(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Star: For the domestic shipping, I allocate by value. A medium weekender costs $5.22, a medium tribeca costs $4.03, a Drew costs $5.81 and a baby bag costs $8.31 etc. Sofia and Small Shoulder Bag is $2.02 and $2.31 respectively. The international shipping for a medium tribeca will prob cost $7-$9. The weekender will prob cost $9-10.

autum, i let her eat chee chiong fen at CP last night. the my noodles also. ok la. she also pui out most of the time. i think she has some problem that i cannot identify at the moment. she kept patting her right ear when she is not happie. i check her ear, nothing leh, very clean. scare got infection.
i dun care much cause i also tired and sian, when she is hungry she will go to my table and ask for biscuits or bread. monitor few more days then see how.

Autum: I can't remember abt Anna. But this bb kicks me in front leh, below the belly button! Your MIL could be right!

Huignee: My condolences to you and your hubby and the family. Take good care.

QQ: Ok noted.

Star: You wanna go ahead hor?

autum, one of the reason was also tian and EJ were put together that day. the copied each other's eating habit also. haha!! same pattern when pui out. actually i saw liao also want to laugh. cause your hb also quite patient with him initially, after that gave up liao then gave fries or biscuits (i cannot remember). haha! cause i also like that sometimes.

this tian likes to eat noodles actually. and macaroni. i cooked spaghetti noddle with soup for her for dinner, she more ok. this afternoon, really want to burn down my house. (i also lost temper cause weather so hot). i told hb should have one aircon in living room, cannot stand it.
now think back, so funny. tian knew i was scolding her. she hates porridge, maybe too sick with it.

Star: And I think the 2 smaller bags you ordered, the internatinal shipping she be less than $5 or abt $5. But all these is just an estimate. I haven't received the items so can't really allocate the bags according to how big they are.

bbmouse. hb kept asking me when will i getting this LSS bag. he said more feminine for me. alamak. he buey tahan my bags liao. all my bags very practical and sturdy one. but all not so feminine.
have to wait till 2 more weeks then he will nag at me again.

he finds all mummies that I know quite interesting. now he can remember some of our names.

QQ,
i think hor, Tian is bad influence on EJ! hahaha.. cos hor, EJ don't pui out his food one leh.. he will just refuse to eat.. but they very funny, when 2 of them sit side by side eating. Hah, maybe it's my EJ bad influence on Tian!

see la. autum, next time must kiap Belbel (or jo, seth or the best is TENG) in between these two fussy eaters. haha! my hb also said the lengzai copied tian and pui out also. i think bad influence la. both of them were testing our patience. they really monkey see monkey do.

Fion,

No lar, she din keep every piece of clothing. Only that one piece given by his grandmother. Vanda likes to explore your stuffs? Wah, she digs out all your cards. YT dug out my cards once too. Took one 50 dollar note and refused to let go of it. Money face!

bbmouse.
worst question asked by hb.
WAH! you brought so many things back from BP. u mummies really steady, go BP then at the same time transfer barang barang.
"WHERE IS THE BAG?"
I was like! hah! just placed order oni, shippment so fast meh? somemore not confirm buying.

QQ: Hahaha.. Your hubby is very funny. He thinks we have ready stocks?? Hahaha..

Hey, I also say babies know when we scold them leh. Altho they may not know why and what's wrong, they know we're not happy over something they've done. When hubby or I scold Anna, she will quietly be on her own, and will look at us occassionally, as if trying to figure out if we're still angry or to find out what she did wrong.

Autum: Shd be real names lah. Else, it means he's been participating in the forum as a silent reader. *opps*

QQ: Is your hubby a silent reader on our forum?? Oh no.. Now I wonder how many silent readers there are out there..

bbmouse,

Oh, YT certainly knows when we are scolding her. Not only does she knows when we scold her directly, she also knows when we are complaining about her to another person! She will scream back. Notti ger. When not allowed to do certain things, she will also scream. Think when she can talk, she will be the ting zui type. Terrible. I must be really patient... I think she is very lucky to have me, cuz I think I'm a very very patient person. LOL. Fed her dinner for over 2 hours today...

autum,
thanks for the info, but too bad i don't have microsoft paint, coz i'm using apple. ya, we spend quite some time there. nope. josi wasn't scared, she was more curious than afraid.

mickey,
yup, lory is a kind of parrot. ya! josi was rather startled when the lory flew on her. its claw scratched her, tt's why she looks uncomfortable.

QQ: pls send our regards to huignee.

Baby Girl: yes yes i fine to go ahead. i took my medium weekender order cos not sure if i want to get it now. Pls go ahead with my current 2 orders. i updated in GG liao.

bbmouse,

Anna so guai, can sit quietly and contemplate her mistakes.

Oh, I think our thread being so active, must have quite a number of silent reader and the topics we talked about sometimes, wah, quite exciting one.

bbmouse. yalor. they know one.. but they cannot express themselves well.
i scolded her then she kept quiet. after a while, she eh eh eh again.

autum, he remember real names for some of us. but mostly by babies and some papas
- you are lengzai 1's mama.
- carol is lengzai 2's mama
michelle, yvonne, pax and pink then he knows by real names.
-SQ is 10x (the block number of her mum's house)
-jj is my colig.

- and irin is twin's mama.
- kaiser is "dai zek lou's" son
- Javier is "swimming instructor";s son
that;s how bad he is in names.
told me ws ws ws is michelle's hb. amd K's papa. he kept telling me, K's papa, K's papa.

angel

alamak sorry wat is BCA? URM its the bus stop before the road turns left to CTE towards amk side.. i think near the overhead bridge. i off at 6pm, if we are toking abt the same bus stop..abt 610?

Jaxe,

From the pic, it looks as if the lory is pecking her!!! Yup, their claws are very sharp. I used to have a parrot when I'm young. It was very old already by then, feathers falling and I think it must have been declawed before but even then, it left marks on my arm where I let it stand.

Mejo: You are very patient! 2hrs?? I will give up and just offer her her deserts ie fruits. Cos she loves fruits and hasn't ever refused before. Good thing Anna doesn't scream back. She only screams when we're taking away something already in her hand, and she thinks it's hers. In fact, if daddy raises his voice fiercely and suddenly at her, she will get a scare and start crying, and will most prob run to the nearest adult she knows for comfort. She's a timid little girl pretending to be very bold - a bit like mummy in this respect.

bbmouse. i hope he is not a silent reader. if he is, and i know it, then jialat liao.
i told him i have my world and he can have his world. then dun kacau me. i ask him to siam when i am typing. normally he does. he is busy normally. won't have time to come in.

mejo. 2 hours? i will faint. i think 30 min i also tak boleh tahan.

ya. josi can also tell when we scold her. she even start to frown and 'sha jiao' when someone raises his/her voice at her, then quickly look to the immediate person (not raising voice one) for support.

mejo, i same as bbmouse. feed fruit cause tian never reject fruits (unless too hard for her to chew).
one whole peach she can finish, but not porridge (one spoon?) . terrible.

QQ: yesterday Rae also terrible.. i think its cos she is teething lah, she LS a few times liao.. very loose stool and she drooled quite a bit these two days. But today, she did very well for her meals. i fed her mash potatoes for lunch and somen chicken veggie noodle soup, she slurp it all up.. i think she likes noodles.. she kept asking me for me, finshed one big bowl *equivilent to almost 2 big mini bowls..and can ask for fruits after that!!! her tummy was so round after the meal!.

autum,
yes... gals move sideways... but sometime they will kick infront la... like bel,her feet and boxing printed on my tummy... but i too slow to take photo... just 1s thing... lol... this mei mei really gentle lei... seldon move... hai ya... now i veri stress lei.. everyday must count her movement... lol... with bel also keep counting... always count till i fell asleep... cos veri long den kick once...

Baby Girl: thanks for the estimate.. i just needed a rough estimate cos wanna have a final ballpark figure in terms of how much per bag cost. seems like plus shipping, still cheaper to get online with this 20%.

Mickey
BB are smart to interpret our anger & happiness.

Today Kai open my kitchen cabinet & broke a porcelain saucer wif a long 'teng'. He was shocked & I juz looked angrily at him w/o saying anythin. He ran behind me & hide. Then i dragged his hand & pull him to stand outside the kitchen. He din cried but looked scared.
I quickly cleared up the broken pcs (inside I was so worried whether it had cut him). All this while, he juz sat outside waiting for my scoldings but i purposely ignored him. I continue to wash my plates & backfaced him. Then he stand at the kitchen left side entrance & peep inside..then stand at the right side & peep at me. But he dun dare to come in. Hahaha. V for victory! Sometimes silence can kill too!

haha! star, i also want tian eat more. as long as she is not feeling hungry, then me ok la.
maybe sometimes they are not comfy, no appetite. but i told her:
you no appetite also must give mama face. cause i spent time cooking leh. and mama's cooking no good also must eat.
i very fierce.
my hb still sitting besides and added: yalor, mama cook then not nice papa also must eat wat.

Blur
BCA is the building sth sth school. The bus-stop opp Delcomfort. I can reach there abt 6.10pm on wed if i dash out from my office on time :p

Star,
wow. Rae can eat so much! i think EJ has never eaten that much before.

Yvonne,
no need to count the kicks la..i never count the movements even for EJ.. hee.. as long as everyday got move, can liao.

autum,
i don noe lei... gynea tell mi bb have to move at least 10time/day... so i count lor... last time at 3rd trim with bel, have to count 25time ah!!!! i even record in my hp wad i last counted... lol... heng i count... if not, she nv move i also don noe...

QQ,
wahahaha.. now i m laughing at the comment your hubby made that he has to eat even if u cook not nice..hahaha.

Autum: ya first time.. i hope its not cos she is sick of her porridge cos mon to fri she has porridge only today then i decide to give her sumthing different!.. Yesterday was really bad, she fuss like mad, only took half a bowl of porridge for both lunch and dinner. she kept wanting to take K's bowl at the tanglin food court, Michelle was so nice, she gave one of K's alligator spoon for her to play, she didn;t want, kept wanting k's bowl, throw tantrum! i buay tahan her man.

Mejo
Wow..2hrs. Then food cold cold still feed?

Actually I'm the one who kana scolding if i feed kai slow slow. My mom scolded me before saying why so slow then make him eat slow. She will take over the feeding then demonstrate hw to feed fast fast. So now, we are accustom to her momentum :p

QQ: i think maybe tian not feeling well. thus appetite not good. dunno isit cos of the weather as well her appetite not so great? rae also love fruits.. no matter how much or how little she eats for main meal, she will want her fruits. but os far i only give her 1 baby cube full. she had loads of small bananas these two days. i think she likes bananas too.

Yah, conclude our babies are very smart!

Angel: Your silent treatment is very scary. I'm also afraid of silent treatment. If my hubby ignores me, then I will cry or pretend to cry (with tears). Then he will melt. Kekeke.. ;)
I think this is exactly what Anna is doing!

Star: Got your new orders. You only want palor and if OOS, drop right? With QQ and your order, we can wait for one or 2 more mum's orders before hitting gst. Will wait for one of them to get back.

QQ: My hubby also let me be at the forum. He knows my nics though. Cos we received parcels addressed to Baby Girl, and he's helped me collect some loot as well. I also told him my new nic bbmouse.
Sometimes when I go fun2 him, he will tell me to go online to chitchat to someone.. He thinks this is some type of online chitchat.

star, i also lost patience liao. cause these few days she has been like this. now think back i should control a bit la. but i really told her mama angry liao. hope she can speak earlier than at least if she comment: NOT NICE ONE. then maybe i will try to improve a bit mah. dun let me guess.
i concluded maybe she is not so well. weather too hot, she sweat a lot at home these few days too.
she ate about less than half a minibowl today. but can finish one whole peach, plus giant banana (few bites).

autum, cause u saw his face liao, can imagine him saying such things plus his facial expression. we suan each others almost every minute. i think next time tian can suan ppl a lot. pic up skills from us.

Yvonne: Agree with Autum. I also didn't count the moves last time and now leh. How to keep track?

Star: Somen noodles don't have the kee isit? I think read that Linda gave bee hoon and kway teow but not yellow noodles becos of the kee. I still give a little sometimes if anna asks and I'm eating it. Quite bochap me..

mejo. next time when we go out together, can tumpang my tian with u for meals? cause i can never be so patient le.
haha@ just kidding. i dun want tian to teach YT pui out food.

bbmouse. same here.
if I not sure about things, etc etc. very fun2, then hb will said: go ask your friends la. go discuss.. go discuss. see if they have this problem.

QQ: Due to the hot weather, I'm bathing anna 3 times a day now, and if need be, sponge her before she goes to bed. She also perspires from running abt at home.

yvonne, i also din count the moves. as long as move everyday then i ok liao.
if i go counting everyday, i will be very busy. somemore, i was very forgetful since preg days until now. memory power no more. last time can have more memory. now very jialat.

QQ: Yah lor.. Like that time when he could not find Nan 3 after searching a few supermarkets, he asked me to ask the mummies online to see if we hear anything.. Hahaha...

Mejo: Conclude you're the most patient one among us with feeding babies.

stupid me.
i did not bath tian extra leh. how stupid. cause i dun sweat easily. i dun feel it. hb bathed many times, but how come he never suggest me to do it? no wonder. thanks bbmouse. i will bath her more enxt time. at least play water also can.

star, funny things.
if tian can finish her food for a meal, i normally very happie for the rest of the day. hee hee. if not, then make my day very miserable.

QQ, bbmouse,
my hubby complains that i come to the forum too much! every now and then he will show black face. but i always ignore him.. haaha..

QQ,
your hubby quite funny actually.. haha.. hey, what does he do huh? he is a financial planner?