(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

angel.. yes.. installed liaoz. but not all the time i got time to go and see leh.. and i haven tell her we got cam..

actually i intend put 1 week or so.. den tell her.. til now i haven tell her.. but sometimes i see the things she do!!! i cannot tahan!!!!

Nana
Do u think it's gd to tell her?
wat if the maid bring the child to a corner where there is no v.cam?
Sometimes I feel tat it's gd to let the maid noe tat we noes wat's she doing but sometimes i worried tat they r pressured to abuse the child at hidden corners. Mixed feelings. Tat's the prob of maid.

hello hello. busy to come in today. too bad. nevermind. i cannto discuss about maid cause i no maid.
the sentosa trip hor, can make it later? otherwise we make it meet at indoor area first. very hot.
then evening time then go out.

anyway, 31 May, On la!

autum, i will bring beach ball for little one to play. if u dare, let them play sand (but at evening time la, not noon).

- ball play
- sand walk, play
- water play

yvonne,
Alamak bel down with flu?? U can try this nasal oil thinggy (abit like feng yiu)that i got from guardian phamarcy. I put a few drops on the pillow and the nose will clear. I go home 2nite see and sms u the name of the thing.

Michelle,
Paiseh, when u txt me, i was in a meeting. I din know the units there is priced so low. The ones at pasir ris are asking outrageous prices.

Actually, if ur neighbours are civil minded, there is no issue with rubbish. My fren stays at a grd floor unit with patio and she dun have anything over it. When i asked her, she said other than leaves, theres nuthing else for her to sweep!

bbmarch,
I cant rem. S$9? S$9.50?
Eh, i found a cheap and good way to get rid of BO. Used it on 2 maids and it works!

bbmouse,
How much was the desitin the last time u organised the spree??

nana,
I had a gf who traveled to Australia before 911. She tot since she is gonna stay at bf house and will be doing alot of shopping, so she traveled light. She went with only 1 small haversack with clothes for 2 days..... At the customs, she was 'invited' to step aside into a room and was interogated by the custom officers for 1+ hour. They tot she was a drug peddler!!! LOL.

viv,
Regardless of how good ur maid is, i tink theres something wrong with her mindset. She is supposed to be working. And how much neccessity does she need to purchase that would require shopping all the time?? If my maid tells me that, i will send her back. Pronto.
Sorry if i sound nasty. :p

nana,
The cam works 2 ways

1. As a deterent so that the maid will not dare to do anything wrong
2. To catch the wrong doings of the maid.

For 1, u hv to reveal to maid that theres camera in the house.
For 2, u dun tell.

And normally, unless u suspect something wrong with the maid, action 1 will work well.

QQ
yes yes evening sand play? let me check sentosa map...

angel
l like pink but my hubby feels paiseh to wear this very nice colour...anyway i thought order closed liao?

nana,
1st June?? Mabbi i will come. Depends on the time and what activity at sentosa the day before. Sekali, on sat play too much, sunday will need to rest. :p

michelle, CK,
I use this antiseptic from guardian. I cant rem the name of it now. Tonight i go home and see the name and post here tomorrow.
Its cheap. <S$5 for a small bottle and easy. Juz swipe with cotton daily after shower. It kills the bacteria dat causes BO therefore eliminates BO.

spam some boh liao things.. :p

Bought 2 flascard with wdws at the market this morning. In the house and alphabet. S$2.50 each only.
1437680.jpg

Linda
im getting webcam placed in my aunt's room. she is so nice to take leave these 2 days, partly to take a break too.

Sentosa Mummies
im more keen in the Siloso Point/Beach zone.

Siloso Point
1. Underwater World $19.90 per adult
2. Ben &amp; Jerry

Siloso Beach
1. Beach Play
2. Cafe Del Mar (Dinner?)
3. Songs of the Beach 740PM @$6.00 per pax

If we have time...
Palawan Beach
1. Animal &amp; Bird Encounter (show FOC)
2. Dolphine Lagoon (not keen cos seen b4, and doubt our kids can appreciate, see from far)

michelle,
U bought long ago??? I got it during the toyrus sale. Infact, the box was lying beside our 'mountain' of toys and i was asking autumn and jaxe if they wan. I bought coz they din want it. LOL.

michelle,
Come to tink of it, must thank u for the safety gates. I bought 1 of it in the end and there was no missing part! The entire piece wrapped up was it!. thank u, thank u.

Linda: Desitin costs $7.66 per tube. You're in the first spree and it was cheaper by $0.20 liddat.. 2nd spree costs $7.88 per tube.

Hey, the train is like the fire engine a few of us got. So nice to see the kids all playing together..

mickey
next year A&amp;A will be playing together :p

star
not submitting yet, i havent even look thru wat to buy...

Moogen
other mummies seen me wore it to JG Trial, slightly big for me...u want to ask for their opinion? BBMar, Star...

Pink: My EDD is end Sep. Shoe size? Don't look at shoe size cos not consistent at all. You shd measure Leia's feet and buy according to the measurement.

is the the shuttlechef u getting? OG selling for 80. also hv the orange/silver flask for 39. can ur supplier match these prices?

1437793.jpg