(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Enne
Tempted? Hahaha..
Useful or not depend on how u wan2 use it eg. for swimming , bathing etc.
So far i only see plain bathrobes in dept store; nothing with design like this.
Since u have more than 1 kid, it can be classified as useful cos u can pass it down.
Did u see my last weekend post of Kai wearing it?
Slightly long but ok.

linda: my sister highly recommend this place for good value diamonds. The Canary Diamond Co Pte Ltd, 402 Orchard Rd #01-12 Delfi Orchard. (65)6736 3383 no website wan leh...so manybe u can call n check if they have discounts. =)

Edde
Actually NTUC oso sell PhoonHuat bakery stuff.
If u look thru it, u can find it among their shelves. Price almost the same.

angel is it? i had a hard time looking for muffin cups the first time i bought them! then i only saw one type of muffin cups leh.. but anyhow i dun bake often so its ok lah... funny thing is i dun eat the muffins i bake coz i am not really a muffin person.. WAHAHAHAHA!

edde,
you so cute, baked for all of to eat but u din

hey enne
another cute boy boy! CONGRATS to you!

your old navy stuff are here! pretty fast leh, via Vpost, i ordered on 14th May, today is 28th May..2 weeks nia!

Shannie
size 8 shorts definitely too big for you. the angmo size very big.
i will pass yours to any hougang mummies or autum okie?

Linda, Carol & Angel
will pass to you in Sentosa

veryberry
i will sms you...collect from home, or you wanna join us to sentosa?

Star,
i think i ki-siao liao. I shopping at OTC site for all the scrap-book stuff.. AND, whatever bbmouse or you girls are ordering (from those classes you all attend).. I also want! but those I will wait to tag on to bbmouse orders.. hahahaah..

Save me!

edde,
wahahahahhaha.. i also laughing at that line.. sounds like the Yan Can Cook.. he always say that too.. If Yan can cook, so can you!

Edde
But not many for small outlets. Try yr luck

Actually wat u wan? My hse here got PH, I can help you buy if u gg Sentosa.

BBMAR
have u send me your JE551 orders?
anybody esle wana add on orders?

linda
have u let lett wear sandals? safe anot? feel like getting from ON.

Joelle
Ok, i cancel tat for you. No worries!

<font color="0000ff">BBmouse/M00n/Ladysol</font>
Sorry..the schoolbus design is held up at production.
The stock will be VERY delayed.
I suggest to change design. Kindly advise alternative.

angel, u r so kind
no lah, dun need anything liao... my muffin 3-min heat has died off liao. haha!!!!!! now i very gian BBQ!!!! kept jio-ing my frens to hv 1!!

SQ, i saw this very cute sandals at crocs. so tempted to buy for anthea but i think her feet too small for it. and SHE CANT WALK!! buy liao also wasted. wait i see if i can find the pic on their web.

SQ,
I'll bring cooler box with ice packs then put the yoghurt in lor.

Reyden has a pair of croclings and Oshkosh sandals and Reyes has a pair of Cerisi &amp; Colette sandals. I saw very nice sandals at World of Sports selling at $12.90 only. Tempted to buy also.

irin
for sandals, i'm particularly concerned about not slipping. cos it'll be worn at the beaches and pools. those you got are good ah?

edde
i was thinking of crocs. wondering if it's really that good. cos they outgrow so fast
not walking also can buy mah
hee hee

edde
this kind of sandals, must use the big and 2nd toe to giap, i scared YE won't dare to walk in them. i prefer those that the whole feet slot in for a start.

like my silly hubby doesn't like this kind of giap sandals also. wonder if the dotter as silly

SQ,
I let them wear sandals almost to everywhere casual. So far, they've not slip in their sandals. Reyden could even run in his croclings. :p The World of Sports ones should be quite good too cos their apparels should be suitable for sports mah.

SQ, true true, maybe our kids also wont know how to "giap" the sandals properly also.. i see liao feel like buying one for myself too! haha! but suan le lah, dun wanna act cute! WAHAHAHA

SQ/edde: i also wanna say i dun like thsi kind of giap sandal cos our bbs just started walking, i scared abrasion on their skin between the big toe and 2nd toe and will result in blisters. i think cos i alwasy get blisters when i wear this kind of giap sandals.. so i dun think i will get for Rae.
I also prefer the kind where the whole feet slots in.

SQ: i have not bought any sandles for rae, cos she can't walk too steadily now.. so i tot when she can walk better then i caonsider. i forgot the material of the HK sandals.. is the sole soft? There is this brazilian brand of rubber flip flop sandals at Royal Sporting house, very colour, i tot looks very nice but its giap kind, rae has a pair from my SIL.. i have not let her wore it yet.

autum
pai bak means bad eye. everything you see, everything you buy

irin,
i dun like world of sports leh. dunno why. i also dun like sportslink. haha.. fussy lah, i'm crazy too

edde
buy for yourself lah
i have. i wanna act cute
*vomit*

star
i also can't rem the HK one
i love this kind of giap sandals for myself when it's comfy. in heels kind. i love them! haha

Autum: I just finished combing thru' the overseas thread. Have listed down so many links!! Chiam..

Linda: Wanna check with you. What do you do if the kids start to paste stickers everywhere and use crayons/pens/pencils to draw everywhere? Have seen some fabulous stickers/crayons for bbs to play, but wondering if this is the right time to introduce or not.

linda
how old letticia started walking?

mummies i went sentosa last wk if reach 2pm SUPER DUPER HOT le...i think after 3 not tat bad? wat do u all think since a few mummies can only reach abt that time..of cos if u want to go earlier its perfectly fine la..

jaxe
J so cute le...i was attracted to the 2nd photo..but on 2nd look IS SHE SITTING ON A WATERMELON in the 1st pic? haha so cute!!

today took lunch only took me 10 mins to wallop my nasi padang hahaha...

re: giap slippers
mummies, giap slippers not good for our kids.. over time it will make the 'hole' between the big toe and 2nd toe very wide. then the feet not nice liao.

bbmouse,
i post my otc in gg liao. i think i want to send u the word doc of what i posted also.. so that u can have a list n print out if need be. u want? or we wait until confirm ordering then i email u?

SQ
i went crocs...size either too big or too small, they dun have half size..then i think again, wow bb outgrow very fast..somemore the shoes are not cheap...how how

alamak, raining again?! i leavethe office at 1 plus lah. today boss MC and i only have an internal discussion at 3pm. so time still ok.

wow i almost forgot
i can only stay in sentosa for a while till 5pm max...i have wedding dinner at 7plus..1 on sat and 1 on sun..faintz

On behalf of Pax
Toys Donation Drive at IMM

Whoever has toys to donate? Mummies, the toys will go to the various children's charities. Pax will get more details..

SQ
i tried the one angel was wearing...size 6 too tight, size 7 too loose..wow lau..
i think adult buy more worth it cos our feet size is almost stagnant

SQ, opps! u hv that giap crocs?! sorry sorry. dun mean to say anyone who wears that is acting cute leh! :p haha!!!!

actually i am not a fan of crocs coz i cant carry the look of it, will look cartoon on me. but that day accompany my gf to crocs and saw this athens and tot its nice!

pink
i also tried that pair!
but they dun have the color i want
angel's color is nice
then i saw the orange one. nice too if you can carry it off. not for me though

adults buy v wu hua lah

<font color="ff0000">Payment for QQ
To Account POSB Savings
102-13094-4 QQ
Amount S$37.37
Transaction Reference 1727903536

this is for my ON. thanks

sigh.. speaking of buying for ourselves, i realise i am becoming so YELLOW! i saw this pair of nice sandals at one of the shops at marina sq, like it so much but bu she de buy, only $30+ some more! coz i will tell myself now i stay at home buy such nice sandals for wat, waste $. same for clothes. alamak!!!! but its true rite.. haha!

Mummies, who wants to share these Design Your Own! stickers scenes with me?

Each set (USD4.95) has 12 pieces and I'm thinking of ordering the following 4 different designs - Aquarium, Park, Safari, Beach.
Each set of 4 different designs will cost USD1.65 (4.95 * 4 / 12) excluding shipping cost.

1. bbmouse
2. bbmouse

1449492.jpg
1449493.jpg
1449494.jpg
1449495.jpg

http://www.orientaltrading.com/application?namespace=browse&amp;origin=searchMain.jsp&amp;event=link.itemDetails&amp;demandPrefix=12&amp;sku=57/6351&amp;mode=Searching&amp;erec=1&amp;No=32&amp;D=sticker%2Bscene&amp;Ne=3&amp;Ntt=sticker%2Bscene&amp;Ntk=all&amp;Dx=mode%252bmatchallpartial&amp;Ntx=mode%252bmatchallpartial&amp;N=7&amp;sd=12+Design+Your+Own%21+Super+Safari%21+Sticker+Scenes

<font color="ff0000">Payment for Carol
To Account POSB Savings
125-14737-2 Carol
Amount S$31.13
Transaction Reference 1727906754

this is for my travel AD. thanks