(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bad news from me too..
just now the IC call me to say EJ got fever.. dunno why leh. today no appetite, don't want to eat. looks sian sian and tired. I hope he is not falling sick!

hubby worry EJ gets HFMD.. touch-wood!!!

Wow, I one night din log on only and so many things happened!

Went to zoo this morning and everybody knocked out at home except YT. She's made of steel, that girl. Finally managed to force her to sleep just now.

bbmouse,

The foam stickers from bp is different. It will only be sticky when wet and can be used during bath time to be stuck onto walls and are reuseable. I'm not looking for one time use stickers.

QQ,

Let's hope doctor prediction is wrong! Doc also told us last time when YT is sick that she will have high fever for next 2 - 3 days but she got well the night the doctor put in the bullet for her. The next day I still feed her fever med but actually she already no fever le. I never got to use the high fever med he gave us.

mejo i see,.... yalor. i hope so.
her fever no more after medicine. see how. tonight i better dun sleep like a pig. sigh!

michelle, i never go dr ong eventually. cause she open too late. i chiong to babybear. earlier, and faster. give the doctor a chance.

Autum, remember to wash his hands more diligently.
now tian is kidnapped by nanny's family for dinner liao. haha!

baby girl: Done! trf audrey's order in GG liao.
paisay for the delay.

SQ; u coming for 1 more make up at kinder on sun right? i bring this barcade and show u.

star, viral infection ma. come suddenly.
aiya, its normal to get fever for babies, to build up their immune system. no powerful bm to fight back. bobian.
i scare tian will bite off my nipple, pain pain. otherwise i can try latch her on again.

Hey mummies... I finally receive the MIA LSS package! Got my backpack. But the colour is black rather than blue! Think I'll lelong it off..

1450702.jpg
1450703.jpg

Aiyooh.. Busy with my postings.. Babies are sick..

QQ, Autum: Take good care. Hope the bbs recover soon. Anna must have played andplayed with my nephew. Now zzz-ing liao. Maid said she slept only 1 plus hr nap in the afternoon.

star, i think i still have, though not pumping for many months. when i squeeze still have quite a lot leh. i think can stimulate. aiya, i say for fun only, but then if scare she bite them off. cannot train one. hopeless for her

just now i went to pick EJ, my heart really drop.. cos I took 1 look at his face only, i know he is sick. He looks sad and eyes a bit glazed.. then I saw he got bitten very badly by mosquitoes! I think it's the mozzies.. now I m worried if it's dengue.. will go and research on dengue after this post.

Anyway, I very kancheong, rush to pharmacy to buy the bullets.. just put one in him at 7+pm. now his fever come down, and he is active. I also bot this Aloe Vera gel. Quite exp $10+ for a small tube but the pharmacy girl told me it's very good for bites, burns etc..

bbmouse,
i can see what u mean by saying your nephew and EJ looks alike.. strictly speaking they don't look like each other. but I think they have the same "pattern".. think u know what i mean.

hey, how come your LSS came in black? u go write a complaint email to LSS.. then maybe they may give u a special 30% off code! wahahahah.. then we can all spree again!

starfruit,mickeymouse,
kikismom not me leh. I know why starfruit thought it's me. :p
I had the same thought too when I saw the nick but didn't dare to bring up cos might be offensive. hehe.

Autum,
have you brought EJ to the doctor? If worried it's dengue then better bring him to doctor fast.

good evening mummies....
daddy is coming back from poland..so now waiting for hubby to get him back from the airport and dan go makan.

autum....
the babies...would suddenly get viral fever..also dun know from where...Hope Ej would get well. Hope its just the heat today. but if he not eating well...give 100plus. hehehe...i treat 100 plus like miracle drink.
You also muz keep washing hands and wipe commonly used items more frequently...just in case..any HFMD in his IC?

starfruit...
thanks for updating GG for me. *muacks*

brb...i read archives 1st....

I brought RR to Wild Wild Wet today & they had fun. Think they must be dead tired cos both are already asleep liao.

But no pixs taken cos too busy with them to take pixs.

Irin, Audrey,
thanks for concern.. ok i just went to read up on dengue.. i dun think he is having dengue.. cos supposed to have incubation period.. I guess what happens is, EJ's body is reacting to the mosquito bites.. cos when he gets bitten by mozzie, the site where he gets bitten will swell very badly.. and he got quite a few bites.. so I think there is some reaction from the body. Or maybe it's just viral fever from dunno-where..

Anyway, after the bullet med, his fever came down liao.. and he could eat some beehoon n cheerios.. cos the whole day in IC, they didn't feed med.. so i guess he is feverish.. so that's why feel sian sian.. now his body is cool.. he is very active and playing.. at least i see already not so heartpain.

bbmarch,
poor thing leh, must work until so late. hope u can get your cab soon.

Irin,
i also know why u can be kikismom.. hee..

Autum,
he just got those mozzie bites today? At the IC?
Then not so worrying lah, at least he's active and eating.

bbmarch....
my fren in peads taught me wan...she says 100plus has got salts/minerals/glucose/potassium

for me...i tink its good for fever and pangsai..and if the kid not eating much...it helps. Better than the pedialyte...that wan got some funny after tatse..if kid dun wan anything...try 100plus..it worked for my fussy son all the time when he has diarrhoea and that time...viral fever. Din even wan food, water or milk during the 2-3rd day. He looked so weak..and his lips looked very dry...and his tongue is coated(signs of dehydration)...after 50 mls of 100plus every 30 mins...least he has energy to sit out of the bed and watch his fav cartoon. Best part...it is easily available at any time of the day(from 7eleven...i went down at 11pm to get a bottle)

if you wana get rid of the gas..open 1st...close back...shake a bit...repeat the process untill lesser gas.

autum, QQ,
hope they recover soon...
weather really bad... bel's flu still not yet recover... alot of phlegm...

today hb took off his socks... i saw lots of red dots... i tot he kena HFMD!!! den he told mi he kena kiss by miss mozzie... this few days alot of mozzie around? i m stocking up on mozzie patch...

audrey,
if the poo is hard... den can drink 100plus? i not sure wad happen to bel... there is one time her poo is super hard... den bleed... den for the rest of the days she poo, she will cry...

autum...
yeah lor...my son also get very bad mozzie bites....super big lor. how come mozzies at cc so happening ah? then the bites take a long time to heal....

my dad is backie....

Irin,
i think EJ got bitten at home.. either last night or this morning. Actually this has been a problem at my place.. so we always use spray, apply bug cream etc.. but recently the mozzie seems to have disappeared so we stopped doing that.. then now i think they are back!

audrey,
how to feed the 100plus? pore in their drinking mug and let them suck through their drinking straw?

yvonne...
diarrhoea dan drink 100plus lah...super hard stools will bleed coz will scratch the side of the wall. Tink she need more water lah. Not enuf water...stools will be hard. Just like adults also...not enuf water...pain pain lor.

Yvonne,
adults also can get HFMD leh.. no joke. Last time my hubby's company, got 1 staff kena.. he is young man.. quite puzzling dunno how he got it cos no contact with small kids etc..

yvonne
does bel have enuf fibre in her diet regularly?

autum
poor EJ. YE also always ganna tos big mossie bites. last a long time. v itchy she kept scratching

my friend wants to sell these stuff. No free delivery unless staying in East side. All items in very good condition. I've been to her place to see.

1450822.jpg

$25

1450823.jpg

$30

1450824.jpg

$15

1450825.jpg

$40

1450826.jpg

$10

This is mine. Can do free delivery. Got it from mickeymouse but they are hitting each other with the chair and stick so want let go.

1450827.jpg

$25

hello mummies!

SQ
u wanna buy crocs? hmm i just got any email abt a possible BP le..min is 50 pcs this person can get 15% off retail price..worth or not? i duno wat price those thread hving Crocs BP r charging though...

here's the email SQ

I would like to know if you are keen on a BP for CROCS? I manage to get 15% off retail (postage exclude) but in 1 condition.

We need to hit a minimum order of 50 pairs in order to enjoy this

Cheers !!
www.momo-b-world.blogspot.com

I forgot to add. There are no restrictions to the models/designs, sizes and colours. But subject to stocks available at supplier warehouse.

Cheers !!
www.momo-b-world.blogspot.com
- Show quoted text -

belle
you are here! early tonight hor?

yes, i would love to buy crocs.
i also dunno what was the malini (??) BP price.
they din seem to be able to pull it off when it comes to this model i think. but too lazy to read details, i might be wrong

if the collection location is convenient, i would love to join

yvonne,
if poo hard should be constipation? i don't think should drink 100 plus leh, coz high in sodium, which might cause dehydration. drink lotsa plain water and prune juice better.

autum, qq
poor ej and tian sick! mummies also tired. pls take care. hope the two will get well soon.

qq,
biting can teach her don't bite one. last time there was one period josi also started to bite. so have to teach her, now she wouldn't already.

star,
yes. i still breastfeed josi. i latch her on directly coz i don't like to pump. when im not at home then she takes FM, but i make sure it's not too often so my supply wouldn't decrease too much. u also bfg?

re: FP Little People Animals
mummies, i think that is really a good buy. EJ is very happily playing with all the hippos, elephant, pandas etc. He purposly dig out all the animals among his pile of toys (in a box) and bring them all to the sofa.. and then he gets on the sofa and plays with them.. so cute to watch.. hee..

autum
sounds cute!

jaxe
you are amazing. bf till now
btw, you must have the perfect figure to spend so much at Gap. i walked around the shop x2 today and came out empty handed!

oK just finished archives..

alamak Tian & EJ sick? pls get well soon so both of u can go sentosa ok!

SQ
not early liao..just now chloe dun allow me to vacuum the room knock n knock n cry nonstop till my dad bobian open the door this time REAL CRY got tears one haiz.

this girl i never join her BP before..she has my email cos i ask her abt the jap bag BP lor..

wat is malini?? i want to get the maryjanes or the *forgot the name liao for Chloe le..

Jaxe,
wah.. u really watch the show in details.. can tell that the postcards are fake.. actually when i watch TV, half my mind not really on the show.. i would be on forum! haha.. or shopping or surfing.. hee.

hey, just want to say, u are really amazing. can BF so long! i gave up just after 3weeks.. so pathethic right. hiaz..

re: 100+
ya i followed audrey's advise fed Chloe 100+ too when she had diar..works wonders..she SUDDENLY ok liao *phew* at first she dun want to take cos too gassy..so get rid of the gas first then give..oh i tried mix with water le...she dun like it after..so i guess dun mix too much water la..just give cos no harm la.

SQ,
it's not about that! you must go there early to grab the nice stuff! i went there on the 2nd day in the morning!