(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

linda
do you take out yur bags to air them once in a while
my leather bags have gone mouldy
so heartache
is the best way to "air" them actually to use them?
rather than laying them out all over the floor

SQ: huh? i meant the ON for teng.. can fit.. coz got the size chart.. theni used it to meausre for teng.. but i find that very heavy leh.. as compared to normal shoes.. i wonder why so..

star: i am wearing the brazilian brand sandals now! :p. mine is the giap plus whole feet kind.. i think not bad.. classy enough to be use as office wear also. kekeke. but have kids version?.. got meh?..

but i bought the other pair also. just giap.. wah that one cannot make it.coz the giap part too soft.. cannot walk properly..

hmm. think bbs best not tobuy that giap kind lah.. whole feet fit kind.. safer.. better also..

Star: Nothing.. Will be in office..
Can be on call anytime by you.

SQ, star, its cheap compared to those non discounted dresses i usually buy for her from Gap and Zara. haha! see lah, now with kids i only she de spend on them. i dun even hv any Gap or Zara for myself! luckily my #2 also girl, so can recycle all these dresses!

edde: zara has really cheap stuff.. i pick up a few tshirt for rae costing between $7.90 to $13.90 only. u can buy these.. cheap leh.

star, u realise anthea mostly wear dresses coz i love gals in dresses!!! haha!! ya zara has cheap and nice tops.. they carry these cheaper range called skhuaban and they have nice rompers and bottoms. cheap cheap $10+ only. i love those too!

SQ: the one at marina has kids section right? or maybe no? i cannot remember liao. hey i wanna meet u at Marina for lunch again leh.. and we can shop..hahah

SQ, only Zara at Great world and vivo have zara baby and zara kids. i think orchard shaw also has but i hv nvr been there.

haha edde
saw this before i left
ok, then i won't bother

i go see whether crocs have sale if i'm goot lat
but i wanna go suntec gap also. aiyo, marina crocs in different directions leh.

i'm so lazy

wa, you so fast over your muffin craze liao?

maybe i should start experimenting and tormenting the family with my muffins again.

*shudders at the tot*

SQ, star, i once saw this Giorgio Armani romper at taka. VERY cute and sweet! i flipped the price tag and it wrote $200+!!!! i almost fainted. can get a similar pc at chateau de sable for $30+ lor!

edde: $30 for a romper is still ex leh. u have expensive taste.. hehe.. anthea is so Xin4 fu2. all the rompers i get for Rae is either from ON or those cut tags one i get at push cart or warehouse sale. her rompers no more than max $15 each i think. most only $9 or around there.

haha SQ, i do things always 3-min heat one. :p hey we opp leh.. i splurge on her clothes (not so much for toys) but not on myself. u better run for yr lunch before it starts to rain again/heavier!

u guys so gd, can always go shopping during lunch hrs. Sheng1 huo2 duo1 zi1 duo1 cai3. hor, michelle!? WAHAHAHAHA

aiyo i hungry leh..

bbgirl: i walk over to have lunch at LPS first than i call/sms u when i am done ok. then u can tell me where to meet u.

hmm.. looking at the rain, i dunno if i should change my pair of shoe to my sandals.

star, anthea wears $2 rompers at home leh!!! also those push cart cut tag ones heehee... only go out then wear nice nice lah, at home also anyhow wear haha!!! wear out romper and at home romper diff mah, wear out romper got pattern and frills one dats why more ex.

star
same..im very giam when it comes to bb clothes since they outgrow so fast, or perhaps its old navy lah, the price is so good...so i always compare to buying from ON... :p
at the same time, i've also become more giam on myself...

Each set (USD4.95) has 12 pieces and I'm thinking of ordering the following 4 different designs - Aquarium, Park, Safari, Beach.
Each set of 4 different designs will cost USD1.65 (4.95 * 4 / 12) excluding shipping cost.

1. bbmouse
2. bbmouse
3. Huingee
4. Huingee

http://www.orientaltrading.com/application?namespace=browse&origin=searchMain.jsp&event=link.itemDetails&demandPrefix=12&sku=57/6351&mode=Searching&erec=1&No=32&D=sticker%2Bscene&Ne=3&Ntt=sticker%2Bscene&Ntk=all&Dx=mode%252bmatchallpartial&Ntx=mode%252bmatchallpartial&N=7&sd=12+Design+Your+Own%21+Super+Safari%21+Sticker+Scenes

Hi can I share the sticker?

Each set (USD4.95) has 12 pieces and I'm thinking of ordering the following 4 different designs - Aquarium, Park, Safari, Beach.
Each set of 4 different designs will cost USD1.65 (4.95 * 4 / 12) excluding shipping cost.

1. bbmouse
2. bbmouse
3. Huingee
4. Huingee
5. kikismom
6. kikismom

http://www.orientaltrading.com/application?namespace=browse&origin=searchMain.jsp&event=link.itemDetails&demandPrefix=12&sku=57/6351&mode=Searching&erec=1&No=32&D=sticker%2Bscene&Ne=3&Ntt=sticker%2Bscene&Ntk=all&Dx=mode%252bmatchallpartial&Ntx=mode%252bmatchallpartial&N=7&sd=12+Design+Your+Own%21+Super+Safari%21+Sticker+Scenes

Design Your Own Stickers Scene Each set (USD4.95) has 12 pieces and I'm thinking of ordering the following 4 different designs - Aquarium, Park, Safari, Beach.

1. bbmouse
2. bbmouse
3. Huingee
4. Huingee
5. kikismom
6. kikismom
7. QQ
8. QQ

Beginners' Scissors 1st Batch List is already kept in GG

QQ: Your orders for both are in. For the scissors, I'm starting another batch of 12, see if we can complete this from mummies.

Kikimom: Can you do transfer to my posb acc first? posb savings 150280532, pls based on 1.43 exchange rate. So your items will be 1.65 x 2 x 1.43 Thanks.

Beginners' Scissors - Batch 2 $4.95 for 12 to share among 12 mummies. Each will cost USD0.4125 before shipping
http://www.orientaltrading.com/application?namespace=search&origin=searchMain.jsp&event=button.search&Ntt=beginner+scissors&Ntk=all&Ntx=mode%2Bmatchallpartial&N=0&x=23&y=14

1. QQ
2. QQ
3. garfield04

Design Your Own Stickers Scene Each set (USD4.95) has 12 pieces and I'm thinking of ordering the following 4 different designs - Aquarium, Park, Safari, Beach.

1. bbmouse
2. bbmouse
3. Huingee
4. Huingee
5. kikismom
6. kikismom
7. QQ
8. QQ
9. garfield04