(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mickey,
I also 1

Beginners' Scissors - Batch 2 $4.95 for 12 to share among 12 mummies. Each will cost USD0.4125 before shipping
http://www.orientaltrading.com/application?namespace=search&origin=searchMain.jsp&event=button.search&Ntt=beginner+scissors&Ntk=all&Ntx=mode%2Bmatchallpartial&N=0&x=23&y=14

1. QQ
2. QQ
3. garfield04
4. m00n
5. m00n

Design Your Own Stickers Scene Each set (USD4.95) has 12 pieces and I'm thinking of ordering the following 4 different designs - Aquarium, Park, Safari, Beach.
Each set of 4 different designs will cost USD1.65 (4.95 * 4 / 12) excluding shipping cost.

1. bbmouse
2. bbmouse
3. Huingee
4. Huingee
5. kikismom
6. kikismom
7. QQ
8. QQ
9. garfield04

http://www.orientaltrading.com/application?namespace=browse&origin=searchMain.jsp&event=link.itemDetails&demandPrefix=12&sku=57/6351&mode=Searching&erec=1&No=32&D=sticker%2Bscene&Ne=3&Ntt=sticker%2Bscene&Ntk=all&Dx=mode%252bmatchallpartial&Ntx=mode%252bmatchallpartial&N=7&sd=12+Design+Your+Own%21+Super+Safari%21+Sticker+Scenes

Design Your Own Stickers Scene Each set (USD4.95) has 12 pieces and I'm thinking of ordering the following 4 different designs - Aquarium, Park, Safari, Beach.
Each set of 4 different designs will cost USD1.65 (4.95 * 4 / 12) excluding shipping cost.

1. bbmouse
2. bbmouse
3. Huingee
4. Huingee
5. kikismom
6. kikismom
7. QQ
8. QQ
9. garfield04
10. starfruit
11. starfruit

Beginners' Scissors - Batch 2 $4.95 for 12 to share among 12 mummies. Each will cost USD0.4125 before shipping
http://www.orientaltrading.com/application?namespace=search&origin=searchMain.jsp&event=button.search&Ntt=beginner+scissors&Ntk=all&Ntx=mode%2Bmatchallpartial&N=0&x=23&y=14

1. QQ
2. QQ
3. garfield04
4. m00n
5. m00n
6. Angel

1. bbmouse
2. bbmouse
3. Huingee
4. Huingee
5. kikismom
6. kikismom
7. QQ
8. QQ
9. garfield04

http://www.orientaltrading.com/application?namespace=browse&origin=searchMain.jsp&event=link.itemDetails&demandPrefix=12&sku=57/6351&mode=Searching&erec=1&No=32&D=sticker%2Bscene&Ne=3&Ntt=sticker%2Bscene&Ntk=all&Dx=mode%252bmatchallpartial&Ntx=mode%252bmatchallpartial&N=7&sd=12+Design+Your+Own%21+Super+Safari%21+Sticker+Scenes

baby girl: i think kikimom is irin leh.. u wanna check..

after ur recommendation, i have decided to buy 2 sets of stickers as well. i would like a set of safari, the other set i am ok. Possible a not har?

1. QQ
2. QQ
3. garfield04
4. m00n
5. m00n
6. Angel

1. bbmouse
2. bbmouse
3. Huingee
4. Huingee
5. kikismom
6. kikismom
7. QQ
8. QQ
9. garfield04
10. starfruit
11. starfruit
12. m00n

hmm.. this thread flooded with orders again.

SQ: i got the bag.. my verdict.. hehehe i like it
its surprising much nicer than the print online. i will keep it.

Star: Each design comes in a pack of 12. I've chosen 4 designs and split them up here. For each set now will have 1 piece of each design. It's exactly like how Linda has split up her 4 indiv packs into 12 packs each containing 1 of each design.

Irin: Are you kikimoms?

astro: i dun have arbo bag in this order. this is my barcade medium weekender. The arbo will only be arriving i think in 2 weeks time.

Moon/Mickey
U r here? Do you wan to change yr Beachmat design to others?

Refer to my earlier post:
<font color="0000ff">Beachmat - L size
Hi BBmouse/M00n/Ladysol
Sorry..the schoolbus design is held up at production.
The stock will be VERY delayed.
I suggest to change design. Kindly advise alternative or to cancel.</font>

Star: Yah lor.. Think only suitable for my niece's age. She will go crazy if I buy for her..
I shd intro the website to my SIL.. Hahaha..

Angel-I keep looking at ur BP, thinking to get a haversack and bathrobe but still 'you yi bu jue', don't know which to get and also shd get anot..

bbgal,
ok... see whether anyone wanna add on, ok?

1. michelle
2. michelle
3. michelle
4. michelle

Re: Beachmat-L (Schoolbus)
Good &amp; bad news!
Supplier can support 2pcs to me!
Using FIFO, the mat shld actually be given to Joelle/Mickey.
Sorry, M00n &amp; Ladysol, u gals have to change design or drop your order.

Nana
I oso thought of the same qtn as u.
We can use our mat to be tent..kekeke..
Joking. Then maybe we can all go Underseas world!

Star: You have Audrey's orders? You wanna post on GG? I wanna have a gauge of how much we already have and when we can close the spree..

angel,
rec'd ur sms but dunno wat's wrong wiv my hp cannot sent out sms ley.
In that case i will drop me order.
Thanks alot.

mickey, michelle

i want 1 set..so just add 1 name? no time to reach thru, anyhow order...

1. michelle
2. michelle
3. michelle
4. michelle
5. pinkpink

Mickey,

Can I order as well?

1. michelle
2. michelle
3. michelle
4. michelle
5. pinkpink
6. Dlim

Mickey,

Can I order as well?

1. michelle
2. michelle
3. michelle
4. michelle
5. pinkpink
6. Dlim
7. shannie

bad news.
i am going to back out for sentosa trip, unless tian gets well that fast.
this is her 1st time being so sick. fever, and cough together. viral infection.
just now nanny sos me back home cause she kept crying and looked for me.
ok lor, i reached home then she happie, drink water, eat medicine, milk, then now sleeping.
doctor said saturday might be the peak of fever if its nasty virus. got to watch out.

i wil get michelle to transport all eclair everything to sentosa. and then mama pls dun order so much food, i think some of us might back out last min cause bb sick or mama sick. ok?

huingee, when i am around, no crying, except medicine feeding. everything ok lar. and she drinks milk. then i happie.

very sticky ah.. maybe girl, that's y so teh teh.

oh, this thread has become a shopping thread. i cannot catch up liao.

QQ,
not only girl teh teh. Boys can be also. Yesterday night while i shower with hb and esther at home too. Dylan cry and knock on my bathroom door for 15mins until i came out.

huingee. wah! 3 of u shower? left him outside?

now she is sleeping, i am resting. nanny will send me porridge later. she feels paiseh, but i told her its oka la. no need to be paiseh, cause bb sick we also dun want. somemore, she is so teh. persistently cry cry cry.
turn on hi-5 for her she also dun want. but at home, i turn on, she started dancing, u see la.

QQ
think bb at this stage is like that..
last nite i left leia and maid at home for a short while, went downstairs for rush dinner. came up saw her crying away..maid said she went to my bedroom door, kept knocking on it.