(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star: Speaking of which, I checked the "Made in XXX" for the LSS bags. It is China.

SQ: How much you paid for your medium weekender, incl shipping?

SQ, autum, michelle,
ya... bel sick lor... onli flu and i think the cough no more liao... nv hear her cough... but alot of phlegm... due to the mucus... anyway, she is still active la.. heee... always stuck at home more sick... i don noe whether to drive anot lei.. cos if the popular don have the book i wan to buy, i need to go orchard kino.... so better take train la...

who wan to meet mi? autum? take half day, we go taka! wahaha...

michelle,
kelley going where?

SQ: I think it's in the region of $180-$200 leh. But I'm not sure. I say this based on the baby bag costing $300 plus and the basic haversack costing $180 here in Sing.

So I think everything we get overseas shd be around 50% (give and take) the price in sing, including shipping.

Angel: The style is nice and very suitable for preggies! Hahaha.. I'm a victim again. This is another brand I don't looka t if I don't join the spree.. Kekekek.. You bot online or locally? How much?

angel,
alamak... is this ah ma shoe my fren is wearing... wahaha... cos her colour is black... and her leg veri big... look so orbiang to mi... i go see if the pink one fit mi... heee... but worry if i buy now waste money... cos later water retention den cannot wear liao...

Angel,
the one u like is which one? hee, now your turn to post.

SQ,
Aiya, bags buy liao is meant to use mah.. so if dirty then dirty lor.. then got excuse to buy other bags! hee.. somemore u got whole cupboard of bags.. u got a lot to inter-change.. so no worries!

Mickey
I hvn order online yet cos i'm waiting for my 'shares' to drop. Been watching for 1mth liao. Think it's coming soon :D

My survey done:
clinton street stevie
1) SG boutique selling: Arnd S$700-800
2) Online: US$275

Autum: I like that Kate Spade you posted..

You didn't ask for my opinion, but I kpo.. Green is nice, though brown is more common.. So depending on whether you want a common colour, which you'll use more often, or an uncommon one, which you'll use to match with your clothing.

SQ,
err, i not so goot-lat, and not so care about my xing-xiang.. i will use the bag until very dirty liao.. then discard! hee, but maybe because i have been buying cheapskate bags.. so throw also not sim-tia.. if we buy designer bags, then i guess i must learn how to clean and bao-yang.. hmm, maybe my life is fated to buy cheap bags la.. buy, use, throw! hahahahaah..

bbmouse,
haha.. u also like that.. i think we are all bad influence on one another! kekekeke..

i like green.. and i can use it everyday.. as in, i don't bother abt matching colour with my clothes la. I don't care about xing-xiang la.. over here, I m not working in town mah.. nobody will take a look at us one la.. that's why i am usually very casually dressed!

autum
i lam2 nua2. not that i care about xing xiang. aiya, if too sloppy, my brother will suan me.
he says i'm getting more and more auntie. plus i'm fat. so he calls me fat auntie

he likes to pinch my arms and then shake his head just to irritate me

i must admit i can't carry off the croc shoes.
i only buy them cos they are comfy, for the once in a while occasion when i "need" them, like the pool or the beach

hopefull with the hot season now, i get to put it to better use now

SQ,
that is the diff bet me n you, i am a sloppy dresser. coz my work area so ulu, no need to dress nice. i even wear jeans on mid week. u day lah! then when comes to shoes, i only wear snadals to work too. once i even wore my slippers but luckily i was wearing jeans, so not so obvious.

Autum: Erm.. I like to amtch my bags cos it's fun. Nothing to do with whether I work in town or not leh.. I can change my bag everyday! But now preggie, a bit lazy, though I still change every now and then.. Hehehe..
Else, why buy so many bags? They're like clothes to me..

mickey
i must admit i buy bags, shoes, clothes cos i'm a hoarder. that's why i suspect i'm a hungry ghost my previous life. i have no other explanations for my OCD otherwise

michelle
your lobang is personal or you opened to us all and i missed it?

mickey
i need a cabinet just to put my bags. else it's always hidden there's no incentive for me to change. but i dunno where to place my cabinets even if i buy!

busy today!

ok. ON stuff i receive liao. will send u all email later.
scare some of u dun check email often but check here more often.

Logistics:
1. Linda --> i pass to BB, then BB bring to yishun (trying pants + ON items)
2. Megan --> wanna go BB house today??? (Littlefeet + ON)
3. SQ, michelle --> pass u this weekend, if go swimming.

4. Astro, i sms u 30 min before i go down.

Others:
I will be collecting AD from BB for astro, huingee??

anyone wanna my help pls sms me.
thank u!

bye bye

SQ,
i din open here coz my collg's frend she is getting from. she took orders from us mah.
so i place lor.
think moogen enquire abt the price for crocs already. waiting for some1 to start it rollingggggg... kekekeke

SQ: $103.86 is very cheap. In sg, the MedW is at least $160plus.. even with 30% it come sup to $130. cos thatw as the price the SA calculated for me when i asked her about the winter haus design on sale. so anything below $130 is worth it!

Baby irl: so now all MIchina ah? my backpack, the one i brought down to Amara, that is made in USA leh.

SQ,
This is the only one that looks printable. After i see the pictures, i realise we are a messy family. All never comb hair, mother no make up.... LOL.

1438968.jpg

SQ: yes VERY CHEAP.. hahah.. as compared to the original price lah. LSS prices are not that cheap too lah.

carol: u ordered liao?? i cannot wait for this batch to come leh.

Linda: nice family pic!!!! so natural.. aiya, dun worry, can touch up one lah. Hey i thinK Lavonne looks more like u than ur hubby hor.

Star: So you went to look at the Winter Haus liao? Nice hor? Yes, made in China. I didn't check all, just one.

SQ: I bought a book shelf from Ikea, and place all my bags, in the dust bag there. This is not ideal cos I can't see what's the bag in the dust bag - got to open. At my new place, I will most prob display them with their dustbag opened.
Recently, I've to ask my maid to bring the bags out for some wind and sun, cos weather is quite damp, and the leather is giving off funny smell..

Need to install a de-humidifier..
You;re like Linda, buy bags to keep. I still remember she said she has 3 nappa! *faints*