(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Linda: I haven't used the protector sheet yet. It's meant for bbmouse. Anna is so far so good. She's doesn't mess up her bed.

Angel: www.borderlinx.com
They're a overseas courier service like cwg and vpost. Do u have a citybank credit card? If yes, u can register an account with them.

bbmouse,
OIC.. tnx anyways..

autum,
haha! exciting right? additional 25%. i just woke up from nap and angel msg me abt it too. anyway, why must citibank card? i tot i saw free shipping above $125?

good afternoon.
linda, u sure can fit into the shorts. i scare a bit loose for u somemore, your bum similar to mine bah. i think will be just nice since you have a hao sheng yang's bum. u can try this sunday or satuday. dump lett at my place then u go shopping on sunday. or i bring to sentosa this saturday.

no time, rushing for work. tonght then come back again.

jaxe: The free shipping is only within USA. You'll need to use a courier to ship to Sing. If you use borderlinx, then need to have a citibank card to register for an account.

YVONNE,

Amosco got stock of everything now. But they can only deliver on Mon to Fri (Office hours).

Minimum order are:
Eclair - 1 carton = 12 trays (12 each) S$43.87
Profiteroles - 1 carton = 4 bags (60 each) S$50.10
Minirolls - 1 carton = 4 box (42 each) S$78.11

Lidat, means we have to finish all the above 3 if i order to hit the minimum of 3 selections. 144 eclairs, 240 profits and 168 of minirolls.... How?? Can finish ant?? LOL.

bbmouse,
The 1st item u listed is similar to the red foster crossing flat serena i ordered for my mummy. Coach has a design similar to this as well. I got it at S$700 for a black one during dec sale.

Jaxe,
Additional 25%??? Isit the items listed under SALE or additional discount on top?? Must ask my sis how much is the checked out amt liaoz...

QQ,
Sure can fit?? But will expose my Xena thighs right?? LOL. Dun bring to sentosa lar. Go there no time to go toilet still wanna try clothes. ahahaha...

Linda. cannot finish la.
my company is ordering amosco this friday, for another function. i heard from someone today cause they are having a tea break session this friday.
if wanna tumpang order then i can help a bit. but i no fridge space at home. how?
my fridge is very full, can ask michelle.
and i will be late for sentosa trip too.

Michelle: I haven't decided if I'll order. Hehehe.. I have too many bags and this is not a brand I usually carry.. Which one are u ordering?

Jaxe: I think the free shipping is for above $250 orders?

linda,
the 25% is above sale price by entering promo code. so sale price there is before disc.

mickey..
ya. 250. i saw wrongly. so use which company is cheaper? im ordering for my auntie. shld be able to order until tonight right? coz i'm going out soon..

Finally have time to log in.
Mc today at home with my elder daugther. Both of us kena running nose and cough.

Sorry, haven't read thru all the arhives, mickey and bbmar. How much i own you?

Starfruit,
Are you collecting orders for thermos?

Angel,
The mushroom toy basket is very nice and quality very good.
My girl like the sling bag very much.
Thanks for helping to order.

Jaxe,
yah, all your fault! i came in only, i saw your post on the additional 25%.. then make me so kan-cheong.. i went to msn Star to ask her to teach me how to order via vpost (cos i dun have citibank card for borderlinx)

Linda,
there is additional 25% off on the sales items only. must key in promo code SALEAWAY at the checkout.

mickey,
from ur experience, how many kgs will 2 bags+1 wallet be? 3kg? i need to tell my aunt the rough shipping cost..

QQ,
Can tumpang ah?? I was surveying my fridge and realise it is packed to the brim too! Now must 1st find a home for the food... LOL.

Michelle,
U gg to sentosa?? How?? Can tumpang ur fridge ant?? :p

Jaxe, Autumn,
Yupz, my smart sis did key in the code and got further 25% discount w/out my telling her. For once, i must praise that she is a cleber gal. ahahaha....

bbmouse,
All the labels carry this design huh?? It is a classic handbag design. I cant wait for my red bag to arrive now! Woo hoo~~

Jaxe: I cannot tell how heavy they will add up to leh. Moreover, the actual weight is not the only component. It also depends on how the merchant packs the bag. This is becos the shipping cost is charged based on the higher of the actual or the volumetric (ie length x breadth x height of the box) weight.

Linda: Your sis can use that for dinners. Did she get the additional 25% discount?

bbmouse,
Yupz, she did.... And she did a good job to minimise the shipping by combining the orders. When come to work, she is the last to excel. Come to shopping, she is the champion. LOL.

Linda: The red one you ordered is much more ex than the brown one I posted leh. They have the same dimensions. But the red is outstanding. Nice!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">JE551 order update-</font></font>
any other orders?

carol, wats the shoe size your fren is getting?? not indicated.

<table border=1><tr><td>Pinkpink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TOS-3102</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$12.54</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$12.54</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3275</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Red</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$7.32 </TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$7.32</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TOS-3072</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Blue</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$14.63 </TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$14.63</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$34.49 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Linda</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-947</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$12.54</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$12.54</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-653</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$14.82</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$14.82</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TOS-3064</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.25</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$13.25</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$40.61 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurbelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TOS-3102</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$12.54</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$12.54</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$12.54 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starfruit</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-653</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$14.82</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$14.82</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$14.82 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-678</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$11.33</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$11.33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LY-935</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$9.94</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$9.94</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO1866</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>green </TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$11.33</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$11.33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO2934</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>grey</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$11.33</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$11.33</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$43.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carol</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FT-S-0927-033</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD></TD><TD>$10.46</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$10.46</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FT-S-0912-007</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD></TD><TD>$17.08</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$17.08</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO2958</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$12.03</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$12.03</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CO3189</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$12.03</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$12.03</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$51.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hmm... Actually I didn't expect the bag to be so big.. I have a Tod's that's almost this design, with this type of leather, and in camel colour. But the size is not as big..
This bag is huge leh..

pink,
I have 4 items altogether. Posted 3 items and den added 1 more. OSS ah??

bbmouse,
Yar, i was looking to and fro at that 2 bags trying to figure why the different in $. In the end, i decided to go with colour and not cost. If it turns out too aunty, my mum can have it.

Hmmm...... u are gettg more interested in katespade liaozz?? kekekeke.....

re: Drop length
Should be as per your description. The nett length from top of 'handle' to top of bag

Autumn,
U got the brown or the green for ur bag?? I ordered green and now am wondering if its too green! LOL

Linda: There is still the inertia to order. I've not had a single Katespade before.. Kekeke.. But very cheap hor? The sale price is 50% the original, plus now there's add 25%. Wow!!
Whether red will be aunty or not depends on who carries it and how. If one wears sloppily, it will look aunty unless the person is some supermodel, in which case, it will become a trend! lol

So angry!

I just received an email from Katespade to say they cannot complete my order! I am emailing them back to ask for the reason!!!

bbmouse,
Yupz.. the discounted prices are attractive i must agree. But their bags at the retail shops are not costly to start with.

I like KS for the colours. I find myself gg for colours again. I tink its a sign of old age. "lao wan tong". kekekeke.....

Michelle,
Reallie?? Ok, i cut down on orders since can tumpang QQ's order.

QQ,
Found a home for our Amosco liaoz. Can help place order?? Eclair 1 carton. Profits 2 bags. Minirolls 2 boxes. If need to revise the qty of order, sms me and we make decision fast, fast.

Yvonne, belle,
Amosco if ON, is abt S$108 total (Dunno got gst ant).

Autum: Aiyah.. Ok lah.. What r u ordering? I will be ordering the brown bag I posted. If you're ordering 1 bag - either the same or the design you posted, I can combine our orders, and we save on the US domestic shipping. You let me know. I'll use borderlinx.

bbmouse,
u have a US credit card? i just went to read their customer care policies. they state there US credit card.. argh! now i will wait to see what is their reply.

Linda,
your bag order went through?

bbmouse,
but my bag is US163.. yours is US172.. so if combine will hit GST or not? and if u use borderlinx, still need a US credit card right?

autumn,
My sis used citibank so should be ok right?? Nothing from her so far and she din answer my call when i called her.. Now i am gan cheong liaoz.... LOL

Linda,
i used the UOB Lady's Card, which is a Mastercard credit card leh.. should i try again, with other cards? what card your sister use?