(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

jaxe: ws is mr wong's initial and Astro's hb is just known as miser.. given by astro lah.

Carol: let me find the bag first cos i kept it for storage u not getting the deluxe everyday floret liao ah?
ya cancelled.. cos OG cheaper for the Shuttle and the rest won;t be able to me MOQ lor.
hey u ask ur SIL to join the current BP lah.

mummies, how come the babies look like they are all left to entertain themself at the metal railing bars while the parents take 5 har??

QQ,
oh, u mean the photo that u posted of Mr Lai n Tian is taken by Mr Wong?? hmm, and that Mr Lai helped to take a photo in return? Wah.. seems like Mr Lai and Mr Wong can be good friends liao.. whahahahah.. maybe got the "malaysian connection".. kekekeke..

hey, i like the photo of EJ dancing.. so cute.. u burn that in CD for me liao?

autum. CD i burn liao. pass u next time. or u want me to get astro to pass u?

star, tian is allergic to eggwhite.. how how how? got relation?

Star,
no la.. cos at first we took pic of all the mamas carry kids.. then we thot of taking one all the papas carry kids.. but all the papas refused to cooperate.. so all the mamas put the kids down.. then we thot just take one of the kids.. but some of our kids still not very steady.. so got a few parents hanging around behind.. in case they fall down..

star: floret very light color. scared easily dirty cos i'm using it as small diaper bag. usually will bring small bag out nowadays. so i'm still thinking if i shld change to summer camp. sori pple, dun mean to start again. anyway, i'll go boutique to see tom

ok. i really go sleep liao!

post message here if u are looking for me.
nite nite1

carol: worried about MMR cos of the reported side effect of MMR and also the possibility of causing autism lah. dunnoif i shoould delay and let her take MMR till she is like 20mths.

3rd CERVICAL CANCER Awareness Month 2008

Cervical cancer, the 5th most common cancer among women in Singapore1, is a cancer that can be easily detected through regular pap smear2.

It is highly preventable and early detection saves women and saves womb.

HPV Vaccine is a New Tool to Prevent Cervical Cancer!

FREE PAP SMEAR

Complimentary Pap Smear screening for all Singaporean and PR women aged 25-69, will be offered from 1st to 31st May 2008 at General Practitioners’ Clinic island-wide.

Call us at 6421 5804/6221 9578 or email : [email protected]

NOTE: GP consultation fees apply

http://www.singaporecancersociety.org.sg/healthtalk.htm

yeash autism, its not suppose to be link but there are studies that say its link and also studies that confirm it does not link.. i also dunno which to believe. its worrying when u read such stuff.

Star,
last nite u post a lot of LSS bags pic.. got the 4 different angles per design.. where did u get that from? the Japan site? how to look for that?

hey star
my dr also said the same thing, 1 of the vaccine may cause autism so he said dun take too early...

cervical vaccine costs $200 per jab, must take 3 jabs

star
btw, some of the mummies were fanscinated by the old style thermo container (red) which marisa used to keep the chicken pasta for birdpark trip..

very sad, aunt said just now all of them cried..marisa, aunt, new maid and even leia

Pink,
what happened? why they all cried? because Marissa leaving today?

Angel,
now i also curious abt the Katespade bag.. can give me the website?

YT can say "Kai" (open). She said it yesterday and today. Very funny one, she will go ke ke ke kai, like trying to get it out correctly. She said it yesterday when she want me to open the shower's glass door and then tonight she wanted me to open her pack of flashcards for her so I ask her to say "kai" and she did! So cute! Oh and I wanted to say that yesterday she walked me through a complex ritual just to let me know she wants her lunch! She woke up only half an hour into her nap around 12.30 pm. Then she play around for a very very short while and tried to squeeze into the area to get at the switches. But she din go and switch on anything, just bzzt bzzt at me. I know she can't be asking me to switch on the yaolan so she must be asking to switch on the TV. So I did. Then she walked out, and went to point at the VCDS and asked me to take. I took and she walked to the DVD player and asked me to put the VCD in. Then all done, she walked to her highchair and asked me to put her in there, only then I realised, she is saying that she's hungry and want lunch. LOL.

angel
okie okie...im going to find...very nice!

bbmar
i transfer to u tomorrow.
dun know wat ah bien was telling leia, just now she laughed so loud

autum
yeh they cried cos marisa left today...1 yr passed so fast...really thank her for taking good care of leia, she refused to let us send her to airport

Angel,
ooh.. i see something that i like on Katespade.. haha.. u ordering a bag directly from the website is it?

pink, dats bb tok mah. haha...

<font size="+1">2nd batch of AD Dora &amp; Diego - Ready for collection</font>
<font color="0000ff">
1. carol
2. huingee
3. Enne.
4. garfield
5. ladysol
6. Angel</font>

Finally rec'd their freight charges...this time the charges are so much cheaper than the previous time. 1st batch was $450.52 &amp; this batch was $294.72. Declared wgt was lighter than previous too. Weird leh..

Mummies who have paid me for the 1st batch - moogen,belle,moon,joelle,huajing - I will add up both freight charges and based on an average, will refund u gals accordingly. So sorrie for the trouble.

hi ladies, sorry to disturb.
I will be holding garage sale tis sunday.
Do come if interested!
<font color="ff6000"> <font size="+1">
GARAGE SALES!!!
ALL ARE WELCOME!!!</font></font>
<font color="0000ff"> <font size="+1">
Date: May 25, 2008 (Sunday)
Time: 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Venue: 9 Simei St. 4
#10-02 Simei Green Condo
Singapore 529865</font></font>
Payment Mode: Cash Only

Details:
Items starting from $0.50 available!
Just a peek at what will be up for sale:

Household
- 29" Panasonic Flat Screen TV
- Queen-sized Wooden Bedroom Set (Guest Room)
- Glass Coffee Table
- Standing Oscillating Fans
- Brand New (in box) 3-tier Food Steamer

Baby / Children's Accessories &amp; Toys
- Cot Bedding Set (Used twice)
- Millk Bottles (Almost New &amp; Used
conditions)
- Girls' Dressing Table set...

and MUCH MORE!

pink, ignore previous post. The final amt shld be -
<font color="0000ff">$51.58(previous ON) + $66.90(AD) + $9.99(ON) = $128.47</font>

BP for AD Dora &amp; Diego - Mummies, after adding the freight charges for both batches, <font size="+1">pls pay me $66.90 instead.</font> Thank U beary much!!

<font color="ff0000">joelle,moon,moogen,huajing - i will refund $7.78 to u gals accordingly.</font>

Those who hv UOB/OCBC acct, please let me noe cos im using hb's posb for these trsf.

RE: Sentosa
Confirmed as 31st??

Autumn,
EJ looks ang moh lei.. realli lengchai.

bbmarch,
Ah bien veri xing fu hor?? A bed for his toys. LOL.

Michelle,
Pssst... u saw the post on the garage sale?? Mabbi can ask if she wanna sell her unit?? LOL.