(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne: yes. i give day offs.. but flexible.. she tells me one month if advance if she wants.. like last month, she didn't take her day off..
no.. she is going out with her uncle here.. we met him that time outside kinder

SQ: not continuing with kinder

Autum: crafting problem no 3 and 11.. number 3 needs to be presented to the the committee during break.. then my co crafter like putting it off and off.. aiya .. sian..
then that problem has received quite a lot of criticisms previously.. and i can't make sense of it. thinking of changing it.. but we know how hard that can be lah. plus my co crafter is very unwilling to change also..

SQ,
leaking diapers. once in a while it may happen cos maybe we didn't pull the diaper properly.. or we forgot to change after too long!

Astro,
no. 3?? u mean for next sem? so fast must do now liao? we are still doing this sem's problems only! Your no. 11 is also for next sem?

autum. yalor. cute right?
next time let them wear same clothes again, maybe differnt colours. haha!
i also change tian very frequently. cause i scare diaper rash. sometimes i dun let her wear pampers at home. to air her butt.

SQ. i have two high chairs at home. very child friendly my home. u ask michelle. very de child friendly. tilam also all cushioned with tilams and cushions.

michelle,
ya... i realise u always change K's clothing... i also lazy... if better, don have to wear, so i don need to wash.. lol...

astro,
oh...ok...

autum: yes. for next sem.. this was the time line i was given. actually this prob 3 was supposed to be presented earlier!.. but coz my co crafter kept going away! .. so pushed back till now. if not even earlier..

.. yes. the current sem team also still crafting problems .. imagine lah. start of pro on day 8 the day before then received new problem for te week lor..

astro
i c. u must hv told the mummies here b4, so i shall nt ask

autum
i'm like QQ. diligently change cos scared diaper rash

yvonne
use washing machine

aiyah, i change coz i dun like to wear wet clothes. so i will change for K one.

QQ's plc very the child friendly.no worries, if go over. lunch provided as well, someore ta pau dinner home, so lazy mummi dun need to cook

and we are a good match. cause got one portion leftover from lunch today. then dabao for K's dinner. so that i can make fresh dinner for tian, which i prefer, otherwise waste food. haha! but i left michelle jaga my house while i went out to buy things for dinner. so paiseh.
still got a free maid helping me to fold clothes. alamak.
oh. its over 12 now. i should go sleepl iao.

michelle, SQ,
also, no place to hang... got limited spaces... lol... terrible hor... tts the prob staying with too many family members...

Astro,
i hate co-crafting.. but actually so far i have never co-crafted with people.. i don't like it cos i feel it's in-efficient. But i can understand why they are doing this (they pair a new staff with an old staff right?).

Michelle,
not suaning u la. it's good that u are conscientious. I m lazy!

SQ,
touch wood, but EJ seldom got diaper rash problem.. if rash, it's due to faeces.. not urine. If poo, of course we change immediately la..but if urine, sometimes we out shopping then we can forget! bad mama.. I think hor, maybe girls are more prone to diaper rash? I hope my baby girl won't have this problem too!

SQ: coz i felt teng not much interest in kinder.. always wandering around.. and i want to get him into some weekend classes like GUG so need to give up one.. coz would prefer one 'free' day in the weekend.. to slow dwn the pace a little

Autum: ya.. they do that.. hmm.. maybe that's one way to keep the newbies like me out of trouble too.. :p

astro
so when are you starting GUG?
i do agree that with two programmes for YE now, our weekends are tied. i'll gladly give one up when she loses interest in either

SQ: most probably when teng turns 18 mths.. now waiting for JG to call me up for the trial.. and also.. just waiting.. for a break.. and to enjoy him.. coz he is getting quite cute these days..

just went in see him.. he like sweating leh. but switch on aircon means must bring him onto my bed liao .. coz if not too cold for him. keeps kicking off his blanket.. then his nose will get blocked.. sian..

SQ,
i dunno is it my house connection no good, or since they change the ON website.. i just find it really slow.. i clicked on the link u gave and until now i still can't access.. sianz.

Astro,
good luck for your crafting.

Astro,
i never use blanket for EJ leh. i let him wear long pants to sleep. then if i turn on air-con, i set it to 25deg. So that the room is just cool, not cold. so he doesn't need blanket, n even i also dun use blanket sometimes (in that air-con temp).

wha i went to the zoo today, we had a great photo taken with the orang utans.. heheh had lots of fun too but rae super sticky with me.. had try carry her a lot today.

astro: saw u bought the fusion cosmetic pouch. $26 is ok lah, not too expensive.

baby girl: aiyo was thinking of asking u to put my LSS order with michelle and QQ cos its easier for me to pick up from them than with carol but then i cont to read and saw u place order for 1st batch liao. nvm liao.
Can i check if u r using CGW or vpost for the LSS orders?
Also need to check, how much i need to pay u for gymbo? i can;t seem to find the table in the archive.

Carol: ok let know when u have placed the order, i will trf the money to u.

SQ/Autum,
u read my mind, i was juz at gap and also at ON.

re: blanket
k has been using blanket for the longest time now. even now sleeping in air-con, also din use blanket, juz her pjs.

autum: will try to enjoy the learning process

SQ/autum/michelle: ya.. but he will wake in themiddle of the night if i switch the aircon on. since his limbs feel cold.. i assumed he is cold..

star: wow.. zoo is fun! :p but the weather is very impt :p if not bodies also sticky..
the pouch was $27.. $3 off.. only :p

Astro: ok lah.. hehehe... good buy still cos u really like it right. i think u can get a medium tribeca in fusion and bring to work. the bag should suit u quite well.

oh i managed to dig out my delux everyday. my print is trixie.
SQ/Baby Girl: all my LSS tags states as "carefully made in USA". does this mean that they moved their manufacturing plant to China now??
ok i need to zzz now.need to wake up early for kinder tomorrow.

star,
thot u joined frends of zoo liao, since u go so freq!

RE: Zoo
whoelse intereted in going?? mybe we can arrange another round for those who miss the 1st ??

star and mickey
mine said "Made in China"

michelle
i feel like buying so many swimsuits!

star and astro
i cant rem what is fusion print liao
and i can't find in the web

SQ,
u missed edde's. the one i ordered think its $11.99
1441947.jpg

we wait ok, see wich kind mummy gg to start another one?
so got, autum, u and me liao