Michelle: i tot u got QQ to order for u? what is the bag u ordered the green one as well.
wha this one another march mummy trademark hor...this green bag.
Star,
the green bag i ordered is for myself la. at first i thot i order another one, Clarkson francis for my mum.. but then very exp leh.. then i orderd the LSS for her liao mah.. hee..
Michelle,
so funny! u must delay your news by 1 week before u can tell WS ah? keekekekek.. but ok right, he won't nag at u right?
autum,
too many shopping in 1 week. see GSS starts liao, i din even go coz been shoppping too much LSS,KS, ON & angel's here.
ya, you right on the nag part! even though its my own $$.
bbmouse,
wanted to ask u, will u be at home this Saturday afternoon? cos we are going Sentosa.. so i was thinking i drop by your place to collect my LSS if u are at home.
jmon: lucky u never come in, if not, u also crazy about this KS order. finally i feel i can slow down and breath now.. heheh
baby girl: yup the red is very outstanding.. but hor, i think i also won't buy lah cos its a bit loud and i also dunno how to carry a red/beige bag. i very boring and auunty one.. hehe thats why got the brown bag. u didn;t get that? very good buy leh even with shipping, the price is still more than 50% discount.
SQ: all shorts ah.. ya ON summer denim shorts very good buy.. nice and material lightweight too. I like the 1st one u posted.
i went to see ur 2nd item, no more sizes liao leh. but think u can leave this item on ur list, just in case a size comes up and become available when pink order.
u dun want to consider the pair that i bought ah? the link i posted earlier.
linda,
let mi noe the $$ for amosco i have to pay u how much... and hor, did u order extra for self consume? i m going sentosa... but nv add in my name... just incase i suddenly cannot go... but will still pay for amosco...
jmon: congrats! faster go buy pink stuff for adeline n then take pics to show us! does she look like gorgor? i think she will be slim slim like u leh!
garfield: i believe need real name, cos it's part of security reasons so they can track u if there r complaints. =)
KS crazy mummies...
ur orders so confusing... i hope u all dun end up with duplicate orders n some no-orders leh. sounds like alot of empty promises on blx part leh. =/ and hor... if say 1 account order 2 packages on different days, means they arrive on diff days, ship to singapore on diff days, the total gst chargable should be based on 1 package each time right? cos i think it's charged at customs, so customs wun know u have another package comin tomorrow or wat ma. how come i read like combined packages will kena gst oso? *blur*
if you all order from BDL already, must empty your shopping baskets in KS site leh. coz right, just now i went to see, my items are still there in my basket, but OOS on the site liao. haha!
bbmouse, ok. i think we go by sms. if u r not at home, then nvm.. another time then. alternatively is late in the evening.. after we finished dinner.. cos i figured me and hubby will hang around at Vivo for our dinner etc.. so maybe late at 9pm or something.
joelle: u cofused liao lah. yes u r correct. differnt packages will not incure GST. as long as u don't send combined packages of more than $400 back to singapore, u do not incure GST. We are not combining our orders, we are ordering base on a max USD250 per order. exactly like how we are doing for vpost and cwg.
star: oh i see...haa..cos among all the confusion i thot i saw someone mentioned already ordered so cannot order another package in case kena gst. so i got confused. heh. luckily i'm not keen os KS now. waiting for LSS discount to hit 30% then i order weekender. ;p
Jmon,
Gong Xi, Gong xi! Finally meimei can go home liaoz.
bbmouse,
Thank you for thr trouble and ordering KS for me. Please let me know the $$ when u get u bill.
Pink,
Thank u for the ON spree.
Mejo,
I used to think that way with lavonne with she was younger. Den ended up everytime we walk past a kiddy ride, it a tug of war with her! LOL.
Angel,
I pay u for the toy basket this sat ok??
Michelle,
Actually, the diamond was brought up by my hb over the weekend. He was asking me if i wanna get a new one or upgrade the exiting ring. I din link it to anything til he txt me this morning "Happy Annivesary"..... I din i fall into "not a good wife" category. LOL
Yvonne,
No lei, i din order for self consumption coz i tumpang QQ's office order. We just stuff ourselves crazy lar. If not shiok, we order next week amongst the northlanders.
Audrey: I can take in your order. But you have to share ground shipping with Pink and Jaxe. You ok with that? If yes, I want to order liao..
Dlim: What do you want to order? If the amount is not big, I can accomodate. Quick quick post your order first. The promo may be ending soon.. in 1 hr's time.
Joelle: I think there won't be duplicate orders on the part of the one placing the order lah. But if a mummy places her orders with 2 person, then chiam liao..