(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Mickey
Thks for yr advice! Since there is free shipping, I can no need to cap tis rite?

M00n
I dun hv Kinder class. Shannie hubby will contact me again for pick-up. Do you wan to wait?

star
i saw that coming
thought you wanted to see my jujube?
so it's lesportsac now?

ok, sun most prob i'll let YE take her favourite bus. if i can't manage on the lesportsac, i'll squeeze it into my diaper bag ok? now that she's running about, i need my hands free

mickey
nice also no use
can't order right?

michelle,
you not so blur right? this time round sure can recognise liao lah. i wanna bao bao k leh. she's so chubby and cute

SQ: pls bring only if u can manage.. if not, no need to trouble lah. Actually i saw ur jjb once liao.. u brought to one of ur makeup kinder class with us.. only no chance for closer insepction. But i already had a chance to inspect the bag, cos there is this shop at tanglin that carries some JJB prdts and the packabe is one of the product on display, so i got the SA to bring it down for me to see. The bag is quite heavy leh. After inspecting, i think i still prefer LSS cos its so light weight..this is becos i need to carry a lot of heavy stuff lah.. so if the bag is heavy, it adds on to the overall weight.

Michelle: WS know u ordered some LSS with us a not?? hahaha u must have loads of bags.. haha

SQ/baby Girl: Cana u all look at ur LSS bags. SQ, the one u just bought in japan and baby girl, the bags that just arrived thru your spree. can u girls tell where the LSS is made in. isit still USA?

Angel: Are you using vpost? If using vpost, just consider the item amount. Try to cap at ard usd220 - 230 to be safe.

SQ: The carmen print will be available on the US online site. Can order.. Hehehe..

Star: Ok, I go and check. So far, I don't find any tags. Where will it most prob be sewed on?

Autumn,

I have taken the items from your desk. Thanks for helping me to collect and then lugging them to school! Can't wait for YT to try on the bag, kekeke.

michelle
you dun stay in woodlands right?
i thot you stay yishun?
or is yishun your IL's place? *blur*

most suns, i will take bus from clementi to kinder. that's the only chance YE gets to take the bus. she loves the social aspect.

then immly after kinder, YE will konk out while i sit at starbucks. Once my hubby knocks off at 1230pm, he will come fetch us to woodlands (my mum's place).

YE is not good company after 1145am on sundays. she would be so tired and cranky i have to refrain from whacking her. thanks for the offer though

i like the kate spade design with flap at the front, and ribbons at the side. but i really have too many bags. sigh...

star
the bag is VERY VERY good. when i first saw it, i thought it's crazy to be so ex. but after using different bags on different trips, i xing1 fu2 kou3 fu2 about the price liao. it's VERY durable, no matter how much we abuse it (hubby and YE and me). hubby anyhow tug at it, YE pours water INSIDE it, and i anyhow sling and throw. can lesportsac do that? and hor, one compartment of the bag was so wet after YE's water bottle leaked for 7hours on our flight, yet the other areas were still dry. then hor, i thought go hotel sure got to use the hairdryer blow like siao, but it was dry liao. LSS can? if yes, then i'll bring LSS for my next overseas trip.

baby girl: tag should be sewn on the inside of the bag. open the bag and look around. its on one corner inside. thanks

going for meeting now. brb

mickey
they like anything that's ours! forbidden fruit is the sweetest

you remind me about the carmen print again when it's out. so many names i'm lost. jialat. and to think GSS haven't even started!!!

star
ok, i go check the tags when i'm home

angel
multiple invoice can share the base charge or whatever right? aiya, dunno lah. i'm so idiotic when it comes to this. if cannot buy i should thk my lucky stars

angel,
Its okie. U pass mine to shannie hb. Thks!

michelle,
haha... He very vain 1. Loves to put on sunglass.
She very jialad hor. She wearing t-shirt.

Angel, SQ: Cannot. Multiple invoice from same merchant can't share base charge, else the purchase amount will be summed up and will kenna gst.

So agree with Angel. For bigger value items, no need to join spree, can order ourselves and have the convenience of the item delivered to our address!

YY,

Haha,my family quite boring one leh I feel. Maybe because hb is not the typical sagi and i'm not the typical taurus? He only interested in watching his movies and I'm just plain slow. LOL. YT is the most exciting one of course.

Star, SQ, Astro, Michelle,
wau piang! u girls went crazy last nite with LSS! sorrie that i showed u the Japan site!!! i think Star is the craziest one.. kekekeke.. i see until blur too!

Mejo,
no problem.

QQ
i wanna ask about ON
the swim wrap which i ordered was it in stock?
now it's time to use it liao.
cos after swimming, i'll just pull a big dress over and walk home to my mum's place to bathe

all the xing2 xiang4 all gone. haha... you will faint when you see me this sun

mickey
ok, same merchant cannot. i'll try to remember
thanks for the enlightenment

autum
ya. star is the craziest *oh die, i'm gonna see her this sun*

star,
you v bad influence *tsk tsk*
all your fault, not mine

the weather is so hot that last night, i just walked 10mins from my house to the central and i could feel my thighs perspiring in my denim 3/4s! wa biang. does it mean i can only go out in shorts from now on?

QQ
wahaha....... i dun even rem i ordered a tube dress
how in the world would i order that? i must be mad

now i can't wait to collect my package and see what's inside. this is hilarious!

thanks though. see you tis sun

SQ: Saw the PP website. Let me go surf first to see if I wanna order anything. If yes, don't mind doing the spree.. Kekeke..

I asked abt Adeline last week too. Didn't see Jmon around leh..

SQ. oni one piece. u will be dissappointed..
haha!!
cham. can go swim with my menses? feel that is coming...

QQ
is your hubby going? if so, then sure can go
if not, you either dun dip in or you use tampon

sorry if i'm too explicit here

oni one piece? good for me!

QQ
u put tian in a float and i jagar for you
you shout from land i be the lifeguard
wonder if i'm too ambitious, abit scared

michelle
you and ws swimming? if so, then sure can

SQ
I oso like tis. Did u went to the boutique to take a look? The red & white series v.nice leh. Waiting for cost down before i order. I noticed tat their same designs but diff colors, price varies greatly.

angel
ya lor. they have different colors at the boutique. and yes, varies by colors, may not be worth paying the difference unless it's a die-die-must-have-color (which is hardly the case for me. cos it's usu black)