
If my mom can help me cook, I will bring one pot.
Her curry is v.famous among her friends – yum yum!
I chk with her 2nite!

star,
hey, tt print is really nice, esp on the pouch. it's not this season right?

Re: Quiche
will post the recipe later in GG. u can make w/o the crust also. sometimes i lazy just make in a bowl and bake. i don't think need water bath star...normal baking can already, then will have some brown parts on top. crispy!

Angel: i will box and bash u up too if u do that!!!..hahaha

Huignee: i went crazy, thats why i bought so many.. no more shopping for me in a long long time!! must control lah. the way we shop here, like the items are all free man.. so scary!

Pink,
Alamak, wad i wan dun have liaoz. Ok. ON closed for me.

CAROL: rae dun drink milk in the day liao!! only milk time is 1st feed whens he wakes at 7ama nd last feed at 8pm!!!! dun u dare say this word in between!

blur,
Cold while swimming?? Eh.. ur humour starting to be same like me liaoz. kekeke...

SQ,
Its a fireproof material. Standard issue. Provides good protection at times of fire.

Star,
I have LSS in the same prints. Both authentic and conterfeit! :p

Angel,
KK sounds so cute! Puuuuut. kekeke....

re: Sentosa
If sky dark, dark / windy / thunder, I will not be gg liaoz. :p

Carol: she clueless about drinking from bottom.. so ok if she sees other bbs drinking from bottle..but hor, i dunno what will happen if she sees jaxe latching josi leh.. hmm. maybe i should try and let her watch hor since josi still drinks so regularly.

Star,
Dunno the name. I hv a haversack and a big sling/shoulder bag which i bought to use as diaper bag but went into cold storage coz it was too aunty. LOL.

angel
u know wat happened?
when i wanted to key in my order this morning, the orders i key in last nite was GONE! ok nevermind, so i re-key in! now suddenly my previous order are back and some of the orders became Quantity 2, and i have to edit to quantity 1, this is silly! i never experience this before.

m00n/pink/yvonne
as of last night's check, ur money is in my pocket liao! thanks!

drugstore mummies
i'll be bringing ur items to sentosa to distribute ok? =)

linda.. i was also thinking leh..

but dunno is it i missed the post or mummies seem to ignore me sial..

I am not into so much shopping.. and u all shop and shop i am getting quite bored here liaoz..

Sentosa :

Ya.. if raining or wat i also not going liaoz.. no point..

Nana,
I tink amidst the excitment, every1 forgot abt lau tian ye.

U bored ?? Lai, lai, lai, wad u wanna chat abt?? Tell me, tell me....

Linda
Vivo got sheltered meh?

Joelle
If u passby Jurong daiso, can help me get the spoon? I cant find it in PS - daiso. Thks!

linda.. also dunno wat to chat abt la.. but u all shopping and shopping.. very sianz leh..

me also not so rich to join in the shopping and moreover.. also not my interest for those things u all getting.. hahhaa

SQ
Moon's order over-exceeded so canot order! anyone still want to order...max USD$15! silver bag? lelong lelong?
i cap below USD$230 safe rite? my last spree was USD$211 only :p

30th May to 1 June
Fri - Sun
10AM - 8PM
THE CHEVRONS (Next to Akira Bldg)
Hibiscus Room Level 1
48 Boon Lay Way

Sale items include footwear, apparel for men, women, kids & accessories.

linda: pai bak no cure lah, but tum sim, normal human nature lah.. hahaha
how come the bag aunty? isit cos of the print u choose?

star.. erm.. maybe lor.. but i dun think so.. becos hello kitty only 1 and only hello kitty..

u all really crazy shopping leh!!! u all know a not!!! "zuo huo ru mo le" Wahahahahaha..

Got LSS got toys.. got clothes.. wah! pengz..

JJ: Yes, the spree is closed. We can start to gather orders again. If have abt $150 usd orders, we can chiong again..

Star: Really har?? Hehehe... You made my day..

LSS: I'm really disappointed with the bag.
Seems like I'm the only one who's disappointed. Now really dunno what to do, if I send it back to US for exchange, got to pay postage of $15! But I hate to have a bag at home there to remind me of my bad choice.
I've tried to lelong it at the WTS. I'll offer a discount even..

QQ: I will tt the money to you tonite.. Give me a chance.. Don't hang pig head yet..

carol.. understand.. u all ask urself.. how much money all spend in a month here for the spree??

I am not jealous or wat la.. but just seeing u all "zuo huo ru mo" like that.. must save u all in time..

and den somemore now is GSS period leh!! shop online.. shop at malls..

Carol, Angel,
A few places come to mind at Vivo.
1. Children open playground
2. Open space infront of the sentosa train station. But this is inside the shopping complex
3. Roof theatre (near 2.)

can u all believe it? i just woke up! alamak.

bbmouse. wat money? why will I hang pig head?
why dissappointed at the bag? lelong la, maybe got someone want to take over?

and i went nanny's house. uncle told me he is worried the tian might developed into ashtma. so he is bringing her down to see the GP (their family doctor, the one who prescribe antibiotic to tian last time). i said ok la, but i told him frankly no antibiotic . if given antibiotic, then i dun give. uncle just wanna confirm if her lungs are cleared. his dotter got ashtma last time, hospitalised. so he is worried.

and to cheer myself and my gal up, i went ebay and won a bid for a mini snuggled car. later let her drive and cheer her up.