(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Linda.. amosco dun do delivery on saturdays right? do they have pick up option on saturday?

bbmouse. lelong lelong bah.
thanks for the LSS. let me know when it is here.
loud thunder at woodlands leh. alamak, later hopefully no rain, otherwise cannot go swim liao

autum. mil toilet train her no use cause she was not the main caregiver anymore. then nanny dun give her potty last time, and she hated potty. so i stopped giving for a while erase her memory a bit, then now starting but not proper potty training because i find that she is not ready, and I'm not ready too.
mil's method, give potty:
-when she wakes up
- around once in 45min to 1 hour
- when she see her face going to bangsai. sometimes no bangsai face also will bangsaid in potty one.

i am waiting for her to be able to pull her own pants down, then i will start.

need to get a potty, then at home dun need to wear pampers, remind baby constantly, put baby on potty can catch the moment. once bb is used to it, then ok liao. i think some can be trained in a week.

why? u training EJ soon?

jaxe. dun order size 6,. too big for u.

QQ,
really arh. i am wondering if i shld take size 6 or 4..
u ordered 6 before and it's too big?

angel,
yes. is aqua dreamy. can i go dble check the size again? u haven order right.

angel,
for my item#1, the railroad strip shorts, can change my size to 4. safer. if too small at least i can give to my sister. thanks!

jaxe. 6 is my size. you thinner than me. so 4.
or 2.. but i think 4 better. this one cutting quite small. michelle should be 2.

QQ,
hmm, i m thinking of toilet-training for EJ. but I can't do it.. I need the IC teacher to help. But i don't know if they are willing. cos supposedly, toilet training only start at the next level, after 18mths.. but i think, for their toilet-training, they also wear diaper whole day.. it's just that at certain timing, they bring them to toilet. I feel that like that.. dunno effective or not. Cos in a IC/CC, they won't want to keep clearing the shit for your kids.. u know what i mean.. they also wouldn't want to have mess mah.. so I now wondering how i can toilet-train EJ.

autum. IC sure cannot one cause its a lot of committment. (but i might be wrong). I've been to centres, i asked them the questions about potty. they have potty, but i saw them not using most of the time, due to short handed.
i think you can introduce potty at home and see how.

QQ,
that's why i hope to start now.. because what happens is, EJ now has a IC teacher who cares and loves him very much.. so I think she will be willing to do it. In fact, I spoke to her already. she is a bit reluctant because she is worried EJ is too young.. not because she is afraid of clearing mess. Anyway, conclusion is, if I bring the type of potty-seat, fit over toilet directly, she will help me. Cos i think if i bring those potty-pan, i think they are less willing, cos must clear the poo n wash the pan.. u know what i mean.. if it's a seat fit directly over the toilet bowl, then at least the mess goes directly into the toilet, so nothing to clear lor.

But this IC teacher only works half-day.. but if I can at least get her to do it, i think it can thereby influence the afternoon IC teacher to do it also.. and because IC side got 2 babies only.. they will have more time. Once EJ goes to next level, there are already existing kids in that level.. which means like 6-8 kids.. so the teachers at that level also won't have time to keep clearing mess and do toilet-training.

That's what I m thinking la. dunno if EJ is too young for toilet-training now? any comments?

alamak, michelle, SQ, star and veryberry, i think my muffins are very dry leh!!! i tried the cheese one when i reached home just now and its so dry!!! sorry!! hope it din choke yr babies!! pax's recipe added 60g of orange juice but i din, so i guess dats why they r dry

angel
thanks! this leia off my hubby's pc when i was checking old navy! my hubby was downloading something, now both of us are ban from his room! i have to use laptop but she will attack me from all over!!!!

QQ
quick answer to the ovulation questions, sorry got to answer here quick before im being attacked again....now give her my wallet to play with my cards and notes..

tell us sis, both test line and control line have to be prominent, test line cannot be faint. on the day test line is darker, close to control line, quickly do...either ovulating soon, or already ovulating

Pink
U sounded so worried. hahaha...it's ok lah.

Re: Duck Bathrobe
My little Jeidi in action..hahaha....he parade my hse in this.
1442779.jpg

Astro, Michelle: I thinl both of you are too kind. The food at gogo sucks big time! But maybe it's what I ordered - fish and chips and strawberry smoothie. Then again, if they can't make a normal fish and chips, then can forget abt the other stuff liao.
I like the atmosphere though. Wouldn't mind bring children there if only the food tastes better.

QQ: Erm... How to lelong if I don't have pic huh?
Now good time cos got mummy wants to order ON again. Think I'll sell at the discounted price of 9.99..
Hehehe..

bbgal,
i ate the snadwiches. btw, i met SQ for the 1st time. At 1st glance, thot she is u. r issit becoz i met her the other time, so finds her familiar ;p

bbgal,
think then must be i saw her at kinder b4 i realise she is SQ. wahaha.
but u are rite, u gals dun look alike.
and this SQ dun really like fat as she claimed to be. luckily she not ard.

otherwise, she will hentam me liao

bbmouse. wait! i post photos for u.
taken the real photo. green colour is 100x nicer than the red one that u posted. how come now its 9.99? it was 11.99 right?
then i underpaid michelle. jialat. haha! never check record, never know

front, back, closer print, and the size
1442889.jpg

1442890.jpg

1442891.jpg

1442892.jpg

Hey this Anna has finally started to say "no" and shake her head to every question we ask her! And she thinks it's funny to answer "ne ne ne ne ne" and shake her head at the same time.

QQ: Actually I thot it was $9.99 when I first saw it too. I think they might hv adjusted the price up and down. I like this color. Will go very well with a plain looking white,black beige or grey top!

Me: Anna, do you want to go ah mah house or you want to go home?
Anna: ne ne ne ne ne. *shake head furiously, and smiling*
Me: Do u want to go ah mah house?
Anna: *shake head furiously, and smiling* Ne ne ne ne ne.
Me: Then you want to go home?
Anna: *shake head furiously, and smiling* Ne ne ne ne ne.

Then I try to teach her the meaning of "yes" and "no".

Me: Is Anna a good girl? Yes yes yes *nod my head up and down*
Anna: Ne ne ne ne ne. *shakes her head*

I'm spamming liao..

Autum: The bin we bot, Anna is so taken by it. She goes and open and close it. And laughs at it.. Hahaha.. I intend to use it as a decor piece for her room.

Baby Girl: NP. Hey borderlinx sounds good. i signed up for an account too. i think i can take over the LSS order from carol since she is still not able to get the password.
Can u sms me the promo code?

Carol: u want me to take over the ordering for LSS?

1442997.jpg
1442998.jpg
1442999.jpg

Wah, I was so happy this morning that Reyden managed to finish half a bowl of chicken macaroni on his own. Needless to say, the other half went into kiki's stomach from all those dropping.

1443006.jpg

We went to a 1st birthday party today & the theme was mickey & minnie. And they've got a Mickey there!! I was more excited than RR. haha!!

Star: Yah, I think so too. Between cwg and vpost, cwg is faster, but much slower. So I think Borderlinx will be the best.

Irin: Wah! Reyden can feed himself with a spoon! I will start Anna on this oneof these days.

bbmouse,

Haha, Anna is so cute~! YT also only know how to shake head, won't nod head. But she has learnt to say a very useful word, "kai". Everything she also want to "kai" now. "Kai" TV, toybox, snack bags, doors, DVD boxes etc.

hey mickey
wats the link for borderlinx, i wana sign up too.

irin
good leh, u have free cleaner to help u clear up food on the floor..