(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

BBmar/Michelle
31st @ Sentosa - ONZ!

BBmar
Sori din noe u @hm whole wk.
I wk at LorongChuan near to AMK/TPY/Bishan.
R u meeting any mommies lately tat I can take a bus?

Michelle
Aiya..

BBmar
We can only meet in Sentosa then. Another 2wks time. Cannot wear my swimsuit liao

re sentosa
yeah! i can't wait for that day!
but hopefully the weather will not be too hot. btw, are we preparing our own food or eating at the cafe there? any activities planned?

Angel,
bbmar never say earlier she starting kinder mah.

THOMAS fans!
thomas mega set - $259.95
thomas all aboard set comes w/ free flexible curve rail - $29.95
thomas & bertie great race - $44.90
really useful engine set - $37.90
roundhouse playset - $37.90

tay, your maid is not good? the one who brought the train set down for me? i thot she looks quite nice... :p i had a confrontation with my maid before coming to your pl and when i saw your maid, i was like how come everyone else maid seem to be nicer than mine?

BBMar/Michelle
31st @ Sentosa - ONZ! ho lah ho lah!
the itinery ...can be not so shiong? i scared i da bu leh tahan..:p . should we go in morning or late afternoon?

Moon
my filipino maid sing and sing...hi five songs also can sing better than me...in the car also sing, sometimes i get irritated, i want peace but paiseh to tell her :p

aiya i think marisa was emotional but tired to hide last 2 days..left liao..im feeling sad too.

Michelle: It's true. People will throw things from upstairs. Worse if this is not the low-rise type of condo.

What Thomas sets are these? The price at the expo sale?

Angel,

How do I collect the duck toy bin from you? Lorong Chuan is quite near my house but where I do meet you and what time? Perhaps I can meet you after work?

Michelle: Thanks.. No need.. I surfed and found the pics liao. Set 3-5 are Take Along dice cast sets.

Most people put a "tentage" so that will prevent things from being throw down. But cigarette buds may burn a hole.

tay, my maid and my mum can't stand each other. sometimes i feel very stressed over their relationship. my mum's EL not good so her tone can be quite curt at times. then my maid hear already not happy, so also show attitude. then my mum not happy....then all of us not happy. sigh...

but like you, i think getting a new maid is also very stressful...having to train them all over again.

Linda, tell me about it! the more i think abt it, the angrier i get. you should look at the anger in her eyes when she was saying that to me. It is like we owe her a living. then again, sometimes she is good. so that's why we stick to her. but i did tell my hubby, if she does that again, i will change her. she is pushing my limits to a point i am willing to take the risk of getting a new maid.

michelle
wat is TRU?
if its afternoon, think no problem preparing...

viv
did u try to scare her anot? tell her if she loves freedom, maybe she should consider going back home.
tat time when i pick up rina, saw a family brought their maid down...the maid not happy wif the elderly want to go back...agent counsel lor

I damn sianz now. i am so excited abt the sentosa trip.. den now my hubby ask me.. wanna arrange the housewarming on 31st!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 ANGRY!

Michelle: I didn't have the pull-out.
But it's ok lah. Can't complain since this is complimentary.

Mejo: You're doing your PhD? Why need to do research?

michelle
which toysrus? in the retail or same as the mega sales at united square? if its promo px in the retail shop, i can get additional 10% off :p but those mega sales, cant beat the price

Mejo
forgot to say...so ur hubby and mine are Sagi! so similar! no wonder...mine go hong kong with buddies also didnt ask my permission, i also almost volcano erupt!

Nana
Hw come the 'god' ask u to be careful of yr maid? Is it she noes black magic or sth? I hrd some Indo maids v. smart wif this.

I'm curious to noe. if we bring milk powder to OZ; why do we need to pack into another container & not bring the original tin? The tin will hv declaration of the content right?

pink, she's darn frighten of going back to the agency. according to her, they are very bad. for freedom, i ask her what kind of freedom she wants, she said to buy things...then i told her she can buy, we never stop her...but she must know her own financial limits. it's really hard to get someone good now...

angel, if i am not wrong, it has to be a new tin of milk powder unopened. better check their website. they are very particular abt dairy products.

alamak..jus got a call fr vpost saying our first parcel is leaking! n i need to self collect fr paya lebar!
i hope nothing's broken.

viv
i tell u...my waipo's indo maid, very hardworking...but eventually also haywire..my jiu mu spoils her, gave her phone etc...she even asked to rebond her hair (with her own $ lah)..and now pestering them to let her go for facial cos her complexion quite bad now.

pink, my goodness! she is really here for a holiday huh!!! i would flip if mine ask for all these. will tell her she can go facial, rebong her hair then after that go home!

pinkpink,

Wah, at least my hb dun dare to go overseas with friends without seeking permission.

The maid very hiao hor. Got so much money go and do rebonding and facial ar.

Moon, bbmarch - True leh..about the BO. On the first day, I pick her in my car..I think Hubby and me almost died of the smell. Then we realised that it has to do with them staying with the agency. After the third day, I find that it was ok...now, I never smell anything (if got, I wont hesitate to send her back!!). Of cos, I am super particular about her hygience. I told her she must shower in the day and at night.

viv - Looks like you face pretty similiar situation as me leh. Ya, the one that pass you the toy set. Actually, she is not so bad...but my mum still angry with her on alot of stuff. Yours is Phili, rite? Last time, my Phili gives me even more headache, but to be fair...she loves my boy like her child...but cant get along with my mum. Your maid pretty funny, why says you dun allow her to buy things? I always tell my maid if she needs anything, can buy when I go grocery shopping on weekends..her $, not mine...if she doesnt want to save, then too bad!

TRUS INFO:
come down for the mega bloks fair @
basement 1, event hall, Paragon
23 may to 1 jun 08

toy bazaar at Jurong point
brought to you by megcorp.

angel.. mine from philippines.. never say.. but ask us to keep an eye on her..

as for the milk powder i dunno.. but.. my friend pack into another container.. u know those we put milk powder and go out one?

Nana
Oic. Do u install videocam as a safety measure?

Oh thks for ur hsewarming invitations; i cant go cos we r celebrating my mom's bday