(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink,
No ned to kowtow. Its both maternal and survival. But must also be positive. Although i tink i am too postitive and over estimate at times. LOL.

Star,
I am assuming that i am a 8. I may be a 10 or 12. I wear 12 for dorothy perkins lei.... >.<

michelle,
I scanned the post and read something abt schools and NP. I agar figured where she is liaoz.

edde,
how come at gynae can come online???

anyway...
1440005.gif

anyone wants additional 10%? can use my a/c...then i can get points also

Re: Sentosa
so if potluck we bring our own cutlery and plates? or somebody in charge? and if we maid coming i will bring a cake...which one do you all want? please choose either:

1) Apple Crumble Cake
2) New York Cheese Cake

jaxe: wha.. u another baker ah.. but i think the apple crumble might be easier to trasnport as compared to the cheese cake.. scared the cheese go bad in the heat. actually both cakes sounds good.
How do we use ur gap acct? need to show ur card? or just quote no. can liao?? i am keen to use ur acct leh

star,
ya hor. the cheesecake might melt. for my gap a/c, just quote no. can already, becoz there's no card also. u sms me when u need? my hp no. is in GG.

Star, i am also 8. But i already a 8 before pregnant...last time, me has the hip problem, now, the loose tyre problem.

Hope this will cheer u up a little.

re: sentosa
i want to go leh.. but i don't want to bring food can? kekeek.. very stress leh.. cos we dunno how to cook. maybe i bring potato chips. hahaah.. can or not huh?

autum,
can....then u don't get to eat! haha. j/k. ya, can buy chips and drinks maybe?

joelle,
you mean you come from peichun AND nygh??

haha star,
mickey and linda said different things from me

my prada all the price x 2 compared to miu miu. that's why i said miu miu is cheaper. looks like i'm wrong

Jaxe,
yeah.. actually i thot of too.. that i don't bring, so I don't eat.. hee.. seriously.. that's why until now i don't dare to put my name in the GG page whether I am going or not.. kekekeke..

SQ,
I saw your comment on EJ being stroller boy.. wahahaha.. that means he is economy class boy..kekekeke.. but i m thankful.. cos that means i don't have to keep carrying him! hee..

jaxe: no la! i come fr ny..but if pei chun oso then think i will faint! so weird. but now i think back..haa..u do have the look n the character of a nygal. =)

sentosa potluck!
r we bringing food for the kids or for ourselves? weird leh... autum, u wanna bake healthy chips izit? ;)

SQ,

Eh, 150 cm is short, simply put. Even myself at 154, I have huge problems with lengths of dresses and pants.

Girls,

I have decided to sell off the pink Little feet shoes. The colour is not really what I expected... and I think I don't want to keep so many shoes. Interested? Sell at cost of $11.89.

The picture looks red but it is actually dark pink. If nobody here want then I'll go to WTS. Size is 15cm.

1440148.jpg

Mejo: I got some squirter toys for anna long ago from NTUC. Very cheap only. We bring a few of them to the pool when we go swimming too. She likes them..

I'm interested in the bath writer and foam stickers. Now I'm showering together with YT so can let her exhibit her artistic prowess on the walls while I wash myself.

baby girl: the baby couture quality is not good.maybe the carters one will be better. hey u dun need another diaper bag right?? go buy LSS..more worth it.

joelle,
ya. it will be freaky if you came form peichun too. hmm..the nygal look...u mean the cheena look? i always got laughed at in JC..coz most of my peers came from the 'angmo' schools..i was one of the few wearing sleeveless uniform. this morning i went to ntuc, the aunty ask me which part of china do i come from..haha

hee...show my dino to tempt u all..

1440245.jpg
1440246.jpg

dino ate seth!! hee..he had fun in it! was flipping the 'head' over himself like lion dancing!=p

Joelle
SETH So cute! Kai oso likes to crawl into his ladybug!

Mickey
Told u...Dino is nice! It's the only product wif DIno design!

jaxe: no leh... nygal look not nec cheena look la. but something distinguished. haa...maybe it's the air of confidence. last time i went to china on a work trip and my boss intro me to an OLD girl too. she was 70 yrs old! n the mioin my boss told her i was fr ny, she sang the school anthem!!!! wo men geng shi dai jing xing.. gao change xie he di ge ying! (imagine those patriotic with arms bent look)!!! *horror*

angel: hee... initially i had to psycho him to go inside for me to take pics...then after that he keep wanting to go in.. then sommore will press it down then make me hold it while he carefully step in n sit down...very careful wan... so funny!

before i go bombom...
bbmouse. the size 8 is quite ok. a bit loose for me oni, like less than 1 inches... i think u can wear during pregnant time, or linda can wear.. (but linda i tot we same size).
Star can wear. haha!!
got photo, its with BB.

star, u mentioned giving tuna bread to bb? or someone? what kind of tuna?
i tot tuna is can food. i went to check i tot they is baby tuna but dun have.
haha! so which type is the best? i go buy tomorrow.

K very cute tonight, after we got home, i left her standing. she stood so still, din even want to move.
when i walk to the gate to close it, she started crying. so i told her, look over there, see the kitchen set?
see walked over, 4 steps and crawled over. and started playing with it.

1440346.jpg

michelle. she is cute leh. so the set is quite useful right? my house is in a mess. tomorrow u come and see. haha!