yvonne,
Alamak bel down with flu?? U can try this nasal oil thinggy (abit like feng yiu)that i got from guardian phamarcy. I put a few drops on the pillow and the nose will clear. I go home 2nite see and sms u the name of the thing.
Michelle,
Paiseh, when u txt me, i was in a meeting. I din know the units there is priced so low. The ones at pasir ris are asking outrageous prices.
Actually, if ur neighbours are civil minded, there is no issue with rubbish. My fren stays at a grd floor unit with patio and she dun have anything over it. When i asked her, she said other than leaves, theres nuthing else for her to sweep!
bbmarch,
I cant rem. S$9? S$9.50?
Eh, i found a cheap and good way to get rid of BO. Used it on 2 maids and it works!
bbmouse,
How much was the desitin the last time u organised the spree??
nana,
I had a gf who traveled to Australia before 911. She tot since she is gonna stay at bf house and will be doing alot of shopping, so she traveled light. She went with only 1 small haversack with clothes for 2 days..... At the customs, she was 'invited' to step aside into a room and was interogated by the custom officers for 1+ hour. They tot she was a drug peddler!!! LOL.
viv,
Regardless of how good ur maid is, i tink theres something wrong with her mindset. She is supposed to be working. And how much neccessity does she need to purchase that would require shopping all the time?? If my maid tells me that, i will send her back. Pronto.
Sorry if i sound nasty.